The 2017-2018 Chicago Blackhawks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Alex DeBrincat 100150006.0
 Team 100150006.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2017 Fri Preseason  NY Rangers ChicagoAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2017 Sat Preseason  Chicago Detroit DeBrincat-Sadowy (6)
 Sep 11, 2017 Mon Preseason  Chicago CarolinaAdd Fight
 Sep 12, 2017 Tue Preseason  Chicago ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2017 Tue Preseason  Chicago Columbus(Cheap) Kempny-Abramov (3)
(Rough) Hayden-Moutrey (3)
 Sep 21, 2017 Thu Preseason  Detroit ChicagoAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2017 Sat Preseason  Columbus Chicago8:30 pm 
 Sep 25, 2017 Mon Preseason  Chicago Boston7 pm 
 Sep 28, 2017 Thu Preseason  Chicago Detroit7:30 pm 
 Sep 30, 2017 Sat Preseason  Boston Chicago8:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 to my Love ListAdd Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 to my Hate List
Add Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 to one of my Top 10 Lists

Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 Stats
Fight Clips: Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018
Game Videos: Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018
   Chicago Blackhawks 2016-2017 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Chicago Blackhawks
NHL 2017-2018 Fights
NHL Fights
Top