The 2008-2009 WHL Season
April Schedule and Fights

 Apr 1, 2009 Wed Round 1 Game 7 Lethbridge SaskatoonAdd Event
 Apr 3, 2009 Fri QF Game 1 Lethbridge Calgary Wright-Schultz (6.5) 
 Apr 3, 2009 Fri QF Game 1 Kelowna Tri-CityAdd Event
 Apr 3, 2009 Fri QF Game 1 Spokane VancouverAdd Event
 Apr 4, 2009 Sat QF Game 1 Brandon Medicine HatAdd Event
 Apr 4, 2009 Sat QF Game 2 Spokane VancouverAdd Event
 Apr 4, 2009 Sat QF Game 2 Kelowna Tri-CityAdd Event
 Apr 5, 2009 Sun QF Game 2 Lethbridge CalgaryAdd Event
 Apr 5, 2009 Sun QF Game 2 Brandon Medicine HatAdd Event
 Apr 7, 2009 Tue QF Game 3 Calgary LethbridgeAdd Event
 Apr 7, 2009 Tue QF Game 3 Vancouver SpokaneAdd Event
 Apr 7, 2009 Tue QF Game 3 Tri-City Kelowna Hughesman-Callahan (3.5) 
 Apr 8, 2009 Wed QF Game 3 Medicine Hat Brandon(Cheap) unknown-Jefferies
 Apr 8, 2009 Wed QF Game 4 Calgary LethbridgeAdd Event
 Apr 8, 2009 Wed QF Game 4 Vancouver SpokaneAdd Event
 Apr 8, 2009 Wed QF Game 4 Tri-City Kelowna McColm-Callahan (4.7) 
 Apr 10, 2009 Fri QF Game 4 Medicine Hat Brandon Isherwood-Lowry (4) 
Carr-Bestland (4) 
(Rough) Cameron-Schneider
(Rough) Stampohar-Erb
Mini-Brawl at 54:29
Cameron-Fehr 
 Apr 10, 2009 Fri QF Game 5 Kelowna Tri-CityAdd Event
 Apr 10, 2009 Fri QF Game 5 Spokane VancouverAdd Event
 Apr 12, 2009 Sun QF Game 6 Tri-City Kelowna Schmidt-Gogol (5.3) 
 Apr 12, 2009 Sun QF Game 6 Vancouver SpokaneAdd Event
 Apr 14, 2009 Tue QF Game 7 Spokane Vancouver(Hit) Glass-Basford
Glass-Rodgers (1.5) 
 Apr 17, 2009 Fri SF Game 1 Brandon CalgaryAdd Event
 Apr 18, 2009 Sat SF Game 1 Kelowna VancouverAdd Event
 Apr 19, 2009 Sun SF Game 2 Brandon CalgaryAdd Event
 Apr 19, 2009 Sun SF Game 2 Kelowna VancouverAdd Event
 Apr 21, 2009 Tue SF Game 3 Calgary BrandonAdd Event
 Apr 21, 2009 Tue SF Game 3 Vancouver Kelowna Henry-Callahan (4) 
 Apr 22, 2009 Wed SF Game 4 Calgary BrandonAdd Event
 Apr 23, 2009 Thu SF Game 4 Vancouver KelownaAdd Event
 Apr 25, 2009 Sat SF Game 5 Kelowna Vancouver Gogol-Berube (7.6) 
Almond-Wright (5) 
(Hit) Duval-Berube
 Apr 27, 2009 Mon SF Game 6 Vancouver KelownaAdd Event

   March Schedule and Fights      May Schedule and Fights   
WHL 2008-2009 Season Fights
WHL Fights
Top