The 2017-2018 Colorado Avalanche

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 A.J. Greer 320068012.9
 Nikita Zadorov 302140004.0
 Nathan MacKinnon 211046003.4
 Mark Barberio 100150002.8
 Samuel Girard 1000N/A10N/A
 Erik Johnson 110072004.9
 Patrik Nemeth 110061003.1
 Ben Storm 1000N/A01N/A
 Mason Geertsen 110070003.0
 Duncan Siemens 110070006.0
 Josh Anderson 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 1673256133.7

Game Schedule

 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Colorado San Jose Greer-Middleton (2.8)
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Colorado ArizonaAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Anaheim ColoradoScrum (2)
Saar-Storm
(Rough) Morand-Anderson (2)
(Rough) Hults-Barron (2)
Thompson-Anderson
(Rough) Jones-Anderson (2)
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Las Vegas Colorado(Hit) Tuch-Cowen (3)
(Hit) Marchessault-Bourque (3)
Thompson-Geertsen (3)
(Hit) Bellemare-Johnson (3)
(Hit) Sbisa-Lewis (3)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Dallas Colorado Elie-Siemens (6)
Pateryn-Greer
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Colorado Minnesota(Hit) Shaw-Murphy (2)
(Hit) Vogelhuber-Malone (3)
(Hit) Cowen-Koivu (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Kloos (3)
(Hit) Soderberg-Dumba (2)
Zadorov-Stewart (3)
(Refused) Mironov-Malone (1)
(Hit) Belzile-Zucker (2)
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun Preseason  Minnesota ColoradoAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Colorado Dallas(Hit) Petryk-Johns (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Elie (3)
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Colorado Las VegasAdd Fight
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Colorado NY Rangers(Hit) Landeskog-Skjei (2)
(Hit) Comeau-Staal (3)
(Hit) Comeau-Staal (3)
(Rough) Landeskog-Nash (2)
Scrum at 27:58 (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Colorado New Jersey(Hit) Johnson-Palmieri (3)
Scrum at 37:44 (3)
(Rough) Johnson-Noesen (3)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Colorado Boston(Cheap) Kerfoot-Krug (2)
(Rough) Rantanen-McQuaid (2)
 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  Boston Colorado Beleskey-Barberio (2.8)
(Hit) McAvoy-MacKinnon (2.5)
(Hit) McQuaid-Jost (1)
McQuaid-Zadorov (5)
(Rough) McQuaid-Zadorov (1)
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Anaheim ColoradoInjury at 12:54
(Hit) Kerdiles-Comeau (3)
Collision at 35:48 (4)
(Cheap) Manson-Rantanen (3)
(Hit) Manson-Yakupov (4)
(Rough) Manson-Yakupov (2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Colorado DallasScrum at 12:06 (3)
(Cheap) Zadorov-Roussel (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Benn (3)
(Rough) Zadorov-Benn
Nemeth-Seguin (3.1)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Colorado Nashville(Hit) Compher-Irwin (2)
Collision at 39:15 (2)
(Rough) Compher-Bitetto (3)
(Hit) Yakupov-Arvidsson (2)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  St. Louis ColoradoCollision at 43:54
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Dallas Colorado(Hit) Honka-Bourque (3)
(Cheap) Johns-Duchene (2)
Scrum at 14:39 (2)
Collision at 42:19 (2)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Colorado Las Vegas Greer-Bellemare (3)
(Hit) Kerfoot-McNabb (4.4)
MacKinnon-McNabb (2.8)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Chicago Colorado(Hit) Forsling-Greer (3)
(Rough) Seabrook-Greer (4)
(Hit) Franson-Duchene (3)
(Rough) Bouma-Mironov (3)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Carolina Colorado(Hit) Nordstrom-Lindholm (3)
(Rough) Faulk-Greer (3)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Colorado Philadelphia(Hit) Lindholm-Raffl (3)
(Hit) Comeau-Raffl (3)
(Hit) Andrighetto-Hagg (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Voracek (2)
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Colorado NY IslandersInjury at 9:23
(Hit) Greer-Boychuk (3)
(Hit) Zadorov-Mayfield (3)
Zadorov-Mayfield (4)
(Rough) Greer-Chimera (2)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Ottawa ColoradoAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Colorado OttawaScrum at 59:56 (3)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Washington Colorado(Hit) Oshie-Comeau (2)
(Hit) Carlson-Comeau (2)
(Hit) Orpik-Kamenev
Scrum at 26:25
(Cheap) Walker-Zadorov (2)
Scrum at 42:43 (2)
Scrum at 52:38 (2)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Colorado Nashville(Cheap) Toninato-Watson (4)
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Colorado Detroit(Hit) Compher-Helm (3)
(Hit) Comeau-Daley (3)
(Rough) Comeau-Green (2)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Dallas Colorado(Hit) Hamhuis-Soderberg (2)
(Hit) Shore-Johnson (3)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Colorado MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Calgary Colorado(Cheap) Tkachuk-Landeskog (3.5)
(Hit) Gaudreau-MacKinnon (2)
(Hit) Brouwer-Zadorov (3)
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Winnipeg ColoradoAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  New Jersey Colorado(Rough) Johansson-Yakupov (2)
Injury at 42:12
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Dallas Colorado(Hit) Janmark-Zadorov (3)
(Hit) Pitlick-Lindholm (2)
(Hit) Faksa-Comeau (3)
(Cheap) Pateryn-Lindholm (3)
(Hit) Smith-Zadorov (2)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Buffalo Colorado(Hit) Ristolainen-Rantanen (3)
(Hit) Rodrigues-Lindholm (2)
(Cheap) Ristolainen-Girard (2)
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Colorado Tampa Bay(Hit) Andrighetto-Paquette (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Sergachev (2)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Colorado Florida(Hit) MacKinnon-Malgin (3)
(Hit) Landeskog-Huberdeau (2)
Scrum at 37:57 (2)
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Colorado Pittsburgh(Rough) Johnson-Sheahan (2)
Scrum at 23:19 (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Colorado Washington(Cheap) Nieto-Wilson (3)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Florida ColoradoAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Tampa Bay ColoradoScrum at 28:20 (2)
(Cheap) Namestnikov-Johnson (5.5)
Scrum at 36:57
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  Pittsburgh ColoradoAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Colorado Los Angeles(Cheap) Yakupov-Andreoff (3)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Colorado ArizonaScrum at 28:41 (2)
(Hit) MacKinnon-Rinaldo (3)
Mini-Brawl at 28:52 (7.5)
Girard-Rinaldo (5.6)
Johnson-Rinaldo (4.9)
MacKinnon-Archibald (4)
Injury at 35:20
Scrum at 39:58 (2)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Arizona ColoradoAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Toronto ColoradoAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  NY Islanders Colorado(Hit) Cizikas-Wilson (3)
(Cheap) Cizikas-Soderberg (3)
Abuse at 36:35
(Rough) Mayfield-Landeskog (1)
Injury at 52:13
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Colorado(Hit) Lowry-Rantanen (3)
(Hit) Little-Zadorov (3)
(Cheap) Little-Barberio (2)
(Rough) Chiarot-Barberio (2)
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Columbus Colorado(Rough) Dubois-Comeau (3)
(Cheap) Schroeder-Johnson (3)
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Colorado(Hit) Granlund-Zadorov (3)
(Hit) Suter-Greer (3)
(Almost) Foligno-Greer (3)
Collision at 44:27 (2)
(Rough) Dubnyk-Kerfoot (3)
(Rough) Staal-Zadorov (3)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Colorado Dallas(Hit) Zadorov-Faksa (2)
Scrum at 20:34 (3)
(Hit) Bourque-Klingberg (2)
Scrum at 58:44 (3)
 Jan 15, 2018 Mon  Anaheim Colorado(Cheap) Wagner-Barberio (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
(Cheap) Vermette-Lindholm (2)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  San Jose ColoradoInjury at 28:20
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers ColoradoAdd Fight
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Colorado TorontoAdd Fight
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Colorado Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Colorado St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Colorado Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Colorado Edmonton9 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Colorado Winnipeg7 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  San Jose Colorado9 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Colorado St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Colorado Carolina8 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Colorado Buffalo7 pm 
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Montreal Colorado9:30 pm 
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Colorado Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Colorado3 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Colorado Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Colorado Edmonton9 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Colorado Calgary4 pm 
 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Vancouver Colorado9 pm 
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  Calgary Colorado9:30 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Minnesota Colorado9 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Nashville Colorado3 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Colorado Chicago8:30 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Colorado Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Arizona Colorado3 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Colorado Minnesota8:30 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Colorado St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Nashville Colorado9 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Detroit Colorado3 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Colorado Chicago8:30 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Colorado9 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Las Vegas Colorado3 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Colorado Las Vegas10 pm 
 Mar 28, 2018 Wed  Philadelphia Colorado10 pm 
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Chicago Colorado9 pm 
 Apr 1, 2018 Sun  Colorado Anaheim9 pm 
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Colorado Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Colorado San Jose10:30 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Colorado9 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Colorado Avalanche 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Colorado Avalanche 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Colorado Avalanche 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Colorado Avalanche 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Colorado Avalanche 2017-2018
Game Videos: Colorado Avalanche 2017-2018
   Colorado Avalanche 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Colorado Avalanche / Quebec Nordiques
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top