The 2016-2017 Colorado Avalanche

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Cody McLeod 960259014.8
 Gabriel Landeskog 420259005.2
 Jarome Iginla 320160004.0
 Nikita Zadorov 310152103.4
 Andreas Martinsen 211047002.9
 Rene Bourque 210059015.0
 Blake Comeau 110060003.0
 A.J. Greer 100150001.0
 Patrick Wiercioch 110057002.3
 Erik Johnson 100150003.8
 Cody Goloubef 100150002.0
 Mason Geertsen 110060005.5
 John Mitchell 100150002.3
 Team 301611056124.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  San Jose ColoradoAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun Preseason  Anaheim Colorado Skeoch-Geertsen (5.5)
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  Colorado MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2016 Wed Preseason  Dallas Colorado Roussel-Iginla (4)
Cracknell-McLeod
 Sep 30, 2016 Fri Preseason  Los Angeles ColoradoAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2016 Tue Preseason  Minnesota ColoradoAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2016 Wed Preseason  Colorado Dallas Bourque-McKenzie
 Oct 8, 2016 Sat Preseason  Colorado Los Angeles(Hit) Duchene-Muzzin
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  Dallas Colorado(Hit) Sharp-Martinsen (3)
 Oct 17, 2016 Mon  Colorado Pittsburgh(Rough) Iginla-Kunitz (3)
 Oct 18, 2016 Tue  Colorado Washington(Hit) Duchene-Orlov (7)
Iginla-Wilson (3)
(Rough) Landeskog-Ovechkin (3)
Scrum at 48:54 (2)
 Oct 20, 2016 Thu  Colorado Tampa Bay McLeod-Boyle (4)
Collision at 36:46 (2)
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Colorado Florida Wiercioch-Harper (2.3)
 Oct 28, 2016 Fri  Winnipeg ColoradoInjury at 56:17
(Rough) Byfuglien-Landeskog (1)
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Colorado ArizonaAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2016 Tue  Nashville Colorado(Hit) Bass-Barrie (1.3)
(Hit) Ellis-Zadorov (4)
(Rough) Josi-Zadorov (2)
(Hit) Arvidsson-Landeskog (2)
Watson-Landeskog (4.2)
Collision at 44:22 (3)
(Cheap) Ellis-Comeau (3)
 Nov 3, 2016 Thu  Colorado ChicagoAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  Minnesota Colorado(Hit) Zucker-Mitchell (3)
(Rough) Dubnyk-Landeskog (3)
 Nov 6, 2016 Sun  Colorado St. Louis(Hit) Martinsen-Perron (3)
Martinsen-Steen (2.8)
Bourque-Brodziak (5)
 Nov 8, 2016 Tue  Arizona Colorado White-McLeod (4.4)
(Hit) Rieder-Zadorov (1)
 Nov 11, 2016 Fri  Winnipeg Colorado Thorburn-McLeod (5.3)
(Hit) Scheifele-Landeskog (2)
 Nov 13, 2016 Sun  Boston Colorado(Rough) McQuaid-Greer (1)
(Rough) Moore-Iginla (2)
 Nov 15, 2016 Tue  Los Angeles Colorado(Hit) Nolan-Landeskog (1)
(Rough) Gravel-McLeod (4)
(Hit) Doughty-Martinsen
 Nov 17, 2016 Thu  Colorado DallasCollision at 14:07
 Nov 19, 2016 Sat  Colorado Minnesota Greer-Folin (1)
 Nov 21, 2016 Mon  Colorado ColumbusScrum at 59:02 (2)
 Nov 23, 2016 Wed  Edmonton Colorado(Hit) Sekera-Comeau (3)
(Hit) Benning-MacKinnon (4.3)
(Rough) Benning-Colborne
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  Vancouver ColoradoInjury at 20:22
LaBate-McLeod (5.1)
 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  Nashville Colorado Watson-McLeod (4)
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  Columbus ColoradoScrum at 25:24 (2)
Foligno-Martinsen (3)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Dallas ColoradoInjury at 31:37
(Hit) Ritchie-Mitchell (3)
(Rough) Ritchie-Mitchell (2)
 Dec 6, 2016 Tue  Colorado Nashville(Hit) Zadorov-Fiala (3)
(Hit) Gelinas-Forsberg (2)
(Cheap) Duchene-Johansen (3)
 Dec 8, 2016 Thu  Colorado BostonAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2016 Sat  Colorado Montreal(Hit) Zadorov-Shaw (2)
(Hit) Colborne-Yemelin (5.8)
(Rough) Iginla-Yemelin
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  Colorado Toronto(Rough) Landeskog-Soshnikov (3)
(Rough) McLeod-Polak (2)
Zadorov-Martin (3.8)
(Cheap) Mitchell-Marner (2)
(Cheap) Landeskog-Komarov (3)
 Dec 14, 2016 Wed  Philadelphia Colorado(Hit) VandeVelde-Martinsen (2)
(Hit) Giroux-Martinsen (3)
(Hit) Gudas-Bourque (3)
(Hit) Raffl-Landeskog (4)
Voracek-Landeskog (5.8)
 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  Florida Colorado(Rough) Thornton-Iginla (3)
(Hit) Rau-Comeau (3)
(Rough) Thompson-Barrie (2)
 Dec 18, 2016 Sun  Colorado Winnipeg McLeod-Thorburn (6.1)
 Dec 20, 2016 Tue  Colorado Minnesota(Hit) Landeskog-Zucker (3)
Scrum at 49:56 (4)
 Dec 22, 2016 Thu  Toronto Colorado(Hit) Carrick-Colborne
Martin-McLeod (5)
(Hit) Polak-Colborne (2)
(Cheap) Martin-Zadorov (2)
(Hit) Martin-Soderberg (3)
(Rough) Martin-Zadorov
Froese-Goloubef (2)
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Colorado Chicago(Cheap) Colborne-Hinostroza (3)
Scrum at 48:54 (3)
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Calgary Colorado(Hit) Jokipakka-Bourque (3)
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  Colorado DallasScrum at 17:40 (3)
(Hit) McLeod-Benn (2)
Collision at 44:56
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  NY Rangers ColoradoScrum at 5:43 (2)
(Hit) Puempel-McLeod (3)
(Cheap) McDonagh-Martinsen (3)
 Jan 2, 2017 Mon  Colorado VancouverAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2017 Wed  Colorado Calgary(Almost) Iginla-Giordano
 Jan 6, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders ColoradoAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2017 Thu  Anaheim ColoradoCollision at 22:35 (2)
Cramarossa-McLeod (5)
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  Nashville Colorado(Hit) Forsberg-Zadorov (2.5)
McLeod-Iginla (4.9)
(Cheap) Arvidsson-Bourque (3)
(Rough) Ellis-Bourque (2)
(Hit) Neal-Zadorov (3)
 Jan 17, 2017 Tue  Chicago ColoradoScrum at 35:34 (2)
 Jan 19, 2017 Thu  Colorado AnaheimEvent at 30:12
(Hit) Zadorov-Silfverberg (3)
Zadorov-Manson (3)
 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  Colorado San Jose(Cheap) Landeskog-Braun (2)
 Jan 23, 2017 Mon  San Jose Colorado(Hit) Thornton-Goloubef (1.5)
 Jan 25, 2017 Wed  Vancouver Colorado(Cheap) Sutter-Landeskog (1)
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Colorado AnaheimCollision at 25:46 (1)
Scrum at 25:54 (2)
Collision at 37:32
 Feb 1, 2017 Wed  Colorado Los Angeles(Hit) Bourque-McNabb (3.4)
Mitchell-McNabb (2.3)
Collision at 11:43
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg Colorado(Hit) Scheifele-Zadorov (3)
Collision at 34:57 (2)
Injury at 49:21
(Hit) Scheifele-Zadorov (5.9)
Trouba-Zadorov (1)
 Feb 7, 2017 Tue  Montreal Colorado(Rough) Pacioretty-Landeskog (3)
Injury at 52:51
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh Colorado(Rough) Cole-Colborne (4)
Collision at 36:41
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Colorado NY RangersCollision (2)
 Feb 12, 2017 Sun  Colorado NY Islanders(Hit) Comeau-Seidenberg (2)
Scrum at 26:44 (2)
Collision at 32:54 (2)
(Hit) Comeau-Nelson (2)
Scrum at 50:29 (3)
Comeau-Prince (3)
 Feb 14, 2017 Tue  Colorado New JerseyAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2017 Thu  Colorado BuffaloAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2017 Fri  Colorado CarolinaAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Tampa Bay Colorado(Hit) Palat-Zadorov (2)
 Feb 21, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles ColoradoAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2017 Thu  Colorado NashvilleAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  Buffalo ColoradoAdd Fight
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Colorado Philadelphia Landeskog-Couturier (4.8)
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  Colorado OttawaAdd Fight
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Colorado Winnipeg(Cheap) Colborne-Copp (3)
Scrum at 36:39 (2)
 Mar 5, 2017 Sun  St. Louis ColoradoAdd Fight
 Mar 7, 2017 Tue  Carolina ColoradoAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2017 Thu  New Jersey ColoradoScrum at 24:24 (3)
Scrum at 28:38 (2)
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Colorado(Hit) Burrows-Beauchemin (2)
Dzingel-Landeskog (6.2)
 Mar 13, 2017 Mon  Colorado ArizonaCollision at 0:00
(Rough) Compher-Jooris (2)
 Mar 15, 2017 Wed  Detroit ColoradoAdd Fight
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  Colorado DetroitEvent at 6:15
(Hit) Johnson-Helm (1.5)
(Rough) Comeau-Glendening (1)
 Mar 19, 2017 Sun  Colorado ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  St. Louis Colorado(Cheap) Perron-Landeskog
(Hit) Bortuzzo-Comeau
(Rough) Reaves-Beauchemin (2)
 Mar 23, 2017 Thu  Edmonton ColoradoAdd Fight
 Mar 25, 2017 Sat  Colorado EdmontonInjury at 6:41
(Rough) Beauchemin-Kassian
Injury at 49:10
 Mar 27, 2017 Mon  Colorado CalgaryAdd Fight
 Mar 29, 2017 Wed  Washington ColoradoAdd Fight
 Mar 31, 2017 Fri  St. Louis ColoradoAdd Fight
 Apr 2, 2017 Sun  Colorado MinnesotaScrum at 54:36 (1)
 Apr 4, 2017 Tue  Chicago Colorado(Cheap) Schmaltz-MacKinnon (2)
 Apr 6, 2017 Thu  Minnesota ColoradoInjury at 3:15
(Hit) Pominville-Johnson (2)
White-Johnson (3.8)
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  Colorado DallasScrum at 14:56 (2)
(Hit) Jost-Smith (2)
(Hit) Siemens-Dickinson (3)
 Apr 9, 2017 Sun  Colorado St. Louis(Rough) Landeskog-Sanford (2)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Colorado Avalanche 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Colorado Avalanche 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Colorado Avalanche 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Colorado Avalanche 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Colorado Avalanche 2016-2017
Game Videos: Colorado Avalanche 2016-2017
   Colorado Avalanche 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Colorado Avalanche / Quebec Nordiques
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top