The 2016-2017 New Jersey Devils

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Miles Wood 623149004.0
 Seth Helgeson 410355003.3
 Nick Lappin 201140002.8
 Damon Severson 200249002.7
 Vernon Fiddler 201146002.1
 Joseph Blandisi 200249002.5
 Taylor Hall 2000N/A20N/A
 Kyle Palmieri 200150101.4
 Luke Gazdic 220062006.1
 Dalton Prout 110061005.3
 Pierre Parenteau 100149002.0
 Ben Lovejoy 100150003.0
 Travis Zajac 101042003.1
 Ben Thomson 110073004.2
 Blake Coleman 100150003.0
 Mike Cammalleri 100150002.8
 Kyle Quincey 100150002.5
 Sergei Kalinin 110060004.8
 John Moore 1000N/A10N/A
 Team 34861651403.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  Buffalo New Jersey(Rough) Stephens-Blandisi (3)
(Cheap) Karabacek-White (3)
Scrum at 35:14 (2)
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun Preseason  Boston New Jersey(Hit) Carlo-Gignac (1)
Scrum at 39:06 (1)
Scrum at 39:26 (2)
(Hit) White-McLeod (3)
Scrum at 52:15 (2)
Scrum at 59:54 (3)
 Sep 26, 2016 Mon Preseason  Philadelphia New JerseyAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2016 Mon Preseason  New Jersey Montreal(Hit) McLeod-Petry (4)
 Sep 28, 2016 Wed Preseason  New Jersey Philadelphia Helgeson-McDonald (3)
(Rough) Wood-Raffl (2)
(Cheap) Blandisi-Konecny (3)
Thomson-Alt (4.2)
(Cheap) Thomson-O'Neill (3)
Scrum at 56:15 (4)
 Sep 29, 2016 Thu Preseason  New Jersey NY RangersScrum at 10:12 (2)
(Hit) Greene-Vesey (3)
(Cheap) Bennett-Graves (3)
(Hit) MacWilliam-Vesey (3)
 Oct 1, 2016 Sat Preseason  NY Rangers New JerseyAdd Fight
 Oct 3, 2016 Mon Preseason  New Jersey NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2016 Wed Preseason  NY Islanders New JerseyAdd Fight
 Oct 8, 2016 Sat Preseason  Florida New Jersey(Hit) Petrovic-Kalinin (3)
Injury at 13:30
(Rough) McCann-Fiddler (4)
(Rough) Ekblad-Zajac
 Oct 13, 2016 Thu  New Jersey Florida(Rough) Moore-Harper (3)
Scrum at 41:51 (3)
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  New Jersey Tampa Bay(Cheap) Cammalleri-Stamkos (2)
Scrum at 21:46 (2)
(Rough) Cammalleri-Brown (3)
 Oct 18, 2016 Tue  Anaheim New Jersey Kesler-Fiddler (2.9)
(Hit) Wagner-Zacha (1)
 Oct 20, 2016 Thu  New Jersey Boston(Rough) Hall-Backes (2)
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Minnesota New Jersey(Hit) Dumba-Severson (2)
(Refused) Dumba-Severson (1)
(Hit) Dumba-Hall (3)
 Oct 25, 2016 Tue  Arizona New JerseyAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2016 Fri  Chicago New Jersey(Hit) Kane-Zacha (2)
(Hit) Hossa-Hall (2)
(Hit) Rozsival-Quincey (2)
(Rough) Tootoo-Fiddler (2)
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Tampa Bay New Jersey(Rough) Brown-Severson (2)
Paquette-Kalinin (4.8)
(Rough) Brown-Hall (2)
 Nov 3, 2016 Thu  New Jersey FloridaScrum at 11:37 (3)
(Rough) Henrique-Trocheck (2)
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  New Jersey Tampa Bay(Rough) Lovejoy-Brown (2)
Scrum at 9:42 (2)
Scrum at 45:12 (2)
(Rough) Henrique-Johnson (1)
 Nov 6, 2016 Sun  New Jersey CarolinaAdd Fight
 Nov 8, 2016 Tue  Carolina New JerseyAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2016 Fri  New Jersey Buffalo(Cheap) Josefson-Kane (3)
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  Buffalo New JerseyScrum at 12:56 (2)
 Nov 15, 2016 Tue  New Jersey Dallas(Hit) Parenteau-Shore (2)
(Hit) Auvitu-Johns (3)
(Hit) Zajac-Hamhuis (2)
 Nov 17, 2016 Thu  New Jersey AnaheimScrum at 28:04 (2)
Scrum at 49:15 (3)
 Nov 19, 2016 Sat  New Jersey Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Nov 21, 2016 Mon  New Jersey San JoseScrum at 38:02 (2)
Injury at 42:42
(Cheap) Parenteau-Vlasic (3)
(Cheap) Pietila-Wingels (3)
Scrum at 58:54 (3)
 Nov 23, 2016 Wed  Toronto New Jersey(Hit) Smith-Smith-Pelly (3)
Scrum at 34:16 (3)
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Detroit New Jersey(Hit) Abdelkader-Severson (3)
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  New Jersey Pittsburgh(Rough) Fiddler-Oleksy (4)
Injury at 38:09
 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  New Jersey WinnipegInjury at 4:16
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  New Jersey ChicagoScrum at 21:23 (2)
Scrum at 21:35 (2)
(Cheap) Quenneville-Seabrook (2)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  New Jersey NashvilleScrum at 13:32 (3)
(Rough) Wood-Granberg (4)
 Dec 6, 2016 Tue  Vancouver New Jersey Gaunce-Severson (2.3)
Injury at 19:23
Chaput-Moore (1.2)
(Hit) Larsen-Hall (6.1)
Scrum at 25:35
Chaput-Hall (1.8)
Scrum at 25:55 (2)
 Dec 8, 2016 Thu  New Jersey Montreal(Rough) Palmieri-Price (5.5)
Scrum at 19:43 (3)
(Rough) Cammalleri-Shaw
 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  St. Louis New Jersey(Rough) Edmundson-Palmieri (2)
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  New Jersey NY RangersScrum at 20:00 (2)
(Rough) Fiddler-Skjei (2)
Lappin-Klein (3)
 Dec 15, 2016 Thu  New Jersey St. Louis(Rough) Henrique-Perron (2)
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  New Jersey Ottawa Gazdic-Neil (7.1)
(Hit) Hall-Methot (3)
(Almost) Lappin-Methot (2)
 Dec 18, 2016 Sun  New Jersey NY Rangers(Cheap) Bennett-Puempel (3)
Scrum at 5:31 (1)
(Hit) Henrique-Vesey (3)
 Dec 20, 2016 Tue  Nashville New JerseyAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2016 Thu  Philadelphia New JerseyCollision at 13:42
Scrum at 13:48 (5)
Mini-Brawl at 16:30 (5)
Weise-Helgeson (5.2)
Gudas-Fiddler (1.2)
Scrum at 18:39 (3)
(Hit) Simmonds-Merrill (2)
Cousins-Cammalleri (2.8)
(Hit) Gostisbehere-Wood (3)
(Cheap) Simmonds-Lovejoy (4)
Scrum at 57:41 (3)
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  New Jersey PittsburghScrum at 37:16 (2)
Wood-Oleksy (6.6)
Scrum at 51:10 (2)
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Pittsburgh New Jersey(Rough) Fehr-Quincey (2)
Scrum at 17:10 (2)
(Hit) Oleksy-Hall (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Moore (3)
Injury at 53:30
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  New Jersey Washington(Hit) Parenteau-Kuznetsov (2)
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Washington New Jersey(Hit) Wilson-Moore (2.8)
(Rough) Connolly-Smith-Pelly (3)
Scrum at 39:20 (4)
Wilson-Gazdic (5.2)
Winnik-Parenteau (2)
 Jan 2, 2017 Mon  Boston New Jersey(Hit) Miller-Wood (2.5)
Miller-Wood (3.6)
Scrum at 51:44 (3)
(Rough) Marchand-Quincey (3)
 Jan 3, 2017 Tue  New Jersey CarolinaAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2017 Fri  Toronto New Jersey(Rough) Hyman-Quincey
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  Edmonton New JerseyInjury at 1:35
 Jan 9, 2017 Mon  Florida New Jersey(Hit) Trocheck-Quincey (2)
(Cheap) Malgin-Zacha (3)
(Rough) Thornton-Zacha (1)
Injury at 12:17
 Jan 12, 2017 Thu  New Jersey EdmontonScrum at 19:40 (3)
Palmieri-Russell (1.4)
(Cheap) Hall-Kassian
Hall-Kassian (3)
 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  New Jersey Calgary(Hit) Wood-Hathaway (3)
Quincey-Hathaway (2.5)
 Jan 15, 2017 Sun  New Jersey VancouverAdd Fight
 Jan 17, 2017 Tue  New Jersey MinnesotaScrum at 17:28 (1)
 Jan 20, 2017 Fri  Montreal New Jersey(Hit) Byron-Zacha (2)
Scrum at 2:35 (1)
(Cheap) Beaulieu-Stollery (2.5)
Scrum at 40:28
 Jan 21, 2017 Sat  New Jersey Philadelphia Wood-Simmonds (3)
(Hit) Parenteau-Konecny (3)
Scrum at 27:27 (2)
Scrum at 29:55 (3)
(Hit) Wood-Gudas (2.3)
 Jan 24, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles New Jersey(Cheap) Budaj-Wood (2)
Injury at 29:56
(Rough) Pearson-Parenteau (2)
 Jan 26, 2017 Thu  Washington New Jersey(Rough) Wilson-Fiddler (3)
(Hit) Orpik-Hall (3)
Orpik-Palmieri (2)
Scrum at 46:52 (2)
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  New Jersey Detroit(Hit) Smith-Pelly-Ouellet (2)
 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  Calgary New Jersey(Rough) Brouwer-Palmieri (1)
Scrum at 42:21 (2)
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  New Jersey ColumbusScrum at 17:03 (2)
Helgeson-Hartnell (3.2)
(Rough) Blandisi-Jenner (2)
 Feb 6, 2017 Mon  Buffalo New Jersey(Hit) Ennis-Blandisi (2)
Deslauriers-Blandisi (2)
(Hit) McCabe-Josefson (2.5)
(Hit) Girgensons-Stollery (3)
Scrum at 27:23 (4)
Collision at 31:47 (1)
Scrum at 31:54 (1)
Collision at 53:19 (1)
 Feb 12, 2017 Sun  San Jose New Jersey Haley-Helgeson (2)
 Feb 14, 2017 Tue  Colorado New JerseyAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2017 Thu  Ottawa New JerseyAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders New JerseyScrum at 14:37 (2)
Mayfield-Wood (3.6)
(Rough) Leddy-Hall (2)
Scrum at 56:13 (3)
(Cheap) Tavares-Henrique (2)
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  New Jersey NY IslandersScrum at 5:48 (2)
Scrum at 38:17 (2)
Scrum at 39:20 (2)
Injury at 46:29
 Feb 21, 2017 Tue  Ottawa New Jersey(Hit) Borowiecki-Josefson (2)
(Hit) Borowiecki-Merrill (3)
(Hit) Borowiecki-Wood (2)
Borowiecki-Wood (3)
(Hit) Lazar-Palmieri (3)
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers New JerseyAdd Fight
 Feb 27, 2017 Mon  Montreal New Jersey(Hit) Petry-Palmieri (2)
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  New Jersey Washington Blandisi-Orlov (3)
Injury at 51:03
(Cheap) Severson-Connolly (2)
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  New Jersey BostonInjury
 Mar 5, 2017 Sun  Columbus New Jersey(Hit) Foligno-Merrill (2)
Scrum at 23:12 (2)
 Mar 7, 2017 Tue  New Jersey ColumbusAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2017 Thu  New Jersey ColoradoScrum at 24:24 (3)
Scrum at 28:38 (2)
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat  New Jersey ArizonaScrum at 7:45 (2)
(Hit) Coleman-Schenn (3)
Scrum at 37:43 (3)
Scrum at 38:19 (2)
 Mar 16, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia New JerseyScrum at 60:00 (4)
 Mar 17, 2017 Fri  New Jersey Pittsburgh(Cheap) Kinkaid-Kunitz
Scrum at 30:33 (2)
 Mar 19, 2017 Sun  Columbus New JerseyAdd Fight
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  NY Rangers New JerseyScrum at 26:35
Mini-Brawl at 39:43 (7)
Holden-Wood (4.4)
Smith-Lappin (2.5)
Vesey-Coleman (3)
 Mar 23, 2017 Thu  New Jersey TorontoScrum at 17:05
(Cheap) Palmieri-Hunwick (3)
Scrum at 47:14
Zajac-Boyle (3.1)
 Mar 25, 2017 Sat  Carolina New JerseyAdd Fight
 Mar 26, 2017 Sun  Dallas New Jersey McKenzie-Severson (3)
 Mar 28, 2017 Tue  Winnipeg New JerseyScrum at 19:58 (1)
Collision at 64:29 (2)
 Mar 31, 2017 Fri  New Jersey NY Islanders(Hit) Henrique-de Haan
Injury at 56:46
Lovejoy-Lee (3)
(Rough) Moore-Ladd (2)
 Apr 1, 2017 Sat  New Jersey PhiladelphiaInjury at 7:37
Collision at 19:58 (3)
Scrum at 19:58 (3)
(Hit) Quenneville-Gudas
(Cheap) Prout-Gudas (3)
Prout-Simmonds (5.3)
(Hit) Palmieri-Weise
(Rough) Zajac-Weise
(Rough) Henrique-Manning (1)
(Rough) Wood-Simmonds (3)
 Apr 4, 2017 Tue  Philadelphia New JerseyCollision at 12:46 (2)
(Hit) Del Zotto-Thomson (2)
(Cheap) Schenn-Thomson (3)
Scrum at 33:34 (1)
(Cheap) Del Zotto-Thomson (2)
 Apr 6, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh New Jersey(Cheap) Ruhwedel-Thomson (2)
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders New JerseyScrum at 17:52 (3)
 Apr 9, 2017 Sun  New Jersey DetroitEvent at 57:46 (6.8)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add New Jersey Devils 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd New Jersey Devils 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add New Jersey Devils 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

New Jersey Devils 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: New Jersey Devils 2016-2017
Game Videos: New Jersey Devils 2016-2017
   New Jersey Devils 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: New Jersey Devils / Colorado Rockies / Kansas City Scouts
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top