The 2017-2018 San Jose Sharks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Brandon Bollig 2000N/A02N/A
 Brandon Mashinter 100150003.0
 Jacob Middleton 101044002.8
 Team 401147022.9

Game Schedule

 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Colorado San Jose Greer-Middleton (2.8)
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Anaheim San JoseAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Arizona San JoseAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Anaheim San Jose Boll-Bollig
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Las Vegas San Jose Matteau-Mashinter (3)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  San Jose Arizona Bollig-Latta
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  San Jose AnaheimAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Arizona San Jose(Cheap) Cousins-Donskoi
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun Preseason  San Jose Las Vegas(Hit) Bollig-Miller (3)
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia San JoseInjury at 42:37
(Hit) Provorov-Boedker (3)
(Hit) Couturier-Donskoi (3)
(Cheap) Gudas-Labanc (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles San Jose(Hit) Fantenberg-Karlsson (3)
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Buffalo San JoseAdd Fight
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders San Jose(Hit) Pelech-Carpenter (3)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Montreal San JoseAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  San Jose New Jersey(Cheap) Pavelski-Coleman (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  San Jose NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Oct 23, 2017 Mon  San Jose NY Rangers7 pm 
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  San Jose Boston7 pm 
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  San Jose Buffalo1 pm 
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Toronto San Jose10:30 pm 
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Nashville San Jose10:30 pm 
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Anaheim San Jose10:30 pm 
 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Tampa Bay San Jose10:30 pm 
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Vancouver San Jose10 pm 
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  San Jose Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Florida San Jose10:30 pm 
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Boston San Jose10:30 pm 
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  Anaheim San Jose10:30 pm 
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  San Jose Arizona9 pm 
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  San Jose Las Vegas6 pm 
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg San Jose10 pm 
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  San Jose Philadelphia7 pm 
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  San Jose Florida7:30 pm 
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  San Jose Tampa Bay7 pm 
 Dec 4, 2017 Mon  San Jose Washington7 pm 
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Carolina San Jose10:30 pm 
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Ottawa San Jose10 pm 
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Minnesota San Jose9 pm 
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  San Jose Calgary9 pm 
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  San Jose Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  San Jose Edmonton9 pm 
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Vancouver San Jose10:30 pm 
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles San Jose10 pm 
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Calgary San Jose10:30 pm 
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  San Jose Dallas8 pm 
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  San Jose Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  San Jose Toronto7 pm 
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  San Jose Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  San Jose Winnipeg3 pm 
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Arizona San Jose10:30 pm 
 Jan 15, 2018 Mon  San Jose Los Angeles4 pm 
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  San Jose Arizona9 pm 
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  San Jose Colorado9 pm 
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh San Jose8 pm 
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  San Jose Anaheim9 pm 
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg San Jose10:30 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers San Jose10:30 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  San Jose Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Jan 31, 2018 Wed  San Jose Detroit8 pm 
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  San Jose Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  San Jose Carolina1 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  San Jose Colorado9 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas San Jose10:30 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Edmonton San Jose10 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  San Jose Anaheim8 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Arizona San Jose10:30 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Vancouver San Jose10:30 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Dallas San Jose8 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  San Jose St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  San Jose Nashville8 pm 
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  San Jose Chicago8:30 pm 
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  San Jose Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Edmonton San Jose10:30 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Chicago San Jose10 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Columbus San Jose9 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  St. Louis San Jose10:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Washington San Jose4 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Detroit San Jose10:30 pm 
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  San Jose Edmonton9:30 pm 
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  San Jose Calgary9 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  San Jose Vancouver10 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  New Jersey San Jose10:30 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas San Jose10 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Calgary San Jose4 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  San Jose Chicago8:30 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  San Jose St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  San Jose Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  San Jose Las Vegas10:30 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Dallas San Jose10:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Colorado San Jose10:30 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Minnesota San Jose10:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add San Jose Sharks 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd San Jose Sharks 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add San Jose Sharks 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

San Jose Sharks 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: San Jose Sharks 2017-2018
Game Videos: San Jose Sharks 2017-2018
   San Jose Sharks 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: San Jose Sharks
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top