The 2012-2013 LNAH Season
March Schedule and Fights

 Mar 1, 2013 Fri  Sorel-Tracy Trois-Rivieres Laferriere-Duplain (4) 
Scrum at 25:05 
Tessier-Pregent (4.7) 
Bourque-Leblanc-Asselin (3) 
Laferriere-Duplain (2) 
 Mar 1, 2013 Fri  Riviere-du-Loup Saint-Georges Jacobs-Grondin (5) 
Vachon-Poulin (3) 
 Mar 1, 2013 Fri  Jonquiere Thetford Mines Grenier-Tidball (4) 
Bolduc-Royer (5) 
Parker-Lariviere (4.5) 
 Mar 2, 2013 Sat  Riviere-du-Loup Cornwall D'Amour-Barker (1.7) 
 Mar 3, 2013 Sun  Riviere-du-Loup Cornwall Soucy-Bourret
 Mar 5, 2013 Tue  Trois-Rivieres Thetford Mines Bolduc-Lariviere (3.3) 
Duplain-Tidball (4) 
 Mar 8, 2013 Fri  Thetford Mines Riviere-du-Loup Lariviere-Jacobs (3) 
Tidball-Murphy (5) 
 Mar 8, 2013 Fri  Cornwall Trois-Rivieres(Refused) Joly-Duplain
 Mar 8, 2013 Fri  Saint-Georges Sorel-Tracy(Refused) Starenky-Laferriere 
Poulin-Coude-Tremblay (1) 
Christian-Laferriere (3.3) 
Poulin-Coude-Tremblay (4.5) 
Abuse at 14:47 
Scrum at 16:36 
(Hit) Levesque-Nurislamov 
(Rough) Starenky-Deschenes 
 Mar 9, 2013 Sat  Jonquiere Riviere-du-Loup Parker-Vachon (5.6) 
Tremblay-Tremblay (3.5) 
 Mar 9, 2013 Sat  Sorel-Tracy Cornwall Laferriere-Joly (5) 
Lecomte-Bourret (2.5) 
Turcotte-Pittarelli (5.3) 
Laferriere-Lessard (4.8) 
Coude-Tremblay-Barker (3.8) 
 Mar 10, 2013 Sun  Jonquiere Saint-Georges Mazerolle-Busque (4.5) 
Parker-Christian (3) 
 Mar 15, 2013 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Riviere-du-Loup Duplain-Vachon (2.8) 
Bellemare-Jacobs (4.7) 
Corsi-Soucy (4) 
Duplain-D'Amour (4) 
 Mar 15, 2013 Fri  Jonquiere Sorel-Tracy Grenier-Laferriere (1.7) 
Grenier-Laferriere (4.6) 
Parker-Coude-Tremblay (5.6) 
Parker-Laferriere (3) 
(Rough) D'Amour-Coude-Tremblay (3) 
 Mar 15, 2013 Fri  Saint-Georges Thetford MinesAdd Event
 Mar 16, 2013 Sat  Saint-Georges CornwallAdd Event
 Mar 17, 2013 Sun  Cornwall Jonquiere Pittarelli-Tremblay (4.3) 
 Mar 17, 2013 Sun  Riviere-du-Loup Trois-Rivieres Jacobs-Duplain (6)
 Mar 22, 2013 Fri  Thetford Mines Saint-GeorgesCrowd Trouble
Royer-Starenky (6) 
Abuse at 59:53 (9) 
 Mar 22, 2013 Fri  Trois-Rivieres Riviere-du-Loup Pregent-Chouinard (6)
Duplain-Vachon
 Mar 22, 2013 Fri  Jonquiere Sorel-Tracy(Rough) Bernier-Savoie 
Roch-Laferriere (7.9) 
 Mar 23, 2013 Sat  Cornwall JonquiereAdd Event
 Mar 28, 2013 Thu QF Game 1 Sorel-Tracy Riviere-du-Loup Charron-Tremblay (5) 
Poirier-D'Amour (4) 
Lecomte-Tremblay (2) 
 Mar 29, 2013 Fri QF Game 2 Riviere-du-Loup Sorel-TracyBench-Clearing Brawl at 0:00 (7.7) 
Soucy-Charron (2)
Tremblay-Laferriere (4)
Murphy-Lecomte
Tremblay-Charron
(Rough) Vachon-Charron (3) 
Scrum at 36:41 
Bolduc-Savoie (1.7) 
Murphy-Coude-Tremblay (4.4) 
(Cheap) Tremblay-Deschenes (4) 
Scrum at 58:46
Scrum at 58:48 
 Mar 29, 2013 Fri QF Game 1 Trois-Rivieres Thetford Mines Duplain-Tidball (5.7) 
 Mar 30, 2013 Sat QF Game 1 Saint-Georges Cornwall(Hit) Lachance-Bourret 
Starenky-Lessard (5.5) 
 Mar 31, 2013 Sun QF Game 2 Saint-Georges Cornwall Lachance-Bourret (4) 
Starenky-Lessard (6.4) 
 Mar 31, 2013 Sun QF Game 2 Thetford Mines Trois-RivieresAdd Event

   February Schedule and Fights      April Schedule and Fights   
LNAH 2012-2013 Season Fights
LNAH Fights
Top