The 2003-2004 VHL Season
April Schedule and Fights

 Apr 1, 2004 Thu     Traktor Neftyanik AAdd Event
 Apr 6, 2004 Tue     Spartak M Mechel Komarov-Korobolin
 Apr 6, 2004 Tue     Molot Traktor(Rough) Zib-Lazarev
 Apr 7, 2004 Wed     Spartak M MechelAdd Event
 Apr 7, 2004 Wed     Molot TraktorAdd Event
 Apr 10, 2004 Sat     Mechel Spartak MAdd Event
 Apr 10, 2004 Sat     Traktor Molot(Rough) Alexeev-Stepanov
 Apr 11, 2004 Sun     Traktor Molot(Rough) Alexeev-Sevastiyanov
(Rough) Savin-Stepanov
(Rough) Khomyakov-Leonov
Alexeev-Sevastiyanov
 Apr 17, 2004 Sat     Mechel TraktorAdd Event
 Apr 18, 2004 Sun     Molot Spartak MAdd Event
 Apr 19, 2004 Mon     Molot Spartak M(Rough) Gorbunov-Shikhanov
(Rough) Zhurun-Korsunov
 Apr 20, 2004 Tue     Traktor MechelAdd Event
 Apr 22, 2004 Thu     Spartak M MolotEvent at 60:00

   March Schedule and Fights   
VHL 2003-2004 Season Fights
VHL Fights
Top