The 2017-2018 Edmonton Oilers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jujhar Khaira 641160004.9
 Zack Kassian 621355003.3
 Pat Maroon 412151004.3
 Milan Lucic 430164005.3
 Darnell Nurse 311147004.0
 Eric Gryba 211059004.1
 Drake Caggiula 210155001.5
 Ryan Strome 101046004.6
 Mitch Callahan 100148003.0
 Matt Benning 101045003.9
 Evan Polei 100147005.0
 Team 311381055004.1

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Edmonton Calgary(Hit) Butcher-Gawdin
(Rough) Polei-Fischer
(Hit) Maximov-Pollock
(Hit) Safin-Andersson
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Winnipeg Edmonton(Hit) DiGiacinto-Koch (3)
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Edmonton Vancouver(Hit) Schioler-Molino (2)
(Hit) Polei-McKenzie
Polei-Stewart (5)
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Edmonton CalgaryAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Calgary EdmontonScrum at 46:05 (1)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Edmonton Winnipeg(Hit) Malone-Trouba (2)
Scrum at 54:03 (3)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Vancouver Edmonton Laplante-Callahan (3)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Winnipeg Edmonton(Hit) Byfuglien-Nugent-Hopkins (2)
(Hit) De Leo-Jones (2)
Lipon-Khaira (5.3)
(Rough) Byfuglien-Maroon (1)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Carolina EdmontonAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed Preseason  Edmonton Carolina Gryba-Carrick (3)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Edmonton Vancouver(Cheap) Khaira-Gudbranson (2)
(Rough) Khaira-Gudbranson (2)
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  Calgary Edmonton Glass-Kassian (5.8)
(Hit) Hathaway-Caggiula (2)
Scrum at 26:23 (1)
Scrum at 56:46 (2)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Edmonton Vancouver(Cheap) Kassian-Del Zotto (2)
(Hit) Klefbom-Gagner (3)
(Hit) Kassian-Gagner (2)
(Hit) Strome-Stecher (2.5)
Strome-Stecher (4.6)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Winnipeg Edmonton(Rough) Laine-Larsson (2)
(Hit) Poolman-Lucic (3)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Ottawa Edmonton Borowiecki-Lucic (6.6)
Scrum at 32:40 (3)
(Rough) Burrows-Kassian (3)
(Hit) Claesson-Lucic (2)
(Hit) Pageau-Gryba (3)
(Rough) Pageau-Gryba (2)
(Rough) Pageau-Nurse (2)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Carolina Edmonton(Hit) Ryan-Nurse (2)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Edmonton Chicago(Cheap) Kassian-Hartman (3)
Scrum at 36:04 (3)
(Hit) Pakarinen-Murphy (2)
(Cheap) Pakarinen-Hayden (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Edmonton Philadelphia(Hit) Yamamoto-Hagg (2)
(Rough) Larsson-Voracek (2)
(Hit) Jokinen-Gudas (3)
Collision at 17:11 (2)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Edmonton Pittsburgh(Cheap) Lucic-Cole (2)
(Hit) Khaira-Reaves (2)
Nurse-Reaves (4.4)
(Cheap) Russell-Hornqvist (2)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Dallas Edmonton(Hit) Elie-Gryba (4)
(Hit) Oleksiak-Benning (3)
Roussel-Gryba (5.2)
(Rough) Pateryn-Maroon (3)
Scrum at 51:44 (2)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Washington Edmonton(Refused) Eller-Nurse (2)
(Hit) Wilson-Lucic (3)
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Pittsburgh Edmonton(Hit) Crosby-Larsson (2)
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  New Jersey Edmonton Prout-Lucic (6.1)
(Hit) Wood-Nurse (2)
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Detroit EdmontonInjury at 17:06
(Hit) Wilson-Klefbom (2)
Scrum at 41:38 (2)
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Edmonton NY Islanders(Hit) Gryba-Kulemin (3)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Edmonton New Jersey(Hit) Russell-Noesen (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Edmonton NY RangersInjury at 23:24
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Edmonton Washington(Rough) Maroon-Wilson (2)
Maroon-Wilson (4.6)
Scrum at 27:52 (2)
(Hit) Larsson-Wilson (2)
Scrum at 51:28 (3)
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Las Vegas Edmonton(Hit) McNabb-Lucic (3)
(Rough) Perron-Nurse (2)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  St. Louis Edmonton Thorburn-Kassian (1.8)
Scrum at 8:40 (2)
Scrum at 10:59 (2)
Injury at 19:36
Injury at 23:55
(Hit) Bortuzzo-Maroon (3)
(Hit) Bortuzzo-Lucic (2)
(Hit) Jashkin-Puljujarvi (3)
(Cheap) Parayko-Lucic (2)
(Rough) Parayko-Lucic
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Edmonton Dallas(Rough) Maroon-Shore (3)
Lucic-Pateryn (3)
Maroon-Oleksiak (4)
Scrum at 20:00 (5)
(Rough) Lucic-Klingberg (3)
 Nov 21, 2017 Tue  Edmonton St. Louis(Hit) Lucic-Edmundson (2)
(Rough) Nurse-Jashkin (3)
(Cheap) Benning-Schenn (1)
Benning-Tarasenko (3.9)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Edmonton Detroit(Hit) Strome-Kronwall (2)
Injury at 30:18
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Edmonton Buffalo(Cheap) Letestu-Antipin (2)
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Edmonton Boston(Hit) Lucic-McAvoy (2)
(Rough) McDavid-Chara (2)
(Hit) Draisaitl-Acciari (3)
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Arizona Edmonton(Hit) Connauton-Lucic (3)
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Toronto EdmontonScrum at 15:44 (1)
Martin-Kassian (1.1)
(Cheap) van Riemsdyk-Gryba (2)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Edmonton CalgaryScrum at 17:07 (2)
Scrum at 17:36 (2)
Collision at 23:35 (3)
(Cheap) Lucic-Tkachuk (3)
(Rough) Nurse-Tkachuk (2)
(Hit) Benning-Hathaway (3)
(Rough) Maroon-Hathaway (2)
 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia EdmontonCollision at 21:48 (2)
(Hit) MacDonald-Maroon (3)
(Hit) Leier-Maroon (4)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Edmonton Montreal Nurse-Shaw (4.7)
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Edmonton TorontoAdd Fight
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Edmonton Columbus(Hit) McDavid-Dubois (3)
(Hit) Davidson-Sedlak (3)
(Cheap) Benning-Foligno (2)
Khaira-Foligno (5.8)
Kassian-Dubinsky (5.1)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Nashville Edmonton(Hit) Johansen-Benning (3)
(Rough) Subban-Strome (2)
(Rough) Weber-Kassian (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Edmonton MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  San Jose Edmonton(Hit) Meier-Puljujarvi (3)
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  St. Louis EdmontonScrum at 39:48 (2)
(Hit) Dunn-Caggiula (3)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Montreal Edmonton(Rough) Gallagher-Benning (2)
(Rough) Drouin-Caggiula (3)
Injury at 57:30
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Edmonton Winnipeg(Hit) Caggiula-Perreault (2)
Injury at 37:37
(Cheap) Draisaitl-Kulikov (2)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Chicago EdmontonAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Winnipeg Edmonton(Rough) Lowry-Kassian (3)
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles EdmontonScrum at 15:59 (2)
(Cheap) Doughty-Maroon (2)
Forbort-Maroon (4.1)
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Anaheim Edmonton(Hit) Bieksa-Khaira (3)
Scrum at 57:59 (1)
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Edmonton Dallas(Rough) Puljujarvi-Roussel (2)
Scrum at 49:24
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Chicago(Hit) Davidson-Bouma (4)
(Hit) Letestu-Bouma (2)
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Edmonton Nashville(Hit) Benning-Watson (3)
Scrum at 49:37 (3)
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Edmonton Arizona(Hit) Khaira-Rieder (2)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Edmonton Las VegasInjury at 8:22
Kassian-McNabb (3.1)
Collision at 47:42 (2)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Edmonton(Hit) Del Zotto-Lucic (2)
(Hit) Dowd-Larsson (3)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Buffalo EdmontonScrum at 36:40 (2)
Scrum at 53:21 (2)
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Calgary EdmontonScrum at 8:03 (2)
(Rough) Hathaway-Kassian (2)
Lomberg-Kassian (2.8)
(Hit) Stajan-Davidson (3)
Abuse at 61:16 (2)
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Colorado Edmonton(Hit) Compher-Lucic (3)
(Hit) Lindholm-Lucic (4)
 Feb 5, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Edmonton(Rough) Sergachev-Strome (2)
(Hit) Conacher-Khaira (3)
 Feb 7, 2018 Wed  Edmonton Los Angeles(Hit) Puljujarvi-Folin (2)
Khaira-Folin (5.1)
Collision at 30:05 (2)
Scrum at 47:19 (2)
(Hit) Puljujarvi-Pearson (2)
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Edmonton Anaheim Maroon-Bieksa (4.4)
(Hit) Maroon-Cogliano (3)
(Rough) Maroon-Manson (2)
Scrum at 59:52 (2)
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Edmonton San JoseAdd Fight
 Feb 12, 2018 Mon  Florida EdmontonAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Edmonton Las Vegas Khaira-Miller (4.6)
(Hit) Lucic-Carpenter (3)
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Edmonton Arizona(Hit) Kassian-Martinook (3)
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Edmonton ColoradoInjury at 41:59
(Rough) Russell-Bourque (2)
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Boston EdmontonAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Colorado EdmontonAdd Fight
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Edmonton Los AngelesCollision at 14:19 (2)
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Anaheim(Cheap) Larsson-Rakell (2)
(Rough) Benning-Perry (2)
(Rough) Nurse-Henrique (3)
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Edmonton San Jose(Cheap) Benning-Kane (1)
(Rough) Benning-Kane (2)
Scrum at 42:02 (2)
(Hit) Nurse-Labanc (3)
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Nashville Edmonton(Hit) Hartman-Strome (2)
(Hit) Forsberg-Puljujarvi (2)
(Rough) Hartman-Nurse (2)
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers EdmontonScrum at 24:27 (2)
(Cheap) Namestnikov-Benning (2)
(Rough) O'Gara-Cammalleri (2)
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon  Arizona Edmonton Domi-Caggiula (2)
(Cheap) Martinook-Strome (2)
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Edmonton Clutterbuck-Khaira (5)
(Rough) Beauvillier-Nurse (2)
(Hit) Hickey-Lucic
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Edmonton(Rough) Dumba-Strome (2)
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Edmonton Calgary Nurse-Hamonic (3)
(Hit) McDavid-Stajan (2)
Scrum at 35:14 (2)
Scrum at 44:14 (2)
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  San Jose EdmontonAdd Fight
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Edmonton Florida(Hit) Kassian-Haley (3)
Khaira-Haley (3.5)
(Rough) Lucic-Weegar (1)
Scrum at 46:36 (3)
(Hit) Draisaitl-Vatrano (3)
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Tampa Bay(Hit) McDavid-Girardi (2)
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Edmonton CarolinaInjury at 21:45
(Rough) Russell-Stempniak (2)
(Hit) Larsson-Skinner (2)
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Edmonton Ottawa(Hit) Draisaitl-Borowiecki (2)
(Hit) Pakarinen-Borowiecki (2)
Injury at 59:59
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles EdmontonScrum at 34:45 (1)
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun  Anaheim Edmonton(Hit) Manson-Caggiula (3)
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Columbus EdmontonCollision at 3:51
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Edmonton Vancouver(Rough) Khaira-Biega (2)
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Edmonton CalgaryCollision at 22:44
(Rough) Draisaitl-Backlund (3)
(Hit) Caggiula-Jankowski (3)
Caggiula-Jankowski (1)
(Rough) Lucic-Smith (3.8)
Lucic-Glass (5.7)
(Cheap) Khaira-Andersson (2)
(Cheap) Strome-Stone (3)
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Edmonton Minnesota(Hit) Kassian-Prosser (3)
(Rough) Larsson-Eriksson-Ek (2)
(Hit) Khaira-Eriksson-Ek (3)
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas EdmontonAdd Fight
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Edmonton(Rough) Edler-Kassian (2)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Edmonton Oilers 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Edmonton Oilers 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Edmonton Oilers 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Edmonton Oilers 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Edmonton Oilers 2017-2018
Game Videos: Edmonton Oilers 2017-2018
   Edmonton Oilers 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Edmonton / Alberta Oilers
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top