The 2017-2018 Toronto Maple Leafs

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Matt Martin 620455002.7
 Nazem Kadri 200150103.0
 Andreas Borgman 200250003.0
 Connor Carrick 100148002.0
 Roman Polak 100150001.0
 Colin Greening 100150002.7
 Keaton Middleton 101020005.5
 Nikita Zaitsev 101015005.3
 Zach Hyman 110060002.9
 Leo Komarov 100150002.0
 Team 17321148102.9

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Montreal Toronto(Hit) Alain-Dzierkals
Pezzetta-Middleton (5.5)
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Toronto OttawaAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Toronto Ottawa(Rough) Leivo-Phaneuf (2)
Scrum at 46:05 (3)
Injury at 58:00
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Ottawa Toronto(Hit) Sieloff-Borgman (2)
(Hit) Blunden-Borgman (2)
Blunden-Borgman (3)
(Hit) Claesson-Kadri (3)
(Rough) McCormick-Kadri (3)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Buffalo Toronto(Cheap) Girgensons-Aaltonen (2)
(Hit) Pouliot-Aaltonen (2)
(Hit) Rodrigues-Borgman (3)
(Hit) Girgensons-Holl (2)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Toronto Buffalo(Hit) Soshnikov-Gorges (2)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Montreal Toronto Gallagher-Hyman (2.9)
(Hit) Gallagher-Kadri (2)
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed Preseason  Toronto Montreal Greening-McCarron (2.7)
Scrum at 8:08 (3)
(Hit) Johnson-Drouin (3)
(Hit) Soshnikov-Mete (2)
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri Preseason  Toronto Detroit(Hit) Hyman-Mantha (2)
(Hit) Gardiner-Hicketts (2)
(Hit) Bozak-Hicketts (2)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Toronto Detroit(Hit) Aaltonen-Parenteau (2)
(Rough) Grundstrom-McIlrath (2)
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  Toronto Winnipeg(Hit) Hyman-Byfuglien (2.5)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers TorontoScrum at 6:42 (1)
(Hit) Miller-Hainsey (3)
(Hit) Skjei-Kadri (3)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Chicago Toronto(Hit) Murphy-Martin (3)
(Hit) Bouma-Rosen (2)
(Hit) DeBrincat-Borgman (3)
 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  New Jersey Toronto(Hit) Gibbons-Martin (3)
Noesen-Martin (3)
(Rough) Henrique-Martin (2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Toronto Montreal(Hit) Martin-Gallagher (3)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Toronto Washington(Hit) Gardiner-Oshie (3)
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Detroit TorontoEvent
(Hit) Frk-Borgman (3)
(Rough) Abdelkader-Carrick (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Toronto OttawaCrowd Trouble
Injury at 41:17
 Oct 23, 2017 Mon  Los Angeles Toronto(Hit) Dowd-Moore (5)
Andreoff-Martin (2.8)
(Rough) Doughty-Hyman (3)
Scrum at 28:52 (2)
Folin-Martin (3.7)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Carolina TorontoAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Philadelphia TorontoEvent
(Cheap) Gostisbehere-Komarov (3)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Toronto San Jose(Hit) Kadri-Meier (3)
(Hit) Moore-Meier (2)
(Rough) Martin-Meier (1)
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Toronto AnaheimAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Toronto Los Angeles(Hit) Polak-Toffoli (1)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Toronto St. Louis(Hit) Kadri-Sundqvist (3)
(Rough) Carrick-Paajarvi (2)
 Nov 6, 2017 Mon  Las Vegas Toronto(Hit) Engelland-Martin (2)
(Cheap) McNabb-Marleau (2)
Scrum at 41:24 (3)
 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Minnesota Toronto(Cheap) Niederreiter-Kadri (2)
(Rough) Ek-Carrick (3)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Boston Toronto(Hit) Acciari-Borgman (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Toronto BostonScrum at 6:12 (3)
(Hit) Komarov-Krug (3)
Scrum at 24:15 (2)
(Hit) Zaitsev-Vatrano (3)
(Hit) Martin-Bjork (5)
Martin-Beleskey (2.6)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  New Jersey TorontoAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Toronto Montreal(Hit) Borgman-Pacioretty (3)
Collision at 43:49 (3)
(Cheap) Kadri-Pacioretty (2)
(Hit) Kadri-Weber (2.5)
(Rough) Kadri-Benn
Kadri-Weber (2.1)
Zaitsev-Byron (5.3)
Carrick-Gallagher (2)
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  Arizona Toronto(Hit) Hjalmarsson-Hyman
(Hit) Rinaldo-Brown
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Toronto Florida(Hit) Hyman-Trocheck (2)
Collision at 56:06
Abuse at 59:37
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Toronto CarolinaAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Washington TorontoAdd Fight
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Toronto CalgaryScrum at 6:30 (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
Injury at 58:14
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Toronto EdmontonScrum at 15:44 (1)
Martin-Kassian (1.1)
(Cheap) van Riemsdyk-Gryba (2)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Toronto VancouverEvent at 0:00
(Hit) Marleau-Tanev (3)
Injury at 33:55
(Rough) Martin-Virtanen (2)
 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Calgary Toronto(Hit) Brouwer-Martin (2)
(Cheap) Tkachuk-Martin
Collision at 14:07 (2)
Scrum at 19:25 (1)
Scrum at 55:37 (3)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Toronto Pittsburgh(Hit) Moore-Reaves (3)
Injury at 40:49
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Edmonton TorontoAdd Fight
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Toronto Philadelphia(Cheap) Moore-Voracek (3)
(Rough) Borgman-Voracek (2)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Toronto Minnesota(Rough) Leivo-Zucker (3)
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Toronto Detroit(Hit) Rielly-Helm (2)
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Carolina Toronto(Hit) Kruger-Polak
Jooris-Polak (1)
Williams-Komarov (2)
(Hit) Skinner-Polak (2)
 Dec 20, 2017 Wed  Toronto Columbus(Hit) Carrick-Foligno
Scrum at 19:09 (2)
Collision at 52:13
(Rough) Martin-Sedlak
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Toronto NY Rangers(Rough) Polak-Nash
Scrum at 31:07 (2)
(Rough) Hyman-Staal (2)
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Toronto Arizona(Cheap) Kadri-Crouse (4)
(Rough) Moore-Ekman-Larsson (3)
Borgman-Duclair (3)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Toronto ColoradoAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Toronto Las Vegas(Hit) Hyman-Schmidt (3)
(Hit) Marleau-McNabb (2)
(Hit) Leivo-Miller (1)
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay TorontoScrum at 19:53
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  San Jose Toronto Thornton-Kadri (3)
(Hit) Burns-Martin (3)
(Hit) Burns-Komarov (2)
Collision at 58:11 (2)
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Toronto(Hit) Tanev-Martin (3)
Injury at 3:22
 Jan 8, 2018 Mon  Columbus Toronto(Hit) Jenner-Hyman (2)
(Cheap) Sedlak-Polak (2)
Collision at 14:28 (2)
(Hit) Milano-Borgman (3)
(Cheap) Jenner-Rielly (2)
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Toronto(Rough) Anderson-Kadri
(Hit) Pageau-Komarov
Scrum at 56:28 (2)
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  St. Louis Toronto(Hit) Brodziak-Martin (3)
Thorburn-Martin (3.1)
(Hit) Thorburn-Brown (2)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Toronto Philadelphia(Rough) Hyman-Voracek (2)
Scrum at 25:50 (2)
Scrum at 38:31 (1)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Toronto Ottawa(Hit) Borgman-Dumont (2)
(Hit) Marleau-Stone
(Rough) Komarov-Phaneuf (2)
(Rough) Martin-Dumont (2)
(Hit) Borgman-Smith (2)
(Rough) Borgman-Dzingel
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Colorado TorontoAdd Fight
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Toronto Chicago8 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Toronto Dallas8:30 pm 
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  NY Islanders Toronto7:30 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Toronto NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Toronto Boston7 pm 
 Feb 5, 2018 Mon  Anaheim Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 7, 2018 Wed  Nashville Toronto7:30 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 12, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Columbus Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Toronto Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Toronto Detroit7 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Florida Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Boston Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Toronto Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Toronto Florida7:30 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Toronto Washington8 pm 
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon  Toronto Buffalo7:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  Dallas Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Toronto Buffalo7 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Montreal Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Toronto Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Toronto Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Detroit Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 28, 2018 Wed  Florida Toronto7:30 pm 
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Toronto NY Islanders7 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Toronto7 pm 
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Toronto7 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Toronto New Jersey7 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Montreal Toronto7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Toronto Maple Leafs 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Toronto Maple Leafs 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Toronto Maple Leafs 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Toronto Maple Leafs 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Toronto Maple Leafs 2017-2018
Game Videos: Toronto Maple Leafs 2017-2018
   Toronto Maple Leafs 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Toronto Maple Leafs / St. Pats / Arenas
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top