The 2017-2018 Tampa Bay Lightning

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Brayden Point 211051004.3
 J.T. Brown 200250003.8
 Yanni Gourde 110070004.8
 Mikhail Sergachev 1000N/A10N/A
 Chris Kunitz 100150003.9
 Braydon Coburn 100150002.0
 Vladislav Namestnikov 100153004.0
 Cedric Paquette 1000N/A10N/A
 Ryan Callahan 100150003.0
 Alex Killorn 101021004.9
 Jake Dotchin 101027003.1
 Anthony Cirelli 100150003.0
 Team 1423748203.7

Game Schedule

 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Tampa Bay NashvilleAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2017 Sun Preseason  Tampa Bay NashvilleAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Tampa Bay NashvilleAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Carolina Tampa Bay(Hit) Gauthier-Paquette (3)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Tampa Bay Carolina Cirelli-Fleury (3)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  Nashville Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun Preseason  Florida Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  Tampa Bay Florida(Cheap) Bournival-Trocheck (3)
(Hit) Stralman-Sceviour (3)
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Tampa Bay FloridaAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Tampa Bay NashvilleAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2017 Fri  Florida Tampa Bay(Rough) Ekblad-Dumont (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Tampa Bay Florida(Hit) Callahan-Matheson (2)
(Rough) Paquette-Petrovic (3)
(Hit) Sergachev-Trocheck (2)
Scrum at 15:36 (2)
Dotchin-Haley (3.1)
(Hit) Gourde-Sceviour (2)
Scrum at 41:40 (4)
(Rough) Paquette-Yandle (2)
(Hit) Kucherov-Matheson (3)
(Rough) Kucherov-Barkov (2)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Washington Tampa BayScrum at 22:35 (2)
(Hit) Orlov-Point (2)
(Hit) Carlson-Callahan (3)
(Hit) Connolly-Sergachev (3)
(Hit) Orpik-Paquette (2)
(Cheap) Connolly-Girardi (2)
(Rough) Connolly-Girardi (3)
(Rough) Orpik-Paquette (2)
Scrum at 61:50 (3)
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh Tampa Bay(Hit) Reaves-Johnson (3)
Scrum at 59:02 (2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Tampa Bay(Hit) Schenn-Sergachev (2)
(Hit) Jashkin-Callahan (2)
 Oct 16, 2017 Mon  Tampa Bay Detroit(Hit) Sergachev-Witkowski (2)
(Cheap) Namestnikov-Frk (3)
(Rough) Palat-Abdelkader (2)
(Hit) Stamkos-Nyquist (2)
(Hit) Stralman-Helm (2)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay New Jersey(Rough) Callahan-Bratt (2)
(Cheap) Dotchin-Gibbons (3)
(Refused) Dotchin-Zacha (2)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay ColumbusCollision at 5:28
(Hit) Kunitz-Anderson (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Pittsburgh Tampa Bay(Cheap) Ruhwedel-Palat (2)
(Hit) Reaves-Dumont (3)
(Hit) Reaves-Callahan (2)
(Cheap) Hornqvist-Point (3)
Scrum at 49:07 (3)
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay CarolinaScrum at 36:17 (3)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Detroit Tampa Bay Mantha-Sergachev (3)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Anaheim Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Tampa Bay Florida Coburn-Haley (2)
(Hit) Dumont-Barkov (3)
(Refused) Dumont-McCoshen (2)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers Tampa Bay(Rough) Zuccarello-Hedman (3)
Kampfer-Callahan (3)
(Rough) Zibanejad-Namestnikov (2)
Abuse at 43:01
(Cheap) Hayes-Killorn (3)
Kampfer-Brown (2.7)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Columbus Tampa Bay(Cheap) Dubinsky-Namestnikov (2)
(Rough) Foligno-Dotchin (3)
(Hit) Bjorkstrand-Hedman (3)
(Hit) Calvert-Girardi (4.2)
Scrum at 44:53
 Nov 8, 2017 Wed  Tampa Bay San Jose(Hit) Namestnikov-Vlasic (2)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay Los Angeles(Hit) Sergachev-Dowd (3)
(Refused) Hedman-Dowd (3)
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  Tampa Bay Anaheim(Hit) Dotchin-Kossila (2)
Collision at 36:44 (3)
Scrum at 55:35 (3)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Dallas Tampa Bay Hamhuis-Namestnikov (4)
Scrum at 9:31 (2)
(Hit) Janmark-Palat (2)
(Hit) Elie-Girardi (3)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Chicago Tampa Bay(Rough) Forsling-Gourde (2)
Scrum at 39:57 (3)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Tampa Bay WashingtonAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Tampa Bay PittsburghAdd Fight
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay Buffalo(Cheap) Paquette-Nolan (2)
(Hit) Killorn-Scandella (2)
Collision at 38:47 (2)
(Cheap) Johnson-Nolan (3)
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Tampa Bay Boston(Cheap) Coburn-Backes (3)
(Rough) Callahan-Vatrano (2)
(Cheap) Paquette-Krug
Paquette-Vatrano (2)
(Hit) Johnson-Carlo (2)
Scrum at 36:05 (2)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  San Jose Tampa Bay(Hit) Burns-Namestnikov (3)
Scrum at 22:27 (3)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  NY Islanders Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Colorado Tampa Bay(Hit) Andrighetto-Paquette (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Sergachev (2)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg Tampa Bay(Hit) Tanev-Koekkoek (3)
Scrum at 37:39 (2)
Scrum at 38:51 (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay St. Louis(Hit) Brown-Brodziak (2)
(Hit) Conacher-Upshall (2)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Tampa Bay Arizona(Rough) Paquette-Schenn (3)
Point-Richardson (3.4)
Collision at 47:01
Scrum at 49:21 (2)
Kunitz-Cousins (3.9)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Tampa Bay ColoradoScrum at 28:20 (2)
(Cheap) Namestnikov-Johnson (5.5)
Scrum at 36:57
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay Las VegasAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Ottawa Tampa BayScrum at 30:50 (1)
Scrum at 33:21 (2)
Harpur-Brown (5)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Minnesota Tampa BayCollision at 0:41 (2)
(Cheap) Stewart-Conacher (2)
(Rough) Prosser-Gourde (2)
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Montreal Tampa BayScrum at 7:04 (3)
Scrum at 8:24 (3)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
(Rough) Danault-Dotchin (4)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Philadelphia Tampa Bay(Cheap) Voracek-Killorn (2)
Injury at 50:26
Scrum at 53:17 (2)
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Tampa Bay ColumbusScrum at 6:56 (3)
(Rough) Dotchin-Calvert (3)
Injury at 57:26
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay TorontoScrum at 19:53
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay MontrealAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Ottawa(Rough) Dotchin-Dzingel (3)
Scrum at 17:47 (2)
(Hit) Sergachev-Dumont (2)
(Rough) Kucherov-Smith (2)
Scrum at 52:13 (3)
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Tampa Bay Detroit(Hit) Callahan-Green (3)
(Cheap) Palat-Larkin (2)
Point-Larkin (5.3)
(Hit) Kucherov-Abdelkader (2)
Scrum at 17:16 (3)
Gourde-Tatar (4.8)
Scrum at 27:31 (3)
Scrum at 30:04 (3)
Injury at 33:29
(Hit) Sergachev-Mantha (2)
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Carolina Tampa BayScrum at 13:47 (2)
Scrum at 34:10 (3)
 Jan 11, 2018 Thu  Calgary Tampa Bay(Hit) Brouwer-Sergachev (2)
Brouwer-Killorn (4.9)
Injury at 26:06
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas Tampa Bay(Hit) Carrier-Girardi (2)
(Hit) McNabb-Paquette (3)
Scrum at 59:34 (3)
(Refused) Lindberg-Dotchin (2)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Minnesota9 pm 
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Chicago8:30 pm 
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Nashville8 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Philadelphia7 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Calgary9 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 5, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Edmonton9 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Tampa Bay7 pm 
 Feb 12, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Toronto7 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Buffalo7 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Detroit Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Tampa Bay7 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Washington7 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Montreal7 pm 
 Feb 26, 2018 Mon  Toronto Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  Buffalo Tampa Bay7 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Dallas8:30 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Tampa Bay1 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Florida Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Montreal Tampa Bay1 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Ottawa Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Boston Tampa Bay7 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Tampa Bay5 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Toronto Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay NY Islanders7 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  Arizona Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Boston7 pm 
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Tampa Bay NY Rangers7 pm 
 Apr 1, 2018 Sun  Nashville Tampa Bay6 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Boston Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Carolina7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Tampa Bay Lightning 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Tampa Bay Lightning 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Tampa Bay Lightning 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Tampa Bay Lightning 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Tampa Bay Lightning 2017-2018
Game Videos: Tampa Bay Lightning 2017-2018
   Tampa Bay Lightning 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Tampa Bay Lightning
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top