The 2018-2019 Toronto Maple Leafs

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Zach Hyman 320162002.1
 Emerson Clark 200250005.5
 Andrew Nielsen 210160003.2
 Josh Leivo 100153003.0
 Nazem Kadri 100150004.3
 Kasperi Kapanen 100152001.0
 Ron Hainsey 100150001.0
 Team 1130856003.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Ottawa TorontoAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Montreal Toronto(Cheap) Tyszka-Elynuik (6.3)
(Cheap) Adams-Moisan-Bracco
Pezzetta-Nielsen (5.3)
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Ottawa Toronto(Hit) Borowiecki-Kadri (2)
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Preseason  Toronto OttawaScrum at 33:27 (2)
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Preseason  Buffalo TorontoAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Toronto BuffaloScrum at 15:44 (3)
Clark-Randell (5.2)
(Hit) Nielsen-Thompson (2)
Nielsen-Thompson (1)
 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Preseason  Montreal Toronto(Rough) Moravcik-Brooks (4)
(Cheap) Hudon-Borgman (2)
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  Toronto MontrealAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Detroit Toronto(Rough) Abdelkader-Marleau (1)
Scrum at 49:32 (3)
(Rough) Bertuzzi-Kadri (3)
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Toronto Detroit(Rough) Moore-Sulak (2)
(Almost) Jooris-McIlrath (2)
Clark-Witkowski (5.8)
 Oct 3, 2018 Wed  Montreal Toronto(Hit) Juulsen-Johnsson (2)
(Cheap) Ouellet-Matthews (2)
(Hit) Byron-Dermott (2)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Ottawa Toronto(Hit) Smith-Kadri (2)
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Toronto ChicagoAdd Fight
 Oct 9, 2018 Tue  Toronto DallasAdd Fight
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Toronto Detroit(Hit) Kadri-Hicketts (2)
Leivo-Dekeyser (3)
(Rough) Marincin-Abdelkader (2)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Toronto WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 15, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles TorontoCollision at 48:29 (2)
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Pittsburgh Toronto(Hit) Johnson-Hyman (3)
(Hit) Sheahan-Hainsey (2)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  St. Louis TorontoAdd Fight
 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Toronto Winnipeg(Rough) Leivo-Lemieux (3)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Toronto(Cheap) Trouba-Kadri (3)
Scrum at 11:00 (2)
Scrum at 11:53 (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
Injury at 21:44
 Oct 29, 2018 Mon  Calgary TorontoAdd Fight
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Dallas TorontoAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Toronto PittsburghCollision at 20:44
(Hit) Ozhiganov-Guentzel (2)
(Rough) Dermott-Rust (1)
 Nov 6, 2018 Tue  Las Vegas TorontoInjury at 45:01
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  New Jersey Toronto(Cheap) Vatanen-Tavares (2)
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Toronto Boston(Refused) Leivo-Backes (2)
(Rough) Kapanen-Carlo (2)
 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Toronto Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Toronto San Jose(Rough) Kadri-Goodrow (2)
(Rough) Kadri-Meier (2)
(Hit) Kadri-Karlsson
(Rough) Kadri-Karlsson
(Rough) Kadri-Kane
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Toronto AnaheimAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Columbus TorontoAdd Fight
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Toronto Carolina(Rough) Hyman-Staal (1)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Toronto ColumbusAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia TorontoScrum at 22:47 (2)
 Nov 26, 2018 Mon  Boston TorontoInjury at 17:35
 Nov 28, 2018 Wed  San Jose Toronto(Hit) Labanc-Johnsson (2)
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Toronto MinnesotaCollision at 11:04 (2)
(Hit) Lindholm-Pateryn (2)
(Rough) Leivo-Brown (2)
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Toronto Buffalo(Hit) Kapanen-Pilut (2)
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Detroit Toronto(Hit) Kronwall-Matthews (3)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Toronto Boston(Hit) Johnsson-Wagner (3)
Scrum at 10:07 (2)
Kadri-Carlo (4.3)
(Cheap) Hyman-McAvoy (3.5)
Hyman-Grzelcyk (3.2)
(Hit) Rielly-Wagner (3)
Hainsey-Wagner (1)
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Toronto Carolina(Hit) Kadri-Bishop
Injury at 13:31
(Hit) Zaitsev-Martinook (3)
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Toronto Tampa Bay(Hit) Ennis-Gourde (2)
Scrum at 28:44 (3)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Toronto Florida Hyman-Yandle (1)
(Cheap) Kapanen-Brouwer
(Hit) Ennis-Weegar (3)
(Cheap) Ennis-Weegar
Abuse at 31:56
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Toronto New JerseyScrum at 12:23 (2)
Collision at 30:58 (2)
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Florida TorontoAdd Fight
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Toronto(Hit) Nieves-Gardiner (2)
(Rough) McQuaid-Kadri (1.8)
 Dec 23, 2018 Sun  Detroit Toronto(Hit) Witkowski-Rielly (3)
(Cheap) Rasmussen-Holl (2)
(Rough) Bertuzzi-Kadri (2)
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Toronto ColumbusScrum at 29:05 (3)
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders TorontoAdd Fight
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Minnesota Toronto(Rough) Foligno-Tavares (3)
(Hit) Seeler-Marleau (2)
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Vancouver TorontoAdd Fight
 Jan 7, 2019 Mon  Nashville Toronto(Hit) Ekholm-Gauthier (2)
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Toronto New Jersey(Hit) Dermott-Seney
(Rough) Tavares-Lovejoy (2)
(Hit) Lindholm-Rooney (2)
(Hit) Zaitsev-Palmieri (2)
(Hit) Zaitsev-Coleman (2)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Boston TorontoCollision at 22:38 (2)
(Cheap) Carlo-Johnsson (2)
 Jan 14, 2019 Mon  Colorado Toronto(Hit) Zadorov-Matthews (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Hyman (2)
(Rough) MacKinnon-Hyman (2)
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Toronto Tampa Bay(Hit) Ozhiganov-Paquette (3)
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Toronto FloridaAdd Fight
 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Arizona TorontoAdd Fight
 Jan 23, 2019 Wed  Washington TorontoCollision at 7:30 (3)
(Hit) Siegenthaler-Kadri (3)
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Toronto Detroit(Cheap) Zaitsev-Athanasiou (2)
(Cheap) Andersen-de la Rose (3)
Collision at 40:10 (2)
Injury at 60:31
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh Toronto(Hit) Johnson-Brown (5)
(Hit) Crosby-Lindholm (2)
 Feb 4, 2019 Mon  Anaheim Toronto(Hit) Perry-Muzzin (2)
(Hit) Montour-Johnsson (2)
(Hit) Perry-Muzzin (3)
Scrum at 48:52 (2)
Injury at 59:35
 Feb 6, 2019 Wed  Ottawa TorontoAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Toronto Montreal(Hit) Tavares-Drouin (2)
(Hit) Nylander-Benn
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Toronto NY Rangers(Hit) Hyman-Hayes (2)
Collision at 11:58 (2)
Hyman-Pionk (2.2)
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  Toronto ColoradoScrum at 59:41 (2)
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Toronto Las Vegas(Cheap) Tavares-Theodore (2)
(Cheap) Johnsson-McNabb
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Toronto ArizonaInjury at 33:53
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Toronto St. LouisCollision at 7:46 (2)
(Hit) Kadri-Dunn
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Washington TorontoScrum at 39:25 (2)
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Montreal Toronto(Hit) Domi-Johnsson (3)
 Feb 25, 2019 Mon  Buffalo Toronto(Hit) Girgensons-Muzzin (2)
 Feb 27, 2019 Wed  Edmonton TorontoCollision at 25:43
Injury at 50:07
 Feb 28, 2019 Thu  Toronto NY Islanders(Hit) Muzzin-Ladd
(Rough) Ennis-Cizikas (2)
Scrum at 29:20 (3)
Injury at 39:35
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Buffalo Toronto(Cheap) Ullmark-Marner
Rodrigues-Kapanen (1)
(Hit) Bogosian-Petan (3)
(Hit) Girgensons-Muzzin (1.5)
Collision at 39:45 (1)
 Mar 4, 2019 Mon  Toronto Calgary(Hit) Brown-Andersson (2)
(Hit) Brown-Andersson (3)
(Rough) Tavares-Tkachuk (4)
 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  Toronto VancouverCollision at 17:50 (2)
(Cheap) Hyman-Pouliot (2)
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Toronto EdmontonAdd Fight
 Mar 11, 2019 Mon  Tampa Bay TorontoAdd Fight
 Mar 13, 2019 Wed  Chicago TorontoAdd Fight
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Philadelphia TorontoAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Toronto OttawaScrum at 32:57 (2)
 Mar 19, 2019 Tue  Toronto Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 20, 2019 Wed  Toronto Buffalo7 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  NY Rangers Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Florida Toronto7 pm 
 Mar 27, 2019 Wed  Toronto Philadelphia7 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Toronto Ottawa7 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  Toronto NY Islanders7 pm 
 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  Carolina Toronto7:30 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Tampa Bay Toronto7 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Toronto Montreal7 pm 

Loved ByHated By (3)
no onebensweeney: Pussies, no one tough
DarylStanleysCup: Good luck in the playoffs where shit gets ...
ToughGuyNico
Add Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-2019
Game Videos: Toronto Maple Leafs 2018-2019
   Toronto Maple Leafs 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Toronto Maple Leafs / St. Pats / Arenas
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top