The 2017-2018 New York Islanders

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Ross Johnston 440075004.6
 Johnny Boychuk 210155003.4
 Scott Mayfield 200250003.6
 Josh Bailey 101040004.2
 Shane Prince 101040003.8
 Cal Clutterbuck 101030005.0
 Dennis Seidenberg 101030004.0
 Casey Cizikas 110060003.0
 Jason Chimera 100150003.2
 Jordan Eberle 101044003.2
 Casey Bailey 101040003.3
 Brock Nelson 100150001.7
 Team 1766553003.7

Game Schedule

 Sep 13, 2017 Wed Preseason  NY Islanders PhiladelphiaAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2017 Sun Preseason  Philadelphia NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  NY Islanders NY RangersCollision at 22:05 (2)
(Rough) Bernier-DeAngelo (2)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  NY Islanders Philadelphia(Hit) Bellows-Weise (3)
(Hit) Johnston-Morin (3)
(Refused) Johnston-Morin (2)
(Rough) Johnston-Manning (3)
(Cheap) Schempp-Morin (2)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Philadelphia NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  NY Rangers NY Islanders(Hit) Farnham-Bailey (2)
(Hit) Farnham-Bailey (2)
DeAngelo-Bailey (3.3)
(Rough) Graves-Nelson (3)
(Almost) Graves-Helgeson (2)
Scrum at 35:28 (2)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  New Jersey NY Islanders(Hit) Dyblenko-Gionta (3)
Thomson-Mayfield (3.2)
(Hit) Dyblenko-Clutterbuck (3)
(Hit) Blandisi-Hickey (4)
(Hit) Rooney-Clutterbuck (2)
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri Preseason  NY Islanders Buffalo(Cheap) Gionta-Beaulieu (2)
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun Preseason  NY Islanders Philadelphia(Hit) Nelson-Gudas (2)
(Cheap) Barzal-Manning (2)
Scrum at 39:10 (3)
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders Columbus(Rough) Clutterbuck-Dalpe (2)
(Hit) Boychuk-Panarin (2)
(Cheap) Clutterbuck-Sedlak (3)
(Refused) Clutterbuck-Dalpe (2)
Boychuk-Calvert (3.6)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Buffalo NY Islanders(Rough) Ristolainen-Mayfield (3)
(Cheap) Pouliot-Nelson (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Barzal (2)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  St. Louis NY Islanders(Hit) Schenn-Ho-Sang (3)
(Hit) Paajarvi-Nelson (3)
(Cheap) Bortuzzo-Nelson (2.7)
(Rough) Edmundson-Lee (1)
 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  NY Islanders Anaheim(Hit) Nelson-Montour (3)
(Hit) Boychuk-Silfverberg (3)
(Hit) Barzal-Bieksa (3)
(Hit) Hickey-Boll (3)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders San Jose(Hit) Pelech-Carpenter (3)
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  NY Islanders Los Angeles(Hit) Pelech-Brodzinski (3)
(Cheap) Pelech-Shore (2)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders NY Rangers(Hit) Boychuk-Miller (3)
Scrum at 52:07 (3)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  San Jose NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Arizona NY Islanders(Hit) Clendening-Bailey (3)
(Hit) Rinaldo-Beauvillier (3)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders Minnesota(Hit) Clutterbuck-Winnik (2)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders NashvilleScrum at 27:38 (3)
Scrum at 51:59 (2)
(Rough) Eberle-Bitetto (2)
(Hit) Eberle-Subban (2)
Scrum at 58:22 (3)
(Rough) Eberle-Subban (2)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Las Vegas NY Islanders(Rough) McNabb-Chimera (3)
Injury at 34:33
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders WashingtonAdd Fight
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Colorado NY IslandersInjury at 9:23
(Hit) Greer-Boychuk (3)
(Hit) Zadorov-Mayfield (3)
Zadorov-Mayfield (4)
(Rough) Greer-Chimera (2)
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Edmonton NY Islanders(Hit) Gryba-Kulemin (3)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders DallasScrum at 15:38 (2)
Injury at 52:29
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders St. LouisCollision at 4:23 (2)
Collision at 18:03 (3)
(Rough) Clutterbuck-Jashkin (2)
Scrum at 37:43 (3)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Carolina NY IslandersEvent at 0:00 (6)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  NY Islanders CarolinaAdd Fight
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia NY Islanders(Refused) Morin-Ladd (2)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders Philadelphia(Hit) Seidenberg-Laughton (3)
Scrum at 41:20 (2)
Injury at 50:03
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders OttawaScrum at 24:07 (2)
(Hit) Boychuk-Stone (2)
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Vancouver NY Islanders(Cheap) Horvat-Mayfield (3)
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Ottawa NY IslandersInjury at 0:38
(Cheap) Smith-Leddy (2)
 Dec 4, 2017 Mon  NY Islanders Florida(Cheap) Barzal-Matheson (3)
Injury at 22:31
Scrum at 27:48 (3)
Scrum at 29:44 (2)
Abuse at 29:44
(Rough) Tavares-Huberdeau (2)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  NY Islanders Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders Pittsburgh(Cheap) Eberle-Crosby
(Rough) Ladd-Letang (2)
Collision at 60:25
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders BostonCollision at 2:30 (3)
(Hit) Cizikas-McAvoy (3)
Cizikas-DeBrusk (3)
(Cheap) Tavares-Marchand (3)
(Rough) Ladd-Backes (2)
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Washington NY IslandersScrum at 18:42 (1)
(Hit) Wilson-Ho-Sang (3)
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  Dallas NY Islanders(Rough) Smith-Mayfield (2)
(Hit) Radulov-Pelech (3)
Scrum at 43:15 (2)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders ColumbusAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles NY Islanders Lewis-Chimera (3.2)
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Detroit NY Islanders(Cheap) Abdelkader-Mayfield
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Anaheim NY Islanders(Rough) Ritchie-Halak (3)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Buffalo NY IslandersCollision (2)
(Hit) Nolan-Pelech (2)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders Winnipeg(Hit) Pelech-Tanev (2)
(Hit) Eberle-Kulikov (3)
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  NY Islanders Colorado(Hit) Cizikas-Wilson (3)
(Cheap) Cizikas-Soderberg (3)
Abuse at 36:35
(Rough) Mayfield-Landeskog (1)
Injury at 52:13
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Boston NY IslandersInjury at 24:44
(Rough) Krug-Ladd (3)
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Philadelphia(Hit) Clutterbuck-Manning (3)
(Hit) Prince-Konecny (3)
Prince-Konecny (3.8)
(Hit) Barzal-Gudas (2)
(Hit) Lee-Couturier (2)
Bailey-Couturier (4.2)
Scrum at 59:10 (3.5)
Eberle-Laughton (3.2)
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Pittsburgh NY Islanders(Rough) Letang-Lee (2)
(Rough) Reaves-Nelson (2)
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  New Jersey NY Islanders(Cheap) Hischier-Beauvillier (2)
(Hit) Hischier-Cizikas (3)
Scrum at 39:00 (3)
(Rough) Santini-Lee (2)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders NY Rangers(Hit) Clutterbuck-Buchnevich
(Cheap) Lee-Nash (2)
 Jan 15, 2018 Mon  NY Islanders MontrealCollision at 0:00 (2)
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  New Jersey NY Islanders Greene-Nelson (1.7)
Scrum at 29:12 (3)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Boston NY IslandersEvent
Scrum at 5:28 (1)
(Hit) Chara-Hickey
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders Chicago Johnston-Hartman (4.4)
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  NY Islanders Arizona(Hit) Johnston-Goligoski (2)
(Cheap) Beauvillier-Domi (3)
Scrum at 56:30 (4)
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Las Vegas(Cheap) Nelson-Miller (2)
(Hit) Chimera-Leipsic (3)
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Florida NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  NY Islanders Toronto(Cheap) Tavares-Carrick (2)
(Hit) Barzal-Zaitsev (2)
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Columbus NY Islanders(Rough) Anderson-Chimera (3)
 Feb 5, 2018 Mon  Nashville NY Islanders(Cheap) Yemelin-Chimera (2)
(Hit) Weber-Quine (2)
(Hit) Ekholm-Clutterbuck (3)
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Buffalo(Hit) Clutterbuck-Eichel (2)
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Detroit NY Islanders Abdelkader-Boychuk (3.3)
(Rough) Bertuzzi-Clutterbuck (3)
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Calgary NY IslandersCollision (4)
Lomberg-Johnston (6.8)
Injury at 60:00
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Columbus NY IslandersScrum at 16:16 (2)
(Hit) Savard-Clutterbuck (2)
(Rough) Johnson-Eberle (3)
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  NY Islanders CarolinaAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Minnesota NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders TorontoCollision (2)
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders New JerseyScrum at 52:48 (2)
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  NY Islanders MontrealAdd Fight
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Montreal NY IslandersInjury at 44:37
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders Pittsburgh(Hit) Clutterbuck-Ruhwedel (3)
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon  NY Islanders Vancouver(Hit) Pelech-Virtanen (3)
(Hit) Clutterbuck-Boeser (2)
Injury at 59:32
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Edmonton Clutterbuck-Khaira (5)
(Rough) Beauvillier-Nurse (2)
(Hit) Hickey-Lucic
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  NY Islanders Calgary(Rough) Nelson-Hathaway (2)
Johnston-Hathaway (4.1)
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Washington NY Islanders(Hit) Wilson-Cizikas (3)
(Rough) Wilson-Johnston (1)
(Cheap) Wilson-Clutterbuck (3)
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  NY Islanders Washington(Hit) Johnston-Wilson (2)
Johnston-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Clutterbuck-Oshie (2)
Injury at 39:56
Injury at 49:16
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Carolina NY Islanders(Hit) Lindholm-Leddy (3)
(Hit) Teravainen-Pelech (3)
(Hit) Rask-Clutterbuck (3)
(Hit) Dahlbeck-Eberle (3)
Scrum at 57:52 (2)
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Pittsburgh NY Islanders(Refused) Letang-Lee (2)
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay NY Islanders(Hit) Miller-Boychuk (3)
Collision at 23:07 (2)
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Chicago NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Florida NY Islanders(Cheap) Haley-Beauvillier (2)
(Hit) McGinn-Tavares (3)
Scrum at 34:59 (2)
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  NY Islanders Ottawa Seidenberg-Smith (4)
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Toronto NY Islanders(Hit) Rielly-Tavares
(Rough) Kadri-Lee (2)
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders New Jersey(Hit) Davidson-Hischier (2)
Injury at 45:10
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia NY Islanders(Hit) Couturier-Pelech (3)
(Hit) Konecny-Boychuk (2)
Scrum at 36:27 (1)
Scrum at 42:52 (2)
Scrum at 59:54 (2)
Scrum at 60:00 (3.5)
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers NY IslandersInjury at 44:19
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders DetroitAdd Fight

Loved ByHated By (1)
no oneTheTrashMan
Add New York Islanders 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd New York Islanders 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add New York Islanders 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

New York Islanders 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: New York Islanders 2017-2018
Game Videos: New York Islanders 2017-2018
   New York Islanders 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: New York Islanders
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top