The 2017-2018 Columbus Blue Jackets

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Josh Anderson 200250002.5
 Nick Foligno 220070005.2
 Lukas Sedlak 101020003.1
 Oliver Bjorkstrand 101020004.0
 Zac Dalpe 101030003.0
 Kole Sherwood 1000N/A01N/A
 Pierre-Luc Dubois 100150003.4
 Brandon Dubinsky 101020005.1
 Matt Calvert 101040003.6
 Nick Moutrey 100150002.0
 Team 1225443013.6

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Dallas Columbus Dries-Sherwood
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Minnesota ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Columbus St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Chicago ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Chicago Columbus(Cheap) Kempny-Abramov (3)
(Rough) Hayden-Moutrey (3)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Columbus St. Louis(Hit) Johnson-Edmundson (2)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Pittsburgh ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Columbus Chicago Moutrey-Hayden (2)
Scrum at 39:03 (3)
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun Preseason  Nashville ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  St. Louis ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Columbus NashvilleAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Columbus PittsburghInjury at 1:53
Collision at 12:50 (2)
(Hit) Dubinsky-Schultz (2)
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders Columbus(Rough) Clutterbuck-Dalpe (2)
(Hit) Boychuk-Panarin (2)
(Cheap) Clutterbuck-Sedlak (3)
(Refused) Clutterbuck-Dalpe (2)
Boychuk-Calvert (3.6)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Columbus ChicagoCollision at 1:30 (2)
(Cheap) Sedlak-Bouma (2.5)
Dalpe-Bouma (3)
(Hit) Carlsson-Hayden (2)
(Hit) Johnson-Wingels (3)
(Hit) Sedlak-Bouma (2)
(Hit) Jones-Panik (2.5)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Columbus Carolina(Cheap) Foligno-Pesce (2)
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  NY Rangers Columbus(Hit) Holden-Milano (2)
(Rough) Smith-Foligno (3)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Columbus Minnesota(Rough) Dubois-Dumba (1)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Columbus Winnipeg(Hit) Calvert-Byfuglien (2)
Scrum at 25:32 (3)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay ColumbusCollision at 5:28
(Hit) Kunitz-Anderson (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles ColumbusScrum at 31:42 (2)
 Oct 25, 2017 Wed  Buffalo ColumbusAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Winnipeg Columbus(Hit) Lemieux-Jones (2)
(Hit) Hendricks-Dubinsky (3)
(Cheap) Scheifele-Jenner (3)
(Cheap) Lemieux-Johnson (3)
(Cheap) Lemieux-Savard (2.5)
Scrum at 54:16 (3)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Columbus St. LouisScrum at 60:00 (3)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Boston Columbus(Hit) Chara-Anderson (3)
Chara-Anderson (4.1)
Collision at 45:31 (2)
(Rough) DeBrusk-Jenner (2)
Miller-Bjorkstrand (4)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Columbus FloridaScrum at 39:39 (3)
Scrum at 45:14 (3)
Scrum at 49:17 (3)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Columbus Tampa Bay(Cheap) Dubinsky-Namestnikov (2)
(Rough) Foligno-Dotchin (3)
(Hit) Bjorkstrand-Hedman (3)
(Hit) Calvert-Girardi (4.2)
Scrum at 44:53
 Nov 6, 2017 Mon  Columbus NY RangersScrum at 35:04 (2)
(Hit) Dalpe-Kampfer (2)
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Nashville ColumbusCollision at 14:28
(Rough) Yemelin-Foligno (1)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Carolina ColumbusAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Columbus DetroitCollision at 1:17
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Columbus MontrealAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  NY Rangers ColumbusAdd Fight
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  Columbus Buffalo(Hit) Johnson-Girgensons (2)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Calgary Columbus(Hit) Brodie-Jenner (2)
(Hit) Giordano-Savard (3)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Columbus(Hit) Phaneuf-Sedlak (3)
(Hit) Ryan-Sedlak (3)
(Hit) Duchene-Motte (3)
 Nov 27, 2017 Mon  Columbus Montreal(Rough) Anderson-Alzner (2)
(Hit) Atkinson-Shaw (3)
(Cheap) Anderson-Jerabek (3)
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Carolina Columbus(Cheap) Slavin-Anderson (3)
Scrum at 34:35 (2)
(Refused) Fleury-Motte (1)
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Anaheim Columbus(Cheap) Vermette-Harrington (3)
(Cheap) Wagner-Dubois (2)
Scrum at 39:52
(Hit) Lindholm-Jenner (2)
(Hit) Bieksa-Foligno (2)
(Rough) Bieksa-Foligno (3)
Scrum at 59:13 (1)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Columbus WashingtonAdd Fight
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  New Jersey ColumbusCollision at 58:03
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Columbus New JerseyScrum at 7:55 (2)
Scrum at 42:30 (2)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Arizona ColumbusScrum at 0:54 (3)
Collision at 3:21 (3)
(Rough) Domi-Calvert (3)
(Hit) Chychrun-Jenner (3)
Injury at 43:12
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Edmonton Columbus(Hit) McDavid-Dubois (3)
(Hit) Davidson-Sedlak (3)
(Cheap) Benning-Foligno (2)
Khaira-Foligno (5.8)
Kassian-Dubinsky (5.1)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders ColumbusAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Columbus CarolinaAdd Fight
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  Columbus Boston Dubois-McAvoy (3.4)
(Cheap) Milano-DeBrusk (2)
(Rough) Anderson-Acciari (3)
 Dec 20, 2017 Wed  Toronto Columbus(Hit) Carrick-Foligno
Scrum at 19:09 (2)
Collision at 52:13
(Rough) Martin-Sedlak
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Columbus PittsburghCollision at 4:10 (2)
(Hit) Sedlak-Reaves (2)
(Hit) Hannikainen-Reaves (3)
Sedlak-Reaves (3.1)
Foligno-Malkin (4.5)
(Hit) Jenner-Guentzel (2)
(Rough) Jones-Crosby
Anderson-Letang (1)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Philadelphia Columbus(Hit) Hagg-Atkinson (3)
(Rough) Hagg-Panarin (1)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Columbus PittsburghAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Columbus OttawaAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Tampa Bay ColumbusScrum at 6:56 (3)
(Rough) Dotchin-Calvert (3)
Injury at 57:26
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Columbus Dallas(Rough) Sedlak-Radulov (2)
Injury at 32:55
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Columbus Colorado(Rough) Dubois-Comeau (3)
(Cheap) Schroeder-Johnson (3)
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Florida Columbus(Hit) Mamin-Motte (2)
Collision at 42:50 (3)
Scrum at 56:02 (2)
 Jan 8, 2018 Mon  Columbus Toronto(Hit) Jenner-Hyman (2)
(Cheap) Sedlak-Polak (2)
Collision at 14:28 (2)
(Hit) Milano-Borgman (3)
(Cheap) Jenner-Rielly (2)
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Columbus BuffaloScrum at 39:42 (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Vancouver ColumbusAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Dallas Columbus(Rough) Faksa-Jenner (2)
(Cheap) Heatherington-Panarin (3)
(Cheap) Hanzal-Werenski (2)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Columbus Las Vegas10 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Columbus Arizona9 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Minnesota Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  San Jose Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Columbus NY Islanders7 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Washington Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Columbus Washington7 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Columbus NY Islanders7 pm 
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Columbus Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Philadelphia Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Pittsburgh Columbus6 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Columbus New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Columbus Philadelphia7 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Chicago Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Washington Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Columbus Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Columbus Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Columbus San Jose9 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Las Vegas Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Colorado Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Detroit Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Montreal Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Columbus Philadelphia7 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 19, 2018 Mon  Columbus Boston7 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Columbus NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Florida Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Columbus Edmonton9 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Columbus Calgary9 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Columbus Vancouver4 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Detroit Columbus7 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Pittsburgh Columbus7 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Columbus Nashville8 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Columbus Blue Jackets 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Columbus Blue Jackets 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Columbus Blue Jackets 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Columbus Blue Jackets 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Columbus Blue Jackets 2017-2018
Game Videos: Columbus Blue Jackets 2017-2018
   Columbus Blue Jackets 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Columbus Blue Jackets
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top