The 1994-1995 OHL Season
February Schedule and Fights

 Feb 1, 1995 Wed  Ottawa BellevilleAdd Event
 Feb 1, 1995 Wed  Niagara Falls Owen SoundAdd Event
 Feb 2, 1995 Thu  Sudbury Niagara FallsAdd Event
 Feb 2, 1995 Thu  Oshawa North BayAdd Event
 Feb 2, 1995 Thu  Guelph PeterboroughAdd Event
 Feb 2, 1995 Thu  London SarniaAdd Event
 Feb 2, 1995 Thu  Kitchener WindsorAdd Event
 Feb 3, 1995 Fri  Peterborough Guelph Lahey-Ndur (4) 
 Feb 3, 1995 Fri  Belleville Kitchener Doull-Hughes (9)
 Feb 3, 1995 Fri  Windsor LondonAdd Event
 Feb 3, 1995 Fri  Kingston OttawaAdd Event
 Feb 3, 1995 Fri  Detroit SarniaAdd Event
 Feb 3, 1995 Fri  Oshawa Sault Ste. MarieAdd Event
 Feb 4, 1995 Sat  Ottawa KingstonAdd Event
 Feb 4, 1995 Sat  Peterborough Niagara FallsAdd Event
 Feb 4, 1995 Sat  Sudbury Owen SoundAdd Event
 Feb 5, 1995 Sun  Windsor DetroitAdd Event
 Feb 5, 1995 Sun  Niagara Falls GuelphAdd Event
 Feb 5, 1995 Sun  Sudbury KitchenerAdd Event
 Feb 5, 1995 Sun  Belleville LondonAdd Event
 Feb 5, 1995 Sun  Kingston North BayAdd Event
 Feb 5, 1995 Sun  Ottawa OshawaAdd Event
 Feb 5, 1995 Sun  Owen Sound Sault Ste. MarieAdd Event
 Feb 6, 1995 Mon  Belleville WindsorAdd Event
 Feb 7, 1995 Tue  Owen Sound SudburyAdd Event
 Feb 8, 1995 Wed  Kitchener DetroitAdd Event
 Feb 9, 1995 Thu  Owen Sound Niagara FallsAdd Event
 Feb 9, 1995 Thu  Oshawa PeterboroughAdd Event
 Feb 9, 1995 Thu  Sault Ste. Marie WindsorAdd Event
 Feb 10, 1995 Fri  Sudbury GuelphAdd Event
 Feb 10, 1995 Fri  Detroit KingstonAdd Event
 Feb 10, 1995 Fri  Niagara Falls KitchenerAdd Event
 Feb 10, 1995 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie LondonAdd Event
 Feb 10, 1995 Fri  North Bay OttawaAdd Event
 Feb 10, 1995 Fri  Windsor SarniaAdd Event
 Feb 11, 1995 Sat  Detroit BellevilleAdd Event
 Feb 11, 1995 Sat  Ottawa KingstonAdd Event
 Feb 11, 1995 Sat  Sudbury KitchenerAdd Event
 Feb 11, 1995 Sat  Oshawa Niagara FallsAdd Event
 Feb 11, 1995 Sat  Sarnia Owen SoundAdd Event
 Feb 11, 1995 Sat  North Bay PeterboroughAdd Event
 Feb 12, 1995 Sun  North Bay OshawaAdd Event
 Feb 12, 1995 Sun  Detroit Ottawa Rucinski-Edmundson
MacDonald-Zoryk
 Feb 12, 1995 Sun  Sudbury Owen SoundAdd Event
 Feb 12, 1995 Sun  Guelph SarniaAdd Event
 Feb 15, 1995 Wed  Sarnia LondonAdd Event
 Feb 15, 1995 Wed  Sudbury Sault Ste. MarieAdd Event
 Feb 16, 1995 Thu  Guelph Niagara FallsAdd Event
 Feb 16, 1995 Thu  Ottawa North BayAdd Event
 Feb 16, 1995 Thu  Kingston PeterboroughAdd Event
 Feb 16, 1995 Thu  Kitchener SarniaAdd Event
 Feb 16, 1995 Thu  Detroit WindsorAdd Event
 Feb 17, 1995 Fri  Owen Sound GuelphAdd Event
 Feb 17, 1995 Fri  Peterborough KingstonAdd Event
 Feb 17, 1995 Fri  Sarnia Kitchener Maxwell-Burnett (5)
Boulton-McLean
 Feb 17, 1995 Fri  Detroit LondonAdd Event
 Feb 17, 1995 Fri  Belleville OshawaAdd Event
 Feb 17, 1995 Fri  Ottawa SudburyAdd Event
 Feb 18, 1995 Sat  Oshawa BellevilleAdd Event
 Feb 18, 1995 Sat  Windsor Niagara FallsAdd Event
 Feb 18, 1995 Sat  Guelph Owen SoundAdd Event
 Feb 19, 1995 Sun  Kingston North BayAdd Event
 Feb 19, 1995 Sun  Peterborough OshawaAdd Event
 Feb 19, 1995 Sun  London SarniaAdd Event
 Feb 19, 1995 Sun  Ottawa Sault Ste. Marie Bell-Payette
 Feb 19, 1995 Sun  Kitchener SudburyAdd Event
 Feb 20, 1995 Mon  Niagara Falls WindsorAdd Event
 Feb 21, 1995 Tue  Guelph DetroitAdd Event
 Feb 21, 1995 Tue  Kitchener SudburyAdd Event
 Feb 22, 1995 Wed  Peterborough BellevilleAdd Event
 Feb 22, 1995 Wed  Niagara Falls Owen SoundAdd Event
 Feb 23, 1995 Thu  Oshawa North BayAdd Event
 Feb 23, 1995 Thu  Ottawa PeterboroughAdd Event
 Feb 23, 1995 Thu  Owen Sound SarniaAdd Event
 Feb 23, 1995 Thu  London WindsorAdd Event
 Feb 24, 1995 Fri  North Bay KingstonAdd Event
 Feb 24, 1995 Fri  Guelph KitchenerAdd Event
 Feb 24, 1995 Fri  Sault Ste. Marie LondonAdd Event
 Feb 24, 1995 Fri  Belleville OttawaAdd Event
 Feb 24, 1995 Fri  Niagara Falls SudburyAdd Event
 Feb 25, 1995 Sat  Sarnia BellevilleAdd Event
 Feb 25, 1995 Sat  Sault Ste. Marie DetroitAdd Event
 Feb 25, 1995 Sat  Kitchener GuelphAdd Event
 Feb 25, 1995 Sat  Windsor Niagara FallsAdd Event
 Feb 25, 1995 Sat  North Bay Ottawa Grigg-Bell
 Feb 25, 1995 Sat  London Owen SoundAdd Event
 Feb 25, 1995 Sat  Kingston PeterboroughAdd Event
 Feb 26, 1995 Sun  Sault Ste. Marie DetroitAdd Event
 Feb 26, 1995 Sun  Peterborough North BayAdd Event
 Feb 26, 1995 Sun  Sarnia OshawaAdd Event
 Feb 26, 1995 Sun  Guelph SudburyAdd Event
 Feb 27, 1995 Mon  Owen Sound WindsorAdd Event
 Feb 28, 1995 Tue  Kingston OshawaAdd Event
 Feb 28, 1995 Tue  London DetroitAdd Event

   January Schedule and Fights      March Schedule and Fights   
OHL 1994-1995 Season Fights
OHL Fights
Top