The 2017-2018 Calgary Flames

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Garnet Hathaway 914246113.7
 Travis Hamonic 721452003.8
 Tanner Glass 421054015.4
 Ryan Lomberg 401341003.7
 Troy Brouwer 330073004.1
 Matthew Tkachuk 202042004.4
 Micheal Ferland 220065003.5
 Curtis Lazar 200153011.4
 Luke Gazdic 201046103.0
 Sam Bennett 101040006.5
 Hunter Smith 100150007.5
 Mark Giordano 110063003.0
 Brett Kulak 101030004.5
 Mark Jankowski 100150001.0
 T.J. Brodie 101030003.0
 Team 4111131250233.9

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Edmonton Calgary(Hit) Butcher-Gawdin
(Rough) Polei-Fischer
(Hit) Maximov-Pollock
(Hit) Safin-Andersson
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Calgary Vancouver Smith-Laplante (7.5)
Scrum at 24:34
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Winnipeg Calgary(Hit) Sevigny-Healey (3)
(Hit) Hugg-Doetzel (2)
(Rough) Green-Fischer (2)
(Rough) Kulevich-Fischer (2)
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Edmonton CalgaryAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Calgary EdmontonScrum at 46:05 (1)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Vancouver Calgary(Hit) Chatfield-Glass (3)
(Refused) Carcone-Cramarossa (2)
(Hit) Pedan-Hrivik (2)
(Hit) Rodin-Frolik (2)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Arizona Calgary Rinaldo-Glass
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Calgary Winnipeg Gazdic-Byfuglien (2)
Lomberg-Lipon (4)
(Hit) Kulak-Byfuglien (3)
Gazdic-Byfuglien (3)
(Hit) Hrivik-Trouba (3.3)
Hathaway-Trouba (1.8)
(Rough) Cramarossa-Copp (1)
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Calgary Vancouver(Rough) Hamilton-Pedan (3)
(Cheap) Hamonic-Pedan (2)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Winnipeg CalgaryAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  Calgary Edmonton Glass-Kassian (5.8)
(Hit) Hathaway-Caggiula (2)
Scrum at 26:23 (1)
Scrum at 56:46 (2)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg Calgary(Hit) Trouba-Bennett (3)
Scrum at 33:24 (2)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Calgary Anaheim Hamonic-Perry (2.9)
Collision at 11:54
(Hit) Hamilton-Kase (3)
(Rough) Tkachuk-Getzlaf (4)
(Hit) Bartkowski-Wagner (3)
Collision at 41:07
 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  Calgary Los Angeles(Hit) Brodie-Brown (2)
(Hit) Frolik-Brown (3)
(Hit) Stone-Clifford (2)
(Rough) Stone-Andreoff (3)
Scrum at 33:52 (2)
(Cheap) Frolik-Doughty (1.5)
Scrum at 54:05 (2)
Scrum at 57:06
(Rough) Brouwer-Brown (2)
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Ottawa Calgary Borowiecki-Ferland (3.4)
Scrum at 44:30 (3)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Calgary VancouverScrum at 18:57 (2)
(Rough) Tkachuk-Gudbranson (3)
Scrum at 34:11 (3)
Scrum at 51:55 (3)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Carolina CalgaryInjury at 11:45
Scrum at 21:29 (2)
(Refused) Williams-Backlund (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Minnesota CalgaryInjury at 13:55
Scrum at 50:11 (3)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Calgary NashvilleAbuse
Scrum at 28:21 (1)
(Hit) Ferland-Gaudreau (3)
(Hit) Hamonic-Aberg (2)
Scrum at 38:52 (3)
(Hit) Bennett-Yemelin (3)
 Oct 25, 2017 Wed  Calgary St. LouisAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Dallas Calgary(Rough) Hanzal-Bennett (2)
Scrum at 51:56 (3)
Scrum at 59:56 (3)
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Washington CalgaryScrum at 1:32 (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Tkachuk (2)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh CalgaryScrum at 9:21 (1)
(Rough) Hornqvist-Hamonic (2)
(Hit) Corrado-Backlund (2)
(Hit) Reaves-Giordano (3)
Injury at 39:13
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  New Jersey CalgaryAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Vancouver Calgary(Rough) Biega-Lazar (2)
Scrum at 60:00 (2)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Detroit Calgary(Rough) Mantha-Stone (1)
Abdelkader-Brouwer (4.1)
Injury at 34:57
(Hit) Frk-Bennett (2)
Scrum at 47:17
 Nov 13, 2017 Mon  St. Louis CalgaryCollision at 3:00 (2)
Scrum at 3:00 (3)
Scrum at 52:04 (3)
 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  Calgary Detroit(Hit) Ferland-Nielsen (2)
(Rough) Ferland-Witkowski (1)
(Rough) Hamonic-Glendening (2)
Scrum at 44:41 (3)
Kulak-Witkowski (4.5)
(Refused) Hamonic-Witkowski (1)
Mini-Brawl at 54:04 (5.7)
Hamonic-Mantha (4.9)
(Rough) Bennett-Ericsson (3)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Calgary Philadelphia(Rough) Stajan-Leier (2)
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  Calgary Washington(Hit) Ferland-Oshie (2)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Calgary Columbus(Hit) Brodie-Jenner (2)
(Hit) Giordano-Savard (3)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Calgary Dallas(Hit) Frolik-Lindell (3)
(Hit) Lazar-Johns (2)
(Hit) Frolik-Johns (2)
(Rough) Bennett-Johns (2)
(Rough) Versteeg-Lindell (3)
Injury at 27:27
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Calgary Colorado(Cheap) Tkachuk-Landeskog (3.5)
(Hit) Gaudreau-MacKinnon (2)
(Hit) Brouwer-Zadorov (3)
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Toronto CalgaryScrum at 6:30 (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
Injury at 58:14
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Arizona CalgaryCollision at 34:35 (2)
(Cheap) Cousins-Brouwer (2)
(Rough) Cousins-Tkachuk (2)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Edmonton CalgaryScrum at 17:07 (2)
Scrum at 17:36 (2)
Collision at 23:35 (3)
(Cheap) Lucic-Tkachuk (3)
(Rough) Nurse-Tkachuk (2)
(Hit) Benning-Hathaway (3)
(Rough) Maroon-Hathaway (2)
 Dec 4, 2017 Mon  Philadelphia CalgaryScrum at 35:23 (1)
(Rough) Hagg-Lazar (3)
(Cheap) Weise-Hamonic
(Hit) Leier-Hathaway (3)
 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Calgary Toronto(Hit) Brouwer-Martin (2)
(Cheap) Tkachuk-Martin
Collision at 14:07 (2)
Scrum at 19:25 (1)
Scrum at 55:37 (3)
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Calgary MontrealScrum at 10:47 (1)
(Hit) Hathaway-Schlemko (2)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Vancouver Calgary(Cheap) Edler-Tkachuk (3)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Calgary MinnesotaInjury at 42:55
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  San Jose CalgaryAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Nashville Calgary(Hit) Watson-Hathaway (3.3)
Watson-Brouwer (3.3)
(Cheap) Bitetto-Bennett (2)
Scrum at 45:41 (2)
(Rough) Hartnell-Hamonic (2)
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Calgary Vancouver(Rough) Hamonic-Virtanen (4)
Injury at 20:10
(Rough) Kulak-Virtanen (2)
Scrum at 52:01 (2)
 Dec 20, 2017 Wed  St. Louis CalgaryScrum at 38:26
(Rough) Steen-Hamilton (1)
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Montreal CalgaryCollision at 14:35 (2)
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Calgary San JoseInjury at 28:33
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Calgary Anaheim Tkachuk-Kesler (4.7)
Scrum at 18:20 (3)
(Hit) Stone-Wagner (2)
Scrum at 34:34 (2)
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Chicago Calgary(Cheap) DeBrincat-Hathaway (2)
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles CalgaryAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Anaheim CalgaryScrum at 8:52 (2)
(Hit) Ritchie-Stone (2)
(Hit) Bieksa-Tkachuk (2)
(Rough) Beauchemin-Hathaway (2)
(Hit) Beauchemin-Hathaway (3)
Mini-Brawl at 39:00 (6)
Manson-Bennett (6.5)
Grant-Hathaway (4.2)
(Rough) Ritchie-Jankowski (2)
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Calgary MinnesotaScrum at 34:05 (3)
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Calgary Tampa Bay(Hit) Brouwer-Sergachev (2)
Brouwer-Killorn (5)
Injury at 26:06
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Calgary Florida(Rough) Hamonic-Bjugstad (2)
Brodie-McGinn (3)
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Calgary CarolinaCollision
Scrum at 7:16 (2)
Collision at 16:07 (2)
(Hit) Ferland-Aho
Scrum at 22:44 (2)
(Cheap) Mangiapane-Lindholm (3)
(Rough) Hamonic-Lindholm (2)
(Cheap) Giordano-Aho (3.8)
Giordano-Williams (3)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg CalgaryCollision (2)
Scrum at 10:00 (2)
(Cheap) Ehlers-Brodie (2)
(Rough) Dano-Jankowski (2)
(Hit) Morrissey-Ferland (2)
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Calgary Beaulieu-Lazar (1.4)
(Rough) Ristolainen-Tkachuk (2)
(Hit) Baptiste-Smith (3)
(Hit) Ristolainen-Giordano (2)
(Rough) Scandella-Tkachuk (2)
(Hit) Reinhart-Stone (3)
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Los Angeles CalgaryScrum at 14:49 (2)
(Rough) Andreoff-Tkachuk (1)
Scrum at 29:31 (2)
(Hit) Gaborik-Hathaway
Collision at 52:54 (3)
(Hit) Brown-Giordano (2)
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Calgary EdmontonScrum at 8:03 (2)
(Rough) Hathaway-Kassian (2)
Lomberg-Kassian (2.8)
(Hit) Stajan-Davidson (3)
Abuse at 61:16 (2)
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Las Vegas Calgary(Hit) Carrier-Bennett (2)
(Hit) Carrier-Stajan (3)
Scrum at 26:46 (2)
(Hit) Eakin-Gaudreau (3)
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Calgary(Cheap) Stamkos-Giordano (2)
(Hit) Kunitz-Gaudreau (2)
Scrum at 6:50 (2)
Scrum at 7:32 (3)
Dotchin-Tkachuk (4)
Collision at 14:51 (2)
Scrum at 25:17 (2)
(Rough) Gourde-Stone (2)
(Hit) Stralman-Hathaway (2)
Gourde-Hathaway (3)
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Chicago Calgary(Rough) Toews-Ferland (3)
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Calgary Chicago(Cheap) Ferland-Oesterle (2)
(Hit) Tkachuk-Seabrook (2)
(Rough) Brouwer-Anisimov (3)
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Calgary New Jersey(Cheap) Hamilton-Palmieri (2)
(Rough) Tkachuk-Hischier (2)
Collision at 47:23 (2)
(Hit) Hamonic-Coleman (3)
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Calgary NY RangersAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Calgary NY IslandersCollision (4)
Lomberg-Johnston (6.8)
Injury at 60:00
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Calgary Boston(Rough) Hamonic-Marchand (2)
(Cheap) Hamonic-Marchand (2)
Scrum at 29:12 (3)
(Hit) Hamilton-Acciari (2)
Scrum at 44:53
Scrum at 55:48 (1)
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Calgary NashvilleScrum at 27:58 (2)
(Hit) Lazar-Yemelin (3)
(Cheap) Lomberg-Weber (3)
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Florida Calgary Haley-Lomberg (1.3)
Injury at 19:13
(Hit) Dadonov-Hathaway (2)
Scrum at 45:20 (2)
Sceviour-Hamonic (4.5)
Haley-Hathaway (5.2)
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Boston Calgary(Hit) McAvoy-Hathaway (3)
McQuaid-Hathaway (3)
 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Calgary Las VegasScrum at 22:17 (3)
(Hit) Frolik-Eakin (2)
(Rough) Tkachuk-Engelland (2)
Hamonic-Tuch (5.3)
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Calgary ArizonaCollision at 0:11
(Hit) Stajan-Rinaldo (3)
Ferland-Rinaldo (3.6)
(Cheap) Tkachuk-Cousins (2)
Scrum at 39:07 (2)
(Rough) Tkachuk-Archibald (3)
(Rough) Hamonic-Rinaldo (2)
(Hit) Hathaway-Domi (3)
(Cheap) Hathaway-Domi (3)
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Colorado Calgary Zadorov-Hathaway (3)
Scrum at 56:13 (3)
Siemens-Hathaway (1)
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Calgary Dallas(Hit) Brodie-Johns (2)
(Hit) Hathaway-Methot (3)
Scrum at 24:25 (2)
(Rough) Kulak-Faksa (3)
Scrum at 52:35 (2)
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  Calgary Colorado(Rough) Tkachuk-Comeau (1)
Collision at 14:06 (2)
Glass-Siemens (4.6)
(Cheap) Stone-Soderberg (2)
(Hit) Tkachuk-Comeau (2)
(Hit) Tkachuk-Rantanen (2)
Collision at 29:32
Scrum at 34:33 (3)
Abuse at 48:05
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  NY Rangers Calgary(Hit) McLeod-Frolik (2)
Kreider-Hamonic (2.6)
Scrum at 59:02 (2)
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon  Calgary PittsburghAdd Fight
 Mar 7, 2018 Wed  Calgary Buffalo(Hit) Giordano-Baptiste (2)
Lazar-Baptiste
(Rough) Tkachuk-Lehner
Scrum at 49:04 (2)
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Calgary OttawaAdd Fight
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  NY Islanders Calgary(Rough) Nelson-Hathaway (2)
Johnston-Hathaway (4.1)
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Edmonton Calgary Nurse-Hamonic (3)
(Hit) McDavid-Stajan (2)
Scrum at 35:14 (2)
Scrum at 44:14 (2)
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  San Jose CalgaryAdd Fight
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Calgary Las Vegas(Hit) Brodie-Reaves (5)
Scrum at 23:02 (3)
Scrum at 34:10 (3)
 Mar 19, 2018 Mon  Calgary ArizonaScrum at 11:38 (3)
(Hit) Giordano-Ekman-Larsson (3)
(Rough) Giordano-Ekman-Larsson (2)
(Rough) Jankowski-Domi (2)
Scrum at 35:54 (2)
(Hit) Hathaway-Archibald (2)
(Cheap) Lazar-Archibald (2)
(Rough) Bennett-Hjalmarsson (3)
 Mar 21, 2018 Wed  Anaheim CalgaryScrum (2)
(Hit) Kesler-Stone (2)
(Hit) Holzer-Hathaway (2)
(Hit) Ritchie-Brouwer (2)
(Hit) Henrique-Ferland (2)
Scrum at 54:39 (2)
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Calgary San JoseScrum at 38:00 (3)
Hamonic-Kane (3)
Hathaway-Dillon (7.4)
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Calgary Los Angeles(Hit) Bennett-Doughty (3)
(Cheap) Bennett-Pearson (3)
Collision at 20:00 (2)
(Hit) Ferland-Muzzin (2)
Scrum at 26:43 (2)
Scrum at 29:23 (4)
(Rough) Stewart-Clifford (2)
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Columbus Calgary(Cheap) Hannikainen-Andersson (2)
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Edmonton CalgaryCollision at 22:44
(Rough) Draisaitl-Backlund (3)
(Hit) Caggiula-Jankowski (3)
Caggiula-Jankowski (1)
(Rough) Lucic-Smith (3.8)
Lucic-Glass (5.7)
(Cheap) Khaira-Andersson (2)
(Cheap) Strome-Stone (3)
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Arizona Calgary(Hit) Chychrun-Foo (3)
(Hit) Chychrun-Foo (2)
Injury at 17:13
(Hit) Panik-Giordano (2)
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Calgary WinnipegInjury at 49:14
Scrum at 58:52 (3)
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Las Vegas CalgaryCollision at 20:09 (3)
(Rough) Carrier-Jankowski (2)
(Cheap) Miller-Foo (3)

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Calgary Flames 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Calgary Flames 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Calgary Flames 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Calgary Flames 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Calgary Flames 2017-2018
Game Videos: Calgary Flames 2017-2018
   Calgary Flames 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Calgary / Atlanta Flames
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top