The 2017-2018 EIHL Season
January Schedule and Fights

 Jan 1, 2018 Mon  Sheffield ManchesterAdd Event
 Jan 1, 2018 Mon  Cardiff Milton Keynes(Cheap) Haddad-Hook
 Jan 1, 2018 Mon  Nottingham CoventryAdd Event
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Edinburgh GuildfordAdd Event
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Braehead Dundee(Hit) Burt-Cownie
(Hit) Brooks-Hrynyk
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Manchester Fife(Hit) Ehrhardt-Isaacs (2) 
(Cheap) Rosehill-Isaacs 
Abuse at 14:11 (3) 
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Milton Keynes NottinghamAdd Event
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Sheffield Belfast Fretter-Goulakos (3.2) 
(Rough) Fitzgerald-Rutherford 
(Cheap) Fitzgerald-Goulakos (4.4) 
Neiley-Martinelli (3.3) 
(Cheap) Wallace-Goulakos (3) 
Abuse at 59:48 
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Cardiff GuildfordAdd Event
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Sheffield Belfast(Rough) Phillips-Connolly 
(Cheap) Jamtin-Rutherford (4) 
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Edinburgh DundeeAdd Event
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Manchester NottinghamAdd Event
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Coventry Milton Keynes Kloz-Mele (2.5) 
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Braehead Fife(Rough) Shattock-Bloodoff (3) 
(Cheap) Doty-Muir 
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes Coventry(Rough) Kearney-Lake 
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Guildford ManchesterAdd Event
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Nottingham CardiffAdd Event
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Dundee EdinburghAdd Event
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Fife Braehead Birzins-Brooks (3.4) 
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Fife Belfast(Hit) Finucci-Riley (3) 
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Guildford CardiffAdd Event
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Nottingham Belfast Gagnon-Kurtz (6.4) 
Mokshantsev-Murphy (1.6) 
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Coventry GuildfordAdd Event
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Dundee Milton KeynesAdd Event
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Manchester BraeheadAdd Event
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Nottingham BelfastAdd Event
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Edinburgh Fife Valeev-Isaacs (3.3) 
(Hit) Kolesnikov-Mosey (2)
Kolesnikov-Muir (4.8) 
Moisio-Moyer (3) 
Teslyukevich-Ramsay (4.5) 
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Fife CoventryAdd Event
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Guildford Cardiff(Cheap) Stewart-Bentivoglio (6.5) 
Scrum at 36:20 (3) 
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Manchester Edinburgh(Cheap) Beca-Grigors
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Braehead Dundee Oslanski-Stadel (4.4) 
Doty-Hrynyk (4.6) 
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Coventry Belfast2 pmPredictions
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Guildford Sheffield2 pmPredictions
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Edinburgh Braehead2 pmPredictions
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Milton Keynes Manchester2 pmPredictions
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Cardiff Nottingham2 pmPredictions
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Coventry Belfast2 pmPredictions
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Dundee Fife2:15 pmPredictions
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Manchester Coventry12:15 pmPredictions
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Milton Keynes12:30 pmPredictions
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Belfast Guildford1 pmPredictions
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Sheffield Edinburgh1 pmPredictions
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Fife Cardiff1 pmPredictions
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Braehead Dundee1:30 pmPredictions
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Cardiff Braehead2:30 pm 
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Guildford Edinburgh1 pm 
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Sheffield Milton Keynes2 pm 
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Braehead Manchester2 pm 
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Coventry Cardiff2 pm 
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Belfast Nottingham2 pm 
 Jan 27, 2018 Sat  Fife Dundee2 pm 
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Belfast Sheffield12 pm 
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Cardiff Coventry12:15 pm 
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Braehead Manchester12:30 pm 
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Dundee Edinburgh1 pm 
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Milton Keynes Guildford1 pm 
 Jan 28, 2018 Sun  Nottingham Fife1:30 pm 
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Manchester Milton Keynes2:30 pm 

   December Schedule and Fights      February Schedule and Fights   
EIHL 2017-2018 Season Fights
EIHL Fights
Top