The 2016-2017 Arizona Coyotes

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Lawson Crouse 622250003.9
 Luke Schenn 512245004.2
 Ryan White 422046004.8
 Max Domi 311158005.3
 Jamie McGinn 301247004.4
 Stefan Fournier 2000N/A02N/A
 Brad Richardson 100154002.1
 Jakob Chychrun 101041003.0
 Peter Holland 1000N/A10N/A
 Anthony Duclair 1000N/A10N/A
 Martin Hanzal 100150003.0
 Connor Murphy 101040003.2
 Team 29610949224.1

Game Schedule

 Sep 20, 2016 Tue Preseason  Los Angeles ArizonaAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2016 Wed Preseason  Los Angeles ArizonaAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2016 Mon Preseason  Los Angeles ArizonaAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2016 Mon Preseason  Arizona Los Angeles Fournier-Bissonnette
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  Arizona AnaheimAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2016 Fri Preseason  Arizona San Jose Crouse-Gallant (4)
 Oct 1, 2016 Sat Preseason  Anaheim Arizona Holzer-McGinn (3.5)
 Oct 3, 2016 Mon Preseason  Arizona Vancouver(Cheap) Dauphin-Gudbranson (3)
(Rough) Ekman-Larsson-Gudbranson (2)
(Rough) Crouse-Baertschi (2)
 Oct 5, 2016 Wed Preseason  Arizona Calgary Fournier-Grossman
Domi-Hamilton (2)
(Hit) McBain-Bouma (3.5)
McGinn-Bouma (4.5)
 Oct 7, 2016 Fri Preseason  San Jose ArizonaAdd Fight
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  Philadelphia ArizonaInjury at 50:21 (4)
(Cheap) Simmonds-Ekman-Larsson (3)
 Oct 18, 2016 Tue  Arizona Ottawa(Rough) Ekman-Larsson-Smith (2)
Injury at 47:18
 Oct 20, 2016 Thu  Arizona Montreal(Hit) Dauphin-Yemelin (2)
(Hit) Murphy-Yemelin (2)
Scrum at 23:05 (4)
 Oct 21, 2016 Fri  Arizona NY Islanders(Rough) Domi-Cizikas (3)
 Oct 23, 2016 Sun  Arizona NY RangersAdd Fight
 Oct 25, 2016 Tue  Arizona New JerseyAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2016 Thu  Arizona Philadelphia(Hit) Duclair-Couturier (3.6)
(Hit) Stone-Schenn (3)
Chychrun-Schenn (3)
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Colorado ArizonaAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2016 Tue  San Jose Arizona Haley-White (4.5)
 Nov 3, 2016 Thu  Nashville Arizona(Rough) Wilson-Connauton (3)
Collision at 22:30
(Cheap) Irwin-McGinn (2)
 Nov 4, 2016 Fri  Arizona Anaheim(Hit) Crouse-Bieksa (1)
Domi-Kesler (7.5)
(Almost) Crouse-Bieksa (2)
 Nov 8, 2016 Tue  Arizona Colorado White-McLeod (4.4)
(Hit) Rieder-Zadorov (1)
 Nov 10, 2016 Thu  Winnipeg Arizona Thorburn-Schenn (5.2)
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  Boston Arizona(Rough) McQuaid-White (2)
Scrum at 20:32 (3)
Carlo-Richardson (2.1)
 Nov 16, 2016 Wed  Arizona CalgaryScrum at 9:56 (4)
(Rough) Schenn-Tkachuk (3)
Scrum at 26:02 (2)
(Hit) Martinook-Hamilton (3)
(Rough) Crouse-Hathaway (2)
(Hit) Ekman-Larsson-Ferland (2.5)
(Hit) Doan-Giordano (2)
Scrum at 46:35 (2)
 Nov 17, 2016 Thu  Arizona Vancouver(Hit) Stone-Gudbranson (3)
Injury at 31:23 (6)
 Nov 19, 2016 Sat  San Jose Arizona Haley-White (7.3)
(Rough) Thornton-Murphy (2)
 Nov 23, 2016 Wed  Vancouver ArizonaAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Edmonton Arizona(Cheap) Maroon-Murphy (3)
(Rough) Maroon-White (2)
Collision at 22:08
(Rough) Maroon-Murphy (2)
Injury at 48:54
 Nov 27, 2016 Sun  Arizona Edmonton(Cheap) Domi-Larsson (2)
 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  Arizona San JoseCollision at 19:18 (1)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
Scrum at 48:44 (4)
Scrum at 52:31 (3)
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  Los Angeles ArizonaScrum at 26:51 (2)
(Hit) Clifford-Schenn (1)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Columbus ArizonaScrum at 52:46 (3)
 Dec 5, 2016 Mon  Arizona ColumbusScrum at 18:25 (2)
(Cheap) Rieder-Johnson (2)
(Rough) Crouse-Jones (2)
 Dec 6, 2016 Tue  Arizona Chicago(Hit) Schenn-Hartman (3)
Injury at 33:17
 Dec 8, 2016 Thu  Calgary Arizona(Cheap) Bouma-Ekman-Larsson (2)
Bouma-White (3)
Ferland-Murphy (3.2)
(Hit) Frolik-White (3)
(Hit) Hathaway-Domi (2)
Hathaway-Domi (6.3)
 Dec 10, 2016 Sat  Nashville ArizonaScrum at 10:28 (2)
(Hit) Ekholm-Gaudet (2)
(Hit) Arvidsson-Crouse
Subban-Crouse (3.9)
(Rough) Subban-Martinook (2)
 Dec 12, 2016 Mon  Arizona Pittsburgh(Rough) Martinook-Crosby (2)
Injury at 19:52
(Cheap) Hanzal-Malkin (2)
 Dec 13, 2016 Tue  Arizona Detroit(Hit) Schenn-Mantha (2)
Schenn-Mantha (3)
 Dec 15, 2016 Thu  Arizona Toronto(Cheap) Hanzal-Kadri (4)
(Cheap) Schenn-Matthews (3)
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  Arizona MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Dec 19, 2016 Mon  Calgary Arizona(Cheap) Versteeg-McGinn (3)
Engelland-McGinn (5.1)
Scrum at 39:22 (4)
(Hit) Gaudreau-Goligoski (2)
Scrum at 46:27 (2)
 Dec 21, 2016 Wed  Edmonton ArizonaInjury at 16:24
Collision at 45:40
Gryba-Schenn (3.2)
Maroon-Crouse (1)
(Almost) Letestu-Hanzal
(Hit) Hendricks-Ekman-Larsson (2)
(Hit) Kassian-Ekman-Larsson (1)
Kassian-Duclair (1.7)
(Rough) Kassian-Doan (2)
Letestu-Hanzal (3)
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Toronto ArizonaAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Dallas Arizona(Hit) Faksa-Schenn (1)
Scrum at 38:27 (4)
McKenzie-Crouse (2.6)
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  NY Rangers ArizonaScrum at 47:32 (2)
Abuse at 59:43 (6)
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Arizona Calgary(Hit) Crouse-Chiasson (2)
(Rough) Murphy-Tkachuk (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
Abuse at 40:00
 Jan 4, 2017 Wed  Arizona VancouverAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2017 Fri  Arizona Anaheim(Cheap) Martinook-Perry (2)
(Cheap) Chychrun-Ritchie (2)
Scrum at 56:32 (2)
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders Arizona(Hit) Bailey-Dauphin (3)
 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  Winnipeg ArizonaAdd Fight
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  Anaheim Arizona(Cheap) Bieksa-Doan (3)
 Jan 16, 2017 Mon  Arizona EdmontonAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2017 Wed  Arizona WinnipegAdd Fight
 Jan 19, 2017 Thu  Arizona MinnesotaScrum at 37:47 (3)
Crouse-Stewart (6.5)
Scrum at 48:43 (2)
 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  Tampa Bay Arizona(Hit) Palat-Holland (3)
Palat-Holland (4)
Scrum at 29:05 (2.5)
(Rough) Namestnikov-Goligoski (1.5)
 Jan 23, 2017 Mon  Florida ArizonaAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2017 Thu  Vancouver ArizonaAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles ArizonaScrum at 14:08 (2)
(Rough) Nolan-Goligoski (2)
(Hit) McNabb-White (3)
(Hit) Shore-Murphy (4)
 Feb 2, 2017 Thu  Chicago Arizona Desjardins-Schenn (4.6)
(Rough) Panik-Hanzal (3)
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  Arizona San Jose(Hit) Crouse-Hertl (2)
Crouse-Dillon (5.2)
Scrum at 18:17 (2)
Scrum at 22:34 (2)
(Hit) Murphy-Haley (2)
(Rough) White-Haley (1)
Scrum at 45:29 (2)
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Montreal ArizonaAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Arizona(Rough) Archibald-Martinook (2)
 Feb 13, 2017 Mon  Arizona CalgaryScrum at 26:56 (2)
Collision at 56:06 (6)
 Feb 14, 2017 Tue  Arizona EdmontonAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2017 Thu  Arizona Los Angeles(Cheap) Stone-Pearson (3)
 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  San Jose ArizonaAdd Fight
 Feb 20, 2017 Mon  Anaheim Arizona(Rough) Vatanen-Burmistrov (2)
(Rough) Getzlaf-Jooris (2)
Collision at 43:09
 Feb 23, 2017 Thu  Arizona ChicagoInjury at 38:14
 Feb 24, 2017 Fri  Arizona DallasAdd Fight
 Feb 26, 2017 Sun  Buffalo ArizonaAdd Fight
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Arizona Boston(Rough) DeAngelo-Marchand (2)
(Hit) Burmistrov-Miller (6.1)
(Rough) Chychrun-Miller (0)
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  Arizona Buffalo(Hit) Connauton-Kane (2)
Scrum at 21:37 (1)
(Cheap) Domi-Kane (3)
 Mar 3, 2017 Fri  Arizona CarolinaAdd Fight
 Mar 5, 2017 Sun  Carolina Arizona(Cheap) Aho-Jooris (3)
Scrum at 43:02 (1)
Scrum at 51:26 (3)
 Mar 9, 2017 Thu  Ottawa ArizonaScrum at 17:28 (3)
(Cheap) Stone-McGinn (2)
Scrum at 52:00 (2)
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat  New Jersey ArizonaScrum at 7:45 (2)
(Hit) Coleman-Schenn (3)
Scrum at 37:43 (3)
Scrum at 38:19 (2)
 Mar 13, 2017 Mon  Colorado ArizonaCollision at 0:00
(Rough) Compher-Jooris (2)
 Mar 14, 2017 Tue  Arizona Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2017 Thu  Detroit Arizona(Rough) Abdelkader-Domi (3)
(Hit) Nyquist-Goligoski (3)
(Cheap) Abdelkader-Schenn (2)
(Rough) Abdelkader-Domi (3)
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Arizona(Cheap) Sanford-DeAngelo
 Mar 20, 2017 Mon  Arizona Nashville(Hit) Schenn-Fisher
Schenn-McLeod (5.3)
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  Arizona Tampa Bay(Hit) Duclair-Stralman (3)
(Rough) Martinook-Dotchin (3)
 Mar 23, 2017 Thu  Arizona FloridaAdd Fight
 Mar 25, 2017 Sat  Arizona Washington(Rough) Schenn-Williams (1)
(Rough) Holland-Wilson
 Mar 27, 2017 Mon  Arizona St. Louis(Hit) Goligoski-Reaves (2)
 Mar 29, 2017 Wed  St. Louis Arizona(Hit) Barbashev-DeAngelo
Scrum at 58:01 (1)
 Mar 31, 2017 Fri  Washington Arizona(Hit) Niskanen-Crouse (2)
Scrum at 18:05 (2)
(Hit) Wilson-Martinook (2)
Injury at 47:17
Collision at 47:49 (3)
 Apr 2, 2017 Sun  Arizona Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Apr 4, 2017 Tue  Arizona Dallas(Hit) Schenn-Elie (3)
Collision at 30:10 (2)
(Rough) McGinn-Klingberg (1)
(Hit) Chychrun-Cracknell (2)
(Refused) DeAngelo-Smith (1)
 Apr 6, 2017 Thu  Vancouver Arizona(Rough) Shore-Martinook (1)
Scrum at 41:02 (2)
(Rough) Shore-Chychrun (2)
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  Minnesota Arizona(Rough) Haula-Murphy (3)
Injury at 45:06

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Arizona Coyotes 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Arizona Coyotes 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Arizona Coyotes 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Arizona Coyotes 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Arizona Coyotes 2016-2017
Game Videos: Arizona Coyotes 2016-2017
   Arizona Coyotes 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Arizona / Phoenix Coyotes / Winnipeg Jets
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top