The 2016-2017 Columbus Blue Jackets

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Josh Anderson 620356103.9
 Scott Hartnell 511247012.8
 Brandon Dubinsky 501449003.8
 Boone Jenner 400250202.7
 Nick Foligno 321059004.4
 Sam Ruopp 210159005.1
 Matt Calvert 211050004.7
 Brett Gallant 110078007.0
 Lukas Sedlak 101037003.9
 Scott Harrington 101040003.0
 Alexander Wennberg 100147003.1
 Team 31861352313.9

Game Schedule

 Sep 16, 2016 Fri Preseason  Detroit ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  Columbus St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2016 Mon Preseason  Columbus ChicagoAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2016 Tue Preseason  NY Rangers Columbus Betz-Ruopp (4)
 Sep 25, 2016 Sun Preseason  Columbus St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2016 Sun Preseason  St. Louis Columbus Doty-Gallant (7)
Vaughan-Ruopp (6.2)
 Sep 26, 2016 Mon Preseason  Columbus BostonAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2016 Thu Preseason  Nashville ColumbusAdd Fight
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun Preseason  Pittsburgh Columbus Wilson-Harrington (3)
 Oct 4, 2016 Tue Preseason  Columbus NashvilleAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2016 Thu Preseason  Boston ColumbusAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2016 Sat Preseason  Columbus Pittsburgh(Rough) Jenner-Cole (3)
(Hit) Hartnell-Daley (3)
Scrum at 59:40 (2)
 Oct 13, 2016 Thu  Boston ColumbusScrum at 2:43 (4)
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  San Jose ColumbusAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2016 Fri  Chicago ColumbusScrum at 23:48 (2)
(Cheap) Crawford-Calvert (1)
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Columbus Dallas Dubinsky-Benn (5.3)
 Oct 25, 2016 Tue  Columbus Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2016 Thu  Columbus San JoseAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2016 Fri  Columbus Anaheim Anderson-Manson (3.3)
Scrum at 5:16 (2)
Scrum at 14:26 (3)
Scrum at 29:41 (2)
 Nov 1, 2016 Tue  Dallas Columbus Roussel-Foligno (4.5)
(Hit) Shore-Savard (3)
 Nov 4, 2016 Fri  Montreal ColumbusInjury at 28:12
Scrum at 52:26 (3)
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  Columbus St. LouisScrum at 10:12 (4)
Foligno-Reaves (5.5)
(Hit) Johnson-Upshall (3)
Scrum at 50:07 (3)
 Nov 9, 2016 Wed  Anaheim Columbus(Hit) Stoner-Anderson (3)
(Rough) Bieksa-Jenner (2)
Scrum at 38:36 (2)
 Nov 10, 2016 Thu  Columbus BostonAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  St. Louis ColumbusScrum at 4:33 (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (3)
Scrum at 45:38 (3)
(Almost) Lindbohm-Calvert (0)
(Cheap) Perron-Jenner (4)
(Rough) Perron-Jenner (3)
 Nov 15, 2016 Tue  Washington Columbus(Hit) Orpik-Anderson (3)
Scrum at 17:33 (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Foligno (2)
Injury at 59:29
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  NY Rangers ColumbusInjury at 29:28 (6)
 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Columbus WashingtonScrum at 11:29 (1)
(Rough) Hartnell-Connolly
(Rough) Foligno-Backstrom (3)
Scrum at 49:46 (1)
 Nov 21, 2016 Mon  Colorado ColumbusScrum at 59:02 (2)
 Nov 23, 2016 Wed  Calgary ColumbusCollision at 28:53 (6)
(Hit) Engelland-Foligno (2)
(Rough) Engelland-Foligno (3)
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Columbus Tampa Bay(Hit) Jones-Boyle (3)
(Rough) Anderson-Sustr (3)
(Rough) Jenner-Killorn (2)
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  Columbus FloridaAdd Fight
 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  Tampa Bay Columbus(Rough) Namestnikov-Murray (0.5)
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  Columbus ColoradoScrum at 25:24 (2)
Foligno-Martinsen (3)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Columbus ArizonaScrum at 52:46 (3)
 Dec 5, 2016 Mon  Arizona ColumbusScrum at 18:25 (2)
(Cheap) Rieder-Johnson (2)
(Rough) Crouse-Jones (2)
 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  Columbus Detroit Hartnell-Ott (2.9)
(Hit) Werenski-Larkin (2)
 Dec 10, 2016 Sat  NY Islanders Columbus Hamonic-Dubinsky (3.2)
 Dec 13, 2016 Tue  Columbus EdmontonAbuse at 19:49
(Rough) Savard-Maroon (3)
Scrum at 35:32 (1)
 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  Columbus Calgary(Hit) Saad-Tkachuk (2.8)
Wennberg-Tkachuk (3.1)
Scrum at 19:46 (4)
Scrum at 60:00 (3)
 Dec 18, 2016 Sun  Columbus VancouverAdd Fight
 Dec 20, 2016 Tue  Los Angeles ColumbusScrum at 16:22 (3)
Andreoff-Anderson (3.3)
(Rough) Doughty-Jenner (2)
 Dec 22, 2016 Thu  Pittsburgh Columbus(Hit) Wilson-Werenski (3)
Oleksy-Jenner (3.8)
Event at 33:04
(Rough) Wilson-Johnson (2)
Scrum at 58:57 (3)
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Montreal ColumbusScrum at 4:33 (2)
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Boston Columbus(Hit) Marchand-Hartnell (4)
(Almost) McQuaid-Anderson (1)
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  Columbus WinnipegInjury at 33:01 (5)
Injury at 33:42 (3)
(Hit) Gagner-Enstrom (2)
(Rough) Gagner-Enstrom (2)
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Columbus Minnesota(Rough) Calvert-Zucker (2)
Mini-Brawl at 22:28 (7.8)
Anderson-Stewart (7)
Calvert-Dumba (5.5)
 Jan 3, 2017 Tue  Edmonton Columbus(Rough) Larsson-Foligno (3)
(Hit) Russell-Hartnell (3)
(Hit) Maroon-Dubinsky (3)
Maroon-Dubinsky (4.8)
(Hit) Pouliot-Atkinson (3)
 Jan 5, 2017 Thu  Columbus WashingtonScrum at 14:36 (2)
Scrum at 27:40 (3)
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Columbus(Rough) Kreider-Hartnell (3)
Scrum at 27:12 (1)
Scrum at 33:25 (2)
 Jan 8, 2017 Sun  Philadelphia Columbus(Refused) Manning-Jenner (2)
(Hit) Konecny-Foligno (3)
Scrum at 15:32 (2)
(Rough) Gudas-Hartnell (1)
Raffl-Calvert (3.8)
 Jan 10, 2017 Tue  Columbus CarolinaAdd Fight
 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  Columbus Tampa BayScrum at 12:12 (3)
Scrum at 17:46 (2)
Anderson-Killorn (5)
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  Columbus FloridaScrum at 4:59 (2)
(Rough) Johnson-Thompson (4)
Scrum at 29:34 (2)
Scrum at 39:58 (4)
 Jan 17, 2017 Tue  Carolina ColumbusAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2017 Thu  Ottawa ColumbusScrum at 18:34 (3)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Hartnell (2)
 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  Carolina ColumbusAdd Fight
 Jan 22, 2017 Sun  Columbus Ottawa(Almost) Prout-Neil (1)
Collision at 28:01 (2)
(Rough) Jenner-Hoffman (3)
Injury at 46:40
(Rough) Jones-Lazar (2)
(Rough) Anderson-Pageau (2)
 Jan 24, 2017 Tue  Columbus NY Islanders Sedlak-Chimera (3.9)
(Cheap) Hartnell-Strome (2)
Scrum at 25:40 (2)
 Jan 26, 2017 Thu  Columbus NashvilleScrum at 48:08 (2)
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Columbus NY Rangers(Rough) Jenner-Holden (3)
(Hit) Hartnell-Klein (2)
(Hit) Harrington-Kreider (3)
(Rough) Harrington-Kreider (1.5)
(Rough) Anderson-Zuccarello (1)
 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  Columbus PittsburghEvent at 0:00
Jenner-Kunitz (2)
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  New Jersey ColumbusScrum at 17:03 (2)
Helgeson-Hartnell (3.2)
(Rough) Blandisi-Jenner (2)
 Feb 7, 2017 Tue  Columbus Detroit(Hit) Hartnell-Smith (3)
Hartnell-Mantha (3)
Scrum at 37:06 (3)
Hartnell-Smith (2)
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Vancouver ColumbusScrum at 56:56 (3)
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Detroit Columbus(Rough) Mantha-Jenner (2)
(Cheap) Kronwall-Savard (3)
 Feb 13, 2017 Mon  NY Rangers ColumbusInjury at 1:58 (2)
Collision at 14:32 (2)
(Hit) Miller-Savard (2)
 Feb 15, 2017 Wed  Toronto ColumbusScrum at 18:24 (3)
Injury at 35:30
(Hit) Brown-Savard (2)
Scrum at 46:57 (2)
Injury at 51:00
 Feb 17, 2017 Fri  Pittsburgh ColumbusScrum at 5:45 (2)
Scrum at 6:22 (3)
(Rough) Fehr-Calvert (3)
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Nashville ColumbusInjury at 59:03
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders ColumbusAdd Fight
 Feb 26, 2017 Sun  Columbus NY Rangers(Rough) Wennberg-Clendening (2)
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Columbus Montreal(Cheap) Hartnell-Price (3)
Scrum at 0:44
(Rough) Jenner-Radulov (2)
Scrum at 43:04 (1)
Scrum at 48:22 (2)
Scrum at 56:02
Abuse at 63:53
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  Minnesota ColumbusScrum at 34:56 (2)
(Rough) Folin-Foligno (1)
(Cheap) Hanzal-Bobrovsky (2)
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Columbus Ottawa Dubinsky-Borowiecki (2)
Scrum at 19:19 (3)
 Mar 5, 2017 Sun  Columbus New Jersey(Hit) Foligno-Merrill (2)
Scrum at 23:12 (2)
 Mar 7, 2017 Tue  New Jersey ColumbusAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2017 Fri  Buffalo ColumbusCollision at 20:15 (3)
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat  Columbus BuffaloInjury at 3:01
Collision at 19:41 (2)
(Hit) Dubinsky-Ennis (3)
Injury at 29:20
Scrum at 29:21
(Rough) Foligno-Gorges (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
Hartnell-Bogosian
 Mar 13, 2017 Mon  Columbus PhiladelphiaScrum at 20:32 (3)
(Hit) Hartnell-Gudas (2)
(Rough) Calvert-Gudas (2)
Scrum at 38:54 (4)
 Mar 16, 2017 Thu  Florida ColumbusScrum at 21:55 (2)
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  Columbus NY IslandersScrum at 9:42 (2)
(Cheap) Wennberg-Strome (2)
Scrum at 24:08 (3)
(Hit) Dubinsky-Ladd (2)
Dubinsky-Ladd (3.9)
 Mar 19, 2017 Sun  Columbus New JerseyAdd Fight
 Mar 22, 2017 Wed  Toronto ColumbusInjury at 5:26
(Hit) Carrick-Anderson (4.3)
Scrum at 10:11 (2)
(Cheap) Polak-Bjorkstrand
 Mar 23, 2017 Thu  Columbus WashingtonScrum at 8:25
 Mar 25, 2017 Sat  Philadelphia Columbus(Rough) Simmonds-Dubinsky
Gudas-Jenner (1.7)
Scrum at 39:52
 Mar 28, 2017 Tue  Buffalo ColumbusAdd Fight
 Mar 30, 2017 Thu  Columbus CarolinaAdd Fight
 Mar 31, 2017 Fri  Columbus ChicagoScrum at 4:58 (2)
(Cheap) Quincey-Toews (3)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
 Apr 2, 2017 Sun  Washington Columbus(Rough) Ovechkin-Jones (2)
Scrum at 25:44 (3)
(Rough) Wilson-Karlsson (3)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Hartnell (2)
Mini-Brawl at 51:21 (3.8)
Ovechkin-Anderson (1.8)
Scrum at 58:59 (3)
Scrum at 60:00 (2)
 Apr 4, 2017 Tue  Columbus PittsburghScrum at 22:35 (2)
Scrum at 31:53 (2)
(Cheap) Savard-Wilson (3)
Scrum at 60:00 (2)
 Apr 6, 2017 Thu  Winnipeg ColumbusAdd Fight
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  Columbus Philadelphia(Hit) Bjorkstrand-Manning (2)
Scrum at 25:51 (1)
Anderson-Manning (1)
 Apr 9, 2017 Sun  Columbus TorontoInjury at 5:48
Scrum at 7:44 (1)
Injury at 14:02 (1)
Injury at 19:52 (2)
Injury at 35:23 (1)
Injury at 48:30 (1)
Injury at 51:17 (1)
(Hit) Dubinsky-Kadri (2)
Scrum at 60:00 (0)
 Apr 12, 2017 Wed Round 1 Game 1 Columbus PittsburghInjury at 0:00
Scrum at 36:48 (2)
(Hit) Savard-Schultz (2)
 Apr 14, 2017 Fri Round 1 Game 2 Columbus Pittsburgh(Rough) Calvert-Rust (1)
(Hit) Dubinsky-Rowney
(Hit) Johnson-Rowney (2)
(Rough) Dubinsky-Cole
(Cheap) Calvert-Kuehnhackl (6.3)
Scrum at 60:00 (3)
Jenner-Rowney (2.5)
 Apr 16, 2017 Sun Round 1 Game 3 Pittsburgh ColumbusInjury at 33:25
(Hit) Crosby-Dubinsky (3)
 Apr 18, 2017 Tue Round 1 Game 4 Pittsburgh Columbus(Hit) Guentzel-Quincey (3)
Scrum at 7:06 (2)
(Hit) Daley-Jenner (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
(Hit) Guentzel-Johnson (3)
(Hit) Maatta-Johnson (1)
 Apr 20, 2017 Thu Round 1 Game 5 Columbus Pittsburgh(Cheap) Anderson-Malkin (2)
(Hit) Wennberg-Fleury
Scrum at 43:52
Collision at 44:26 (2)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Columbus Blue Jackets 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Columbus Blue Jackets 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Columbus Blue Jackets 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Columbus Blue Jackets 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Columbus Blue Jackets 2016-2017
Game Videos: Columbus Blue Jackets 2016-2017
   Columbus Blue Jackets 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Columbus Blue Jackets
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top