The 2016-2017 Pittsburgh Penguins

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Tom Sestito 410354005.4
 Steve Oleksy 401345003.9
 Scott Wilson 301243003.8
 Ian Cole 201140003.2
 Ryan Segalla 201032014.8
 Garrett Wilson 210060013.0
 Patric Hornqvist 1000N/A10N/A
 Sidney Crosby 1000N/A10N/A
 Evgeni Malkin 101030004.0
 Chris Kunitz 1000N/A10N/A
 Brandon Crawley 1000N/A01N/A
 Trevor Daley 101045004.5
 Cameron Gaunce 101039005.8
 Frank Corrado 100150002.0
 Josh Archibald 1000N/A01N/A
 Carter Rowney 1000N/A10N/A
 Team 27271045444.2

Game Schedule

 Sep 16, 2016 Fri Preseason  Pittsburgh Montreal(Hit) unknown-Juulsen (3)
(Hit) unknown-Lehkonen (3)
Archibald-Gregoire
(Hit) Bubela-Sergachev (2)
 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  Pittsburgh Ottawa Segalla-Dunn
Crawley-Dunn
 Sep 18, 2016 Sun Preseason  Toronto Pittsburgh Marchment-Segalla (4.8)
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  Pittsburgh Detroit Wilson-Renouf
 Sep 28, 2016 Wed Preseason  Pittsburgh Chicago Sestito-Tootoo (6.4)
(Rough) Gaunce-Hartman (3)
 Sep 30, 2016 Fri Preseason  Chicago Pittsburgh(Hit) Motte-Simon (2)
Hartman-Oleksy (4.2)
Baun-Oleksy (1)
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun Preseason  Pittsburgh Columbus Wilson-Harrington (3)
 Oct 5, 2016 Wed Preseason  Detroit PittsburghCollision at 13:41 (2)
Scrum at 38:19 (2)
 Oct 8, 2016 Sat Preseason  Columbus Pittsburgh(Rough) Jenner-Cole (3)
(Hit) Hartnell-Daley (3)
Scrum at 59:40 (2)
 Oct 13, 2016 Thu  Washington Pittsburgh(Hit) Holtby-Kuehnhackl (2.6)
Scrum at 6:33
Wilson-Sestito (4.3)
(Cheap) Williams-Malkin (4.4)
Scrum at 39:56 (3)
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  Anaheim PittsburghAdd Fight
 Oct 17, 2016 Mon  Colorado Pittsburgh(Rough) Iginla-Kunitz (3)
 Oct 18, 2016 Tue  Pittsburgh MontrealInjury at 27:02
(Cheap) Fehr-Galchenyuk (3)
 Oct 20, 2016 Thu  San Jose PittsburghAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  Pittsburgh NashvilleAdd Fight
 Oct 25, 2016 Tue  Florida Pittsburgh(Hit) Jagr-Cole (3)
(Hit) Sceviour-Dumoulin (1)
 Oct 27, 2016 Thu  NY Islanders Pittsburgh(Cheap) Ladd-Hagelin (2)
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Pittsburgh PhiladelphiaAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2016 Wed  Pittsburgh Anaheim Sestito-Boll (4.7)
(Hit) Malkin-Cogliano (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Silfverberg (2)
 Nov 3, 2016 Thu  Pittsburgh Los AngelesScrum at 2:22 (2)
Collision at 12:55
Scrum at 48:38 (2)
 Nov 5, 2016 Sat  Pittsburgh San Jose(Rough) Rust-Vlasic (3)
Cole-Haley (3.6)
 Nov 8, 2016 Tue  Edmonton Pittsburgh(Hit) Benning-Wilson (3)
 Nov 10, 2016 Thu  Minnesota PittsburghAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  Toronto Pittsburgh(Hit) Martin-Malkin (2.5)
Collision at 14:40
(Hit) Brown-Rust (3)
 Nov 16, 2016 Wed  Pittsburgh WashingtonScrum at 19:18 (2)
Injury at 19:36
(Rough) Malkin-Alzner
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  Pittsburgh NY IslandersCollision
(Hit) Wilson-Nelson (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Hamonic (2)
(Rough) Sheary-Boychuk (3)
Collision at 43:47 (2)
 Nov 19, 2016 Sat  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Cheap) Dumoulin-Foligno (4)
Scrum at 54:08 (4)
 Nov 21, 2016 Mon  NY Rangers PittsburghScrum at 17:12 (2)
(Hit) Lindberg-Letang (2)
 Nov 23, 2016 Wed  Pittsburgh NY Rangers(Hit) Sheary-McDonagh (1)
Crosby-McDonagh (1.4)
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Pittsburgh MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  New Jersey Pittsburgh(Rough) Fiddler-Oleksy (4)
Injury at 38:09
 Nov 30, 2016 Wed  Pittsburgh NY IslandersScrum at 23:30 (1)
Scrum at 30:01 (2)
Collision at 36:47 (2)
(Rough) Hornqvist-Prince (2)
(Rough) Hornqvist-Prince (2)
Scrum at 51:08 (3)
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  Dallas Pittsburgh(Hit) Benn-Letang (3)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Detroit PittsburghAdd Fight
 Dec 5, 2016 Mon  Ottawa PittsburghAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2016 Thu  Pittsburgh FloridaAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2016 Sat  Pittsburgh Tampa Bay Daley-Kucherov (4.5)
(Cheap) Crosby-Witkowski (1)
Injury at 16:07
Scrum at 23:56 (1)
Cole-Paquette (2.7)
(Rough) Cole-Johnson (2)
 Dec 12, 2016 Mon  Arizona Pittsburgh(Rough) Martinook-Crosby (2)
Injury at 19:52
(Cheap) Hanzal-Malkin (2)
 Dec 14, 2016 Wed  Boston Pittsburgh(Cheap) Hayes-Dumoulin (3.5)
(Hit) Backes-Letang (3)
(Cheap) Marchand-Daley (2)
 Dec 16, 2016 Fri  Los Angeles PittsburghAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  Pittsburgh TorontoCollision at 1:50
(Rough) Fleury-Kadri (2)
 Dec 20, 2016 Tue  NY Rangers Pittsburgh(Rough) Klein-Wilson (2)
(Cheap) Grabner-Crosby (2)
 Dec 22, 2016 Thu  Pittsburgh Columbus(Hit) Wilson-Werenski (3)
Oleksy-Jenner (3.8)
Event at 33:04
(Rough) Wilson-Johnson (2)
Scrum at 58:57 (3)
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  New Jersey PittsburghScrum at 37:16 (2)
Wood-Oleksy (6.6)
Scrum at 51:10 (2)
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Pittsburgh New Jersey(Rough) Fehr-Quincey (2)
Scrum at 17:10 (2)
(Hit) Oleksy-Hall (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Moore (3)
Injury at 53:30
 Dec 28, 2016 Wed  Carolina Pittsburgh(Hit) Tennyson-Wilson (2)
Scrum at 45:17 (2)
 Dec 31, 2016 Sat  Montreal Pittsburgh(Rough) McCarron-Fehr (2)
(Hit) Beaulieu-Hornqvist (2)
 Jan 8, 2017 Sun  Tampa Bay Pittsburgh(Hit) Kucherov-Hornqvist (2)
(Cheap) Paquette-Oleksy (2)
Collision at 51:55 (3)
(Hit) Palat-Letang (2)
 Jan 11, 2017 Wed  Pittsburgh WashingtonEvent at 0:35 (8.5)
(Rough) Oleksy-Williams (2)
(Rough) Cole-Williams (2)
(Cheap) Cole-Johansson (3)
Scrum at 46:28 (4)
 Jan 12, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh Ottawa(Rough) Letang-Kelly (2)
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Detroit(Rough) Malkin-Abdelkader
Injury at 3:21
Collision at 15:52 (3)
(Hit) Warsofsky-Abdelkader
(Hit) Crosby-Abdelkader (1)
Collision at 41:33
(Rough) Warsofsky-Glendening
(Rough) Crosby-Dekeyser
 Jan 16, 2017 Mon  Washington Pittsburgh(Cheap) Oshie-Hornqvist (5)
(Rough) Winnik-Hornqvist
 Jan 18, 2017 Wed  Pittsburgh Montreal(Cheap) Crosby-Yemelin (3)
Abuse at 15:57 (3)
(Hit) Rust-Yemelin (2)
 Jan 20, 2017 Fri  Pittsburgh Carolina(Cheap) Hornqvist-Ward
Injury at 45:39
(Rough) Hornqvist-Ward
 Jan 22, 2017 Sun  Boston Pittsburgh(Rough) Krug-Hornqvist (2)
(Cheap) Krug-Guentzel (2)
Scrum at 29:35 (2)
(Hit) Marchand-Malkin (3)
Scrum at 48:04 (2)
Beleskey-Wilson (2.8)
 Jan 24, 2017 Tue  St. Louis PittsburghAdd Fight
 Jan 26, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh Boston(Rough) Daley-Backes (1)
Scrum at 35:09 (3)
Wilson-Miller (4.9)
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  Nashville Pittsburgh(Cheap) Jarnkrok-Letang (3)
Scrum at 58:07 (2)
 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  Columbus PittsburghEvent at 0:00
Jenner-Kunitz (2)
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh St. Louis(Hit) Rowney-Fabbri
Injury at 14:48
(Hit) Letang-Lehtera (3)
(Cheap) Dumoulin-Reaves
 Feb 7, 2017 Tue  Calgary Pittsburgh(Cheap) Wideman-Crosby (2)
(Cheap) Wideman-Fehr (3)
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh Colorado(Rough) Cole-Colborne (4)
Collision at 36:41
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Arizona(Rough) Archibald-Martinook (2)
 Feb 14, 2017 Tue  Vancouver PittsburghScrum at 9:46 (2)
(Hit) Edler-Crosby (2)
 Feb 16, 2017 Thu  Winnipeg PittsburghEvent at 6:28 (2)
(Rough) Byfuglien-Malkin (2)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Schultz (0)
(Hit) Trouba-Rowney (2)
(Rough) Trouba-Fehr
Scrum at 31:58 (2)
(Cheap) Wheeler-Malkin (4)
Scrum at 51:04 (3)
Petan-Hornqvist (1.7)
 Feb 17, 2017 Fri  Pittsburgh ColumbusScrum at 5:45 (2)
Scrum at 6:22 (3)
(Rough) Fehr-Calvert (3)
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Detroit Pittsburgh(Rough) Ott-Hornqvist
(Hit) Ott-Letang (2)
(Rough) Mantha-Crosby (2)
(Hit) Abdelkader-Cole (2)
(Rough) Smith-Hornqvist
(Hit) Smith-Hornqvist (3)
 Feb 21, 2017 Tue  Pittsburgh CarolinaAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2017 Sat  Philadelphia Pittsburgh(Cheap) Manning-Guentzel (5)
(Rough) Weise-Kunitz (3)
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Pittsburgh DallasAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2017 Wed  Pittsburgh Chicago(Hit) Hainsey-Rasmussen (3)
Scrum at 50:17 (1)
 Mar 3, 2017 Fri  Tampa Bay Pittsburgh(Hit) Kucherov-Kunitz (2.5)
Scrum at 55:40 (2)
 Mar 5, 2017 Sun  Buffalo Pittsburgh(Rough) Eichel-Hornqvist (2)
(Rough) Ristolainen-Crosby (3)
 Mar 8, 2017 Wed  Pittsburgh Winnipeg Malkin-Wheeler (4)
Sestito-Thorburn (6.3)
(Cheap) Sestito-Enstrom (4.5)
(Rough) Sestito-Copp (2)
(Hit) Malkin-Lowry (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Lowry
(Rough) Sheary-Morrissey (1)
 Mar 10, 2017 Fri  Pittsburgh Edmonton(Hit) Ruhwedel-Maroon (2)
(Hit) Kunitz-Maroon
 Mar 11, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Vancouver(Rough) Cole-Cramarossa (2)
(Cheap) Sundqvist-Tryamkin (2)
 Mar 13, 2017 Mon  Pittsburgh CalgaryAdd Fight
 Mar 15, 2017 Wed  Pittsburgh Philadelphia(Cheap) Cole-Cousins (2)
Collision at 28:26
 Mar 17, 2017 Fri  New Jersey Pittsburgh(Cheap) Kinkaid-Kunitz
Scrum at 30:33 (2)
 Mar 19, 2017 Sun  Florida PittsburghInjury at 18:25
(Cheap) Jokinen-Dumoulin
(Cheap) Petrovic-Cullen
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Cheap) Crosby-O'Reilly (3.5)
(Cheap) Guentzel-Ristolainen (5.4)
Injury at 58:35
 Mar 23, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh OttawaScrum at 7:30 (2)
(Hit) Hornqvist-Wingels (3)
Corrado-Wingels (2)
(Cheap) Crosby-Methot (3.4)
(Rough) Crosby-Smith (2)
(Hit) Archibald-Borowiecki (3)
 Mar 24, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders PittsburghAdd Fight
 Mar 26, 2017 Sun  Philadelphia Pittsburgh(Hit) Provorov-Rust
Manning-Gaunce (5.8)
(Cheap) Simmonds-Dumoulin
 Mar 29, 2017 Wed  Chicago PittsburghScrum at 25:47 (2)
 Mar 31, 2017 Fri  Pittsburgh NY RangersAdd Fight
 Apr 2, 2017 Sun  Carolina PittsburghAdd Fight
 Apr 4, 2017 Tue  Columbus PittsburghScrum at 22:35 (2)
Scrum at 31:53 (2)
(Cheap) Savard-Wilson (3)
Scrum at 60:00 (2)
 Apr 6, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh New Jersey(Cheap) Ruhwedel-Thomson (2)
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Toronto(Hit) Rowney-Hyman (2)
Injury at 22:01
 Apr 9, 2017 Sun  Pittsburgh NY RangersAdd Fight
 Apr 12, 2017 Wed     Columbus PittsburghInjury at 0:00
Scrum at 36:48 (2)
(Hit) Savard-Schultz (2)
 Apr 14, 2017 Fri     Columbus Pittsburgh(Rough) Calvert-Rust (1)
(Hit) Dubinsky-Rowney
(Hit) Johnson-Rowney (2)
(Rough) Dubinsky-Cole
(Cheap) Calvert-Kuehnhackl (6.3)
Scrum at 60:00 (3)
Jenner-Rowney (2.5)
 Apr 16, 2017 Sun     Pittsburgh ColumbusInjury at 33:25
(Hit) Crosby-Dubinsky (3)
 Apr 18, 2017 Tue     Pittsburgh Columbus(Hit) Guentzel-Quincey (3)
Scrum at 7:06 (2)
(Hit) Daley-Jenner (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
(Hit) Guentzel-Johnson (3)
(Hit) Maatta-Johnson (1)
 Apr 20, 2017 Thu     Columbus Pittsburgh(Cheap) Anderson-Malkin (2)
(Hit) Wennberg-Fleury
Scrum at 43:52
Collision at 44:26 (2)
 Apr 27, 2017 Thu     Pittsburgh Washington(Hit) Hainsey-Wilson (2)
(Rough) Hornqvist-Niskanen (2)
Scrum at 39:41 (3)
Scrum at 42:46 (1)
Scrum at 52:45 (2)
Scrum at 60:00 (1)
 Apr 29, 2017 Sat     Pittsburgh Washington(Hit) Maatta-Oshie (3)
(Hit) Maatta-Wilson (3)
Injury at 15:45 (1)
(Hit) Dumoulin-Oshie (2)
(Cheap) Cole-Wilson
(Hit) Kuehnhackl-Wilson (3)
(Rough) Bonino-Wilson (2)
 May 1, 2017 Mon     Washington Pittsburgh(Cheap) Niskanen-Crosby (2.4)
Scrum at 6:33 (3)
(Rough) Eller-Hagelin (2)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Dumoulin (3)
Collision at 22:18
(Hit) Oshie-Kunitz (3)
Scrum at 45:44 (3)
 May 3, 2017 Wed     Washington Pittsburgh(Hit) Wilson-Maatta (3)
Scrum at 33:36 (3)
 May 6, 2017 Sat     Pittsburgh Washington(Hit) Schultz-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Hornqvist-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Daley-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Guentzel-Wilson (2)
Scrum at 51:10 (2)
 May 8, 2017 Mon     Washington Pittsburgh(Cheap) Kuznetsov-Guentzel (2)
(Rough) Kuznetsov-Guentzel (3)
Collision at 17:46
Collision at 18:16 (3)
(Hit) Johansson-Sheary (2)
Scrum at 38:53 (3)
Injury at 40:56
 May 10, 2017 Wed     Pittsburgh Washington(Hit) Ruhwedel-Oshie (2)
(Hit) Cole-Burakovsky (2)
(Hit) Cullen-Wilson (2)
Scrum at 38:01 (2)
(Hit) Crosby-Oshie (3)
Wilson-Orpik (3.8)
 May 13, 2017 Sat     Ottawa Pittsburgh(Hit) Phaneuf-Crosby (2)
Scrum at 47:16 (2)
(Hit) Burrows-Hornqvist (3)
 May 15, 2017 Mon     Ottawa Pittsburgh(Hit) Phaneuf-Rust (5.6)
Injury at 9:27
(Hit) Wingels-Ruhwedel
(Hit) Wideman-Sheary
Scrum at 28:20 (2)
Scrum at 35:29 (2)
Abuse at 39:15
Scrum at 59:46
 May 17, 2017 Wed     Pittsburgh Ottawa(Rough) Malkin-Burrows (2)
(Hit) Kessel-Phaneuf
Collision at 25:10
Injury at 28:20
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
(Rough) Wilson-Stone (3)
 May 19, 2017 Fri     Pittsburgh Ottawa(Hit) Ruhwedel-Ryan (3)
(Rough) Cole-Ryan (2)
Scrum at 26:43 (1)
(Hit) Wilson-MacArthur (2)
Collision at 37:11 (2)
 May 21, 2017 Sun     Ottawa PittsburghScrum at 2:24 (1)
Scrum at 31:15 (1)
(Hit) Brassard-Kunitz
Injury at 36:14
(Rough) Harpur-Malkin (2)
(Hit) Harpur-Rust (2)
(Rough) Smith-Maatta (2)
(Cheap) Wingels-Wilson (3.5)
 May 23, 2017 Tue     Pittsburgh Ottawa8 pm 

Loved ByHated By (2)
no oneTheDanLine: cunts
bensweeney: Traded Oleksy and buried Sestito in the ...
Add Pittsburgh Penguins 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Pittsburgh Penguins 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Pittsburgh Penguins 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Pittsburgh Penguins 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Pittsburgh Penguins 2016-2017
Game Videos: Pittsburgh Penguins 2016-2017
   Pittsburgh Penguins 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Pittsburgh Penguins
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top