The 2016-2017 New York Rangers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Tanner Glass 620358105.4
 Brendan Smith 400450003.5
 Kevin Klein 321056003.9
 Jimmy Vesey 301243003.2
 J.T. Miller 202032003.2
 Dylan McIlrath 210080103.7
 Chris Kreider 200250003.0
 Adam Clendening 101020003.9
 Brandon Pirri 101039002.5
 Nick Betz 100150004.0
 Ryan McDonagh 1000N/A10N/A
 Nick Holden 101023004.4
 Pavel Buchnevich 100150001.7
 Team 28571348303.8

Game Schedule

 Sep 16, 2016 Fri Preseason  Carolina NY RangersInjury
 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  Dallas NY RangersAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2016 Mon Preseason  NY Rangers MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2016 Tue Preseason  NY Rangers Columbus Betz-Ruopp (4)
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  NY Islanders NY Rangers(Cheap) Boulton-Girardi (2)
 Sep 29, 2016 Thu Preseason  New Jersey NY RangersScrum at 10:12 (2)
(Hit) Greene-Vesey (3)
(Cheap) Bennett-Graves (3)
(Hit) MacWilliam-Vesey (3)
 Oct 1, 2016 Sat Preseason  NY Rangers New JerseyAdd Fight
 Oct 3, 2016 Mon Preseason  NY Rangers Philadelphia(Cheap) Vesey-Gudas (3.8)
McIlrath-Gudas (2.8)
(Rough) McIlrath-Voracek (1)
(Rough) Summers-Konecny (2)
 Oct 4, 2016 Tue Preseason  NY Rangers NY Islanders(Hit) Glass-Strome (2)
Glass-Boulton (5.2)
(Cheap) Clendening-Boulton (3)
 Oct 6, 2016 Thu Preseason  Philadelphia NY RangersScrum at 45:06 (2)
(Almost) Gudas-Kreider
 Oct 13, 2016 Thu  NY Islanders NY RangersScrum at 1:31 (2)
(Hit) Clutterbuck-Miller (2)
(Cheap) de Haan-Vesey (2)
Scrum at 10:16 (3)
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  NY Rangers St. LouisAdd Fight
 Oct 17, 2016 Mon  San Jose NY Rangers(Cheap) Dillon-Kreider (3)
Hertl-McIlrath (3.7)
 Oct 19, 2016 Wed  Detroit NY Rangers(Hit) Dekeyser-Kreider (3)
(Hit) Larkin-Zibanejad (2)
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  NY Rangers WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 23, 2016 Sun  Arizona NY RangersAdd Fight
 Oct 26, 2016 Wed  Boston NY Rangers(Hit) Pastrnak-Girardi (3.3)
 Oct 28, 2016 Fri  NY Rangers CarolinaAdd Fight
 Oct 30, 2016 Sun  Tampa Bay NY Rangers(Rough) Killorn-Miller (2)
(Hit) Paquette-Klein (4)
 Nov 1, 2016 Tue  St. Louis NY RangersCollision at 11:45
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
Scrum at 50:41 (3)
 Nov 3, 2016 Thu  Edmonton NY RangersAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  NY Rangers Boston(Hit) Zuccarello-Backes (3)
(Refused) Miller-Beleskey
Injury at 36:03
 Nov 6, 2016 Sun  Winnipeg NY Rangers(Hit) Byfuglien-Buchnevich (3)
 Nov 8, 2016 Tue  Vancouver NY RangersAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  NY Rangers CalgaryAdd Fight
 Nov 13, 2016 Sun  NY Rangers Edmonton(Rough) Staal-Lucic (2)
 Nov 15, 2016 Tue  NY Rangers VancouverAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  NY Rangers ColumbusInjury at 29:28 (6)
 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Florida NY RangersInjury at 60:41
 Nov 21, 2016 Mon  NY Rangers PittsburghScrum at 17:12 (2)
(Hit) Lindberg-Letang (2)
 Nov 23, 2016 Wed  Pittsburgh NY Rangers(Hit) Sheary-McDonagh (1)
Crosby-McDonagh (1.4)
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  NY Rangers PhiladelphiaScrum at 7:18 (2)
(Hit) Pirri-Manning (1)
Pirri-Konecny (2.5)
Kreider-Manning (3.4)
 Nov 27, 2016 Sun  Ottawa NY Rangers(Rough) Lazar-Stepan (2)
 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  Carolina NY Rangers(Hit) Teravainen-Kreider (3)
Scrum at 51:32 (3)
Abuse at 53:13 (2)
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  NY Rangers BuffaloAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Carolina NY RangersAdd Fight
 Dec 6, 2016 Tue  NY Rangers NY Islanders(Cheap) Puempel-Nelson (3)
(Cheap) Holden-Lee (3)
 Dec 8, 2016 Thu  NY Rangers Winnipeg(Hit) Skjei-Scheifele (2)
 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  NY Rangers Chicago(Cheap) Holden-Kane
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  New Jersey NY RangersScrum at 20:00 (2)
(Rough) Fiddler-Skjei (2)
Lappin-Klein (3)
 Dec 13, 2016 Tue  Chicago NY RangersInjury at 14:42
(Cheap) Hartman-Kreider (3)
 Dec 15, 2016 Thu  NY Rangers Dallas(Cheap) Lundqvist-Eakin (4.1)
Scrum at 19:04 (3)
(Hit) Lindberg-Johns (5)
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  NY Rangers NashvilleAdd Fight
 Dec 18, 2016 Sun  New Jersey NY Rangers(Cheap) Bennett-Puempel (3)
Scrum at 5:31 (1)
(Hit) Henrique-Vesey (3)
 Dec 20, 2016 Tue  NY Rangers Pittsburgh(Rough) Klein-Wilson (2)
(Cheap) Grabner-Crosby (2)
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Minnesota NY RangersAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Ottawa NY RangersScrum at 31:31 (3)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Staal (3)
(Hit) Brassard-Vesey (0)
Stone-Vesey (2.9)
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  NY Rangers ArizonaScrum at 47:32 (2)
Abuse at 59:43 (6)
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  NY Rangers ColoradoScrum at 5:43 (2)
(Hit) Puempel-McLeod (3)
(Cheap) McDonagh-Martinsen (3)
 Jan 3, 2017 Tue  Buffalo NY Rangers(Hit) Foligno-Skjei (3)
(Hit) Carrier-Holden (2)
(Hit) Grant-Vesey (4)
 Jan 4, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Philadelphia(Rough) Girardi-Simmonds (2)
Scrum at 27:49 (1)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Columbus(Rough) Kreider-Hartnell (3)
Scrum at 27:12 (1)
Scrum at 33:25 (2)
 Jan 13, 2017 Fri  Toronto NY RangersCollision at 38:41
(Rough) Carrick-Kreider (2)
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) Fast-Shaw (4)
Miller-Shaw (3)
 Jan 17, 2017 Tue  Dallas NY Rangers(Hit) Faksa-Nash (2)
(Rough) Korpikoski-Kreider (1)
Eakin-Kreider (2.7)
(Hit) Cracknell-Stepan (2)
(Rough) Nemeth-Klein (1)
(Rough) Sharp-Holden (3)
Collision at 51:22 (3)
 Jan 19, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers TorontoAdd Fight
 Jan 22, 2017 Sun  NY Rangers DetroitInjury at 20:00
(Hit) Holden-Nyquist (3)
 Jan 23, 2017 Mon  Los Angeles NY Rangers(Cheap) Kopitar-Nash (3)
(Cheap) McNabb-Zuccarello (2)
Scrum at 17:18 (2)
McNabb-Klein (3.7)
(Hit) Setoguchi-Puempel (2)
 Jan 25, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia NY Rangers(Rough) Couturier-Zuccarello (2)
(Hit) Giroux-Nash (2)
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Columbus NY Rangers(Rough) Jenner-Holden (3)
(Hit) Hartnell-Klein (2)
(Hit) Harrington-Kreider (3)
(Rough) Harrington-Kreider (1.5)
(Rough) Anderson-Zuccarello (1)
 Feb 2, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers Buffalo(Hit) McDonagh-Girgensons (3)
(Rough) Puempel-Deslauriers (2)
Scrum at 48:12 (3)
 Feb 5, 2017 Sun  Calgary NY Rangers Versteeg-Buchnevich (1.7)
(Hit) Bouma-Klein (3)
Ferland-Klein (4.9)
 Feb 7, 2017 Tue  Anaheim NY Rangers(Cheap) Vermette-Skjei (3)
(Cheap) Shaw-Stepan (3)
(Rough) Cramarossa-Vesey (2)
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Nashville NY RangersCollision at 0:24 (2)
(Hit) Ellis-Zuccarello (2)
(Hit) Neal-Holden (2)
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Colorado NY RangersCollision (2)
 Feb 13, 2017 Mon  NY Rangers ColumbusInjury at 1:58 (2)
Collision at 14:32 (2)
(Hit) Miller-Savard (2)
 Feb 16, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers NY Islanders(Hit) Stepan-Hickey (2)
Collision at 45:40 (2)
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Washington NY RangersCollision at 32:57 (2)
Collision at 39:07 (3)
(Rough) Connolly-Lindberg (3)
 Feb 21, 2017 Tue  Montreal NY Rangers(Hit) Plekanec-Holden (2)
(Cheap) McCarron-Skjei (2)
Collision at 5:59
 Feb 23, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers TorontoAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers New JerseyAdd Fight
 Feb 26, 2017 Sun  Columbus NY Rangers(Rough) Wennberg-Clendening (2)
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Washington NY Rangers(Hit) Wilson-Stepan (2)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Staal (2)
Injury at 7:40
(Hit) Shattenkirk-Lindberg (3)
Winnik-Clendening (3.9)
Injury at 48:33
Scrum at 48:56 (2)
 Mar 2, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers Boston(Hit) Vesey-Backes (3)
(Hit) Zuccarello-Moore (3.7)
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Montreal NY RangersInjury at 5:14 (3)
(Hit) Martinsen-Pirri (3)
(Hit) Martinsen-Lindberg (2)
(Rough) Gallagher-Staal (2)
(Refused) Ott-Miller
 Mar 6, 2017 Mon  NY Rangers Tampa Bay Glass-Witkowski (7.7)
(Rough) Vesey-Point (3)
(Cheap) Kampfer-Dumont (3)
Scrum at 14:12 (3)
(Cheap) McDonagh-Palat (2)
 Mar 7, 2017 Tue  NY Rangers FloridaAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers CarolinaInjury at 5:04
 Mar 12, 2017 Sun  NY Rangers Detroit(Hit) Glass-Green (3)
(Cheap) Staal-Larkin (2)
 Mar 13, 2017 Mon  Tampa Bay NY RangersInjury
 Mar 17, 2017 Fri  Florida NY Rangers(Rough) Bjugstad-Hayes
(Rough) Petrovic-Miller
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Minnesota(Rough) Nash-Granlund
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  NY Rangers New JerseyScrum at 26:35
Mini-Brawl at 39:43 (7)
Holden-Wood (4.4)
Smith-Lappin (2.5)
Vesey-Coleman (3)
 Mar 22, 2017 Wed  NY Islanders NY Rangers Mayfield-Glass (4.7)
 Mar 25, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Los AngelesScrum at 53:02
 Mar 26, 2017 Sun  NY Rangers Anaheim(Hit) Smith-Perry
(Hit) Smith-Perry
Smith-Perry (3)
 Mar 28, 2017 Tue  NY Rangers San JoseAdd Fight
 Mar 31, 2017 Fri  Pittsburgh NY RangersAdd Fight
 Apr 2, 2017 Sun  Philadelphia NY Rangers(Hit) Manning-Glass (2)
(Cheap) Del Zotto-Lindberg (2)
 Apr 5, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Washington(Hit) Kampfer-Wilson (2)
Collision at 17:49 (1)
(Hit) Miller-Orpik (2)
(Hit) Clendening-Williams (2)
(Hit) Smith-Orlov (3)
(Rough) Vesey-Alzner (3)
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Ottawa(Hit) Buchnevich-Borowiecki
Glass-Borowiecki (6.2)
(Rough) Smith-Burrows (2)
Collision at 46:44
 Apr 9, 2017 Sun  Pittsburgh NY RangersAdd Fight
 Apr 12, 2017 Wed Round 1 Game 1 NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) Glass-Benn (3)
(Rough) Zuccarello-Gallagher (2)
(Hit) Girardi-Pacioretty (3)
Scrum at 15:05 (2)
(Rough) McDonagh-Gallagher (2)
(Hit) Zuccarello-Weber
(Cheap) Zuccarello-Gallagher
(Cheap) Nash-Markov
(Rough) Zuccarello-Gallagher
 Apr 14, 2017 Fri Round 1 Game 2 NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) Skjei-Ott (3)
(Hit) Fast-Nesterov (3)
(Hit) Holden-Byron (2)
(Cheap) Smith-Shaw
(Rough) Miller-Galchenyuk
Scrum at 23:53 (2)
(Hit) Zuccarello-Ott (3)
Scrum at 27:05 (3)
Miller-Weber (3.4)
 Apr 16, 2017 Sun Round 1 Game 3 Montreal NY Rangers(Hit) Shaw-Girardi
(Rough) Weber-Smith (1)
(Hit) Markov-Zuccarello (2)
(Cheap) Markov-Zuccarello (3)
(Hit) Mitchell-Klein
 Apr 18, 2017 Tue Round 1 Game 4 Montreal NY Rangers(Rough) Gallagher-Nash (1)
Scrum at 14:21
(Cheap) Gallagher-McDonagh (2)
(Rough) Gallagher-Hayes (2)
(Hit) Davidson-Grabner (2.7)
(Hit) Byron-Smith (3)
(Hit) Byron-Skjei (2)
(Hit) Plekanec-Zibanejad (3)
(Cheap) Byron-Smith (2)
 Apr 20, 2017 Thu Round 1 Game 5 NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) McDonagh-Shaw (2)
Smith-Shaw (4.8)
(Hit) McDonagh-Gallagher (3)
Collision at 25:52 (2)
(Hit) Lindberg-Shaw (4)
(Hit) Girardi-Radulov (2.7)
 Apr 22, 2017 Sat Round 1 Game 6 Montreal NY Rangers(Rough) Radulov-McDonagh
(Cheap) Pacioretty-Vesey
Pacioretty-Vesey (3.7)
Scrum at 17:02 (2)
(Hit) Petry-Lindberg (2)
Collision at 44:38 (2)
(Hit) Danault-Girardi (2)
 Apr 27, 2017 Thu QF Game 1 NY Rangers OttawaAbuse at 7:53 (0)
(Hit) Staal-Stalberg (3)
(Rough) Holden-Stone (2)
 Apr 29, 2017 Sat QF Game 2 NY Rangers Ottawa(Hit) McDonagh-MacArthur (2)
(Hit) McDonagh-Karlsson
Scrum at 40:00 (1)
(Hit) Skjei-Ryan (3)
 May 2, 2017 Tue QF Game 3 Ottawa NY Rangers(Hit) Smith-Miller
(Hit) Wingels-Miller
Injury at 46:06
(Rough) Pageau-Miller (3)
 May 4, 2017 Thu QF Game 4 Ottawa NY Rangers(Hit) Hoffman-Staal (2)
Scrum at 19:00 (2)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Kreider (2)
(Rough) Methot-Zuccarello (2)
Injury at 40:00
Phaneuf-Smith (3.7)
(Rough) Ryan-Girardi
Turris-Glass (3)
(Rough) Stone-Lindberg (2)
Scrum at 59:37
 May 6, 2017 Sat QF Game 5 NY Rangers Ottawa(Hit) Glass-Phaneuf (3)
Glass-Neil (2.4)
Scrum at 29:33 (3)
(Hit) McDonagh-Stalberg (3.5)
 May 9, 2017 Tue QF Game 6 Ottawa NY RangersScrum at 16:39 (1)

Loved ByHated By (7)
no oneTheDanLine: Faggots already.
NameyMD: stunning pussies
bensweeney: Softest team I've seen in my life I think. ...
Animal: Pack of ladyboys. You fuckers are disgrace ...
sickboy, Jeraldo68, ToughGuyNico
Add New York Rangers 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd New York Rangers 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add New York Rangers 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

New York Rangers 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: New York Rangers 2016-2017
Game Videos: New York Rangers 2016-2017
   New York Rangers 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: New York Rangers
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top