The 2017-2018 Minnesota Wild

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Chris Stewart 511250015.5
 Marcus Foligno 401342004.2
 Luke Kunin 100151003.4
 Daniel Winnik 101040003.2
 Kyle Quincey 110070003.0
 Carson Soucy 1000N/A01N/A
 Team 1323648024.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Minnesota St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Minnesota ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Minnesota Dallas Soucy-Laberge
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Minnesota CarolinaAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Minnesota Winnipeg(Hit) Soucy-Scheifele (3)
(Hit) Soucy-Laine (2)
(Hit) Olofsson-Lowry (3)
Foligno-Lemieux (4.3)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Winnipeg Minnesota(Rough) Lemieux-Kunin (2)
(Cheap) Melchiori-Foligno (2)
(Cheap) Dano-Niederreiter (2)
(Hit) Chiarot-Mitchell (3)
Injury at 36:01
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Colorado Minnesota(Hit) Shaw-Murphy (2)
(Hit) Vogelhuber-Malone (3)
(Hit) Cowen-Koivu (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Kloos (3)
(Hit) Soderberg-Dumba (2)
Zadorov-Stewart (3)
(Refused) Mironov-Malone (1)
(Hit) Belzile-Zucker (2)
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun Preseason  Minnesota ColoradoAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  Minnesota Dallas(Hit) Reilly-Seguin (3)
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Minnesota St. Louis Stewart-Thorburn
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Dallas Minnesota Roussel-Quincey (3)
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Minnesota DetroitCollision at 4:47 (2)
(Hit) Coyle-Helm (4)
Scrum at 51:27 (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Minnesota CarolinaAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Minnesota Chicago(Hit) Foligno-Seabrook (3.5)
(Hit) Ennis-Murphy (3)
Foligno-Hayden (6.2)
(Hit) Ennis-Seabrook (3)
Scrum at 56:35 (2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Columbus Minnesota(Rough) Dubois-Dumba (1)
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Minnesota Winnipeg(Cheap) Koivu-Ehlers (2)
(Rough) Ek-Chiarot (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Minnesota CalgaryInjury at 13:55
Scrum at 50:11 (3)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Vancouver MinnesotaScrum at 15:05 (2)
(Hit) Sutter-Kunin (3)
(Rough) Virtanen-Spurgeon (1)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  NY Islanders Minnesota(Hit) Clutterbuck-Winnik (2)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Minnesota(Hit) Reaves-Spurgeon (3)
 Oct 31, 2017 Tue  Winnipeg MinnesotaScrum at 16:59 (2)
(Hit) Trouba-Niederreiter (2)
(Cheap) Laine-Foligno (3)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Granlund (3)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Montreal MinnesotaCollision at 20:57 (2)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Chicago MinnesotaScrum at 57:43 (2)
 Nov 6, 2017 Mon  Minnesota Boston(Hit) Koivu-Bjork
(Almost) Dumba-Beleskey (2)
Kunin-Beleskey (3.4)
(Hit) Granlund-Carlo (3)
(Hit) Ennis-McAvoy (3)
(Hit) Ennis-McAvoy (3)
 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Minnesota Toronto(Cheap) Niederreiter-Kadri (2)
(Rough) Ek-Carrick (3)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Minnesota Montreal(Hit) Foligno-Petry (3)
(Cheap) Winnik-Morrow (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Minnesota Philadelphia(Cheap) Stewart-Gudas (2)
Scrum at 59:55 (3)
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Philadelphia MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Nashville MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Minnesota Washington(Cheap) Quincey-Oshie (2)
Injury at 29:00
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  New Jersey Minnesota(Rough) Gibbons-Niederreiter (2)
Scrum at 42:17 (3)
(Rough) Severson-Staal (3)
(Rough) Henrique-Spurgeon (3)
Scrum at 53:21 (3)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Minnesota BuffaloScrum at 25:15 (4)
Scrum at 34:56 (2)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Colorado MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Minnesota St. Louis Stewart-Thorburn (6.9)
(Hit) Mitchell-Upshall (3)
 Nov 27, 2017 Mon  Minnesota Winnipeg(Cheap) Foligno-Armia (2)
(Hit) Olofsson-Copp (3)
Winnik-Hendricks (3.2)
Scrum at 46:18 (3.5)
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Las Vegas Minnesota(Cheap) Eakin-Coyle (3)
Scrum at 17:02 (2)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  St. Louis MinnesotaCollision at 8:30 (2)
(Hit) Sobotka-Coyle (2)
Scrum at 17:32 (2)
(Hit) Parayko-Coyle (3)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Minnesota Los Angeles(Hit) Koivu-Brown (2)
Stewart-MacDermid (7)
(Hit) Niederreiter-Doughty (4)
(Rough) Prosser-Pearson (2)
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Minnesota AnaheimCollision at 21:52 (2)
(Hit) Ek-Montour (2)
Scrum at 48:04 (2)
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Minnesota San JoseAdd Fight
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Calgary MinnesotaInjury at 42:55
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Toronto Minnesota(Rough) Leivo-Zucker (3)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Edmonton MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Minnesota Chicago(Rough) Niederreiter-Hayden (3)
Scrum at 34:47 (2)
(Cheap) Suter-Saad (2)
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Minnesota Ottawa(Hit) Ek-Ryan (2)
(Hit) Foligno-Oduya (4)
 Dec 22, 2017 Fri  Minnesota Florida Stewart-Haley (4.9)
(Hit) Stalock-Dadonov (3)
Scrum at 38:11 (3)
Collision at 46:07 (3)
(Rough) Staal-Trocheck (3)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Minnesota Tampa BayCollision at 0:41 (2)
(Cheap) Stewart-Conacher (2)
(Rough) Prosser-Gourde (2)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Dallas MinnesotaCollision at 2:17 (2)
Scrum at 28:07 (2)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Nashville Minnesota Watson-Foligno (3)
Scrum at 36:21 (2)
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Minnesota NashvilleAdd Fight
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Florida Minnesota(Hit) Barkov-Dubnyk (2)
(Hit) Haley-Olofsson (3)
Haley-Foligno (3.3)
Injury at 31:05
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Minnesota(Cheap) Ristolainen-Koivu
Scrum at 53:34 (2)
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Colorado(Hit) Granlund-Zadorov (3)
(Hit) Suter-Greer (3)
(Almost) Foligno-Greer (3)
Collision at 44:27 (2)
(Rough) Dubnyk-Kerfoot (3)
(Rough) Staal-Zadorov (3)
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Calgary MinnesotaScrum at 34:05 (3)
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Minnesota Chicago(Hit) Foligno-Rutta (2)
(Cheap) Foligno-Rutta (3)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Minnesota(Cheap) Myers-Zucker (3)
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Minnesota(Hit) Virtanen-Brodin (3)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Minnesota(Hit) Callahan-Ennis (3)
(Refused) Callahan-Prosser (2)
Scrum at 4:58 (3)
Scrum at 19:25 (2)
Scrum at 45:15 (3)
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Ottawa MinnesotaInjury at 6:00
(Cheap) White-Suter (2)
(Cheap) Chlapik-Foligno (2)
(Cheap) Claesson-Staal (7)
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Minnesota Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Las Vegas Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Dallas8 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Minnesota St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Arizona Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Chicago Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  NY Rangers Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Washington Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Anaheim Minnesota2 pm 
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Minnesota NY Islanders1 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Minnesota New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Minnesota NY Rangers7 pm 
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  San Jose Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  St. Louis Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Arizona9 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Minnesota Colorado9 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Detroit Minnesota7 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Carolina Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Minnesota Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Edmonton10 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Colorado Minnesota8:30 pm 
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Minnesota Las Vegas10:30 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Arizona9 pm 
 Mar 19, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Nashville Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun  Boston Minnesota7:30 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Minnesota Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Dallas Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Dallas8 pm 
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Edmonton Minnesota8 pm 
 Apr 4, 2018 Wed  Minnesota Anaheim10 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Minnesota San Jose10:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Minnesota Wild 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Minnesota Wild 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Minnesota Wild 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Minnesota Wild 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Minnesota Wild 2017-2018
Game Videos: Minnesota Wild 2017-2018
   Minnesota Wild 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Minnesota Wild
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top