The 2016-2017 Florida Panthers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Shawn Thornton 710451203.8
 Alex Petrovic 401247103.1
 Derek MacKenzie 311152003.5
 Keith Yandle 200152102.5
 Dylan McIlrath 210157005.9
 Paul Thompson 202029003.1
 Shane Harper 202037003.6
 Michael Sgarbossa 100150002.6
 Colton Sceviour 101020004.3
 Jonathan Huberdeau 100150001.7
 Reilly Smith 101040004.1
 Aaron Ekblad 1000N/A10N/A
 Vincent Trocheck 100150001.2
 Connor Brickley 110070005.0
 Jussi Jokinen 101039003.9
 Jayce Hawryluk 110080004.0
 Jason Demers 101030003.9
 Greg McKegg 101030003.9
 Team 335111247503.6

Game Schedule

 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  Nashville Florida(Cheap) Murphy-Hawryluk (2)
Murphy-Brickley (5)
(Rough) Spink-Lammikko (3)
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun Preseason  Washington Florida Vrana-Hawryluk (4)
(Rough) Lewington-Wittchow (2)
 Sep 20, 2016 Tue Preseason  Tampa Bay FloridaAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  Nashville FloridaAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  Florida NashvilleAdd Fight
 Sep 29, 2016 Thu Preseason  Florida Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun Preseason  Dallas FloridaAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2016 Tue Preseason  Florida DallasAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2016 Sat Preseason  Florida New Jersey(Hit) Petrovic-Kalinin (3)
Injury at 13:30
(Rough) McCann-Fiddler (4)
(Rough) Ekblad-Zajac
 Oct 13, 2016 Thu  New Jersey Florida(Rough) Moore-Harper (3)
Scrum at 41:51 (3)
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  Detroit Florida(Rough) Vanek-Yandle (2)
Scrum at 38:58 (2)
Scrum at 43:01 (2)
 Oct 18, 2016 Tue  Florida Tampa Bay(Hit) Ekblad-Stamkos (2)
Yandle-Brown (3)
 Oct 20, 2016 Thu  Washington FloridaAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Colorado Florida Wiercioch-Harper (2.3)
 Oct 25, 2016 Tue  Florida Pittsburgh(Hit) Jagr-Cole (3)
(Hit) Sceviour-Dumoulin (1)
 Oct 27, 2016 Thu  Florida Toronto(Rough) Matheson-van Riemsdyk
Injury at 47:05
Injury at 52:40
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Florida Buffalo(Hit) MacKenzie-Kulikov (3)
(Cheap) Demers-Larsson (3)
Injury at 58:48
 Oct 30, 2016 Sun  Florida DetroitAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2016 Tue  Boston FloridaScrum at 32:28 (2)
Hayes-MacKenzie (3.6)
(Hit) Marchand-Barkov (2)
(Rough) Carlo-Trocheck (3)
(Cheap) Liles-Rau (3)
McQuaid-Harper (4.8)
 Nov 3, 2016 Thu  New Jersey FloridaScrum at 11:37 (3)
(Rough) Henrique-Trocheck (2)
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  Florida Washington(Rough) Yandle-Beagle (2)
 Nov 7, 2016 Mon  Tampa Bay Florida(Hit) Kucherov-Demers (3)
 Nov 10, 2016 Thu  San Jose Florida(Hit) Dillon-Barkov (2)
(Rough) Pavelski-Petrovic (3)
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  NY Islanders Florida Strome-Ekblad (2)
Scrum at 32:40 (4)
 Nov 15, 2016 Tue  Florida Montreal(Hit) Marchessault-Shaw (3)
Scrum at 59:07 (1)
 Nov 17, 2016 Thu  Florida Toronto(Hit) MacKenzie-Matthews (2)
 Nov 19, 2016 Sat  Florida OttawaScrum at 13:27 (1)
 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Florida NY RangersInjury at 60:41
 Nov 22, 2016 Tue  Philadelphia Florida(Rough) Simmonds-MacKenzie (1)
Injury at 21:40
(Rough) Giroux-Marchessault (3)
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  Columbus FloridaAdd Fight
 Nov 27, 2016 Sun  Florida Carolina(Cheap) Pysyk-Stalberg (3)
(Rough) Matheson-Stalberg (2)
 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  Florida ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  Florida DetroitInjury at 6:32
(Hit) Malgin-Kronwall (3)
Scrum at 56:29 (1)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Florida Ottawa(Hit) Trocheck-Wideman (2)
Scrum at 28:12 (2)
(Rough) Yandle-Smith (3)
Injury at 31:16
 Dec 5, 2016 Mon  Florida BostonAdd Fight
 Dec 6, 2016 Tue  Florida PhiladelphiaScrum at 16:46 (3)
(Rough) Demers-Konecny (2)
 Dec 8, 2016 Thu  Pittsburgh FloridaAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2016 Sat  Vancouver FloridaAdd Fight
 Dec 13, 2016 Tue  Florida Minnesota(Rough) Trocheck-Coyle (3)
McIlrath-Gabriel (6.8)
Injury at 26:47
McIlrath-Stewart (5)
Abuse at 48:26
Collision at 49:56 (2)
 Dec 15, 2016 Thu  Florida Winnipeg(Hit) Malgin-Chiarot (2)
Scrum at 37:33 (2)
(Hit) Sceviour-Ehlers (3)
(Rough) Sceviour-Laine (2)
 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  Florida Colorado(Rough) Thornton-Iginla (3)
(Hit) Rau-Comeau (3)
(Rough) Thompson-Barrie (2)
 Dec 20, 2016 Tue  Buffalo Florida(Cheap) McCabe-Ekblad (2)
Scrum at 37:27 (2)
Foligno-Thornton (5.2)
Injury at 40:48
 Dec 22, 2016 Thu  Boston FloridaInjury at 7:14
Scrum at 47:42 (2)
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Detroit Florida(Hit) Kronwall-Trocheck (3)
(Hit) Ericsson-Sceviour (3)
(Hit) Kronwall-Smith (4.3)
(Rough) Larkin-Matheson (2)
(Cheap) Nielsen-Yandle (3)
 Dec 28, 2016 Wed  Toronto FloridaScrum at 14:47 (2)
Scrum at 21:29 (1)
(Rough) Carrick-Thompson (3)
Injury at 25:32
Scrum at 36:55 (2)
(Hit) Hunwick-Trocheck (2)
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  Montreal Florida(Hit) McCarron-Thornton (2)
McCarron-Thompson (3)
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Florida DallasAdd Fight
 Jan 4, 2017 Wed  Winnipeg FloridaInjury at 6:43
(Rough) Ehlers-MacKenzie (2)
(Rough) Wheeler-Ekblad (3)
(Cheap) Armia-Marchessault (2)
 Jan 6, 2017 Fri  Nashville FloridaInjury at 0:00
(Hit) Watson-Yandle (2)
Watson-MacKenzie (2.6)
Injury at 17:34
(Rough) Zolnierczyk-Trocheck
Watson-Demers (3.9)
Fisher-Thompson (3.1)
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  Boston Florida(Cheap) Nash-Malgin (2)
Scrum at 53:01 (1)
 Jan 9, 2017 Mon  Florida New Jersey(Hit) Trocheck-Quincey (2)
(Cheap) Malgin-Zacha (3)
(Rough) Thornton-Zacha (1)
Injury at 12:17
 Jan 11, 2017 Wed  Florida NY Islanders(Rough) Trocheck-Lee (1)
Scrum at 53:52
 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders Florida(Hit) Hickey-Trocheck (3)
(Rough) Nelson-Kindl (3)
Scrum at 39:43 (2)
(Rough) Lee-Pysyk (1)
Strome-Jokinen (3.9)
(Rough) Lee-MacKenzie (3)
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  Columbus FloridaScrum at 4:59 (2)
(Rough) Johnson-Thompson (4)
Scrum at 29:34 (2)
Scrum at 39:58 (4)
 Jan 17, 2017 Tue  Florida CalgaryAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2017 Wed  Florida Edmonton(Hit) Jokinen-Gryba (3)
 Jan 20, 2017 Fri  Florida VancouverInjury at 17:08
 Jan 23, 2017 Mon  Florida ArizonaAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay FloridaScrum at 26:33 (3)
(Rough) Dotchin-Thornton (2)
Dumont-McKegg (3.9)
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Ottawa FloridaScrum at 7:02 (3)
(Rough) Stone-Matheson (3)
Scrum at 29:35 (2)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Yandle (1)
Scrum at 59:49 (2)
 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  Anaheim Florida(Hit) Getzlaf-Trocheck
(Almost) Getzlaf-Petrovic (4)
Bieksa-Petrovic (3.6)
(Cheap) Manson-Smith (5.3)
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Los Angeles FloridaScrum at 5:48 (2)
(Hit) Forbort-Sceviour (3)
(Rough) Forbort-Thornton (2)
(Rough) Lewis-Petrovic (3)
(Refused) Clifford-Thornton (1)
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Florida Nashville Thornton-Watson (3.9)
Scrum at 30:15 (4)
Petrovic-McLeod (1.5)
(Cheap) Demers-Forsberg (3)
Scrum at 36:01 (2)
Trocheck-Subban (1.2)
 Feb 15, 2017 Wed  Florida San JoseInjury at 59:22
 Feb 17, 2017 Fri  Florida Anaheim(Refused) Ekblad-Getzlaf (1)
 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  Florida Los Angeles(Hit) McKegg-Brown (3)
(Cheap) Luongo-Carter (3)
Scrum at 43:02 (2)
 Feb 20, 2017 Mon  Florida St. LouisScrum at 4:23 (2)
(Hit) Demers-Reaves (3)
 Feb 22, 2017 Wed  Edmonton Florida(Cheap) Khaira-MacKenzie (1)
(Rough) Gryba-Thornton
Injury at 20:21
 Feb 24, 2017 Fri  Calgary FloridaScrum at 20:00 (2)
Scrum at 27:57 (3)
(Rough) Brodie-Trocheck (1)
 Feb 26, 2017 Sun  Ottawa Florida(Hit) Borowiecki-Sceviour (2)
Borowiecki-Thornton (1.2)
Scrum at 5:04 (2)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Jagr (2)
Phaneuf-Thornton (2.4)
(Hit) Borowiecki-Bjugstad (2)
(Rough) Smith-Ekblad (3)
(Rough) Smith-Matheson (1)
Neil-Thornton (5.9)
Dzingel-Smith (4.1)
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Carolina FloridaScrum at 23:58 (1)
Scrum at 51:25 (3)
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  Florida PhiladelphiaCollision at 23:29
Scrum at 39:36 (4)
Scrum at 48:31 (2)
Scrum at 52:43 (3)
Scrum at 59:31 (2)
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Dallas FloridaScrum at 15:48 (2)
 Mar 7, 2017 Tue  NY Rangers FloridaAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2017 Fri  Minnesota FloridaScrum at 9:56 (1)
Scrum at 36:48 (3)
(Rough) Zucker-Huberdeau (1)
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat  Florida Tampa Bay Petrovic-Brown (2)
(Cheap) Ekblad-Dumont (4)
Yandle-Dumont (2.5)
(Hit) Malgin-Stralman (3.5)
Injury at 26:15
Scrum at 26:17 (3)
(Rough) Sceviour-Palat (3)
Scrum at 39:06 (3)
 Mar 14, 2017 Tue  Toronto Florida(Cheap) Marner-Kindl (2)
(Rough) Martin-Petrovic (2)
(Cheap) van Riemsdyk-Marchessault (3)
(Rough) van Riemsdyk-Trocheck (2)
 Mar 16, 2017 Thu  Florida ColumbusScrum at 21:55 (2)
 Mar 17, 2017 Fri  Florida NY Rangers(Rough) Bjugstad-Hayes
(Rough) Petrovic-Miller
 Mar 19, 2017 Sun  Florida PittsburghInjury at 18:25
(Cheap) Jokinen-Dumoulin
(Cheap) Petrovic-Cullen
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  Carolina FloridaScrum at 40:00
(Rough) Dahlbeck-Huberdeau
 Mar 23, 2017 Thu  Arizona FloridaAdd Fight
 Mar 25, 2017 Sat  Chicago FloridaInjury at 22:10
Scrum at 34:12
(Rough) Kane-Jokinen (1)
Mini-Brawl at 46:19 (5.7)
Desjardins-Thornton (3)
Panik-MacKenzie (4.2)
 Mar 27, 2017 Mon  Florida BuffaloScrum at 31:58 (1)
(Hit) Barkov-Gorges (2)
Huberdeau-Gorges (1.7)
 Mar 28, 2017 Tue  Florida TorontoCollision at 31:06 (3)
Sceviour-Boyle (4.3)
(Hit) Petrovic-Marner
Petrovic-Martin (3.7)
 Mar 30, 2017 Thu  Florida Montreal(Rough) Marchessault-Pacioretty (3)
(Cheap) Petrovic-Martinsen (3)
Thornton-Yemelin (1.1)
(Rough) Thornton-Ott (1)
(Rough) MacKenzie-Ott (0.5)
 Apr 1, 2017 Sat  Florida Boston(Hit) Yandle-Acciari (3)
(Rough) Petrovic-Acciari
 Apr 3, 2017 Mon  Montreal Florida(Rough) Byron-Yandle (2)
Danault-Sgarbossa (2.6)
 Apr 6, 2017 Thu  St. Louis FloridaAdd Fight
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  Buffalo FloridaEvent at 0:00 (8)
 Apr 9, 2017 Sun  Florida WashingtonCollision at 34:31 (2)
(Rough) Marchessault-Eller (3)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Florida Panthers 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Florida Panthers 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Florida Panthers 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Florida Panthers 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Florida Panthers 2016-2017
Game Videos: Florida Panthers 2016-2017
   Florida Panthers 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Florida Panthers
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top