The 2017-2018 Buffalo Sabres

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Nathan Beaulieu 430156003.7
 Jordan Nolan 421156003.2
 Marco Scandella 210160002.4
 Zach Bogosian 202034004.0
 Jake McCabe 201044103.1
 Rasmus Ristolainen 100150003.0
 Zemgus Girgensons 101022001.8
 Arvin Atwal 110070004.0
 Kyle Okposo 100150002.5
 Josh Gorges 100150006.6
 Justin Falk 110073002.7
 Nicholas Baptiste 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 2185652113.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Buffalo New JerseyAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Buffalo BostonScrum at 49:35
Atwal-DeBrusk (4)
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Buffalo PittsburghAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Carolina BuffaloAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Pittsburgh BuffaloAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Buffalo Toronto(Cheap) Girgensons-Aaltonen (2)
(Hit) Pouliot-Aaltonen (2)
(Hit) Rodrigues-Borgman (3)
(Hit) Girgensons-Holl (2)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Toronto Buffalo(Hit) Soshnikov-Gorges (2)
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed Preseason  Buffalo Pittsburgh(Hit) Falk-Kuehnhackl (2)
(Rough) Kane-Reaves (4)
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri Preseason  NY Islanders Buffalo(Cheap) Gionta-Beaulieu (2)
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Montreal BuffaloScrum at 14:10 (2)
(Rough) Hudon-Eichel (2)
(Hit) Weber-Pouliot (3)
(Hit) Drouin-Ristolainen (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Buffalo NY Islanders(Rough) Ristolainen-Mayfield (3)
(Cheap) Pouliot-Nelson (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Barzal (2)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  New Jersey Buffalo Wood-Beaulieu (5.1)
Scrum at 54:04 (1)
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Buffalo San JoseAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Los Angeles(Hit) Larsson-Martinez (3)
(Hit) Reinhart-Forbort (2)
(Hit) Nolan-Martinez (5)
Scrum at 29:51 (1)
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  Buffalo AnaheimCollision at 31:52 (2)
Scrum at 32:01 (1)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Buffalo Las VegasScrum at 3:24 (2)
(Hit) McCabe-Eakin (3)
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Vancouver BuffaloCollision at 11:49 (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Boston(Rough) O'Reilly-Chara (1)
(Hit) Okposo-Carlo (3)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Detroit Buffalo(Hit) Glendening-Larsson (2)
(Hit) Zetterberg-Scandella (2)
Scrum at 51:17 (1)
 Oct 25, 2017 Wed  Buffalo ColumbusAdd Fight
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  San Jose BuffaloAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Buffalo Arizona(Rough) Kane-Domi (1)
(Cheap) Scandella-Dvorak (2)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Buffalo DallasScrum at 33:19 (2)
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Washington Buffalo(Rough) Walker-Pouliot (2)
(Hit) Wilson-Reinhart (2)
Wilson-McCabe (3.1)
(Cheap) Grubauer-Pouliot (2)
(Hit) Walker-Eichel (2)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Florida Buffalo(Hit) McGinn-Scandella (4)
Haley-Nolan (4.7)
(Cheap) Yandle-Pouliot (2)
(Cheap) Haley-Reinhart (3)
Scrum at 60:00 (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Montreal(Hit) Falk-Hudon (3)
(Hit) Gorges-Gallagher (3)
Gorges-Benn (6.6)
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Buffalo Pittsburgh(Hit) Reinhart-Cole (3)
(Almost) Eichel-Cole (3)
(Hit) Pouliot-Reaves (2)
(Hit) Gorges-Reaves (3)
(Cheap) Okposo-Reaves (2)
(Hit) Gorges-Reaves (3)
 Nov 17, 2017 Fri  Buffalo Detroit(Cheap) Nolan-Jensen (3)
Scrum at 22:49
Injury at 39:23
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Carolina BuffaloAdd Fight
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  Columbus Buffalo(Hit) Johnson-Girgensons (2)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Minnesota BuffaloScrum at 25:15 (4)
Scrum at 34:56 (2)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Edmonton Buffalo(Cheap) Letestu-Antipin (2)
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Buffalo MontrealAdd Fight
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay Buffalo(Cheap) Paquette-Nolan (2)
(Hit) Killorn-Scandella (2)
Collision at 38:47 (2)
(Cheap) Johnson-Nolan (3)
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Hit) Sheary-Ristolainen (3)
Scrum at 55:22 (3)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Pittsburgh(Hit) McCabe-Reaves (3)
Bogosian-Reaves (3)
(Rough) Larsson-Guentzel (2)
(Cheap) Pouliot-Malkin (3)
(Rough) Pouliot-Malkin (3)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Buffalo Colorado(Hit) Ristolainen-Rantanen (3)
(Hit) Rodrigues-Lindholm (2)
(Cheap) Ristolainen-Girard (2)
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Buffalo ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Buffalo St. Louis(Hit) Girgensons-Parayko (2)
Scrum at 2:40 (2)
(Hit) Reinhart-Bortuzzo (2)
Scrum at 17:06 (2)
(Hit) Ristolainen-Jashkin (2)
(Hit) Falk-Steen (3)
Falk-Schenn (2.7)
(Hit) Ristolainen-Barbashev (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Ottawa Buffalo(Hit) Oduya-Nolan (3)
(Hit) Ryan-Nolan (4)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Buffalo PhiladelphiaCollision at 2:36 (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Voracek (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Gostisbehere (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Sanheim (2)
(Cheap) Reinhart-Konecny
(Rough) Kane-Sanheim
Scrum at 59:20 (2)
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Carolina BuffaloScrum at 16:20 (2)
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Boston Buffalo(Hit) Miller-Josefson
Miller-Bogosian (5.1)
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Philadelphia Buffalo(Hit) Weise-McCabe (2)
Collision at 8:56 (2)
Scrum at 34:26 (2)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Carolina(Hit) Larsson-Staal (3)
(Rough) Nolan-Dahlbeck (3)
(Hit) Girgensons-Pesce (2)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Buffalo NY IslandersCollision (2)
(Hit) Nolan-Pelech (2)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Buffalo New Jersey(Hit) Falk-Hischier (2)
(Rough) Falk-Hischier (2)
 Jan 1, 2018 Mon  NY Rangers Buffalo(Rough) Zibanejad-Bogosian (2)
Injury at 15:54
(Rough) Vesey-Girgensons (3)
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Minnesota(Cheap) Ristolainen-Koivu
Scrum at 53:34 (2)
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Winnipeg(Cheap) Pominville-Wheeler (2)
(Rough) Larsson-Trouba (2)
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Buffalo PhiladelphiaScrum at 31:35 (3)
(Hit) Okposo-Konecny (3)
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Buffalo(Hit) Hendricks-Reinhart (3)
(Hit) Laine-Scandella
(Rough) Dano-Nolan (4)
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Columbus BuffaloScrum at 39:42 (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Buffalo NY Rangers(Cheap) Nelson-Lettieri (2)
(Hit) Ristolainen-Carey (2)
(Hit) Reinhart-Shattenkirk (2)
(Rough) Ristolainen-Smith (3)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Dallas Buffalo(Hit) Radulov-Pouliot (2)
Heatherington-Nolan (3)
Scrum at 44:19 (2)
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Calgary Beaulieu-Lazar (1.4)
(Rough) Ristolainen-Tkachuk (2)
(Hit) Baptiste-Smith (3)
(Hit) Ristolainen-Giordano (2)
(Rough) Scandella-Tkachuk (2)
(Hit) Reinhart-Stone (3)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Buffalo EdmontonScrum at 36:40 (2)
Scrum at 53:21 (2)
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Buffalo VancouverCollision at 24:56 (2)
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  New Jersey Buffalo(Cheap) Hall-Okposo (3)
(Hit) Bratt-McCabe (2)
Scrum at 57:15 (1)
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Florida Buffalo(Rough) Trocheck-Scandella (2)
(Hit) Ekblad-Okposo (2)
(Hit) Mamin-Ristolainen (3)
(Hit) Ekblad-Ristolainen (2)
(Cheap) Barkov-Kane
(Rough) Bjugstad-Kane
(Hit) Trocheck-McCabe
(Cheap) Trocheck-Larsson
Scrum at 59:25
Petrovic-McCabe (3.7)
(Rough) Haley-Gorges
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  St. Louis BuffaloAdd Fight
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Anaheim Buffalo(Cheap) Getzlaf-McCabe (2)
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Buffalo(Hit) Clutterbuck-Eichel (2)
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Buffalo BostonInjury at 13:08
(Hit) Josefson-DeBrusk (2)
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Colorado Buffalo(Cheap) Soderberg-Larsson (2)
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Buffalo(Hit) Killorn-Falk (2)
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Ottawa(Hit) Baptiste-Borowiecki (3)
Girgensons-Borowiecki (1.8)
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Buffalo(Rough) Phaneuf-Pouliot (2)
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Washington BuffaloScrum at 10:45 (2)
Scrum at 45:17 (2)
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Detroit(Hit) Girgensons-Ouellet (3)
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Buffalo WashingtonAdd Fight
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  Boston Buffalo(Rough) Marchand-Ristolainen (2)
(Cheap) McAvoy-Larsson (2)
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  Buffalo Tampa Bay(Hit) Nolan-Callahan (3)
Scrum at 29:59 (2)
(Cheap) Larsson-Erne (2)
Abuse at 61:26 (2)
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Florida Nolan-Haley (3)
Scrum at 53:14 (2)
Beaulieu-Sceviour (2.2)
Scrum at 59:38 (4)
Okposo-Weegar (2.5)
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon  Toronto Buffalo(Hit) Kadri-Ristolainen (2)
Kadri-Ristolainen (3)
Abuse at 49:55
(Rough) Kadri-Reinhart (2.5)
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Calgary Buffalo(Hit) Giordano-Baptiste (2)
Lazar-Baptiste
(Rough) Tkachuk-Lehner
Scrum at 49:04 (2)
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Buffalo OttawaAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Las Vegas BuffaloAdd Fight
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Toronto Buffalo(Hit) Dermott-Girgensons (3)
Martin-Beaulieu (6.2)
Collision at 28:04
(Hit) Hyman-Larsson (2)
(Hit) Nylander-Larsson (2)
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Chicago BuffaloAdd Fight
 Mar 19, 2018 Mon  Nashville Buffalo(Hit) Fiala-Bailey (3)
 Mar 21, 2018 Wed  Arizona Buffalo(Hit) Schenn-Nolan (3)
(Hit) Domi-Nolan (2)
Domi-Nolan (2)
Scrum at 56:11 (2)
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  Montreal BuffaloInjury at 19:43
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Buffalo NY Rangers Scandella-Holland (1.7)
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Toronto(Hit) Larsson-Polak (2)
(Rough) Ristolainen-van Riemsdyk (2)
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Detroit Buffalo(Hit) Larkin-Ristolainen (2)
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Nashville(Hit) Nelson-Arvidsson (3)
(Cheap) Antipin-Hartnell
Injury at 34:09 (2)
(Hit) Larsson-Ekholm (2)
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Toronto(Rough) Ristolainen-Martin (1.5)
(Hit) Falk-Nylander (3)
Scrum at 56:52 (2)
 Apr 4, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Buffalo(Hit) Pageau-Eichel (3)
(Cheap) Harpur-Larsson (2)
 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Tampa Bay(Hit) Okposo-Gourde (2)
Scandella-Gourde (3)
(Hit) Scandella-Paquette (2)
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Buffalo FloridaAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By (1)
no oneTheTrashMan: Pansy ass team
Add Buffalo Sabres 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Buffalo Sabres 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Buffalo Sabres 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Buffalo Sabres 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Buffalo Sabres 2017-2018
Game Videos: Buffalo Sabres 2017-2018
   Buffalo Sabres 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Buffalo Sabres
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top