The 2017-2018 Chicago Blackhawks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 John Hayden 521256003.4
 Connor Murphy 410352001.6
 Ryan Hartman 312038003.5
 Lance Bouma 211051003.4
 Andreas Martinsen 110062001.8
 Tommy Wingels 101020004.3
 Jonathan Toews 101040004.8
 Alex DeBrincat 100150006.0
 Team 1866649003.2

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  NY Rangers ChicagoAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Chicago Detroit DeBrincat-Sadowy (6)
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Chicago CarolinaAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Chicago ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Chicago Columbus(Cheap) Kempny-Abramov (3)
(Rough) Hayden-Moutrey (3)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Detroit Chicago(Hit) Rasmussen-Sharp (2)
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Columbus Chicago Moutrey-Hayden (2)
Scrum at 39:03 (3)
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Chicago Boston(Hit) Dauphin-Nash (2)
Murphy-Acciari (1)
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Chicago Detroit(Rough) Hayden-Sproul (2)
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Boston Chicago(Rough) O'Gara-Panik (3)
 Oct 5, 2017 Thu  Pittsburgh ChicagoScrum at 8:33 (1)
(Hit) Malkin-Panik (3)
(Hit) Cole-DeBrincat (3)
Injury at 47:49
(Hit) Malkin-Murphy (3)
(Rough) Kessel-Hartman (3)
 Oct 7, 2017 Sat  Columbus ChicagoCollision at 1:30 (2)
(Cheap) Sedlak-Bouma (2.5)
Dalpe-Bouma (3)
(Hit) Carlsson-Hayden (2)
(Hit) Johnson-Wingels (3)
(Hit) Sedlak-Bouma (2)
(Hit) Jones-Panik (2.5)
 Oct 9, 2017 Mon  Chicago Toronto(Hit) Murphy-Martin (3)
(Hit) Bouma-Rosen (2)
(Hit) DeBrincat-Borgman (3)
 Oct 10, 2017 Tue  Chicago MontrealAdd Fight
 Oct 12, 2017 Thu  Minnesota Chicago(Hit) Foligno-Seabrook (3.5)
(Hit) Ennis-Murphy (3)
Foligno-Hayden (6.2)
(Hit) Ennis-Seabrook (3)
Scrum at 56:35 (2)
 Oct 14, 2017 Sat  Nashville Chicago(Hit) Bitetto-Sharp (3)
(Hit) Irwin-Sharp (3)
(Cheap) Bitetto-DeBrincat (2)
(Rough) Bitetto-Anisimov
 Oct 18, 2017 Wed  Chicago St. Louis(Hit) Sharp-Bortuzzo (2.5)
Injury at 12:47 (4.3)
(Hit) Rutta-Tarasenko (3)
(Rough) Bouma-Sobotka (1)
 Oct 19, 2017 Thu  Edmonton Chicago(Cheap) Kassian-Hartman (3)
Scrum at 36:04 (3)
(Hit) Pakarinen-Murphy (2)
(Cheap) Pakarinen-Hayden (2)
 Oct 21, 2017 Sat  Chicago Arizona(Hit) Wingels-Richardson (2.5)
Scrum at 38:24 (1)
(Hit) Panik-Dvorak (2)
(Hit) Hartman-Domi (1)
(Rough) Murphy-Domi
 Oct 24, 2017 Tue  Chicago Las Vegas(Rough) Hayden-Bellemare (2)
(Hit) Schmaltz-McNabb (3)
(Rough) Hartman-McNabb (4)
Scrum at 45:53 (2)
 Oct 27, 2017 Fri  Nashville Chicago(Rough) Smith-Kempny (2)
Collision at 45:12 (2)
 Oct 28, 2017 Sat  Chicago Colorado(Hit) Forsling-Greer (3)
(Rough) Seabrook-Greer (4)
(Hit) Franson-Duchene (3)
(Rough) Bouma-Mironov (3)
 Nov 1, 2017 Wed  Philadelphia Chicago(Hit) Leier-Murphy (4.4)
Laughton-Murphy (2.2)
(Hit) Voracek-Wingels (2)
Collision at 46:20 (3)
(Hit) Voracek-Hayden (2)
 Nov 4, 2017 Sat  Chicago MinnesotaScrum at 57:43 (2)
 Nov 5, 2017 Sun  Montreal ChicagoInjury at 55:29
 Nov 9, 2017 Thu  Chicago PhiladelphiaScrum at 2:35 (3)
(Hit) Bouma-Gudas (3)
(Hit) Wingels-Gudas (2)
(Rough) Murphy-Couturier (3)
 Nov 11, 2017 Sat  Chicago Carolina(Hit) Rutta-McGinn (3)
 Nov 12, 2017 Sun  New Jersey Chicago(Cheap) Mueller-Hayden
(Hit) Santini-Panik (2)
(Rough) Palmieri-Panik (2)
(Cheap) Boyle-Schmaltz (2)
(Hit) Gibbons-DeBrincat (2)
 Nov 15, 2017 Wed  NY Rangers Chicago(Hit) Miller-Bouma (3)
Collision at 34:14 (2)
Scrum at 49:26 (3)
 Nov 18, 2017 Sat  Chicago Pittsburgh(Hit) Hartman-Cole (3)
(Rough) Panik-Letang (2)
(Cheap) Crawford-Malkin
 Nov 22, 2017 Wed  Chicago Tampa Bay(Rough) Forsling-Gourde (2)
Scrum at 39:57 (3)
 Nov 25, 2017 Sat  Chicago FloridaCollision at 29:05 (2)
 Nov 27, 2017 Mon  Anaheim Chicago(Refused) Manson-Wingels (3)
(Rough) Bieksa-Panik (2)
Scrum at 55:47 (3)
 Nov 28, 2017 Tue  Chicago Nashville(Cheap) Kane-Fiala (3.5)
Scrum at 45:17 (2)
 Nov 30, 2017 Thu  Dallas ChicagoScrum at 32:01 (2)
Injury at 47:30
Scrum at 51:42 (2)
 Dec 2, 2017 Sat  Chicago DallasAdd Fight
 Dec 3, 2017 Sun  Los Angeles Chicago(Hit) MacDermid-Bouma (3)
(Hit) Martinez-Murphy (3)
(Hit) Doughty-Wingels (2)
 Dec 6, 2017 Wed  Chicago Washington(Hit) Bouma-Wilson (2)
(Cheap) Forsling-Wilson (2)
Injury at 38:40
(Cheap) Hartman-Ovechkin
Scrum at 55:18
 Dec 8, 2017 Fri  Buffalo ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 10, 2017 Sun  Arizona Chicago(Hit) Chychrun-Hinostroza (2)
(Hit) Schenn-Toews (2)
(Rough) Schenn-Toews (2)
 Dec 12, 2017 Tue  Florida Chicago(Hit) Malgin-Murphy (3)
(Rough) Ekblad-Anisimov (2)
(Hit) Brickley-Rutta (3)
(Hit) Sceviour-Hartman (2)
(Hit) Weegar-Hayden (3)
Scrum at 57:07 (4)
 Dec 14, 2017 Thu  Chicago WinnipegScrum at 36:26 (2)
(Cheap) Hinostroza-Laine (2)
 Dec 17, 2017 Sun  Minnesota Chicago(Rough) Niederreiter-Hayden (3)
Scrum at 34:47 (2)
(Cheap) Suter-Saad (2)
 Dec 21, 2017 Thu  Chicago Dallas(Hit) Murphy-Pitlick (3)
(Rough) Seabrook-Roussel (2)
Scrum at 16:42 (3)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
(Hit) Hartman-Johns (3)
 Dec 23, 2017 Sat  Chicago New Jersey Hayden-Santini (2.3)
Hartman-Severson (3)
(Rough) Hartman-Coleman (2)
(Rough) Hayden-Wood (1)
 Dec 28, 2017 Thu  Chicago Vancouver(Cheap) Murphy-Biega (4)
(Rough) Bouma-Biega (1.2)
(Hit) Murphy-Gaunce (3)
 Dec 29, 2017 Fri  Chicago EdmontonAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2017 Sun  Chicago Calgary(Cheap) DeBrincat-Hathaway (2)
 Jan 3, 2018 Wed  Chicago NY Rangers(Rough) Wingels-Zuccarello (3)
 Jan 5, 2018 Fri  Las Vegas Chicago Sbisa-Hayden (4.3)
 Jan 7, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Chicago(Hit) Davidson-Bouma (4)
(Hit) Letestu-Bouma (2)
 Jan 9, 2018 Tue  Chicago Ottawa(Hit) Panik-Phaneuf (2)
Collision at 8:21 (2)
Scrum at 46:24 (3)
 Jan 10, 2018 Wed  Minnesota Chicago(Hit) Foligno-Rutta (2)
(Cheap) Foligno-Rutta (3)
 Jan 12, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Chicago(Hit) Ehlers-Murphy (2)
Scrum at 48:28 (2)
 Jan 14, 2018 Sun  Detroit ChicagoAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders Chicago Johnston-Hartman (4.4)
 Jan 22, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Chicago(Hit) Stralman-Schmaltz (2)
(Cheap) Sergachev-Hartman (3)
 Jan 24, 2018 Wed  Toronto Chicago(Hit) Kapanen-Kampf (3)
 Jan 25, 2018 Thu  Chicago Detroit(Hit) Keith-Athanasiou (2)
 Jan 30, 2018 Tue  Chicago NashvilleScrum at 8:15 (3)
(Hit) Hartman-Watson (3)
Wingels-Watson (4.3)
(Rough) Jurco-Hartnell (2)
 Feb 1, 2018 Thu  Chicago Vancouver(Hit) Jurco-Gagner (3)
 Feb 3, 2018 Sat  Chicago Calgary(Rough) Toews-Ferland (3)
 Feb 6, 2018 Tue  Calgary Chicago(Cheap) Ferland-Oesterle (2)
(Hit) Tkachuk-Seabrook (2)
(Rough) Brouwer-Anisimov (3)
 Feb 8, 2018 Thu  Dallas Chicago(Hit) Radulov-Wingels (3)
(Refused) Benn-Wingels (1)
(Hit) Klingberg-Hinostroza (3)
 Feb 10, 2018 Sat  Chicago Minnesota(Hit) Bouma-Prosser (4)
(Cheap) Bouma-Reilly (3)
Bouma-Foligno (3.8)
 Feb 12, 2018 Mon  Chicago Arizona(Cheap) Wingels-Keller (3)
(Cheap) Duclair-Rieder (3)
(Hit) Wingels-Hjalmarsson
Scrum at 22:41
(Rough) Bouma-Ekman-Larsson (3)
(Cheap) DeBrincat-Martinook (2)
 Feb 13, 2018 Tue  Chicago Las Vegas(Cheap) Saad-Engelland (3)
Injury at 15:38
(Hit) Wingels-Tuch (4)
(Rough) Sharp-Perron (2)
 Feb 15, 2018 Thu  Anaheim Chicago(Hit) Silfverberg-Hartman (4.6)
Manson-Hartman (3)
 Feb 17, 2018 Sat  Washington Chicago(Hit) Wilson-Kampf (3)
Smith-Pelly-Murphy (1)
Abuse at 50:02
(Hit) Wilson-DeBrincat (3)
(Rough) Wilson-Hartman
 Feb 19, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles ChicagoAdd Fight
 Feb 21, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Chicago(Hit) Borowiecki-Jurco (3)
(Hit) Karlsson-Toews (3)
 Feb 23, 2018 Fri  San Jose ChicagoScrum at 34:40 (2)
Injury at 44:50
 Feb 24, 2018 Sat  Chicago Columbus(Hit) Hinostroza-Johnson (3)
(Hit) Oesterle-Jenner (2)
Injury at 45:12
 Mar 1, 2018 Thu  Chicago San Jose(Hit) Keith-Labanc (2)
 Mar 3, 2018 Sat  Chicago Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Mar 4, 2018 Sun  Chicago Anaheim Toews-Kesler (4.8)
 Mar 6, 2018 Tue  Colorado ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 8, 2018 Thu  Carolina ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 10, 2018 Sat  Chicago Boston Hayden-Kuraly (2)
Collision at 9:45
(Hit) Kane-Acciari (3)
 Mar 11, 2018 Sun  Boston ChicagoInjury at 45:09
 Mar 15, 2018 Thu  Chicago Winnipeg(Hit) Kampf-Byfuglien (2)
 Mar 17, 2018 Sat  Chicago BuffaloAdd Fight
 Mar 18, 2018 Sun  St. Louis ChicagoInjury at 24:20
 Mar 20, 2018 Tue  Colorado Chicago(Hit) Zadorov-Martinsen (4)
Scrum at 38:10 (2)
 Mar 22, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Chicago(Hit) Leipsic-Martinsen (4.5)
Pouliot-Martinsen (1.8)
 Mar 24, 2018 Sat  Chicago NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Mar 26, 2018 Mon  San Jose ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 29, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg ChicagoCollision (3)
Injury at 45:59
Event at 45:59 (9)
 Mar 30, 2018 Fri  Chicago Colorado Murphy-Compher (2)
Injury at 53:35
 Apr 4, 2018 Wed  Chicago St. LouisScrum at 35:19 (2)
(Hit) Martinsen-Parayko (2)
 Apr 6, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Chicago(Hit) Pietrangelo-Kampf (2)
 Apr 7, 2018 Sat  Chicago Winnipeg(Cheap) Martinsen-Wheeler (2)

Loved ByHated By (1)
no onebensweeney: They suck and their toughest player is freaking ...
Add Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018
Game Videos: Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018
   Chicago Blackhawks 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Chicago Blackhawks
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top