The 2017-2018 Vancouver Canucks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Derek Dorsett 200250004.8
 Yan Pavel Laplante 200250005.3
 Darren Archibald 202045002.8
 Andrei Pedan 101030006.9
 Mackenze Stewart 100152004.8
 Troy Stecher 100154004.6
 Erik Gudbranson 110060005.0
 Michael Carcone 110062002.2
 Team 1123650004.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Winnipeg Vancouver(Cheap) McDonald-Chatfield
(Hit) Sevigny-Stewart
Sevigny-Carcone (2.2)
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Calgary Vancouver Smith-Laplante (7.5)
Scrum at 24:34
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Edmonton Vancouver(Hit) Schioler-Molino (2)
(Hit) Polei-McKenzie
Polei-Stewart (4.8)
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat Preseason  Vancouver Los Angeles(Hit) Upshall-Nolan (2)
(Hit) White-MacDermid (3)
Pedan-MacDermid (6.9)
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun Preseason  Las Vegas Vancouver(Hit) Kolesar-Archibald (3)
(Hit) Matteau-Archibald (3)
Reinhart-Archibald (1.5)
Scrum at 34:38 (2)
Stoner-Archibald (4)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Vancouver Calgary(Hit) Chatfield-Glass (3)
(Refused) Carcone-Cramarossa (2)
(Hit) Pedan-Hrivik (2)
(Hit) Rodin-Frolik (2)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Los Angeles Vancouver(Hit) Pearson-Gudbranson (2)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Vancouver Edmonton Laplante-Callahan (3)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Los Angeles VancouverCollision at 5:19 (3)
Scrum at 13:47 (3)
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Calgary Vancouver(Rough) Hamilton-Pedan (3)
(Cheap) Hamonic-Pedan (2)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Edmonton Vancouver(Cheap) Khaira-Gudbranson (2)
(Rough) Khaira-Gudbranson (2)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Edmonton Vancouver(Cheap) Kassian-Del Zotto (2)
(Hit) Klefbom-Gagner (3)
(Hit) Kassian-Gagner (2)
(Hit) Strome-Stecher (2.5)
Strome-Stecher (4.6)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Ottawa Vancouver(Hit) Jaros-Granlund (3)
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Winnipeg VancouverInjury at 15:32
(Rough) Wheeler-Sutter (1)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Calgary VancouverScrum at 18:57 (2)
(Rough) Tkachuk-Gudbranson (3)
Scrum at 34:11 (3)
Scrum at 51:55 (3)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Vancouver Ottawa(Hit) Virtanen-Oduya (3)
Dorsett-Borowiecki (5)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Vancouver Boston(Cheap) Gudbranson-Vatrano (2)
Gudbranson-Schaller (5)
(Hit) Stecher-Backes (2)
Dorsett-Miller (4.5)
(Cheap) Del Zotto-DeBrusk (2)
Injury at 50:06
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Vancouver BuffaloCollision at 11:49 (2)
 Oct 22, 2017 Sun  Vancouver DetroitAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Vancouver Minnesota8 pm 
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Washington Vancouver10 pm 
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Dallas Vancouver10 pm 
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  New Jersey Vancouver10 pm 
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Vancouver10 pm 
 Nov 6, 2017 Mon  Detroit Vancouver10 pm 
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Vancouver Calgary9 pm 
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Vancouver Anaheim10 pm 
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Vancouver San Jose10 pm 
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Vancouver Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Las Vegas Vancouver10 pm 
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Vancouver10 pm 
 Nov 21, 2017 Tue  Vancouver Philadelphia7 pm 
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Vancouver Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Vancouver New Jersey7 pm 
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Vancouver NY Rangers2 pm 
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Vancouver NY Islanders7 pm 
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Vancouver Nashville8 pm 
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Toronto Vancouver7 pm 
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Carolina Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Vancouver Calgary10 pm 
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Vancouver Winnipeg8 pm 
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  Nashville Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  San Jose Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Calgary Vancouver8 pm 
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Montreal Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Vancouver San Jose10:30 pm 
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Chicago Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles Vancouver10 pm 
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Anaheim Vancouver10 pm 
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Toronto7 pm 
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Montreal7 pm 
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Vancouver Washington7 pm 
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Vancouver Columbus7 pm 
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Minnesota7 pm 
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Edmonton10 pm 
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Winnipeg8 pm 
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Vancouver10 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Vancouver10 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Colorado Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Chicago Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Vancouver Florida7:30 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Vancouver Carolina7:30 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Dallas4 pm 
 Feb 14, 2018 Wed  Florida Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Vancouver San Jose10:30 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Boston Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Colorado Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Vancouver Las Vegas10:30 pm 
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Arizona9:30 pm 
 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Vancouver Colorado9 pm 
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  NY Rangers Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Nashville Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon  NY Islanders Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Arizona Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Minnesota Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Arizona9 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Vancouver Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  Vancouver Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  San Jose Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Vancouver Las Vegas10 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Chicago8:30 pm 
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  Vancouver St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Dallas7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Anaheim Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Edmonton Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Columbus Vancouver4 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Las Vegas Vancouver10 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Arizona Vancouver10 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Edmonton10 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Vancouver Canucks 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Vancouver Canucks 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Vancouver Canucks 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Vancouver Canucks 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Vancouver Canucks 2017-2018
Game Videos: Vancouver Canucks 2017-2018
   Vancouver Canucks 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Vancouver Canucks
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top