The 2017-2018 Ottawa Senators

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Max McCormick 410160203.8
 Mark Borowiecki 302137005.0
 Mike Blunden 100150003.0
 Andreas Englund 110055004.3
 Ryan Dzingel 110070004.4
 Zack Smith 110060003.9
 Dion Phaneuf 100151002.4
 Jean-Gabriel Pageau 101032003.0
 Team 1343450204.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Ottawa Montreal Englund-Waked (4.3)
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Toronto OttawaAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Toronto Ottawa(Rough) Leivo-Phaneuf (2)
Scrum at 46:05 (3)
Injury at 58:00
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Ottawa Toronto(Hit) Sieloff-Borgman (2)
(Hit) Blunden-Borgman (2)
Blunden-Borgman (3)
(Hit) Claesson-Kadri (3)
(Rough) McCormick-Kadri (3)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Montreal Ottawa Gregoire-McCormick (4.7)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
(Hit) Hudon-Borowiecki (2)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  New Jersey OttawaScrum at 50:45 (2)
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed Preseason  Ottawa Winnipeg(Hit) Phaneuf-Lipon (2)
(Hit) Burrows-Perreault (2)
(Hit) Thompson-Hendricks (2)
Scrum at 46:40 (4)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Ottawa Montreal(Hit) McCormick-Mete (2)
McCormick-Mete (3)
Scrum at 20:00 (3)
(Hit) Phaneuf-Gallagher (2)
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Washington Ottawa(Hit) Graovac-Phaneuf (2)
(Hit) Smith-Pelly-Phaneuf (2)
(Hit) Orpik-Ceci (2)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Detroit Ottawa(Hit) Nielsen-Claesson (3)
(Hit) Jensen-Claesson (3)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Ottawa Vancouver(Hit) Jaros-Granlund (3)
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Calgary Borowiecki-Ferland (3.4)
Scrum at 44:30 (3)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Edmonton Borowiecki-Lucic (6.6)
Scrum at 32:40 (3)
(Rough) Burrows-Kassian (3)
(Hit) Claesson-Lucic (2)
(Hit) Pageau-Gryba (3)
(Rough) Pageau-Gryba (2)
(Rough) Pageau-Nurse (2)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Vancouver Ottawa(Hit) Virtanen-Oduya (3)
Dorsett-Borowiecki (5.1)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  New Jersey Ottawa(Rough) Prout-Smith (1)
(Hit) Wood-Oduya (2)
(Cheap) Wood-Burrows (3)
Scrum at 30:08 (3)
(Rough) Wood-Phaneuf (1)
(Cheap) Palmieri-Phaneuf (2)
(Hit) Wood-Claesson (3)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Toronto OttawaCrowd Trouble
Injury at 41:17
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles Ottawa(Hit) Shore-Burrows (2)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia Ottawa(Hit) Gudas-Wideman (4)
(Rough) Voracek-Pageau (4)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Ottawa New Jersey(Cheap) Borowiecki-Hall (2)
Scrum at 12:39 (2)
Collision at 20:43 (2)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Montreal Ottawa(Rough) McCarron-Phaneuf (3)
Davidson-Smith (3.9)
Mitchell-McCormick (3.2)
McCarron-McCormick (1.7)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Detroit OttawaAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Las Vegas Ottawa(Hit) Sbisa-Pyatt (3)
Sbisa-Pageau (3)
(Hit) Miller-Smith (2)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Ottawa ColoradoAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Colorado OttawaScrum at 59:56 (3)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh OttawaInjury at 56:19
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Arizona OttawaAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Ottawa NY RangersScrum at 12:48 (2)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Zuccarello (3)
(Cheap) Borowiecki-Smith (5.7)
(Hit) Ryan-Zuccarello
Scrum at 47:32
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Ottawa WashingtonAbuse at 31:22 (2)
(Cheap) Harpur-Wilson (3)
(Cheap) Harpur-Backstrom (3)
Scrum at 37:07 (2)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Columbus(Hit) Phaneuf-Sedlak (3)
(Hit) Ryan-Sedlak (3)
(Hit) Duchene-Motte (3)
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders OttawaScrum at 24:07 (2)
(Hit) Boychuk-Stone (2)
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Ottawa MontrealScrum at 40:00 (2)
Injury at 49:52
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Ottawa NY IslandersInjury at 0:38
(Cheap) Smith-Leddy (2)
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Ottawa WinnipegScrum at 20:52 (1)
(Cheap) Phaneuf-Ehlers (3)
(Hit) Thompson-Perreault (2)
 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Ottawa Anaheim Phaneuf-Perry (2.4)
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Los Angeles(Hit) Oduya-Toffoli (2)
(Rough) Pageau-Toffoli (2)
(Rough) Dumont-Gaborik (2)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Ottawa San Jose Dzingel-Sorensen (4.4)
(Rough) Brassard-Hansen (3)
(Cheap) Burrows-DeMelo (4)
(Rough) Burrows-Tierney (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Ottawa Buffalo(Hit) Oduya-Nolan (3)
(Hit) Ryan-Nolan (4)
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers OttawaAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Montreal Ottawa7 pm 
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Minnesota Ottawa7 pm 
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Florida7 pm 
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Ottawa Boston7 pm 
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Columbus Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Boston Ottawa7 pm 
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Detroit7:30 pm 
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  San Jose Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Ottawa7 pm 
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Chicago Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Toronto7:30 pm 
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  St. Louis Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Toronto Ottawa7 pm 
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Ottawa Minnesota8 pm 
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Ottawa St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Boston Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Ottawa Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Anaheim Ottawa7 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Philadelphia1 pm 
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Ottawa Montreal1 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  New Jersey Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Nashville Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Ottawa Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Ottawa2 pm 
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Ottawa Nashville8 pm 
 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Chicago8 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Ottawa2 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Ottawa Washington7 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Ottawa Las Vegas10 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Arizona8 pm 
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon  Ottawa Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Calgary Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Ottawa Florida7:30 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Ottawa Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Dallas Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Florida Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Edmonton Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Carolina Ottawa7 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Ottawa Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  NY Islanders Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Florida Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Detroit2 pm 
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Winnipeg Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Apr 4, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Buffalo7:30 pm 
 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  Ottawa Pittsburgh7:30 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Boston7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Ottawa Senators 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Ottawa Senators 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Ottawa Senators 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Ottawa Senators 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Ottawa Senators 2017-2018
Game Videos: Ottawa Senators 2017-2018
   Ottawa Senators 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Ottawa Senators
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top