The 2004-2005 LHSEQ Season
November Schedule and Fights

 Nov 5, 2004 Fri  Chandler La ValleeAdd Event
 Nov 5, 2004 Fri  Paspebiac Matane Cyr-Auger 
Scott-Lavoie (3)
 Nov 6, 2004 Sat  La Vallee Cap-ChatAdd Event
 Nov 7, 2004 Sun  La Vallee PaspebiacAdd Event
 Nov 12, 2004 Fri  Cap-Chat Mont-JoliAdd Event
 Nov 12, 2004 Fri  La Vallee ChandlerAdd Event
 Nov 13, 2004 Sat  Matane La ValleeAdd Event
 Nov 13, 2004 Sat  Chandler Cap-ChatAdd Event
 Nov 13, 2004 Sat  Paspebiac Mont-JoliAdd Event
 Nov 19, 2004 Fri  Mont-Joli La ValleeAdd Event
 Nov 19, 2004 Fri  Matane Cap-ChatAdd Event
 Nov 19, 2004 Fri  Chandler PaspebiacAdd Event
 Nov 20, 2004 Sat  Cap-Chat ChandlerAdd Event
 Nov 20, 2004 Sat  Paspebiac Matane Scott-Harvey (6)
 Nov 20, 2004 Sat  La Vallee Mont-JoliAdd Event
 Nov 21, 2004 Sun  Paspebiac La ValleeAdd Event
 Nov 26, 2004 Fri  Mont-Joli MataneAdd Event
 Nov 26, 2004 Fri  Chandler Cap-ChatAdd Event
 Nov 26, 2004 Fri  La Vallee PaspebiacAdd Event
 Nov 27, 2004 Sat  Paspebiac ChandlerAdd Event
 Nov 27, 2004 Sat  Cap-Chat Mont-JoliAdd Event

   October Schedule and Fights      December Schedule and Fights   
LHSEQ 2004-2005 Season Fights
LHSEQ Fights
Top