The 2017-2018 Carolina Hurricanes

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Justin Williams 201143002.5
 Noah Hanifin 100152003.7
 Brock McGinn 110060003.7
 Josh Jooris 100150001.0
 Trevor Carrick 110060003.0
 Haydn Fleury 100150003.0
 Team 721451002.8

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Carolina DetroitAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Carolina NY RangersAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Chicago CarolinaAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Minnesota CarolinaAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Carolina BuffaloAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Carolina Tampa Bay(Hit) Gauthier-Paquette (3)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Tampa Bay Carolina Cirelli-Fleury (3)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Carolina WashingtonInjury at 14:41
Scrum at 37:19 (2)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Carolina EdmontonAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed Preseason  Edmonton Carolina Gryba-Carrick (3)
 Sep 29, 2017 Fri Preseason  Washington CarolinaAdd Fight
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Minnesota CarolinaAdd Fight
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Columbus Carolina(Cheap) Foligno-Pesce (2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Carolina Winnipeg(Hit) Faulk-Ehlers (2)
(Cheap) McGinn-Perreault (3)
(Hit) Kuokkanen-Byfuglien (2)
(Hit) Pesce-Tanev (2)
(Hit) McGinn-Kulikov (3.7)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Carolina Edmonton(Hit) Ryan-Nurse (2)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Carolina CalgaryInjury at 11:45
Scrum at 21:29 (2)
(Refused) Williams-Backlund (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Carolina DallasScrum at 22:11 (2)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay CarolinaScrum at 36:17 (3)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Carolina TorontoAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  St. Louis CarolinaInjury at 20:19
(Hit) Schenn-Staal (2)
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Anaheim CarolinaInjury at 0:23
(Hit) Manson-Kruger (3)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Carolina Colorado(Hit) Nordstrom-Lindholm (3)
(Rough) Faulk-Greer (3)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Carolina ArizonaAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  Florida Carolina(Cheap) Haley-McGinn (3)
(Hit) Pysyk-Nordstrom (2)
(Rough) Pysyk-Nordstrom (3)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Carolina ColumbusAdd Fight
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Chicago Carolina(Hit) Rutta-McGinn (3)
 Nov 13, 2017 Mon  Dallas Carolina(Hit) Oleksiak-Staal (2)
(Hit) Johns-Aho (2)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Carolina NY IslandersEvent at 0:00 (8)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Carolina BuffaloAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2017 Sun  NY Islanders CarolinaAdd Fight
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Carolina(Cheap) Carey-McGinn (2)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Toronto CarolinaAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2017 Sun  Nashville Carolina(Hit) Bitetto-Nordstrom (3)
(Rough) Subban-Williams (1)
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Carolina Columbus(Cheap) Slavin-Anderson (3)
Scrum at 34:35 (2)
(Refused) Fleury-Motte (1)
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Carolina NY RangersAdd Fight
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Florida Carolina McCann-McGinn (3.7)
(Rough) Matheson-Skinner (3)
Scrum at 27:42 (4)
(Hit) Trocheck-Nordstrom (4)
Scrum at 29:01 (3)
MacKenzie-Hanifin (3.7)
Scrum at 52:06 (3)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Carolina VancouverAbuse at 33:50
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Carolina San JoseAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Carolina Los Angeles(Hit) Lindholm-MacDermid (2)
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Carolina Anaheim(Hit) Hanifin-Perry (3)
Injury at 13:03
(Hit) Ryan-Kase (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Carolina Las Vegas(Hit) Aho-Schmidt (3)
Scrum at 45:22 (3)
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Carolina BuffaloScrum at 16:20 (2)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Columbus CarolinaAdd Fight
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Carolina Toronto(Hit) Kruger-Polak
Jooris-Polak (1)
Williams-Komarov (2)
(Hit) Skinner-Polak (2)
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Carolina Nashville(Hit) Aho-Johansen (3)
(Rough) van Riemsdyk-Hartnell (3)
(Hit) Lindholm-Johansen (3)
(Hit) Kruger-Weber (4)
Scrum at 58:14 (2)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Buffalo Carolina(Hit) Larsson-Staal (3)
(Rough) Nolan-Dahlbeck (3)
(Hit) Girgensons-Pesce (2)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Montreal Carolina(Cheap) Galchenyuk-McGinn (2)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Pittsburgh CarolinaAdd Fight
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Carolina St. LouisAdd Fight
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Washington CarolinaCollision at 15:46 (2)
(Cheap) Orpik-Ryan (2)
Collision at 47:00
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Carolina PittsburghAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Carolina BostonAdd Fight
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Carolina Tampa BayScrum at 13:47 (2)
Scrum at 34:10 (3)
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Carolina WashingtonAdd Fight
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Washington CarolinaScrum at 17:25 (2)
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Calgary CarolinaScrum at 7:16 (2)
Collision at 16:07 (2)
(Hit) Ferland-Aho
Scrum at 22:44 (2)
(Cheap) Mangiapane-Lindholm (3)
(Rough) Hamonic-Lindholm (2)
(Cheap) Giordano-Aho (3.8)
Giordano-Williams (3)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Carolina Detroit(Cheap) Skinner-Ouellet (2)
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Las Vegas Carolina(Hit) Schmidt-Lindholm (2)
(Rough) Marchessault-Lindholm (3)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Carolina Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Carolina Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Ottawa Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Montreal Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 2, 2018 Fri  Detroit Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 4, 2018 Sun  San Jose Carolina1 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  Vancouver Carolina7:30 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Colorado Carolina8 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Carolina New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  NY Islanders Carolina7:30 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  New Jersey Carolina5 pm 
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Pittsburgh Carolina7:30 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Carolina Detroit7 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Carolina Boston7 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Carolina Philadelphia7 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  New Jersey Carolina7:30 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Winnipeg Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Carolina Minnesota8 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Carolina Chicago8:30 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Carolina NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Boston Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Carolina NY Islanders5 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Edmonton Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Arizona Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Carolina Ottawa7 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Ottawa Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Carolina New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Carolina Washington7 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Carolina7 pm 
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Carolina Florida7:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Carolina Philadelphia7 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Carolina7 pm 

Loved ByHated By (4)
no onebensweeney: Lol are you kidding me with this team? They ...
ToughGuyNico: This could be the first team without a single ...
TheTrashMan: Season's far from over but these pussies ...
NameyMD
Add Carolina Hurricanes 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Carolina Hurricanes 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Carolina Hurricanes 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Carolina Hurricanes 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Carolina Hurricanes 2017-2018
Game Videos: Carolina Hurricanes 2017-2018
   Carolina Hurricanes 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Carolina Hurricanes / Hartford / New England Whalers
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top