The 2017-2018 Montreal Canadiens

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Brendan Gallagher 201146002.5
 Brandon Davidson 211053004.0
 Michael McCarron 200150102.7
 Jeremy Gregoire 100150004.7
 Shea Weber 1000N/A10N/A
 Peter Holland 100150004.0
 Tomas Plekanec 101020004.8
 Paul Byron 110085005.3
 Nicolas Deslauriers 110070006.3
 Torrey Mitchell 1000N/A10N/A
 Michael Pezzetta 110080005.5
 Antoine Waked 101045004.3
 Victor Mete 101030003.0
 Jordie Benn 100150006.6
 Team 1745552304.3

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Montreal Toronto(Hit) Alain-Dzierkals
Pezzetta-Middleton (5.5)
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Ottawa Montreal Englund-Waked (4.3)
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Montreal Boston(Hit) Lernout-Nash (3)
(Rough) Gallagher-Spooner (3)
(Rough) Shaw-Miller (2)
Scrum at 59:48 (3)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Washington Montreal(Hit) Wilson-Carr (2)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  New Jersey Montreal(Rough) Palmieri-Gallagher (1)
(Rough) Noesen-Gelinas (2)
Collision at 36:49 (2)
Scrum at 36:49 (3)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Montreal Ottawa Gregoire-McCormick (4.7)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
(Hit) Hudon-Borowiecki (2)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Montreal Toronto Gallagher-Hyman (2.9)
(Hit) Gallagher-Kadri (2)
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed Preseason  Toronto Montreal Greening-McCarron (2.7)
Scrum at 8:08 (3)
(Hit) Johnson-Drouin (3)
(Hit) Soshnikov-Mete (2)
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri Preseason  Florida Montreal(Hit) Brickley-Galchenyuk (3)
Scrum at 52:04 (4)
McCann-Davidson (4)
MacKenzie-Holland (4)
Scrum at 55:06 (2)
(Rough) Trocheck-Byron (2)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Ottawa Montreal(Hit) McCormick-Mete (2)
McCormick-Mete (3)
Scrum at 20:00 (3)
(Hit) Phaneuf-Gallagher (2)
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Montreal BuffaloScrum at 14:10 (2)
(Rough) Hudon-Eichel (2)
(Hit) Weber-Pouliot (3)
(Hit) Drouin-Ristolainen (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Montreal Washington(Cheap) Hudon-Orpik (3)
Scrum at 45:41 (3)
Scrum at 55:05 (3)
 Oct 8, 2017 Sun  Montreal NY Rangers(Cheap) Shaw-Kampfer (2)
(Hit) Gallagher-Shattenkirk (3)
(Hit) Byron-McDonagh (2)
(Cheap) Shaw-Skjei (2)
(Cheap) Shaw-Skjei (3)
(Hit) Alzner-Carey (2)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Chicago MontrealAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Toronto Montreal(Hit) Martin-Gallagher (3)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Montreal San JoseAdd Fight
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Montreal Los Angeles(Hit) Galchenyuk-Toffoli (2)
(Rough) Galchenyuk-Carter (2)
Injury at 19:20
(Hit) Galchenyuk-Folin (2)
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Montreal Anaheim(Hit) Hemsky-Manson (3)
Injury at 3:22
Scrum at 4:11 (3)
Abuse at 47:35 (2)
(Rough) Shaw-Bieksa (4.5)
(Cheap) Morrow-Vermette (2)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Florida MontrealCollision at 7:02 (1)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Los Angeles MontrealScrum at 9:29 (2)
Injury at 15:00
Crowd Trouble at 30:00
Scrum at 31:47 (2)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  NY Rangers Montreal(Hit) Fast-Lehkonen (2)
Scrum at 34:52 (3)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Montreal Ottawa(Rough) McCarron-Phaneuf (3)
Davidson-Smith (3.9)
Mitchell-McCormick (3.2)
McCarron-McCormick (1.7)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Montreal MinnesotaCollision at 20:57 (2)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Montreal WinnipegCollision (3)
(Hit) Shaw-Hendricks (3)
(Cheap) Galchenyuk-Myers (2)
(Hit) Pacioretty-Byfuglien (2)
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Montreal ChicagoInjury at 55:29
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Las Vegas Montreal(Hit) Schmidt-Gallagher (2)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Minnesota Montreal(Hit) Foligno-Petry (3)
(Cheap) Winnik-Morrow (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Montreal(Hit) Falk-Hudon (3)
(Hit) Gorges-Gallagher (3)
Gorges-Benn (6.6)
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Columbus MontrealAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Arizona Montreal Rinaldo-Deslauriers (6.3)
Scrum at 40:00
Richardson-Plekanec (4.8)
(Cheap) Martinook-Gallagher (3)
Injury at 56:21
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Toronto Montreal(Hit) Borgman-Pacioretty (3)
Collision at 43:49 (3)
(Cheap) Kadri-Pacioretty (2)
(Hit) Kadri-Weber (2.5)
(Rough) Kadri-Benn
Kadri-Weber (2.1)
Zaitsev-Byron (5.3)
Carrick-Gallagher (2)
 Nov 21, 2017 Tue  Montreal Dallas(Hit) Gallagher-Oleksiak (3)
(Hit) Benn-Benn (1)
Scrum at 18:56
(Hit) Hudon-Lindell (2)
Scrum at 27:50 (2)
(Rough) Gallagher-Benn (2)
(Hit) Morrow-Pateryn (4)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Montreal Nashville(Hit) Deslauriers-Smith (2)
Scrum at 48:10 (5)
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Montreal7 pm 
 Nov 27, 2017 Mon  Columbus Montreal7:30 pm 
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Ottawa Montreal7:30 pm 
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Montreal Detroit7:30 pm 
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Detroit Montreal7 pm 
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  St. Louis Montreal7:30 pm 
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Calgary Montreal7:30 pm 
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Edmonton Montreal7 pm 
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  New Jersey Montreal7:30 pm 
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Montreal Ottawa7 pm 
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Montreal Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Montreal Calgary9 pm 
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Montreal Edmonton7 pm 
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Montreal Carolina7 pm 
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Montreal Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Montreal Florida7 pm 
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  San Jose Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Montreal7 pm 
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Boston Montreal7 pm 
 Jan 15, 2018 Mon  NY Islanders Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 17, 2018 Wed  Montreal Boston7:30 pm 
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Montreal Washington7:30 pm 
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Boston Montreal7 pm 
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Colorado Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Carolina Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Montreal St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Montreal Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Anaheim Montreal1 pm 
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  Ottawa Montreal1 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Montreal Philadelphia7 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Nashville Montreal7 pm 
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Montreal Colorado9:30 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Montreal Arizona9 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Montreal Las Vegas7 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Montreal Philadelphia7 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Montreal7:30 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Montreal7 pm 
 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Philadelphia Montreal7:30 pm 
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  NY Islanders Montreal7 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Montreal NY Islanders7 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Montreal Boston5 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Montreal New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Montreal Florida7:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Montreal Tampa Bay1 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Montreal Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Dallas Montreal7:30 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Pittsburgh Montreal7:30 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Montreal Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 19, 2018 Mon  Florida Montreal7:30 pm 
 Mar 21, 2018 Wed  Montreal Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  Montreal Buffalo7 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Washington Montreal7 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Detroit Montreal7:30 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Montreal Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Apr 1, 2018 Sun  New Jersey Montreal7 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Montreal7:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Montreal Detroit7:30 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Montreal Toronto7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Montreal Canadiens 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Montreal Canadiens 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Montreal Canadiens 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Montreal Canadiens 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Montreal Canadiens 2017-2018
Game Videos: Montreal Canadiens 2017-2018
   Montreal Canadiens 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Montreal Canadiens
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top