The 2016-2017 Montreal Canadiens

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Andrew Shaw 731356004.0
 Michael McCarron 612351004.3
 Nathan Beaulieu 321061003.7
 Max Pacioretty 210070103.7
 Bobby Farnham 202035004.1
 Torrey Mitchell 201145004.1
 Alexei Yemelin 2000N/A20N/A
 Brendan Gallagher 100150002.0
 Jeremy Gregoire 1000N/A01N/A
 Steve Ott 100150002.1
 Shea Weber 110075003.4
 Nikita Scherbak 101020003.2
 Philip Danault 100150002.6
 Paul Byron 101040004.9
 Michael Pezzetta 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 32891052323.8

Game Schedule

 Sep 16, 2016 Fri Preseason  Pittsburgh Montreal(Hit) unknown-Juulsen (3)
(Hit) unknown-Lehkonen (3)
Archibald-Gregoire
(Hit) Bubela-Sergachev (2)
 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  Toronto Montreal(Rough) Bibeau-Bitten
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun Preseason  Montreal Ottawa(Cheap) Sergachev-Tatchell (2)
Pezzetta-Dunn
(Hit) Sergachev-Graham (3)
(Hit) Juulsen-Ahl (2.5)
(Cheap) Sergachev-Dunn (2)
Scherbak-Englund (3.2)
 Sep 26, 2016 Mon Preseason  New Jersey Montreal(Hit) McLeod-Petry (4)
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  Washington MontrealScrum at 31:20 (2)
(Cheap) Beagle-Shaw (4)
(Cheap) Hobbs-Shaw (4)
Walker-Shaw (4.2)
(Hit) Thomas-Beaulieu (3)
(Cheap) O'Brien-Beaulieu (4)
Scrum at 54:53 (2)
 Sep 29, 2016 Thu Preseason  Ottawa Montreal(Rough) Bartkowski-Galchenyuk (4)
Scrum at 23:24 (3)
(Hit) Ryan-Carr (3)
Scrum at 41:26 (3)
Injury at 43:10
 Oct 1, 2016 Sat Preseason  Montreal Ottawa Farnham-Dzingel (3)
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun Preseason  Montreal TorontoAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2016 Tue Preseason  Boston MontrealCollision at 19:43 (4)
(Hit) Hayes-Sergachev (4)
 Oct 6, 2016 Thu Preseason  Toronto MontrealInjury at 7:36
(Hit) Komarov-Weber (2)
Martin-McCarron (3.9)
(Hit) Hyman-Yemelin (3)
(Rough) Martin-Yemelin (2)
 Oct 13, 2016 Thu  Montreal Buffalo(Rough) Shaw-Foligno (2)
(Hit) Weber-Larsson (3)
Scrum at 34:51 (2)
Injury at 39:50
Scrum at 42:08 (2)
(Hit) Yemelin-Larsson (3)
Collision at 48:18
Scrum at 48:18
(Hit) Yemelin-Moulson (3)
(Cheap) Shaw-Larsson (2)
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  Montreal Ottawa(Hit) Lehkonen-Methot (3)
(Hit) Gallagher-Stone (2)
(Hit) Markov-Smith (3)
(Hit) Radulov-Borowiecki (2)
(Rough) Plekanec-Neil (2)
(Cheap) Petry-Stone (3)
Scrum at 32:10 (3)
(Rough) Gallagher-Hoffman (1)
 Oct 18, 2016 Tue  Pittsburgh MontrealInjury at 27:02
(Cheap) Fehr-Galchenyuk (3)
 Oct 20, 2016 Thu  Arizona Montreal(Hit) Dauphin-Yemelin (2)
(Hit) Murphy-Yemelin (2)
Scrum at 23:05 (4)
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Montreal BostonScrum at 28:57 (2)
(Rough) Yemelin-Moore (3)
(Cheap) Mitchell-Morrow
 Oct 24, 2016 Mon  Philadelphia Montreal(Hit) Simmonds-Markov (1.5)
(Hit) Lyubimov-Danault (2)
 Oct 26, 2016 Wed  Montreal NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2016 Thu  Tampa Bay MontrealInjury at 12:53
Paquette-Beaulieu (4.9)
Scrum at 22:56 (3)
(Rough) Nesterov-Gallagher (2)
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Toronto Montreal(Hit) Brown-Yemelin (3)
(Hit) Hyman-Weber (2)
(Hit) Martin-Desharnais (3)
Scrum at 28:14 (2)
(Hit) Polak-Shaw (3)
 Nov 2, 2016 Wed  Vancouver Montreal(Rough) Dorsett-Pateryn (2)
(Cheap) Burrows-Galchenyuk (2)
 Nov 4, 2016 Fri  Montreal ColumbusInjury at 28:12
Scrum at 52:26 (3)
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  Philadelphia Montreal(Rough) Konecny-Markov (3)
(Hit) Giroux-Yemelin (3.5)
Scrum at 46:03 (2)
(Hit) Simmonds-Yemelin (3)
 Nov 8, 2016 Tue  Boston Montreal(Hit) Spooner-Petry (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
(Rough) Krejci-Markov (2)
 Nov 10, 2016 Thu  Los Angeles MontrealCollision at 0:39 (2)
(Cheap) Brown-Yemelin (3)
Scrum at 44:36 (3)
Injury at 49:17
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  Detroit Montreal(Cheap) Abdelkader-Shaw (3)
Larkin-Yemelin (1)
 Nov 13, 2016 Sun  Montreal ChicagoInjury at 19:23
Scrum at 57:04 (4)
Collision at 59:30 (3)
Scrum at 59:40 (2)
 Nov 15, 2016 Tue  Florida Montreal(Hit) Marchessault-Shaw (3)
Scrum at 59:07 (1)
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  Montreal Carolina(Hit) Terry-Ryan (2)
Abuse at 59:48
 Nov 19, 2016 Sat  Toronto Montreal(Hit) Nylander-Weber (2)
(Cheap) Martin-Beaulieu (3.8)
Martin-Beaulieu (1.8)
(Cheap) van Riemsdyk-Yemelin (3.6)
Scrum at 60:00
 Nov 22, 2016 Tue  Ottawa Montreal(Hit) Dzingel-Yemelin (3)
Scrum at 8:01 (2)
Neil-Shaw (3.6)
Injury at 35:02
Scrum at 38:21 (3)
(Rough) Borowiecki-Gallagher (3)
Phaneuf-Pacioretty (1.5)
 Nov 24, 2016 Thu  Carolina Montreal(Hit) Stempniak-Pateryn (2)
(Hit) Aho-Galchenyuk (2)
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  Montreal DetroitScrum at 19:57 (4)
Injury at 31:59
Injury at 36:40
Collision at 36:47 (2)
(Hit) Carr-Abdelkader (3)
(Rough) Danault-Glendening (3)
(Rough) Byron-Dekeyser (3)
(Rough) Byron-Zetterberg (2)
Injury at 50:27
 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  Montreal Anaheim Shaw-Perry (4.6)
(Hit) Yemelin-Perry (2)
Abuse at 59:32 (5)
 Dec 2, 2016 Fri  Montreal San Jose(Cheap) Yemelin-Labanc (3)
Injury at 55:54
 Dec 4, 2016 Sun  Montreal Los AngelesInjury at 49:58
 Dec 6, 2016 Tue  Montreal St. Louis(Hit) Yemelin-Tarasenko (3)
Injury at 43:51
 Dec 8, 2016 Thu  New Jersey Montreal(Rough) Palmieri-Price (5.5)
Scrum at 19:43 (3)
(Rough) Cammalleri-Shaw
 Dec 10, 2016 Sat  Colorado Montreal(Hit) Zadorov-Shaw (2)
(Hit) Colborne-Yemelin (5.8)
(Rough) Iginla-Yemelin
 Dec 12, 2016 Mon  Boston Montreal(Hit) Pastrnak-Yemelin (3.3)
(Hit) Krug-Shaw (4)
Krug-Gallagher (2)
(Hit) Schaller-Weber (3)
(Hit) Miller-Radulov (2)
(Refused) Miller-Radulov (1)
(Hit) Miller-Yemelin (2)
(Hit) Backes-Shaw (2)
(Hit) McQuaid-Danault (2)
(Hit) Marchand-Yemelin (2)
(Refused) McQuaid-Shaw (1)
(Cheap) Backes-Shaw (2)
(Hit) McQuaid-Lehkonen (3)
 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  San Jose MontrealInjury
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  Montreal Washington(Hit) Carr-Wilson (2)
(Refused) McCarron-Wilson (1)
 Dec 20, 2016 Tue  Anaheim Montreal(Rough) Perry-Yemelin (2)
(Hit) Bieksa-Barberio (3)
Scrum at 28:15 (2)
(Rough) Cramarossa-Mitchell (3)
Scrum at 50:04 (2)
 Dec 22, 2016 Thu  Minnesota MontrealAdd Fight
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Montreal ColumbusScrum at 4:33 (2)
 Dec 28, 2016 Wed  Montreal Tampa Bay(Hit) Weber-Namestnikov (4.8)
(Rough) Weber-Boyle (1)
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  Montreal Florida(Hit) McCarron-Thornton (2)
McCarron-Thompson (3)
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Montreal Pittsburgh(Rough) McCarron-Fehr (2)
(Hit) Beaulieu-Hornqvist (2)
 Jan 3, 2017 Tue  Montreal NashvilleInjury at 0:00
(Hit) Johnston-Watson (2)
 Jan 4, 2017 Wed  Montreal Dallas(Hit) Byron-Sharp (2)
Mitchell-Sharp (3.4)
Scrum at 31:17 (3)
(Cheap) Radulov-Roussel (3)
Injury at 43:48
(Cheap) Yemelin-Roussel (2)
(Hit) Yemelin-Eaves (3)
(Hit) Carr-Eaves (3)
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  Montreal Toronto(Rough) McCarron-Leivo (3)
(Hit) Petry-Martin (2)
Mini-Brawl at 30:10 (6.9)
Farnham-Gauthier (5.3)
McCarron-Martin (5)
Collision at 32:48
Scrum at 32:48
(Almost) Weber-Hyman (3)
 Jan 9, 2017 Mon  Washington MontrealCollision (2)
(Hit) Orpik-Farnham (3)
Scrum at 35:46 (2)
 Jan 11, 2017 Wed  Montreal Winnipeg(Hit) Barberio-Lowry (2.3)
(Hit) Carr-Byfuglien (3)
(Rough) Barberio-Matthias (2)
 Jan 12, 2017 Thu  Montreal Minnesota(Hit) Byron-Folin (2)
(Hit) Yemelin-Niederreiter (3)
(Rough) Byron-Stewart (3)
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) Fast-Shaw (4)
Miller-Shaw (3)
 Jan 16, 2017 Mon  Montreal Detroit(Hit) Galchenyuk-Zetterberg (0)
 Jan 18, 2017 Wed  Pittsburgh Montreal(Cheap) Crosby-Yemelin (3)
Abuse at 15:57 (3)
(Hit) Rust-Yemelin (2)
 Jan 20, 2017 Fri  Montreal New Jersey(Hit) Byron-Zacha (2)
Scrum at 2:35 (1)
(Cheap) Beaulieu-Stollery (2.5)
Scrum at 40:28
 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Montreal(Hit) Reinhart-Yemelin (2)
(Cheap) Moulson-Yemelin (4)
 Jan 24, 2017 Tue  Calgary Montreal(Rough) Engelland-Andrighetto (3)
 Jan 26, 2017 Thu  Montreal NY Islanders(Hit) Shaw-Nelson (2)
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Buffalo MontrealAdd Fight
 Feb 2, 2017 Thu  Montreal Philadelphia(Hit) Nesterov-Weise (2)
(Hit) Pacioretty-Cousins (3)
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  Washington Montreal(Hit) Orlov-Danault (2)
Event at 5:16
 Feb 5, 2017 Sun  Edmonton MontrealAdd Fight
 Feb 7, 2017 Tue  Montreal Colorado(Rough) Pacioretty-Landeskog (3)
Injury at 52:51
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Montreal ArizonaAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Montreal(Hit) Pietrangelo-Radulov (2)
(Rough) Perron-McCarron (2)
Edmundson-McCarron (3.5)
 Feb 12, 2017 Sun  Montreal Boston Shaw-Krug (5.3)
(Hit) Flynn-Miller (2)
(Hit) Radulov-Carlo (2)
Injury at 28:05
(Cheap) Beaulieu-Chara (3.5)
(Cheap) Galchenyuk-Miller (5)
Scrum at 52:36
McCarron-Miller (3)
 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg MontrealScrum at 30:18 (1)
Collision at 39:40
 Feb 21, 2017 Tue  Montreal NY Rangers(Hit) Plekanec-Holden (2)
(Cheap) McCarron-Skjei (2)
Collision at 5:59
 Feb 23, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders Montreal(Hit) Tavares-Yemelin (2)
(Hit) Tavares-Yemelin (2)
(Rough) Lee-Yemelin (2)
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  Montreal TorontoAdd Fight
 Feb 27, 2017 Mon  Montreal New Jersey(Hit) Petry-Palmieri (2)
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Columbus Montreal(Cheap) Hartnell-Price (3)
Scrum at 0:44
(Rough) Jenner-Radulov (2)
Scrum at 43:04 (1)
Scrum at 48:22 (2)
Scrum at 56:02
Abuse at 63:53
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  Nashville MontrealInjury at 7:02
Injury at 26:09
(Cheap) Fisher-Yemelin (1)
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Montreal NY RangersInjury at 5:14 (3)
(Hit) Martinsen-Pirri (3)
(Hit) Martinsen-Lindberg (2)
(Rough) Gallagher-Staal (2)
(Refused) Ott-Miller
 Mar 7, 2017 Tue  Montreal Vancouver(Hit) Flynn-Biega (2)
 Mar 9, 2017 Thu  Montreal CalgaryScrum at 10:17 (2)
(Hit) McCarron-Bartkowski (3)
Scrum at 25:04 (2)
Byron-Versteeg (4.9)
Ott-Bartkowski (2.1)
(Hit) Martinsen-Hamilton (2)
Injury at 43:52
Scrum at 45:31 (1)
 Mar 12, 2017 Sun  Montreal Edmonton McCarron-Nurse (7.3)
Injury at 18:39
 Mar 14, 2017 Tue  Chicago MontrealInjury at 20:00
Collision at 30:41 (2)
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  Montreal OttawaAdd Fight
 Mar 19, 2017 Sun  Ottawa MontrealScrum at 38:56 (2)
Scrum at 49:23
Kelly-Mitchell (4.9)
(Rough) Ryan-Pacioretty
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  Detroit MontrealAdd Fight
 Mar 23, 2017 Thu  Carolina MontrealAdd Fight
 Mar 25, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Montreal(Hit) Borowiecki-Gallagher (2)
Collision at 6:35
Burrows-Shaw (2.7)
(Hit) Wingels-Beaulieu (2)
(Cheap) Wingels-Beaulieu (2)
Scrum at 28:35
(Hit) Claesson-Gallagher (2)
(Rough) Claesson-Plekanec (2)
(Rough) Ryan-Yemelin (3)
Event at 59:58 (0)
 Mar 28, 2017 Tue  Dallas Montreal(Hit) Benn-Yemelin (2.5)
Johns-Beaulieu (4.3)
 Mar 30, 2017 Thu  Florida Montreal(Rough) Marchessault-Pacioretty (3)
(Cheap) Petrovic-Martinsen (3)
Thornton-Yemelin (1.1)
(Rough) Thornton-Ott (1)
(Rough) MacKenzie-Ott (0.5)
 Apr 1, 2017 Sat  Montreal Tampa Bay(Hit) Beaulieu-Vermin (2)
(Hit) Markov-Namestnikov (3)
(Rough) Radulov-Vermin (1)
(Rough) Gallagher-Namestnikov (2)
(Hit) Yemelin-McKegg (2)
Injury at 50:11
 Apr 3, 2017 Mon  Montreal Florida(Rough) Byron-Yandle (2)
Danault-Sgarbossa (2.6)
 Apr 5, 2017 Wed  Montreal BuffaloScrum at 50:11 (1)
(Hit) King-Deslauriers (3)
 Apr 7, 2017 Fri  Tampa Bay Montreal(Cheap) Conacher-Nesterov (3)
(Rough) Gourde-Markov (1)
(Rough) Namestnikov-Byron (2)
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  Montreal DetroitAdd Fight
 Apr 12, 2017 Wed     NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) Glass-Benn (3)
(Rough) Zuccarello-Gallagher (2)
(Hit) Girardi-Pacioretty (3)
Scrum at 15:05 (2)
(Rough) McDonagh-Gallagher (2)
(Hit) Zuccarello-Weber
(Cheap) Zuccarello-Gallagher
(Cheap) Nash-Markov
(Rough) Zuccarello-Gallagher
 Apr 14, 2017 Fri     NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) Skjei-Ott (3)
(Hit) Fast-Nesterov (3)
(Hit) Holden-Byron (2)
(Cheap) Smith-Shaw
(Rough) Miller-Galchenyuk
Scrum at 23:53 (2)
(Hit) Zuccarello-Ott (3)
Scrum at 27:05 (3)
Miller-Weber (3.4)
 Apr 16, 2017 Sun     Montreal NY Rangers(Hit) Shaw-Girardi
(Rough) Weber-Smith (1)
(Hit) Markov-Zuccarello (2)
(Cheap) Markov-Zuccarello (3)
(Hit) Mitchell-Klein
 Apr 18, 2017 Tue     Montreal NY Rangers(Rough) Gallagher-Nash (1)
Scrum at 14:21
(Cheap) Gallagher-McDonagh (2)
(Rough) Gallagher-Hayes (2)
(Hit) Davidson-Grabner (2.7)
(Hit) Byron-Smith (3)
(Hit) Byron-Skjei (2)
(Hit) Plekanec-Zibanejad (3)
(Cheap) Byron-Smith (2)
 Apr 20, 2017 Thu     NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) McDonagh-Shaw (2)
Smith-Shaw (4.8)
(Hit) McDonagh-Gallagher (3)
Collision at 25:52 (2)
(Hit) Lindberg-Shaw (4)
(Hit) Girardi-Radulov (2.7)
 Apr 22, 2017 Sat     Montreal NY Rangers(Rough) Radulov-McDonagh
(Cheap) Pacioretty-Vesey
Pacioretty-Vesey (3.7)
Scrum at 17:02 (2)
(Hit) Petry-Lindberg (2)
Collision at 44:38 (2)
(Hit) Danault-Girardi (2)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Montreal Canadiens 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Montreal Canadiens 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Montreal Canadiens 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Montreal Canadiens 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Montreal Canadiens 2016-2017
Game Videos: Montreal Canadiens 2016-2017
   Montreal Canadiens 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Montreal Canadiens
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top