The 2016-2017 Washington Capitals

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Tom Wilson 1024347104.8
 Daniel Winnik 411257002.4
 Brooks Orpik 310160104.7
 Jakub Vrana 101020004.0
 Nolan LaPorte 110062004.0
 Matt Niskanen 100150004.0
 Alex Ovechkin 1000N/A10N/A
 Madison Bowey 110066004.2
 Liam O'Brien 101041004.4
 Zach Sanford 101020005.9
 Nathan Walker 101040004.3
 Dmitri Orlov 100150003.0
 Taylor Chorney 110070003.6
 Team 2779850304.1

Game Schedule

 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  Washington Tampa Bay Bowey-Erne (4.2)
(Rough) Bowey-Walcott (2)
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun Preseason  Washington Florida Vrana-Hawryluk (4)
(Rough) Lewington-Wittchow (2)
 Sep 20, 2016 Tue Preseason  Nashville Washington Walsh-LaPorte (4)
Diaby-Sanford (5.9)
 Sep 26, 2016 Mon Preseason  Carolina Washington(Rough) McKeown-Walker (3)
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  Washington MontrealScrum at 31:20 (2)
(Cheap) Beagle-Shaw (4)
(Cheap) Hobbs-Shaw (4)
Walker-Shaw (4.3)
(Hit) Thomas-Beaulieu (3)
(Cheap) O'Brien-Beaulieu (4)
Scrum at 54:53 (2)
 Oct 1, 2016 Sat Preseason  Washington NY IslandersScrum at 28:21 (3)
O'Brien-Johnston (4.4)
 Oct 3, 2016 Mon Preseason  St. Louis WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2016 Wed Preseason  Washington St. LouisAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2016 Fri Preseason  Washington Carolina(Hit) Chorney-Giuseppe (3)
Niskanen-Giuseppe (4)
 Oct 9, 2016 Sun Preseason  NY Islanders WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2016 Thu  Washington Pittsburgh(Hit) Holtby-Kuehnhackl (2.6)
Scrum at 6:33
Wilson-Sestito (4.3)
(Cheap) Williams-Malkin (4.4)
Scrum at 39:56 (3)
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  NY Islanders WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 18, 2016 Tue  Colorado Washington(Hit) Duchene-Orlov (7)
Iginla-Wilson (3)
(Rough) Landeskog-Ovechkin (3)
Scrum at 48:54 (2)
 Oct 20, 2016 Thu  Washington FloridaAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  NY Rangers WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2016 Wed  Washington Edmonton(Hit) Ovechkin-Pouliot (2)
Scrum at 37:38 (2)
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Washington VancouverScrum at 57:50 (2)
 Oct 30, 2016 Sun  Washington CalgaryAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2016 Tue  Washington WinnipegInjury at 15:52
 Nov 3, 2016 Thu  Winnipeg Washington(Rough) Lowry-Sanford (2)
(Hit) Scheifele-Wilson (4)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Sanford (3)
Scrum at 47:06 (2)
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  Florida Washington(Rough) Yandle-Beagle (2)
 Nov 8, 2016 Tue  San Jose Washington(Hit) Burns-Ovechkin (2)
(Rough) Hertl-Sanford (3)
(Hit) Hertl-Ovechkin (2)
(Hit) Vlasic-Johansson (2)
 Nov 11, 2016 Fri  Washington ChicagoAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  Washington Carolina(Rough) Beagle-Nordstrom (2)
(Cheap) Wilson-Tennyson (3)
(Cheap) Connolly-Dahlbeck (3)
 Nov 15, 2016 Tue  Washington Columbus(Hit) Orpik-Anderson (3)
Scrum at 17:33 (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Foligno (2)
Injury at 59:29
 Nov 16, 2016 Wed  Pittsburgh WashingtonScrum at 19:18 (2)
Injury at 19:36
(Rough) Malkin-Alzner
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  Detroit Washington(Hit) Sheahan-Oshie
(Cheap) Dekeyser-Wilson
Scrum at 8:29
(Almost) Tatar-Williams (2)
 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Columbus WashingtonScrum at 11:29 (1)
(Rough) Hartnell-Connolly
(Rough) Foligno-Backstrom (3)
Scrum at 49:46 (1)
 Nov 23, 2016 Wed  St. Louis Washington(Hit) Tarasenko-Backstrom (2)
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Buffalo Washington(Hit) Carrier-Orpik
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  Washington TorontoInjury at 0:05 (5)
(Hit) Williams-Kadri (2)
Scrum at 36:10 (2)
(Hit) Orlov-Soshnikov (3)
Wilson-Martin (5.8)
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  NY Islanders Washington(Cheap) Clutterbuck-Williams (4.2)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Washington Tampa BayScrum at 25:46 (2)
Scrum at 57:37 (2)
 Dec 5, 2016 Mon  Buffalo Washington(Rough) Kane-Wilson (2)
Injury at 23:00
(Hit) Burgdoerfer-Wilson (2)
 Dec 7, 2016 Wed  Boston Washington(Hit) Bergeron-Niskanen (2)
Scrum at 16:48 (1)
Scrum at 30:17 (2)
(Hit) Blidh-Wilson (4.3)
Scrum at 46:21 (2)
(Cheap) Schaller-Vrana (3)
 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  Washington Buffalo(Hit) Orlov-Franson (3)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Larsson (2)
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  Vancouver Washington(Cheap) Tryamkin-Wilson (2)
 Dec 13, 2016 Tue  Washington NY IslandersInjury at 1:25
(Hit) Niskanen-Ladd (2)
(Hit) Orpik-Nelson
(Rough) Wilson-Hamonic (3)
 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  Washington Carolina(Hit) Niskanen-Skinner (1.5)
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  Montreal Washington(Hit) Carr-Wilson (2)
(Refused) McCarron-Wilson (1)
 Dec 21, 2016 Wed  Washington Philadelphia(Hit) Oshie-Gudas (0.5)
Scrum at 50:11 (1)
Injury at 56:16
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Tampa Bay WashingtonAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Washington NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  New Jersey Washington(Hit) Parenteau-Kuznetsov (2)
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Washington New Jersey(Hit) Wilson-Moore (2.8)
(Rough) Connolly-Smith-Pelly (3)
Scrum at 39:20 (4)
Wilson-Gazdic (5.2)
Winnik-Parenteau (2)
 Jan 1, 2017 Sun  Ottawa WashingtonAdd Fight
 Jan 3, 2017 Tue  Toronto Washington(Rough) Carrick-Ovechkin (2)
(Hit) Rielly-Ovechkin (3)
(Cheap) Marner-Williams (3)
(Rough) Kadri-Ovechkin (4)
(Hit) Martin-Orlov (2)
(Refused) Martin-Wilson (1)
 Jan 5, 2017 Thu  Columbus WashingtonScrum at 14:36 (2)
Scrum at 27:40 (3)
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  Washington Ottawa(Rough) Williams-Borowiecki (2)
 Jan 9, 2017 Mon  Washington MontrealCollision (2)
(Hit) Orpik-Farnham (3)
Scrum at 35:46 (2)
 Jan 11, 2017 Wed  Pittsburgh WashingtonEvent at 0:35 (8.5)
(Rough) Oleksy-Williams (2)
(Rough) Cole-Williams (2)
(Cheap) Cole-Johansson (3)
Scrum at 46:28 (4)
 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  Chicago WashingtonAdd Fight
 Jan 15, 2017 Sun  Philadelphia WashingtonEvent at 0:00 (1.7)
(Hit) Cousins-Niskanen (2)
 Jan 16, 2017 Mon  Washington Pittsburgh(Cheap) Oshie-Hornqvist (5)
(Rough) Winnik-Hornqvist
 Jan 19, 2017 Thu  Washington St. Louis(Hit) Orpik-Fabbri (3)
 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  Washington Dallas Wilson-Ritchie (6.7)
Winnik-Roussel (2.9)
(Cheap) Connolly-Benn (3)
Scrum at 34:01 (4)
Injury at 36:39
 Jan 23, 2017 Mon  Carolina Washington(Rough) Tennyson-Eller (2)
Nordstrom-Chorney (3.6)
 Jan 24, 2017 Tue  Washington OttawaScrum at 23:57 (2)
(Rough) Ovechkin-Pageau (2)
Collision at 38:58 (2)
 Jan 26, 2017 Thu  Washington New Jersey(Rough) Wilson-Fiddler (3)
(Hit) Orpik-Hall (3)
Orpik-Palmieri (2)
Scrum at 46:52 (2)
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Washington NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Feb 1, 2017 Wed  Boston Washington(Hit) Nash-Connolly (2)
Injury at 42:33
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  Washington Montreal(Hit) Orlov-Danault (2)
Event at 5:16
 Feb 5, 2017 Sun  Los Angeles WashingtonEvent at 0:00
Collision at 31:32
 Feb 7, 2017 Tue  Carolina WashingtonInjury at 19:00
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Detroit WashingtonInjury at 15:22
(Cheap) Ericsson-Backstrom (2)
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Anaheim Washington(Cheap) Perry-Winnik (3)
(Rough) Perry-Winnik (4)
Scrum at 30:31 (1)
(Hit) Manson-Orlov (3)
(Cheap) Cogliano-Wilson (1)
Scrum at 44:12
 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  Washington Detroit(Cheap) Oshie-Mantha (2)
Orpik-Ott (5.5)
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Washington NY RangersCollision at 32:57 (2)
Collision at 39:07 (3)
(Rough) Connolly-Lindberg (3)
 Feb 22, 2017 Wed  Washington PhiladelphiaScrum at 6:14 (3)
Collision at 26:49
Scrum at 28:50 (4)
(Rough) Oshie-Simmonds (3)
 Feb 24, 2017 Fri  Edmonton WashingtonAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  Washington NashvilleScrum at 14:56 (2)
Wilson-Fisher (5)
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Washington NY Rangers(Hit) Wilson-Stepan (2)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Staal (2)
Injury at 7:40
(Hit) Shattenkirk-Lindberg (3)
Winnik-Clendening (3.9)
Injury at 48:33
Scrum at 48:56 (2)
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  New Jersey Washington Blandisi-Orlov (3)
Injury at 51:03
(Cheap) Severson-Connolly (2)
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Philadelphia Washington(Rough) Simmonds-Wilson (2)
(Hit) Cousins-Shattenkirk (2)
(Rough) Cousins-Williams (3)
(Cheap) Voracek-Williams (2)
(Cheap) Cousins-Orpik (2)
(Hit) MacDonald-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Manning-Wilson (2)
 Mar 6, 2017 Mon  Dallas Washington(Rough) Hamhuis-Vrana (3)
 Mar 9, 2017 Thu  Washington San JoseAdd Fight
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat  Washington Los Angeles(Hit) Alzner-Ladue (3)
(Cheap) Shattenkirk-Gravel (3)
(Hit) Eller-Doughty (2)
 Mar 12, 2017 Sun  Washington AnaheimScrum at 16:59 (3)
(Refused) Wilson-Kesler (1)
(Rough) Wilson-Bieksa (2)
 Mar 14, 2017 Tue  Minnesota WashingtonCollision at 3:00
(Hit) White-Orpik (2)
White-Wilson (4.6)
 Mar 16, 2017 Thu  Nashville WashingtonScrum at 20:00 (2)
Scrum at 39:39 (2)
Watson-Wilson (5.7)
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  Washington Tampa BayScrum at 18:37 (4.3)
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  Calgary WashingtonInjury at 36:37
 Mar 23, 2017 Thu  Columbus WashingtonScrum at 8:25
 Mar 25, 2017 Sat  Arizona Washington(Rough) Schenn-Williams (1)
(Rough) Holland-Wilson
 Mar 28, 2017 Tue  Washington Minnesota(Cheap) Wilson-Parise
Wilson-Stewart (2.7)
Scrum at 20:00 (1)
 Mar 29, 2017 Wed  Washington ColoradoAdd Fight
 Mar 31, 2017 Fri  Washington Arizona(Hit) Niskanen-Crouse (2)
Scrum at 18:05 (2)
(Hit) Wilson-Martinook (2)
Injury at 47:17
Collision at 47:49 (3)
 Apr 2, 2017 Sun  Washington Columbus(Rough) Ovechkin-Jones (2)
Scrum at 25:44 (3)
(Rough) Wilson-Karlsson (3)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Hartnell (2)
Mini-Brawl at 51:21 (3.8)
Ovechkin-Anderson (1.8)
Scrum at 58:59 (3)
Scrum at 60:00 (2)
 Apr 4, 2017 Tue  Washington Toronto(Hit) Ovechkin-Zaitsev (2)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Brown (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Apr 5, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Washington(Hit) Kampfer-Wilson (2)
Collision at 17:49 (1)
(Hit) Miller-Orpik (2)
(Hit) Clendening-Williams (2)
(Hit) Smith-Orlov (3)
(Rough) Vesey-Alzner (3)
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  Washington Boston(Hit) Burakovsky-Miller (3)
(Hit) Wilson-Miller (3)
(Cheap) Ovechkin-Carlo (3)
(Cheap) Wilson-Miller (3)
(Cheap) Beagle-Miller (3)
(Rough) Wilson-Backes (2)
 Apr 9, 2017 Sun  Florida WashingtonCollision at 34:31 (2)
(Rough) Marchessault-Eller (3)
 Apr 13, 2017 Thu Round 1 Game 1 Toronto Washington(Cheap) Marincin-Eller (2)
Scrum at 4:34 (2)
(Refused) Carrick-Williams (0)
(Hit) Brown-Niskanen (2.7)
(Hit) Andersen-Connolly (1.5)
 Apr 15, 2017 Sat Round 1 Game 2 Toronto WashingtonScrum at 24:32 (3)
Scrum at 26:20 (2)
(Hit) Polak-Orpik (2)
(Cheap) Kadri-Holtby
 Apr 17, 2017 Mon Round 1 Game 3 Washington TorontoInjury
(Hit) Orpik-Kadri (2)
(Hit) Orpik-Kadri (3)
Wilson-Martin (2.6)
Winnik-Boyle (1)
 Apr 19, 2017 Wed Round 1 Game 4 Washington Toronto(Hit) Burakovsky-Boyle
Injury at 15:52
 Apr 21, 2017 Fri Round 1 Game 5 Toronto Washington(Hit) Gardiner-Ovechkin (3)
(Cheap) Kadri-Ovechkin (3.5)
(Hit) Gardiner-Ovechkin (3.5)
(Rough) Carrick-Wilson (1)
 Apr 23, 2017 Sun Round 1 Game 6 Washington TorontoCollision at 4:08 (2)
(Hit) Orlov-Hyman (2)
(Hit) Shattenkirk-Martin (2)
Scrum at 45:02 (1)
(Cheap) Schmidt-Komarov (2)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Hunwick (3)
(Rough) Oshie-Kadri (2)
 Apr 27, 2017 Thu QF Game 1 Pittsburgh Washington(Hit) Hainsey-Wilson (2)
(Rough) Hornqvist-Niskanen (2)
Scrum at 39:41 (3)
Scrum at 42:46 (1)
Scrum at 52:45 (2)
Scrum at 60:00 (1)
 Apr 29, 2017 Sat QF Game 2 Pittsburgh Washington(Hit) Maatta-Oshie (3)
(Hit) Maatta-Wilson (3)
Injury at 15:45 (1)
(Hit) Dumoulin-Oshie (2)
(Cheap) Cole-Wilson
(Hit) Kuehnhackl-Wilson (3)
(Rough) Bonino-Wilson (2)
 May 1, 2017 Mon QF Game 3 Washington Pittsburgh(Cheap) Niskanen-Crosby (2.4)
Scrum at 6:33 (3)
(Rough) Eller-Hagelin (2)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Dumoulin (3)
Collision at 22:18
(Hit) Oshie-Kunitz (3)
Scrum at 45:44 (3)
 May 3, 2017 Wed QF Game 4 Washington Pittsburgh(Hit) Wilson-Maatta (3)
Scrum at 33:36 (3)
 May 6, 2017 Sat QF Game 5 Pittsburgh Washington(Hit) Schultz-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Hornqvist-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Daley-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Guentzel-Wilson (2)
Scrum at 51:10 (2)
 May 8, 2017 Mon QF Game 6 Washington Pittsburgh(Cheap) Kuznetsov-Guentzel (2)
(Rough) Kuznetsov-Guentzel (3)
Collision at 17:46
Collision at 18:16 (3)
(Hit) Johansson-Sheary (2)
Scrum at 38:53 (3)
Injury at 40:56
 May 10, 2017 Wed QF Game 7 Pittsburgh Washington(Hit) Ruhwedel-Oshie (2)
(Hit) Cole-Burakovsky (2)
(Hit) Cullen-Wilson (2)
Scrum at 38:01 (2)
(Hit) Crosby-Oshie (3)
Wilson-Orpik (3.8)

Loved By (1)Hated By
drewk121no one
Add Washington Capitals 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Washington Capitals 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Washington Capitals 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Washington Capitals 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Washington Capitals 2016-2017
Game Videos: Washington Capitals 2016-2017
   Washington Capitals 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Washington Capitals
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top