The 2017-2018 Dallas Stars

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Antoine Roussel 714240003.5
 Stephen Johns 202031004.5
 Greg Pateryn 200146013.0
 Jamie Oleksiak 210160003.0
 Remi Elie 101030006.0
 Devin Shore 1000N/A01N/A
 Shaw Boomhower 101030003.0
 Curtis McKenzie 110060003.7
 Max French 1000N/A01N/A
 Tyler Seguin 101039003.1
 Sheldon Dries 1000N/A01N/A
 Gemel Smith 101039006.0
 Dillon Heatherington 101030003.0
 Jamie Benn 101045005.0
 Samuel Laberge 1000N/A01N/A
 Dan Hamhuis 100148004.0
 Team 25312541053.8

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Dallas Columbus Dries-Sherwood
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Dallas St. Louis(Rough) Robertson-Walman (1)
Scrum at 32:51 (3)
Boomhower-Allen (3)
French-Allen
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Minnesota Dallas Soucy-Laberge
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Dallas NY RangersAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  St. Louis Dallas(Rough) Prosser-Roussel (3)
(Hit) Walman-Oleksiak (3)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Dallas Colorado Elie-Siemens (6)
Pateryn-Greer
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Dallas St. Louis Roussel-Bortuzzo (4)
(Hit) Pitlick-Paajarvi (3)
(Hit) Hintz-Kostin (3)
Shore-Kostin
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Colorado Dallas(Hit) Petryk-Johns (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Elie (3)
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  Minnesota Dallas(Hit) Reilly-Seguin (3)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Dallas Minnesota Roussel-Quincey (3)
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Las Vegas DallasEvent at 0:00
(Hit) Eakin-Radulov (4)
Scrum at 9:10 (3)
Abuse at 17:33
(Hit) Neal-Seguin (4)
Injury at 44:00
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Dallas St. Louis(Hit) Methot-Tarasenko (2)
(Hit) Roussel-Bortuzzo (3)
(Rough) Roussel-Thorburn (2)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Detroit DallasScrum at 20:00 (1)
Scrum at 23:36 (2)
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Dallas Nashville(Hit) Hanzal-Weber (3.8)
(Hit) Methot-Arvidsson (3)
Johns-McLeod (4.7)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Colorado DallasScrum at 12:06 (3)
(Cheap) Zadorov-Roussel (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Benn (3)
(Rough) Zadorov-Benn
Nemeth-Seguin (3.1)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Arizona Dallas Schenn-Roussel (2.6)
(Rough) Ekman-Larsson-Radulov (2)
(Hit) Rinaldo-Hanzal (2)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Dallas ArizonaAdd Fight
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Carolina DallasScrum at 22:11 (2)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Dallas Colorado(Hit) Honka-Bourque (3)
(Cheap) Johns-Duchene (2)
Scrum at 14:39 (2)
Collision at 42:19 (2)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Dallas Edmonton(Hit) Elie-Gryba (4)
(Hit) Oleksiak-Benning (3)
Roussel-Gryba (5.2)
(Rough) Pateryn-Maroon (3)
Scrum at 51:44 (2)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Dallas Calgary(Rough) Hanzal-Bennett (2)
Scrum at 51:56 (3)
Scrum at 59:56 (3)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Dallas Vancouver(Rough) Smith-Del Zotto (2)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Dallas WinnipegCollision
(Hit) Smith-Byfuglien (2)
Smith-Lemieux (6)
Benn-Byfuglien (5)
(Cheap) Bishop-Lemieux (3.5)
Scrum at 45:20 (2)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Buffalo DallasScrum at 33:19 (2)
 Nov 6, 2017 Mon  Winnipeg DallasScrum at 5:21 (1)
(Hit) Lowry-Lindell (2)
Scrum at 53:50 (2)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders DallasScrum at 15:38 (2)
Injury at 52:29
 Nov 13, 2017 Mon  Dallas Carolina(Hit) Oleksiak-Staal (2)
(Hit) Johns-Aho (2)
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Dallas Florida(Hit) Elie-Pysyk (3)
(Hit) Elie-Weegar (3)
(Hit) Johns-Huberdeau (2.7)
Roussel-McGinn (4.4)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Dallas Tampa Bay Hamhuis-Namestnikov (4)
Scrum at 9:31 (2)
(Hit) Janmark-Palat (2)
(Hit) Elie-Girardi (3)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Edmonton Dallas(Rough) Maroon-Shore (3)
Lucic-Pateryn (3)
Maroon-Oleksiak (4)
Scrum at 20:00 (5)
(Rough) Lucic-Klingberg (3)
 Nov 21, 2017 Tue  Montreal Dallas(Hit) Gallagher-Oleksiak (3)
(Hit) Benn-Benn (1)
Scrum at 18:56
(Hit) Hudon-Lindell (2)
Scrum at 27:50 (2)
(Rough) Gallagher-Benn (2)
(Hit) Morrow-Pateryn (4)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Dallas Colorado(Hit) Hamhuis-Soderberg (2)
(Hit) Shore-Johnson (3)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Calgary Dallas(Hit) Frolik-Lindell (3)
(Hit) Lazar-Johns (2)
(Hit) Frolik-Johns (2)
(Rough) Bennett-Johns (2)
(Rough) Versteeg-Lindell (3)
Injury at 27:27
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Dallas Las Vegas(Rough) Smith-Miller (3)
(Rough) Pateryn-Eakin (2)
(Rough) Honka-Nosek (2)
(Cheap) Seguin-Smith
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Dallas ChicagoScrum at 32:01 (2)
Injury at 47:30
Scrum at 51:42 (2)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Chicago DallasAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Dallas Colorado(Hit) Janmark-Zadorov (3)
(Hit) Pitlick-Lindholm (2)
(Hit) Faksa-Comeau (3)
(Cheap) Pateryn-Lindholm (3)
(Hit) Smith-Zadorov (2)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Nashville DallasScrum at 20:00 (2)
Bitetto-McKenzie (3.7)
(Hit) McLeod-Johns (2)
(Refused) Watson-Johns
Watson-Oleksiak (2)
Scrum at 47:40 (1)
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Dallas St. Louis(Cheap) Smith-Pietrangelo (2)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Las Vegas DallasAdd Fight
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Dallas NY Rangers(Rough) Ritchie-Staal (2)
 Dec 13, 2017 Wed  Dallas NY Islanders(Rough) Smith-Mayfield (2)
Scrum at 43:15 (2)
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Dallas New Jersey(Cheap) Klingberg-Boyle (2)
Scrum at 30:56 (3)
(Rough) Pateryn-Boyle (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
(Rough) Roussel-Lappin (1)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Dallas Philadelphia(Rough) Benn-Giroux (3)
Scrum at 12:00 (2)
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Washington Dallas Vrana-Roussel (3)
(Hit) Orlov-Shore (3)
Wilson-Roussel (2)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Benn (3)
Scrum at 21:57 (2)
Scrum at 49:01 (3)
Injury at 55:21
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Chicago Dallas(Hit) Murphy-Pitlick (3)
(Rough) Seabrook-Roussel (2)
Scrum at 16:42 (3)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
(Hit) Hartman-Johns (3)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Nashville DallasCollision at 0:27 (2)
(Hit) Yemelin-Elie (3)
(Rough) Yemelin-Roussel (2)
(Rough) Arvidsson-Klingberg (2)
(Hit) Watson-Lindell (3)
Collision at 62:34 (2)
(Rough) Forsberg-Hamhuis (3)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Dallas MinnesotaCollision at 2:17 (2)
Scrum at 28:07 (2)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  St. Louis Dallas(Hit) Steen-Shore (2)
(Hit) Upshall-Johns (3)
Scrum at 8:35 (3)
(Hit) Gunnarsson-Ritchie (2)
(Hit) Thorburn-Pateryn (2)
Scrum at 19:30 (2)
(Rough) Berglund-Faksa (3)
(Rough) Sobotka-Klingberg (3)
Collision at 41:13 (3)
(Hit) Jashkin-Radulov (2)
(Rough) Edmundson-Benn (2)
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  San Jose Dallas(Hit) Tierney-Janmark (2)
Injury at 27:04
(Hit) Braun-Roussel (3)
(Refused) Braun-Roussel (2)
Scrum at 31:46 (3)
Injury at 37:52
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Columbus Dallas(Rough) Sedlak-Radulov (2)
Injury at 32:55
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  New Jersey Dallas(Hit) Moore-Ritchie (3)
Collision at 30:39
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Edmonton Dallas(Rough) Puljujarvi-Roussel (2)
Scrum at 49:24
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Colorado Dallas(Hit) Zadorov-Faksa (2)
Scrum at 20:34 (3)
(Hit) Bourque-Klingberg (2)
Scrum at 58:44 (3)
 Jan 15, 2018 Mon  Dallas Boston(Hit) Faksa-Krug (2)
(Hit) Roussel-Krug (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  Dallas Detroit(Hit) Klingberg-Zetterberg (3)
(Hit) Johns-Turgeon (3)
Johns-Witkowski (4.4)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Dallas Columbus(Rough) Faksa-Jenner (2)
(Cheap) Heatherington-Panarin (3)
(Cheap) Hanzal-Werenski (2)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Dallas Buffalo(Hit) Radulov-Pouliot (2)
Heatherington-Nolan (3)
Scrum at 44:19 (2)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Florida Dallas8:30 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Toronto Dallas8:30 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Dallas8:30 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Dallas Arizona9 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Dallas8 pm 
 Feb 5, 2018 Mon  NY Rangers Dallas8:30 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Dallas Chicago8:30 pm 
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Pittsburgh Dallas8:30 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Dallas4 pm 
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Dallas8:30 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Dallas San Jose8 pm 
 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Dallas Anaheim10 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Dallas Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Dallas7 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Calgary Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Dallas2 pm 
 Mar 5, 2018 Mon  Ottawa Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Dallas Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 9, 2018 Fri  Anaheim Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Dallas Pittsburgh7:30 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Dallas Montreal7:30 pm 
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  Dallas Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 16, 2018 Fri  Dallas Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Dallas Winnipeg7:30 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Dallas Washington7 pm 
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  Boston Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Dallas7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Dallas Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Dallas8 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Dallas San Jose10:30 pm 
 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  Dallas Anaheim10 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Dallas Los Angeles10:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Dallas Stars 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Dallas Stars 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Dallas Stars 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Dallas Stars 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Dallas Stars 2017-2018
Game Videos: Dallas Stars 2017-2018
   Dallas Stars 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Dallas Stars / Minnesota North Stars
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top