The 2017-2018 Los Angeles Kings

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Kurtis MacDermid 420258004.9
 Andy Andreoff 410359004.0
 Bokondji Imama 211055004.4
 Christian Folin 101031003.7
 Kyle Clifford 110055005.0
 Brandon Prust 100148004.5
 Team 1352655004.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Las Vegas Los Angeles Kolesar-Imama (4.7)
 Sep 13, 2017 Wed Preseason  Las Vegas Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Sep 16, 2017 Sat Preseason  Vancouver Los Angeles(Hit) Upshall-Nolan (2)
(Hit) White-MacDermid (3)
Pedan-MacDermid (6.9)
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Los Angeles ArizonaEvent
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Los Angeles Vancouver(Hit) Pearson-Gudbranson (2)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Los Angeles Anaheim(Hit) Harper-Beauchemin (3)
Prust-Sabourin (4.5)
Imama-Liambas (4)
(Hit) Lee-Liambas (3)
(Refused) Prust-Liambas
(Hit) Sutter-Manson (3)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Los Angeles VancouverCollision at 5:19 (3)
Scrum at 13:47 (3)
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  Los Angeles Las Vegas MacDermid-Engelland (4.4)
(Hit) Crescenzi-Merrill (2)
Scrum at 55:52 (3)
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Arizona Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Anaheim Los Angeles Boll-Clifford (5)
Boll-MacDermid (4.1)
(Cheap) Holzer-Dowd (3)
Scrum at 51:57 (3)
Collision at 52:28
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia Los AngelesCollision (2)
(Hit) Leier-MacDermid (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles San Jose(Hit) Fantenberg-Karlsson (3)
 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  Calgary Los Angeles(Hit) Brodie-Brown (2)
(Hit) Frolik-Brown (3)
(Hit) Stone-Clifford (2)
(Rough) Stone-Andreoff (3)
Scrum at 33:52 (2)
(Cheap) Frolik-Doughty (1.5)
Scrum at 54:05 (2)
Scrum at 57:06
(Rough) Brouwer-Brown (2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Los Angeles(Hit) Larsson-Martinez (3)
(Hit) Reinhart-Forbort (2)
(Hit) Nolan-Martinez (4.6)
Scrum at 29:51 (1)
 Oct 15, 2017 Sun  NY Islanders Los Angeles(Hit) Pelech-Brodzinski (3)
(Cheap) Pelech-Shore (2)
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Montreal Los Angeles(Hit) Galchenyuk-Toffoli (2)
(Rough) Galchenyuk-Carter (2)
Injury at 19:20
(Hit) Galchenyuk-Folin (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles ColumbusScrum at 31:42 (2)
 Oct 23, 2017 Mon  Los Angeles Toronto(Hit) Dowd-Moore (5)
Andreoff-Martin (2.8)
(Rough) Doughty-Hyman (3)
Scrum at 28:52 (2)
Folin-Martin (3.7)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles Ottawa(Hit) Shore-Burrows (2)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Los Angeles MontrealScrum at 9:29 (2)
Injury at 15:00
Crowd Trouble at 30:00
Scrum at 31:47 (2)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles Boston(Hit) Lewis-Marchand (2)
(Hit) Kempe-Nash (1)
(Hit) Folin-DeBrusk (3)
(Hit) Folin-Agostino (3)
(Hit) Brown-Chara (3)
Scrum at 56:12 (3)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Los Angeles St. LouisAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Toronto Los Angeles(Hit) Polak-Toffoli (1)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Nashville Los Angeles Watson-Andreoff (2.9)
(Hit) Jarnkrok-MacDermid (3)
McLeod-MacDermid (4.2)
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles Anaheim(Cheap) MacDermid-Kase (4)
Injury at 7:22
Scrum at 25:33 (4)
(Hit) Martinez-Manson (4)
(Hit) Lewis-Wagner (2)
Scrum at 32:03 (3)
Andreoff-Boll (5.6)
(Hit) Kopitar-Montour
Injury at 53:07
(Cheap) Brown-Manson (5)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay Los Angeles(Hit) Sergachev-Dowd (3)
(Refused) Hedman-Dowd (3)
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  San Jose Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Vancouver Los Angeles Dorsett-Andreoff (4.8)
(Cheap) Edler-Iafallo (3)
Scrum at 52:29 (2)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Boston Los Angeles(Hit) Heinen-Folin
Scrum at 23:47 (2)
(Hit) Miller-Shore (2)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Florida Los AngelesInjury at 1:34
(Rough) Weegar-Lewis (2)
Scrum at 32:11 (2)
(Rough) Trocheck-Pearson (2)
(Hit) Dadonov-Brown (2)
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  Los Angeles Las Vegas(Rough) Andreoff-Eakin (2)
(Rough) Forbort-Perron (2)
(Hit) Brown-McNabb (3)
(Rough) Forbort-Carrier (3)
(Cheap) Pearson-Haula (3)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Winnipeg Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Los Angeles Arizona9 pm 
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Anaheim Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles Detroit7:30 pm 
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Los Angeles Washington7 pm 
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Los Angeles St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Los Angeles Chicago7 pm 
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Minnesota Los Angeles10 pm 
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Carolina Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles New Jersey7 pm 
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Los Angeles NY Rangers7 pm 
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles NY Islanders7 pm 
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  Los Angeles Philadelphia7 pm 
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Colorado Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles San Jose10 pm 
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Las Vegas Los Angeles10 pm 
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Los Angeles Vancouver10 pm 
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Edmonton9:30 pm 
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Calgary9 pm 
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Nashville Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Anaheim Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Jan 15, 2018 Mon  San Jose Los Angeles4 pm 
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Pittsburgh Los Angeles10 pm 
 Jan 19, 2018 Fri  Los Angeles Anaheim10 pm 
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Vancouver10 pm 
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Los Angeles Calgary10 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Dallas8:30 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Nashville8:30 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Arizona Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Feb 7, 2018 Wed  Edmonton Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Los Angeles Florida7:30 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Tampa Bay7 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Buffalo1 pm 
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles Chicago8:30 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Dallas Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Edmonton Los Angeles10 pm 
 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Las Vegas Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Las Vegas10:30 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Columbus Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Chicago Los Angeles4 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Washington Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Los Angeles4 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Vancouver Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Arizona10 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Detroit Los Angeles10 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Los Angeles4 pm 
 Mar 19, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Colorado9 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Edmonton10 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Calgary Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Arizona Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Los Angeles Anaheim10 pm 
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Colorado Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Dallas Los Angeles10:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Los Angeles Kings 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Los Angeles Kings 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Los Angeles Kings 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Los Angeles Kings 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Los Angeles Kings 2017-2018
Game Videos: Los Angeles Kings 2017-2018
   Los Angeles Kings 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Los Angeles Kings
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top