The 2017-2018 New Jersey Devils

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 John Moore 210153002.5
 Miles Wood 211048003.5
 Blake Coleman 211041005.1
 Nick Lappin 200153015.3
 Steven Santini 202031003.5
 Stefan Noesen 201145002.5
 Brandon Baddock 1000N/A01N/A
 Jimmy Hayes 110070003.0
 Andy Greene 100150001.7
 Dalton Prout 101036006.1
 Brian Boyle 101031003.6
 Ben Thomson 100150003.2
 Damon Severson 101042003.0
 Team 1948545023.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Buffalo New JerseyAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  New Jersey Pittsburgh Santini-Aston-Reese (4.6)
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Boston New Jersey Kuraly-Lappin
O'Gara-Baddock
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Washington New Jersey(Cheap) Eller-Dyblenko (2)
Scrum at 1:20 (2)
(Hit) Lewington-Hall (2)
(Rough) Oshie-Hall (2)
(Hit) Elgestal-Coleman (2)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  New Jersey NY Rangers(Hit) Lappin-Tambellini (2)
Lappin-Puempel (5.3)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  New Jersey Montreal(Rough) Palmieri-Gallagher (1)
(Rough) Noesen-Gelinas (2)
Collision at 36:49 (2)
Scrum at 36:49 (3)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  NY Rangers New Jersey(Hit) Desjardins-Wood
Desjardins-Moore (1)
Scrum at 12:18 (2)
(Hit) Kosmachuk-Zacha (2)
(Cheap) Smith-Quenneville (3)
Smith-Hayes (3)
Scrum at 37:55 (3)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  New Jersey OttawaScrum at 50:45 (2)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  New Jersey NY Islanders(Hit) Dyblenko-Gionta (3)
Thomson-Mayfield (3.2)
(Hit) Dyblenko-Clutterbuck (3)
(Hit) Blandisi-Hickey (4)
(Hit) Rooney-Clutterbuck (2)
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed Preseason  New Jersey WashingtonScrum at 29:08 (3)
(Hit) Noesen-Orpik (3)
Noesen-Orpik (2)
(Hit) Quenneville-Kuznetsov (2)
Scrum at 49:59 (2)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Colorado New Jersey(Hit) Johnson-Palmieri (3)
Scrum at 37:44 (3)
(Rough) Johnson-Noesen (3)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  New Jersey Buffalo Wood-Beaulieu (5.1)
Scrum at 54:04 (1)
 Oct 11, 2017 Wed  New Jersey Toronto(Hit) Gibbons-Martin (3)
Noesen-Martin (3)
(Rough) Henrique-Martin (2)
 Oct 13, 2017 Fri  Washington New Jersey(Hit) Beagle-Butcher (2)
(Rough) Beagle-Prout (2)
Burakovsky-Coleman (4)
Scrum at 52:23 (1)
(Hit) Wilson-Greene (2)
Wilson-Coleman (6.2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  New Jersey NY Rangers(Hit) Santini-Fast (3)
(Hit) Moore-McDonagh (2)
Scrum at 32:41 (1)
Scrum at 35:26 (2)
(Cheap) Hischier-Nash (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (3)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay New Jersey(Rough) Callahan-Bratt (2)
(Cheap) Dotchin-Gibbons (3)
(Refused) Dotchin-Zacha (2)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  New Jersey Ottawa(Rough) Prout-Smith (1)
(Hit) Wood-Oduya (2)
(Cheap) Wood-Burrows (3)
Scrum at 30:08 (3)
(Rough) Wood-Phaneuf (1)
(Cheap) Palmieri-Phaneuf (2)
(Hit) Wood-Claesson (3)
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  San Jose New Jersey(Cheap) Pavelski-Coleman (2)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Ottawa New Jersey(Cheap) Borowiecki-Hall (2)
Scrum at 12:39 (2)
Collision at 20:43 (2)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Arizona New JerseyScrum at 10:37 (2)
(Cheap) Ekman-Larsson-Gibbons (2)
(Hit) Ekman-Larsson-Coleman (4)
Scrum at 55:26 (3)
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  New Jersey VancouverInjury at 0:57
 Nov 3, 2017 Fri  New Jersey Edmonton Prout-Lucic (6.1)
(Hit) Wood-Nurse (2)
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  New Jersey CalgaryAdd Fight
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  St. Louis New Jersey(Hit) Bortuzzo-Zacha (3)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Edmonton New Jersey(Hit) Russell-Noesen (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Florida New Jersey(Hit) Haley-Santini (3)
(Hit) Brickley-Severson (2)
(Hit) Barkov-Santini (4)
(Hit) Weegar-Noesen (3)
Scrum at 49:48 (3)
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  New Jersey Chicago(Cheap) Mueller-Hayden
(Hit) Santini-Panik (2)
(Rough) Palmieri-Panik (2)
(Cheap) Boyle-Schmaltz (2)
(Hit) Gibbons-DeBrincat (2)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  New Jersey TorontoAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  New Jersey WinnipegInjury at 25:02
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  New Jersey Minnesota(Rough) Gibbons-Niederreiter (2)
Scrum at 42:17 (3)
(Rough) Severson-Staal (3)
(Rough) Henrique-Spurgeon (3)
Scrum at 53:21 (3)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Boston New Jersey(Rough) Vatrano-Hayes (2)
Scrum at 31:27 (2)
(Rough) O'Gara-Wood (2)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Vancouver New Jersey(Cheap) Edler-Hischier
(Hit) Boeser-Hall (4)
Scrum at 39:55 (2)
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  New Jersey DetroitCollision at 43:56 (3)
 Nov 27, 2017 Mon  Florida New JerseyScrum at 18:57 (2)
(Rough) Ekblad-Hall (2)
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  New Jersey Colorado(Rough) Johansson-Yakupov (2)
Injury at 42:12
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  New Jersey ArizonaInjury at 45:13
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  New Jersey ColumbusCollision at 58:03
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Columbus New JerseyScrum at 7:55 (2)
Scrum at 42:30 (2)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  New Jersey NY Rangers Wood-Shattenkirk (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Los Angeles New Jersey(Cheap) MacDermid-Hall (2)
(Rough) MacDermid-Hischier (2)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  New Jersey MontrealAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2017 Fri  Dallas New Jersey(Cheap) Klingberg-Boyle (2)
Scrum at 30:56 (3)
(Rough) Pateryn-Boyle (3)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
(Rough) Roussel-Lappin (1)
 Dec 18, 2017 Mon  Anaheim New JerseyAdd Fight
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  NY Rangers New Jersey(Hit) Zuccarello-Hall
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Chicago New Jersey Hayden-Santini (2.4)
Hartman-Severson (3)
(Rough) Hartman-Coleman (2)
(Rough) Hayden-Wood (1)
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Detroit New JerseyAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Buffalo New Jersey(Hit) Falk-Hischier (2)
(Rough) Falk-Hischier (2)
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  New Jersey WashingtonAdd Fight
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  New Jersey St. Louis(Hit) Vatanen-Schenn (2)
(Rough) Palmieri-Edmundson (2)
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  New Jersey Dallas(Hit) Moore-Ritchie (3)
Collision at 30:39
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  New Jersey NY Islanders(Cheap) Hischier-Beauvillier (2)
(Hit) Hischier-Cizikas (3)
Scrum at 39:00 (3)
(Rough) Santini-Lee (2)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia New JerseyCollision at 42:06 (2)
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  New Jersey NY Islanders Greene-Nelson (1.7)
Scrum at 29:12 (3)
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  Washington New Jersey(Hit) Wilson-Gibbons (3)
Wilson-Boyle (3.6)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  New Jersey PhiladelphiaInjury at 12:15
Moore-Raffl (4)
(Cheap) Palmieri-Couturier (2)
(Rough) Palmieri-Simmonds (2)
(Hit) Noesen-Voracek (2)
(Rough) Noesen-Manning
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Detroit New Jersey(Hit) Witkowski-Severson (3)
(Hit) Hicketts-Hischier (2)
(Rough) Jensen-Wood (3)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  New Jersey Boston7 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Nashville New Jersey7 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  New Jersey Buffalo7 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Philadelphia New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  New Jersey Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Calgary New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Boston New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  New Jersey Philadelphia7 pm 
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Carolina New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Tampa Bay7 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  New Jersey Carolina5 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Columbus New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 22, 2018 Thu  Minnesota New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders New Jersey7 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  New Jersey Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  New Jersey Florida7:30 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  New Jersey Carolina7:30 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Las Vegas New Jersey5 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Montreal New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 14, 2018 Wed  New Jersey Las Vegas10 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Los Angeles4 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  New Jersey Anaheim9 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  New Jersey San Jose10:30 pm 
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  New Jersey Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Carolina New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Pittsburgh New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders New Jersey7 pm 
 Apr 1, 2018 Sun  New Jersey Montreal7 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  NY Rangers New Jersey7 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Toronto New Jersey7 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  New Jersey Washington7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add New Jersey Devils 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd New Jersey Devils 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add New Jersey Devils 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

New Jersey Devils 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: New Jersey Devils 2017-2018
Game Videos: New Jersey Devils 2017-2018
   New Jersey Devils 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: New Jersey Devils / Colorado Rockies / Kansas City Scouts
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top