The 2017-2018 Winnipeg Jets

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Matt Hendricks 312030004.8
 Dustin Byfuglien 320055104.0
 J.C. Lipon 201145004.6
 Brendan Lemieux 210154005.1
 Jacob Trouba 100150001.8
 Mathieu Sevigny 101038002.2
 Team 1244344104.2

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Winnipeg Vancouver(Cheap) McDonald-Chatfield
(Hit) Sevigny-Stewart
Sevigny-Carcone (2.2)
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Winnipeg Edmonton(Hit) DiGiacinto-Koch (3)
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Winnipeg Calgary(Hit) Sevigny-Healey (3)
(Hit) Hugg-Doetzel (2)
(Rough) Green-Fischer (2)
(Rough) Kulevich-Fischer (2)
 Sep 18, 2017 Mon Preseason  Minnesota Winnipeg(Hit) Soucy-Scheifele (3)
(Hit) Soucy-Laine (2)
(Hit) Olofsson-Lowry (3)
Foligno-Lemieux (4.3)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Edmonton Winnipeg(Hit) Malone-Trouba (2)
Scrum at 54:03 (3)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Winnipeg Minnesota(Rough) Lemieux-Kunin (2)
(Cheap) Melchiori-Foligno (2)
(Cheap) Dano-Niederreiter (2)
(Hit) Chiarot-Mitchell (3)
Injury at 36:01
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Winnipeg Edmonton(Hit) Byfuglien-Nugent-Hopkins (2)
(Hit) De Leo-Jones (2)
Lipon-Khaira (5.3)
(Rough) Byfuglien-Maroon (1)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Calgary Winnipeg Gazdic-Byfuglien (2)
Lomberg-Lipon (4)
(Hit) Kulak-Byfuglien (3)
Gazdic-Byfuglien (3)
(Hit) Hrivik-Trouba (3.3)
Hathaway-Trouba (1.8)
(Rough) Cramarossa-Copp (1)
 Sep 27, 2017 Wed Preseason  Ottawa Winnipeg(Hit) Phaneuf-Lipon (2)
(Hit) Burrows-Perreault (2)
(Hit) Thompson-Hendricks (2)
Scrum at 46:40 (4)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Winnipeg CalgaryAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  Toronto Winnipeg(Hit) Hyman-Byfuglien (2.5)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg Calgary(Hit) Trouba-Bennett (3)
Scrum at 33:24 (2)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Winnipeg Edmonton(Rough) Laine-Larsson (2)
(Hit) Poolman-Lucic (3)
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Winnipeg VancouverInjury at 15:32
(Rough) Wheeler-Sutter (1)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Carolina Winnipeg(Hit) Faulk-Ehlers (2)
(Cheap) McGinn-Perreault (3)
(Hit) Kuokkanen-Byfuglien (2)
(Hit) Pesce-Tanev (2)
(Hit) McGinn-Kulikov (3.7)
 Oct 17, 2017 Tue  Columbus Winnipeg(Hit) Calvert-Byfuglien (2)
Scrum at 25:32 (3)
 Oct 20, 2017 Fri  Minnesota Winnipeg(Cheap) Koivu-Ehlers (2)
(Rough) Ek-Chiarot (2)
 Oct 26, 2017 Thu  Winnipeg PittsburghAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Winnipeg Columbus(Hit) Lemieux-Jones (2)
(Hit) Hendricks-Dubinsky (3)
(Cheap) Scheifele-Jenner (3)
(Cheap) Lemieux-Johnson (3)
(Cheap) Lemieux-Savard (2.5)
Scrum at 54:16 (3)
 Oct 29, 2017 Sun  Pittsburgh Winnipeg(Hit) Sheary-Morrissey (2)
Scrum at 27:58 (1)
(Hit) Rust-Byfuglien (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Laine (2)
 Oct 31, 2017 Tue  Winnipeg MinnesotaScrum at 16:59 (2)
(Hit) Trouba-Niederreiter (2)
(Cheap) Laine-Foligno (3)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Granlund (3)
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Dallas WinnipegCollision
(Hit) Smith-Byfuglien (2)
Smith-Lemieux (6)
Benn-Byfuglien (5)
(Cheap) Bishop-Lemieux (3.5)
Scrum at 45:20 (2)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Montreal WinnipegCollision (3)
(Hit) Shaw-Hendricks (3)
(Cheap) Galchenyuk-Myers (2)
(Hit) Pacioretty-Byfuglien (2)
 Nov 6, 2017 Mon  Winnipeg DallasScrum at 5:21 (1)
(Hit) Lowry-Lindell (2)
Scrum at 53:50 (2)
 Nov 10, 2017 Fri  Winnipeg Las Vegas(Hit) Byfuglien-Bellemare (2)
(Hit) Kulikov-Carrier (3)
(Hit) Enstrom-Carrier (2)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Karlsson (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg ArizonaInjury at 3:16
(Cheap) Lowry-Keller (2)
Injury at 46:32
(Hit) Ehlers-Ekman-Larsson (3)
 Nov 14, 2017 Tue  Arizona Winnipeg(Cheap) Domi-Morrissey (2)
(Hit) Cousins-Byfuglien (3)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia Winnipeg(Hit) Raffl-Byfuglien (3)
(Cheap) Gudas-Perreault (5.8)
(Hit) Weal-Byfuglien (4)
Collision at 29:17
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  New Jersey WinnipegInjury at 25:02
 Nov 20, 2017 Mon  Winnipeg Nashville(Hit) Kulikov-McLeod (2)
Hendricks-McLeod (4.3)
(Hit) Chiarot-Arvidsson (3)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Forsberg (4)
Scrum at 33:09 (3)
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Winnipeg Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Winnipeg Anaheim(Rough) Morrissey-Wagner (2)
Scrum at 34:22
(Cheap) Chiarot-Perry (4)
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg San Jose(Hit) Morrissey-Donskoi (3)
 Nov 27, 2017 Mon  Minnesota Winnipeg(Cheap) Foligno-Armia (2)
(Hit) Olofsson-Copp (3)
Winnik-Hendricks (3.2)
Scrum at 46:18 (3.5)
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Winnipeg ColoradoAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Las Vegas WinnipegAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Ottawa WinnipegScrum at 20:52 (1)
(Cheap) Phaneuf-Ehlers (3)
(Hit) Thompson-Perreault (2)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  Winnipeg Detroit(Cheap) Morrissey-Nielsen (3)
(Rough) Wheeler-Daley
(Hit) Byfuglien-Helm
(Hit) Tanev-Helm
Scrum at 41:15 (2)
(Hit) Chiarot-Glendening (3)
(Hit) Armia-Kronwall (3)
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Winnipeg Florida(Hit) Perreault-Ekblad (2)
(Cheap) Myers-Trocheck (3)
Scrum at 37:40 (4)
Scrum at 45:38 (3)
Scrum at 58:04 (2)
Scrum at 58:09 (3)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg Tampa Bay(Hit) Tanev-Koekkoek (3)
Scrum at 37:39 (2)
Scrum at 38:51 (2)
 Dec 11, 2017 Mon  Vancouver WinnipegAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Chicago WinnipegScrum at 36:26 (2)
(Cheap) Hinostroza-Laine (2)
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg St. LouisInjury at 14:15
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  St. Louis Winnipeg(Cheap) Pietrangelo-Little (2)
Scrum at 58:14 (2)
 Dec 19, 2017 Tue  Winnipeg Nashville(Hit) Lowry-Irwin (3)
(Cheap) Copp-Weber (2)
(Hit) Little-Watson (2)
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Winnipeg Boston(Hit) Armia-Cave (2)
Scrum at 51:28 (2)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Edmonton Winnipeg(Hit) Caggiula-Perreault (2)
Injury at 37:37
(Cheap) Draisaitl-Kulikov (2)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  NY Islanders Winnipeg(Hit) Pelech-Tanev (2)
(Hit) Eberle-Kulikov (3)
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Winnipeg Edmonton(Rough) Lowry-Kassian (3)
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Colorado(Hit) Lowry-Rantanen (3)
(Hit) Little-Zadorov (3)
(Cheap) Little-Barberio (2)
(Rough) Chiarot-Barberio (2)
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Winnipeg(Cheap) Pominville-Wheeler (2)
(Rough) Larsson-Trouba (2)
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  San Jose Winnipeg Dillon-Hendricks (6.9)
Collision at 38:37 (2)
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Buffalo(Hit) Hendricks-Reinhart (3)
(Hit) Laine-Scandella
(Rough) Dano-Nolan (4)
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Chicago(Hit) Ehlers-Murphy (2)
Scrum at 48:28 (2)
 Jan 13, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Minnesota(Cheap) Myers-Zucker (3)
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg CalgaryScrum at 10:00 (2)
(Cheap) Ehlers-Brodie (2)
(Rough) Dano-Jankowski (2)
(Hit) Morrissey-Ferland (2)
 Jan 21, 2018 Sun  Vancouver Winnipeg(Hit) Vanek-Myers (2)
(Rough) Vanek-Trouba (2)
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg San JoseInjury at 59:14
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg Anaheim10 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Colorado Winnipeg7 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Arizona Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers Winnipeg3 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Washington Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  Colorado Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 18, 2018 Sun  Florida Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Dallas7 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  Nashville Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 2, 2018 Fri  Detroit Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Winnipeg Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Philadelphia1 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  Winnipeg Washington7 pm 
 Mar 13, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Chicago Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  Dallas Winnipeg7:30 pm 
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  Anaheim Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 25, 2018 Sun  Nashville Winnipeg7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  Boston Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg Chicago8:30 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Toronto7 pm 
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Winnipeg Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Apr 3, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Montreal7:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2018 Thu  Calgary Winnipeg8 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Chicago Winnipeg7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Winnipeg Jets 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Winnipeg Jets 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Winnipeg Jets 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Winnipeg Jets 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Winnipeg Jets 2017-2018
Game Videos: Winnipeg Jets 2017-2018
   Winnipeg Jets 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Winnipeg Jets / Atlanta Thrashers
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top