The 1966-1967 NHL Season
January Schedule and Fights

 Jan 1, 1967 Sun  Toronto NY RangersAdd Event
 Jan 1, 1967 Sun  Boston ChicagoAdd Event
 Jan 1, 1967 Sun  Montreal DetroitAdd Event
 Jan 4, 1967 Wed  NY Rangers TorontoAdd Event
 Jan 4, 1967 Wed  Montreal ChicagoAdd Event
 Jan 5, 1967 Thu  Chicago DetroitAdd Event
 Jan 7, 1967 Sat  Boston TorontoAdd Event
 Jan 7, 1967 Sat  Detroit MontrealAdd Event
 Jan 8, 1967 Sun  Toronto DetroitAdd Event
 Jan 8, 1967 Sun  Boston ChicagoAdd Event
 Jan 8, 1967 Sun  Montreal NY RangersAdd Event
 Jan 11, 1967 Wed  Toronto MontrealAdd Event
 Jan 11, 1967 Wed  Detroit ChicagoAdd Event
 Jan 12, 1967 Thu  Chicago DetroitAdd Event
 Jan 12, 1967 Thu  NY Rangers BostonAdd Event
 Jan 14, 1967 Sat  Detroit TorontoAdd Event
 Jan 14, 1967 Sat  NY Rangers ChicagoAdd Event
 Jan 14, 1967 Sat  Boston MontrealAdd Event
 Jan 15, 1967 Sun  Toronto ChicagoAdd Event
 Jan 15, 1967 Sun  Montreal Boston(Rough) Roberts-Orr
 Jan 15, 1967 Sun  NY Rangers DetroitAdd Event
 Jan 19, 1967 Thu  Toronto DetroitAdd Event
 Jan 19, 1967 Thu  Chicago Boston(Cheap) Pilote-McKenzie
 Jan 21, 1967 Sat  Detroit Toronto(Hit) Bergman-Douglas
Howe-Douglas (2.5) 
 Jan 21, 1967 Sat  Chicago Montreal Nesterenko-Harris
(Rough) Van Impe-Duff
Brawl at 45:02
Hodge-Larose
Hodge-Larose (2.7)
(Rough) Stapleton-Backstrom (4)
 Jan 21, 1967 Sat  NY Rangers Boston(Rough) Kurtenbach-Stewart
(Rough) Kurtenbach-Orr
 Jan 22, 1967 Sun  Toronto BostonBrawl at 42:28
Jeffrey-Orr
 Jan 22, 1967 Sun  Montreal ChicagoAdd Event
 Jan 22, 1967 Sun  NY Rangers DetroitAdd Event
 Jan 25, 1967 Wed  Montreal Toronto(Rough) Harper-Stemkowski
(Hit) Harris-Mahovlich
 Jan 25, 1967 Wed  Boston NY Rangers Martin-Hillman
Orr-Fleming (3) 
 Jan 26, 1967 Thu  Chicago Detroit(Cheap) unknown-Bergman
 Jan 26, 1967 Thu  Boston MontrealAdd Event
 Jan 28, 1967 Sat  Chicago TorontoAdd Event
 Jan 28, 1967 Sat  NY Rangers MontrealAdd Event
 Jan 29, 1967 Sun  Toronto ChicagoAdd Event
 Jan 29, 1967 Sun  Montreal Boston Ferguson-Woytowich
 Jan 29, 1967 Sun  Detroit NY Rangers Marshall-Hadfield

   December Schedule and Fights      February Schedule and Fights   
NHL 1966-1967 Season Fights
NHL Fights
Top