The 2016-2017 Detroit Red Wings

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Steve Ott 704342003.9
 Anthony Mantha 512244003.5
 Brendan Smith 411256003.4
 Jonathan Ericsson 311146004.1
 Xavier Ouellet 310261003.3
 Justin Abdelkader 200249003.5
 Dylan Larkin 210070103.4
 Andreas Athanasiou 210155004.6
 Robbie Russo 1000N/A10N/A
 Givani Smith 101041002.7
 Louis-Marc Aubry 100150003.0
 Dan Renouf 1000N/A01N/A
 Mitch Callahan 110067004.6
 Team 33791450213.7

Game Schedule

 Sep 16, 2016 Fri Preseason  Detroit ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2016 Sat Preseason  Chicago DetroitAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2016 Mon Preseason  Detroit St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2016 Tue Preseason  Detroit CarolinaAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2016 Tue Preseason  Pittsburgh Detroit Wilson-Renouf
 Sep 28, 2016 Wed Preseason  Detroit BostonAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2016 Fri Preseason  Boston Detroit Hickman-Aubry (3)
Scrum at 28:04 (3)
Morrow-Smith (2.7)
 Oct 2, 2016 Sun Preseason  Chicago Detroit DeSousa-Callahan (4.6)
 Oct 4, 2016 Tue Preseason  Detroit ChicagoInjury at 2:39
(Cheap) Tangradi-Kane (2)
 Oct 5, 2016 Wed Preseason  Detroit PittsburghCollision at 13:41 (2)
Scrum at 38:19 (2)
 Oct 7, 2016 Fri Preseason  Detroit Toronto(Rough) Ott-Clune (2)
(Hit) Russo-Holland (3)
Russo-Holland (2)
Injury at 38:12
(Rough) Bertuzzi-Dermott
 Oct 8, 2016 Sat Preseason  Toronto Detroit Hyman-Smith (2.8)
 Oct 13, 2016 Thu  Detroit Tampa BayMini-Brawl at 34:30 (4)
(Rough) Ott-Coburn (1)
Smith-Sustr (4.1)
(Hit) Ouellet-Palat (3)
Ericsson-Palat (3.8)
 Oct 15, 2016 Sat  Detroit Florida(Rough) Vanek-Yandle (2)
Scrum at 38:58 (2)
Scrum at 43:01 (2)
 Oct 17, 2016 Mon  Ottawa Detroit Phaneuf-Ericsson (3)
(Rough) Methot-Glendening (3)
Injury at 38:45 (4)
(Hit) Borowiecki-Nielsen (3)
(Rough) Borowiecki-Sheahan (3)
Neil-Abdelkader (3.9)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Sheahan (2)
(Cheap) Methot-Tatar (3)
 Oct 19, 2016 Wed  Detroit NY Rangers(Hit) Dekeyser-Kreider (3)
(Hit) Larkin-Zibanejad (2)
 Oct 21, 2016 Fri  Nashville DetroitCollision at 18:41 (2)
(Cheap) Fiala-Green (3)
Weber-Larkin (3.4)
(Rough) Subban-Abdelkader (3)
 Oct 22, 2016 Sat  San Jose Detroit(Cheap) Dillon-Nielsen (2)
(Rough) Pavelski-Ott (2)
 Oct 25, 2016 Tue  Carolina Detroit(Hit) Stalberg-Green (2)
Scrum at 51:22
 Oct 27, 2016 Thu  Detroit St. LouisAdd Fight
 Oct 29, 2016 Sat  Boston Detroit(Cheap) Chara-Ott (3)
(Cheap) Marchand-Nyquist (3)
(Hit) Acciari-Miller (3)
Scrum at 38:31 (1)
Scrum at 53:41 (3)
 Oct 30, 2016 Sun  Florida DetroitAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2016 Wed  Detroit Philadelphia Ott-Manning (3.3)
(Cheap) Smith-Schenn
 Nov 4, 2016 Fri  Winnipeg DetroitCollision at 15:27
Scrum at 43:43 (4)
(Rough) Byfuglien-Smith (2)
 Nov 6, 2016 Sun  Edmonton Detroit(Rough) Maroon-Green (3)
 Nov 8, 2016 Tue  Detroit Philadelphia Ericsson-Simmonds (5.7)
(Hit) Ott-Konecny (2)
 Nov 10, 2016 Thu  Vancouver DetroitAdd Fight
 Nov 12, 2016 Sat  Detroit Montreal(Cheap) Abdelkader-Shaw (3)
Larkin-Yemelin (1)
 Nov 15, 2016 Tue  Tampa Bay DetroitInjury at 8:05
Scrum at 20:07 (2)
(Hit) Paquette-Ott (5)
Boyle-Ott (3.6)
Scrum at 37:45 (2)
(Rough) Callahan-Mantha (2)
(Rough) Killorn-Abdelkader (3)
(Hit) Nesterov-Helm (3)
Scrum at 53:06 (3)
 Nov 18, 2016 Fri  Detroit Washington(Hit) Sheahan-Oshie
(Cheap) Dekeyser-Wilson
Scrum at 8:29
(Almost) Tatar-Williams (2)
 Nov 20, 2016 Sun  Calgary Detroit(Hit) Stajan-Vanek
(Rough) Hathaway-Glendening (2)
(Hit) Giordano-Ott (3)
 Nov 23, 2016 Wed  Detroit BuffaloAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2016 Fri  Detroit New Jersey(Hit) Abdelkader-Severson (3)
 Nov 26, 2016 Sat  Montreal DetroitScrum at 19:57 (4)
Injury at 31:59
Injury at 36:40
Collision at 36:47 (2)
(Hit) Carr-Abdelkader (3)
(Rough) Danault-Glendening (3)
(Rough) Byron-Dekeyser (3)
(Rough) Byron-Zetterberg (2)
Injury at 50:27
 Nov 29, 2016 Tue  Dallas DetroitScrum at 33:51 (1)
Roussel-Ouellet (3)
(Rough) Sharp-Mrazek (3)
(Rough) Sharp-Kronwall (1)
Injury at 56:31
 Dec 1, 2016 Thu  Florida DetroitInjury at 6:32
(Hit) Malgin-Kronwall (3)
Scrum at 56:29 (1)
 Dec 3, 2016 Sat  Detroit PittsburghAdd Fight
 Dec 4, 2016 Sun  Detroit NY Islanders Ott-Hamonic (3.8)
(Rough) Glendening-Hickey (2)
 Dec 6, 2016 Tue  Detroit WinnipegAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2016 Fri  Columbus Detroit Hartnell-Ott (2.9)
(Hit) Werenski-Larkin (2)
 Dec 11, 2016 Sun  Philadelphia Detroit(Hit) Raffl-Ott (2)
Raffl-Ouellet (3.8)
 Dec 13, 2016 Tue  Arizona Detroit(Hit) Schenn-Mantha (2)
Schenn-Mantha (3)
 Dec 15, 2016 Thu  Los Angeles Detroit(Rough) Nolan-Dekeyser (2)
 Dec 17, 2016 Sat  Anaheim Detroit(Hit) Kase-Kronwall (2)
Cramarossa-Ott (5.7)
(Rough) Noesen-Jurco
 Dec 20, 2016 Tue  Detroit Tampa Bay(Rough) Glendening-Hedman (2)
Injury at 12:01
Athanasiou-Brown (4.4)
Injury at 25:39
 Dec 23, 2016 Fri  Detroit Florida(Hit) Kronwall-Trocheck (3)
(Hit) Ericsson-Sceviour (3)
(Hit) Kronwall-Smith (4.3)
(Rough) Larkin-Matheson (2)
(Cheap) Nielsen-Yandle (3)
 Dec 27, 2016 Tue  Buffalo DetroitScrum at 20:00 (2)
Foligno-Mantha (3.9)
(Hit) Carrier-Nielsen (2)
Kane-Smith (4.7)
 Dec 29, 2016 Thu  Detroit Ottawa(Hit) Glendening-Borowiecki (3)
(Hit) Ott-Borowiecki (2)
 Jan 1, 2017 Sun  Detroit Toronto(Hit) Ouellet-Matthews (2)
(Hit) Miller-Soshnikov
Ott-Martin (2.9)
 Jan 4, 2017 Wed  Detroit AnaheimInjury at 34:44
 Jan 5, 2017 Thu  Detroit Los AngelesScrum at 49:33 (2)
 Jan 7, 2017 Sat  Detroit San JoseInjury at 45:30
 Jan 10, 2017 Tue  Detroit Chicago(Hit) Abdelkader-Hjalmarsson (2)
 Jan 12, 2017 Thu  Detroit Dallas(Hit) Dekeyser-Ritchie (3)
 Jan 14, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Detroit(Rough) Malkin-Abdelkader
Injury at 3:21
Collision at 15:52 (3)
(Hit) Warsofsky-Abdelkader
(Hit) Crosby-Abdelkader (1)
Collision at 41:33
(Rough) Warsofsky-Glendening
(Rough) Crosby-Dekeyser
 Jan 16, 2017 Mon  Montreal Detroit(Hit) Galchenyuk-Zetterberg (0)
 Jan 18, 2017 Wed  Boston Detroit(Hit) Nash-Zetterberg (2)
Scrum at 57:20 (1)
 Jan 20, 2017 Fri  Detroit BuffaloAdd Fight
 Jan 22, 2017 Sun  NY Rangers DetroitInjury at 20:00
(Hit) Holden-Nyquist (3)
 Jan 24, 2017 Tue  Detroit Boston(Cheap) Kronwall-Marchand
(Hit) Glendening-Chara (2)
(Hit) Sheahan-Miller (3)
(Hit) Sheahan-Miller (4)
 Jan 25, 2017 Wed  Toronto DetroitAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2017 Tue  New Jersey Detroit(Hit) Smith-Pelly-Ouellet (2)
 Feb 3, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders Detroit(Hit) Ladd-Kronwall (1)
(Hit) Beauvillier-Abdelkader (2)
 Feb 4, 2017 Sat  Detroit NashvilleCollision at 0:30 (2)
Scrum at 8:18 (3)
(Cheap) Smith-Forsberg (2)
(Rough) Abdelkader-Johansen (1)
 Feb 7, 2017 Tue  Columbus Detroit(Hit) Hartnell-Smith (3)
Hartnell-Mantha (3)
Scrum at 37:06 (3)
Hartnell-Smith (2)
 Feb 9, 2017 Thu  Detroit WashingtonInjury at 15:22
(Cheap) Ericsson-Backstrom (2)
 Feb 11, 2017 Sat  Detroit Columbus(Rough) Mantha-Jenner (2)
(Cheap) Kronwall-Savard (3)
 Feb 12, 2017 Sun  Detroit Minnesota(Cheap) Nyquist-Spurgeon (6.4)
Scrum at 14:13
 Feb 15, 2017 Wed  St. Louis DetroitAdd Fight
 Feb 18, 2017 Sat  Washington Detroit(Cheap) Oshie-Mantha (2)
Orpik-Ott (5.5)
 Feb 19, 2017 Sun  Detroit Pittsburgh(Rough) Ott-Hornqvist
(Hit) Ott-Letang (2)
(Rough) Mantha-Crosby (2)
(Hit) Abdelkader-Cole (2)
(Rough) Smith-Hornqvist
(Hit) Smith-Hornqvist (3)
 Feb 21, 2017 Tue  NY Islanders Detroit(Rough) Chimera-Abdelkader (2)
Injury at 45:44
 Feb 28, 2017 Tue  Detroit VancouverAdd Fight
 Mar 3, 2017 Fri  Detroit CalgaryAdd Fight
 Mar 4, 2017 Sat  Detroit Edmonton(Hit) Sproul-Hendricks (2.5)
Injury at 23:06
Injury at 24:28
 Mar 7, 2017 Tue  Detroit Toronto(Hit) Nielsen-Kadri (2)
 Mar 8, 2017 Wed  Detroit Boston(Cheap) Mrazek-Moore (3)
(Rough) Ouellet-Moore (2)
(Rough) Glendening-Miller (2)
 Mar 10, 2017 Fri  Chicago Detroit(Hit) Campbell-Abdelkader (3)
van Riemsdyk-Abdelkader (3)
 Mar 12, 2017 Sun  NY Rangers Detroit(Hit) Glass-Green (3)
(Cheap) Staal-Larkin (2)
 Mar 15, 2017 Wed  Detroit ColoradoAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2017 Thu  Detroit Arizona(Rough) Abdelkader-Domi (3)
(Hit) Nyquist-Goligoski (3)
(Cheap) Abdelkader-Schenn (2)
(Rough) Abdelkader-Domi (3)
 Mar 18, 2017 Sat  Colorado DetroitEvent at 6:15
(Hit) Johnson-Helm (1.5)
(Rough) Comeau-Glendening (1)
 Mar 20, 2017 Mon  Buffalo DetroitAdd Fight
 Mar 21, 2017 Tue  Detroit MontrealAdd Fight
 Mar 24, 2017 Fri  Tampa Bay DetroitScrum at 17:24 (3)
Erne-Athanasiou (4.8)
McKegg-Mantha (3.4)
 Mar 26, 2017 Sun  Minnesota DetroitAdd Fight
 Mar 27, 2017 Mon  Detroit Carolina(Hit) Glendening-Dahlbeck
(Hit) Larkin-McGinn (2)
(Hit) Ouellet-Lindholm (3)
Injury at 61:59 (5)
 Mar 28, 2017 Tue  Detroit Carolina(Hit) Larkin-Tennyson (2)
Scrum at 50:31 (1)
(Rough) Larkin-Dahlbeck (2)
 Mar 30, 2017 Thu  Detroit Tampa Bay Mantha-Witkowski (4.2)
Ouellet-Brown (3)
(Rough) Abdelkader-Dotchin (3)
 Apr 1, 2017 Sat  Toronto DetroitAdd Fight
 Apr 3, 2017 Mon  Ottawa DetroitAdd Fight
 Apr 4, 2017 Tue  Detroit Ottawa(Cheap) Zetterberg-Borowiecki (1)
(Hit) Nyquist-Pageau (2)
Scrum at 59:58 (3)
 Apr 8, 2017 Sat  Montreal DetroitAdd Fight
 Apr 9, 2017 Sun  New Jersey DetroitEvent at 57:46 (6.8)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Detroit Red Wings 2016-2017 to my Love ListAdd Detroit Red Wings 2016-2017 to my Hate List
Add Detroit Red Wings 2016-2017 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Detroit Red Wings 2016-2017 Stats
Fight Clips: Detroit Red Wings 2016-2017
Game Videos: Detroit Red Wings 2016-2017
   Detroit Red Wings 2015-2016 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Detroit Red Wings / Falcons / Cougars
NHL 2016-2017 Fights
NHL Fights
Top