The 2017-2018 Philadelphia Flyers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Scott Laughton 210154002.7
 Michael Raffl 201138004.2
 Wayne Simmonds 220063004.2
 Radko Gudas 101015007.9
 Brandon Manning 101020004.2
 Travis Konecny 110060003.7
 Nolan Patrick 100150003.7
 Samuel Morin 110070004.3
 Sean Couturier 110060004.2
 Team 1263349004.2

Game Schedule

 Sep 13, 2017 Wed Preseason  NY Islanders PhiladelphiaAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun Preseason  Philadelphia NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  NY Islanders Philadelphia(Hit) Bellows-Weise (3)
(Hit) Johnston-Morin (3)
(Refused) Johnston-Morin (2)
(Rough) Johnston-Manning (3)
(Cheap) Schempp-Morin (2)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Philadelphia NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Philadelphia Boston(Hit) Konecny-Gabrielle (2)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Philadelphia NY RangersCollision at 41:25 (3)
(Hit) Gudas-Chytil (3)
Scrum at 52:10 (3)
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  NY Rangers Philadelphia(Hit) Fontaine-Vorobiev (2)
Farnham-Morin (4.3)
(Rough) Miller-Konecny (3)
(Cheap) Chytil-Vorobiev (2)
(Rough) Miller-Konecny (2)
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Boston Philadelphia(Hit) Kuraly-Manning (3)
(Hit) McAvoy-Weal (3)
Scrum at 35:11
Krejci-Patrick (3.7)
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun Preseason  NY Islanders Philadelphia(Hit) Nelson-Gudas (2)
(Cheap) Barzal-Manning (2)
Scrum at 39:10 (3)
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia San JoseInjury at 42:37
(Hit) Provorov-Boedker (3)
(Hit) Couturier-Donskoi (3)
(Cheap) Gudas-Labanc (3)
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia Los AngelesCollision (2)
(Hit) Leier-MacDermid (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Philadelphia Anaheim(Rough) Gudas-Bieksa (3)
(Hit) Gudas-Rasmussen (3)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Philadelphia NashvilleScrum at 23:49 (3)
Scrum at 36:40 (2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Washington PhiladelphiaScrum at 51:33 (3)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Florida Philadelphia(Hit) Barkov-Simmonds (2)
Scrum at 32:16 (3)
(Hit) Haley-Provorov (3)
Haley-Simmonds (3.8)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Nashville Philadelphia(Cheap) Sissons-Voracek (2)
(Hit) Ekholm-Voracek (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Edmonton Philadelphia(Hit) Yamamoto-Hagg (2)
(Rough) Larsson-Voracek (2)
(Hit) Jokinen-Gudas (3)
Collision at 17:11 (2)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Anaheim Philadelphia(Almost) Bieksa-Gudas (3)
Bieksa-Gudas (7.9)
(Cheap) Wagner-Patrick (2)
(Rough) Getzlaf-Simmonds (1)
(Hit) Wagner-Lehtera (2)
(Hit) Silfverberg-Konecny (3)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia Ottawa(Hit) Gudas-Wideman (4)
(Rough) Voracek-Pageau (4)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Philadelphia TorontoEvent
(Cheap) Gostisbehere-Komarov (3)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Arizona Philadelphia(Hit) Rieder-Gudas (2)
(Hit) Kempe-Giroux (2)
Scrum at 32:18 (3)
(Hit) Hjalmarsson-Konecny (3)
(Cheap) Schenn-Voracek (3)
(Rough) Schenn-Voracek (3)
Collision at 54:02
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia Chicago(Hit) Leier-Murphy (4.4)
Laughton-Murphy (2.2)
(Hit) Voracek-Wingels (2)
Collision at 46:20 (3)
(Hit) Voracek-Hayden (2)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia St. Louis(Hit) Couturier-Schenn (4)
(Rough) Konecny-Pietrangelo (2)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Colorado Philadelphia(Hit) Lindholm-Raffl (3)
(Hit) Comeau-Raffl (3)
(Hit) Andrighetto-Hagg (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Voracek (2)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Chicago PhiladelphiaScrum at 2:35 (3)
(Hit) Bouma-Gudas (3)
(Hit) Wingels-Gudas (2)
(Rough) Murphy-Couturier (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Minnesota Philadelphia(Cheap) Stewart-Gudas (2)
Scrum at 59:55 (3)
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Philadelphia MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia Winnipeg(Hit) Raffl-Byfuglien (3)
(Cheap) Gudas-Perreault (5.8)
(Hit) Weal-Byfuglien (4)
Collision at 29:17
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Calgary Philadelphia(Rough) Stajan-Leier (2)
 Nov 21, 2017 Tue  Vancouver PhiladelphiaCollision at 27:45
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia NY Islanders(Refused) Morin-Ladd (2)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders Philadelphia(Hit) Seidenberg-Laughton (3)
Scrum at 41:20 (2)
Injury at 50:03
 Nov 27, 2017 Mon  Philadelphia Pittsburgh(Hit) Lehtera-Reaves (3)
(Hit) MacDonald-Rust (3)
(Hit) Giroux-Reaves (2)
Injury at 35:39
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  San Jose PhiladelphiaScrum at 4:00 (3)
(Cheap) DeMelo-Laughton (3)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Boston Philadelphia(Hit) Kuraly-Provorov (2)
Miller-Simmonds (4.6)
(Hit) Marchand-Provorov (3.3)
Scrum at 15:37 (2)
(Hit) Marchand-Gostisbehere (2)
(Cheap) Marchand-Gostisbehere (3)
 Dec 4, 2017 Mon  Philadelphia CalgaryScrum at 35:23 (1)
(Rough) Hagg-Lazar (3)
(Cheap) Weise-Hamonic
 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia EdmontonCollision at 21:48 (2)
(Hit) MacDonald-Maroon (3)
(Hit) Leier-Maroon (4)
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia VancouverCollision at 15:21
Collision at 40:38 (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Toronto Philadelphia(Cheap) Moore-Voracek (3)
(Rough) Borgman-Voracek (2)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Buffalo PhiladelphiaCollision at 2:36 (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Voracek (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Gostisbehere (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Sanheim (2)
(Cheap) Reinhart-Konecny
(Rough) Kane-Sanheim
Scrum at 59:20 (2)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Dallas Philadelphia(Rough) Benn-Giroux (3)
Scrum at 12:00 (2)
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  Los Angeles Philadelphia(Cheap) Kempe-Weise (2)
 Dec 20, 2017 Wed  Detroit Philadelphia(Cheap) Helm-Gudas (2)
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Philadelphia Buffalo(Hit) Weise-McCabe (2)
Collision at 8:56 (2)
Scrum at 34:26 (2)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Philadelphia Columbus(Hit) Hagg-Atkinson (3)
(Rough) Hagg-Panarin (1)
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia Florida(Hit) Gostisbehere-Trocheck (2)
(Rough) MacDonald-Matheson (2)
(Hit) Couturier-Pysyk (3)
(Rough) Weise-Pysyk (2)
(Cheap) Raffl-Petrovic (2)
Raffl-Petrovic (4.5)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Philadelphia Tampa Bay(Cheap) Voracek-Killorn (2)
Injury at 50:26
Scrum at 53:17 (2)
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Pittsburgh PhiladelphiaScrum at 18:02 (2)
Injury at 32:54
Oleksiak-Manning (4.2)
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Philadelphia(Hit) Prince-Konecny (3)
Prince-Konecny (3.7)
(Hit) Lee-Couturier (2)
Bailey-Couturier (4.2)
Scrum at 59:10 (3.5)
Eberle-Laughton (3.3)
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Philadelphia(Hit) Pietrangelo-Goulbourne (2.8)
Scrum at 36:33 (2)
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Buffalo PhiladelphiaScrum at 31:35 (3)
(Hit) Okposo-Konecny (3)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia New JerseyCollision at 42:06 (2)
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia NY Rangers(Hit) Filppula-Zuccarello (4)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Toronto Philadelphia(Rough) Hyman-Voracek (2)
Scrum at 25:50 (2)
Scrum at 38:31 (1)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  New Jersey PhiladelphiaInjury at 12:15
Moore-Raffl (4)
(Cheap) Palmieri-Couturier (2)
(Rough) Palmieri-Simmonds (2)
(Hit) Noesen-Voracek (2)
(Rough) Noesen-Manning
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia Washington(Hit) Provorov-Wilson (4)
(Cheap) Giroux-Orlov
(Hit) Voracek-Ovechkin (2)
(Rough) Voracek-Kuznetsov (1)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia Detroit7:30 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Philadelphia7 pm 
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  Philadelphia Washington8 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Philadelphia New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Philadelphia1 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Montreal Philadelphia7 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Arizona8 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia Las Vegas8 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  New Jersey Philadelphia7 pm 
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Philadelphia Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia NY Rangers1 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Montreal Philadelphia7 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Columbus Philadelphia7 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Ottawa2 pm 
 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Philadelphia Montreal7:30 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Carolina Philadelphia7 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Tampa Bay1 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia Florida3 pm 
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh Philadelphia8 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Philadelphia Boston7 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Philadelphia1 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Las Vegas Philadelphia7 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Columbus Philadelphia7 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Washington Philadelphia5 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia Detroit7:30 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Philadelphia7 pm 
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia Pittsburgh12:30 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 28, 2018 Wed  Philadelphia Colorado10 pm 
 Apr 1, 2018 Sun  Boston Philadelphia12:30 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia NY Islanders7 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Carolina Philadelphia7 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Philadelphia3 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Philadelphia Flyers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Philadelphia Flyers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Philadelphia Flyers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Philadelphia Flyers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Philadelphia Flyers 2017-2018
Game Videos: Philadelphia Flyers 2017-2018
   Philadelphia Flyers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Philadelphia Flyers
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top