The 2017-2018 St. Louis Blues

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Chris Thorburn 400350014.0
 Sean Allen 310070023.0
 Brayden Schenn 202033002.3
 Robert Bortuzzo 100150004.0
 Klim Kostin 1000N/A01N/A
 Dmitri Jashkin 101020003.3
 Mike McKee 1000N/A01N/A
 Vladimir Tarasenko 110055003.9
 Team 1423446053.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  Minnesota St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Dallas St. Louis(Rough) Robertson-Walman (1)
Scrum at 32:51 (3)
Boomhower-Allen (3)
French-Allen
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Columbus St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Detroit St. Louis Shine-Allen
Fraser-McKee
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  St. Louis Dallas(Rough) Prosser-Roussel (3)
(Hit) Walman-Oleksiak (3)
 Sep 20, 2017 Wed Preseason  Columbus St. Louis(Hit) Johnson-Edmundson (2)
 Sep 22, 2017 Fri Preseason  St. Louis Washington(Hit) Paajarvi-Carlson
Scrum at 38:37 (3)
(Hit) Thomas-Wilson (3)
Jashkin-Wilson (3.3)
(Cheap) Thompson-Oshie (3)
Collision at 53:02 (2)
Scrum at 58:19 (2)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Dallas St. Louis Roussel-Bortuzzo (4)
(Hit) Pitlick-Paajarvi (3)
(Hit) Hintz-Kostin (3)
Shore-Kostin
 Sep 24, 2017 Sun Preseason  Pittsburgh St. Louis(Rough) Crosby-Pietrangelo (4)
(Hit) Reaves-Stastny (3)
Collision at 59:18 (2)
 Sep 26, 2017 Tue Preseason  St. Louis ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Minnesota St. Louis Stewart-Thorburn
 Oct 1, 2017 Sun Preseason  Washington St. Louis(Cheap) Wilson-Blais (3)
Wilson-Schenn (2)
 Oct 4, 2017 Wed  St. Louis Pittsburgh(Hit) Bortuzzo-Reaves (2)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Dallas St. Louis(Hit) Methot-Tarasenko (2)
(Hit) Roussel-Bortuzzo (3)
(Rough) Roussel-Thorburn (2)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  St. Louis NY Islanders(Hit) Schenn-Ho-Sang (3)
(Hit) Paajarvi-Nelson (3)
(Cheap) Bortuzzo-Nelson (2.7)
(Rough) Edmundson-Lee (1)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  St. Louis NY Rangers(Hit) Paajarvi-Staal (3)
(Hit) Thompson-Skjei (3)
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  St. Louis FloridaScrum at 5:14 (1)
Thorburn-Haley (3.3)
(Rough) Schenn-Haley (3)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Tampa Bay(Hit) Schenn-Sergachev (2)
(Hit) Jashkin-Callahan (2)
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Chicago St. Louis(Hit) Sharp-Bortuzzo (2.5)
Injury at 12:47 (4.3)
(Hit) Rutta-Tarasenko (3)
(Rough) Bouma-Sobotka (1)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  St. Louis ColoradoCollision at 43:54
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Las Vegas(Hit) Blais-Hunt (3)
(Cheap) Upshall-Carrier (2)
(Rough) Upshall-Carrier (3)
(Rough) Paajarvi-McNabb (2)
Injury at 50:50
 Oct 25, 2017 Wed  Calgary St. LouisAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  St. Louis CarolinaInjury at 20:19
(Hit) Schenn-Staal (2)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Columbus St. LouisScrum at 60:00 (3)
 Oct 30, 2017 Mon  Los Angeles St. LouisAdd Fight
 Nov 2, 2017 Thu  Philadelphia St. Louis(Hit) Couturier-Schenn (4)
(Rough) Konecny-Pietrangelo (2)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Toronto St. Louis(Hit) Kadri-Sundqvist (3)
(Rough) Carrick-Paajarvi (2)
 Nov 7, 2017 Tue  St. Louis New Jersey(Hit) Bortuzzo-Zacha (3)
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Arizona St. LouisScrum at 37:45 (2)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  NY Islanders St. LouisCollision at 4:23 (2)
Collision at 18:03 (3)
(Rough) Clutterbuck-Jashkin (2)
Scrum at 37:43 (3)
 Nov 13, 2017 Mon  St. Louis CalgaryCollision at 3:00 (2)
Scrum at 3:00 (3)
Scrum at 52:04 (3)
 Nov 16, 2017 Thu  St. Louis Edmonton Thorburn-Kassian (1.8)
Scrum at 8:40 (2)
Scrum at 10:59 (2)
Injury at 19:36
Injury at 23:55
(Hit) Bortuzzo-Lucic (2)
(Hit) Jashkin-Puljujarvi (3)
(Cheap) Parayko-Lucic (2)
(Rough) Parayko-Lucic
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Vancouver(Cheap) Pietrangelo-Sutter (3)
Scrum at 39:12
 Nov 21, 2017 Tue  Edmonton St. Louis(Hit) Lucic-Edmundson (2)
(Rough) Nurse-Jashkin (3)
(Cheap) Benning-Schenn (1)
Benning-Tarasenko (3.9)
 Nov 24, 2017 Fri  Nashville St. Louis(Hit) Yemelin-Jashkin (3)
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Minnesota St. Louis Stewart-Thorburn (6.9)
(Hit) Mitchell-Upshall (3)
 Nov 29, 2017 Wed  Anaheim St. Louis(Hit) Manson-Jashkin (3)
(Cheap) Perry-Edmundson (3)
(Cheap) Vermette-Steen (3)
Injury at 35:19
 Dec 1, 2017 Fri  Los Angeles St. Louis(Hit) Kopitar-Tarasenko (2)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  St. Louis MinnesotaCollision at 8:30 (2)
(Hit) Sobotka-Coyle (2)
Scrum at 17:32 (2)
(Hit) Parayko-Coyle (3)
 Dec 5, 2017 Tue  St. Louis Montreal(Hit) Bortuzzo-Plekanec (3)
Scrum at 51:21 (2)
 Dec 7, 2017 Thu  Dallas St. Louis(Cheap) Smith-Pietrangelo (2)
 Dec 9, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Detroit(Hit) Edmundson-Green (3)
Injury at 17:09
(Hit) Dunn-Abdelkader (3)
(Hit) Brodziak-Tatar (2)
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Buffalo St. Louis(Hit) Girgensons-Parayko (2)
Scrum at 2:40 (2)
(Hit) Reinhart-Bortuzzo (2)
Scrum at 17:06 (2)
(Hit) Ristolainen-Jashkin (2)
(Hit) Falk-Steen (3)
Falk-Schenn (2.5)
(Hit) Ristolainen-Barbashev (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Tampa Bay St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Anaheim St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 16, 2017 Sat  Winnipeg St. Louis7 pm 
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  St. Louis Winnipeg6 pm 
 Dec 20, 2017 Wed  St. Louis Calgary9:30 pm 
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  St. Louis Edmonton9 pm 
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  St. Louis Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 27, 2017 Wed  Nashville St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  St. Louis Dallas8:30 pm 
 Dec 30, 2017 Sat  Carolina St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 2, 2018 Tue  New Jersey St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 4, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 6, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Philadelphia1 pm 
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  St. Louis Washington3 pm 
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Florida St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 16, 2018 Tue  St. Louis Toronto7 pm 
 Jan 18, 2018 Thu  St. Louis Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  Arizona St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 23, 2018 Tue  Ottawa St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Colorado St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Montreal St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  St. Louis Boston7 pm 
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Buffalo7 pm 
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Minnesota St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Colorado St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 9, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 11, 2018 Sun  Pittsburgh St. Louis3 pm 
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  St. Louis Nashville8 pm 
 Feb 16, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Dallas8:30 pm 
 Feb 20, 2018 Tue  San Jose St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 25, 2018 Sun  St. Louis Nashville6 pm 
 Feb 27, 2018 Tue  St. Louis Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 28, 2018 Wed  Detroit St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Dallas2 pm 
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  St. Louis San Jose10:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Los Angeles4 pm 
 Mar 12, 2018 Mon  St. Louis Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Colorado St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  St. Louis Chicago7:30 pm 
 Mar 21, 2018 Wed  Boston St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 23, 2018 Fri  Vancouver St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2018 Tue  San Jose St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Las Vegas10:30 pm 
 Mar 31, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Arizona9 pm 
 Apr 2, 2018 Mon  Washington St. Louis8 pm 
 Apr 4, 2018 Wed  Chicago St. Louis8 pm 
 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Chicago8:30 pm 
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Colorado9 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add St. Louis Blues 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd St. Louis Blues 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add St. Louis Blues 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

St. Louis Blues 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: St. Louis Blues 2017-2018
Game Videos: St. Louis Blues 2017-2018
   St. Louis Blues 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: St. Louis Blues
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top