The 2004-2005 LHSEQ Season
January Schedule and Fights

 Jan 2, 2005 Sun  Matane Cap-ChatAdd Event
 Jan 7, 2005 Fri  La Vallee Matane Savoie-Melancon
Shannon-Melancon
Donovan-Lavoie
 Jan 7, 2005 Fri  Cap-Chat PaspebiacAdd Event
 Jan 8, 2005 Sat  Matane La ValleeAdd Event
 Jan 8, 2005 Sat  Cap-Chat ChandlerAdd Event
 Jan 9, 2005 Sun  Chandler PaspebiacAdd Event
 Jan 14, 2005 Fri  Matane Cap-ChatAdd Event
 Jan 14, 2005 Fri  Chandler PaspebiacAdd Event
 Jan 15, 2005 Sat  Cap-Chat PaspebiacAdd Event
 Jan 15, 2005 Sat  Matane La ValleeAdd Event
 Jan 16, 2005 Sun  Paspebiac ChandlerAdd Event
 Jan 21, 2005 Fri  La Vallee MataneAdd Event
 Jan 21, 2005 Fri  Chandler PaspebiacAdd Event
 Jan 22, 2005 Sat  La Vallee ChandlerAdd Event
 Jan 28, 2005 Fri  Cap-Chat La ValleeAdd Event
 Jan 29, 2005 Sat  Matane Cap-ChatAdd Event
 Jan 30, 2005 Sun  La Vallee MataneAdd Event

   December Schedule and Fights      February Schedule and Fights   
LHSEQ 2004-2005 Season Fights
LHSEQ Fights
Top