The 2018-2019 Buffalo Sabres

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Zach Bogosian 521256002.9
 Johan Larsson 200250003.0
 Nathan Beaulieu 220065003.9
 Casey Nelson 101015003.7
 Tage Thompson 100150001.0
 Tyler Randell 100150005.2
 Kyle Okposo 101014006.4
 Rasmus Ristolainen 1000N/A10N/A
 Evan Rodrigues 100148001.0
 Vladimir Sobotka 100150001.0
 Jeff Skinner 1000N/A10N/A
 Jake McCabe 100150002.7
 Zemgus Girgensons 100150001.0
 Devante Stephens 101040005.0
 Team 20441049203.1

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Buffalo New JerseyAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Buffalo BostonAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2018 Mon Preseason  Buffalo Pittsburgh Stephens-Lacroix (5)
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  Buffalo ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Hit) Sprong-Ristolainen (3)
(Hit) Guentzel-McCabe (3)
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Preseason  Buffalo TorontoAdd Fight
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Toronto BuffaloScrum at 15:44 (3)
Clark-Randell (5.2)
(Hit) Nielsen-Thompson (2)
Nielsen-Thompson (1)
 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Preseason  Columbus Buffalo(Hit) Anderson-Guhle (3)
(Rough) Sedlak-Okposo (2)
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  Buffalo Pittsburgh(Hit) Pominville-Riikola (2)
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Buffalo NY IslandersAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Boston Buffalo(Hit) Donato-Dahlin (3)
(Hit) McAvoy-Sobotka (2)
McAvoy-Sobotka (1)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Buffalo(Rough) Buchnevich-Ristolainen (2)
(Rough) Vesey-Rodrigues (2)
McLeod-Beaulieu (3)
(Rough) Zuccarello-Rodrigues (2)
 Oct 8, 2018 Mon  Las Vegas Buffalo(Hit) Reaves-Pominville (3)
(Hit) Haula-Dahlin (2)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Colorado Buffalo(Cheap) Zadorov-Mittelstadt (2)
Scrum at 34:35 (2)
(Hit) Bourque-Dahlin (3)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Arizona(Cheap) Sobotka-Fischer (2)
(Rough) McCabe-Crouse (2)
(Hit) Berglund-Ekman-Larsson (2)
(Hit) Reinhart-Connauton (2)
(Rough) Ristolainen-Connauton (2)
 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Buffalo Las VegasScrum at 30:31 (3)
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Buffalo San Jose(Hit) McCabe-Donskoi (3)
(Rough) Okposo-Sorensen (1)
Bogosian-Ryan (4.7)
(Rough) McCabe-Dillon
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Los Angeles Bogosian-Clifford (2.1)
(Rough) Skinner-Phaneuf (3)
(Cheap) Mittelstadt-Thompson (2)
(Rough) Okposo-Thompson (2)
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Buffalo Anaheim(Hit) Nelson-Comtois (3)
Bogosian-Kesler (3)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Montreal Buffalo(Hit) Mete-Dahlin (2)
Scrum at 59:56 (1)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Columbus(Hit) Girgensons-Nutivaara (3)
 Oct 30, 2018 Tue  Calgary Buffalo(Hit) Dube-Larsson (2)
(Hit) Dube-Bogosian (3)
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Ottawa(Hit) Bogosian-Ryan (2)
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Ottawa BuffaloAdd Fight
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Buffalo NY Rangers(Hit) McCabe-Chytil (3)
(Hit) Ristolainen-McLeod (3)
Scrum at 13:57 (2)
(Refused) Larsson-Zuccarello (1)
Collision at 16:24 (2)
(Hit) Girgensons-Buchnevich (3)
Collision at 33:26 (2)
 Nov 8, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Montreal(Hit) Ristolainen-Shaw (3)
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Vancouver BuffaloAdd Fight
 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Tampa Bay BuffaloAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Winnipeg(Hit) Ristolainen-Byfuglien (3)
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Minnesota(Hit) Ristolainen-Granlund (2)
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Pittsburgh(Hit) Dahlin-Guentzel (3)
(Hit) Reinhart-Johnson (2)
(Cheap) McCabe-Aston-Reese (4)
McCabe-Sheahan (2.7)
Collision at 27:13 (3)
Collision at 38:44 (3)
(Hit) Nelson-Rust (2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Philadelphia Buffalo(Hit) Lindblom-McCabe (2)
(Hit) Weise-Girgensons (3)
Laughton-Larsson (4)
Scrum at 35:41 (1)
Scrum at 39:40 (2)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Montreal Buffalo(Hit) Drouin-Bogosian (2)
(Rough) Chaput-Bogosian (1)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Detroit(Hit) Ristolainen-Larkin (2)
Scrum at 57:53 (2)
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  San Jose Buffalo(Hit) Ryan-Larsson (3)
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Buffalo Tampa Bay(Hit) Eichel-Paquette (3)
(Cheap) Thompson-Girardi (2)
(Cheap) Eichel-McDonagh
Scrum at 11:50
(Hit) Bogosian-Palat (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (3)
(Cheap) Skinner-Paquette
(Hit) Dahlin-Cirelli
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Florida(Hit) Larsson-Bjugstad (2)
(Hit) Pominville-Petrovic (3)
 Dec 3, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Nashville(Hit) Dahlin-Johansen (3)
(Hit) Mittelstadt-Hamhuis (3)
(Hit) Beaulieu-Grimaldi
(Rough) Ristolainen-Smith (1)
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Toronto Buffalo(Hit) Kapanen-Pilut (2)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Buffalo(Hit) Simmonds-Dahlin (2)
(Hit) Gudas-Larsson (3)
Gudas-Beaulieu (4.9)
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Buffalo(Hit) Iafallo-Bogosian (2)
Thompson-Bogosian (3.3)
(Rough) Iafallo-Ristolainen (2)
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Arizona Buffalo(Hit) Crouse-Ristolainen (3)
(Hit) Kempe-Okposo (2)
(Cheap) Fischer-Eichel (2)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Washington(Hit) Beaulieu-Wilson
Scrum at 31:51 (2)
(Hit) Tennyson-Eller (4)
(Rough) Rodrigues-Oshie (2)
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Buffalo BostonCollision at 49:27 (2)
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Florida Buffalo(Refused) Yandle-Skinner (1)
Collision at 46:00 (3)
Haley-Girgensons (1)
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Washington(Hit) Sobotka-Niskanen (2)
Scrum at 59:37 (3)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Anaheim Buffalo(Hit) Kase-Larsson (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
Abuse at 40:00 (2)
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Buffalo St. Louis(Hit) Reinhart-Edmundson (2)
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Boston Buffalo(Hit) Forsbacka-Karlsson-Scandella (2)
Injury at 23:02
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  NY Islanders BuffaloAdd Fight
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Florida Buffalo(Hit) Ekblad-Bogosian (2)
(Hit) Weegar-Dahlin (2)
(Hit) Weegar-Dahlin (2)
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Buffalo BostonScrum at 13:53 (1.5)
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  New Jersey Buffalo(Hit) Wood-Okposo (2)
Scrum at 53:05 (2)
(Almost) Wood-Pilut (1)
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Buffalo Carolina Larsson-Faulk (2)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Tampa Bay BuffaloCollision at 10:04 (2)
(Hit) Paquette-Dahlin (2)
(Cheap) Sergachev-Larsson (3)
 Jan 14, 2019 Mon  Buffalo Edmonton(Rough) Ristolainen-Chiasson (2)
 Jan 16, 2019 Wed  Buffalo CalgaryScrum at 31:12 (2)
(Hit) Dahlin-Tkachuk (2)
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Buffalo VancouverScrum at 27:13 (2)
 Jan 29, 2019 Tue  Buffalo ColumbusScrum at 7:59 (3)
 Jan 30, 2019 Wed  Buffalo Dallas(Hit) Dahlin-Cogliano (2)
Collision at 0:49 (2)
(Hit) Reinhart-Lindell (2)
(Hit) Dahlin-Janmark (2)
(Hit) Bogosian-Hintz (2)
(Hit) Eichel-Benn (3)
(Hit) Bogosian-Polak (3)
Injury at 51:14
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Chicago Buffalo(Hit) Kane-Ristolainen (2)
(Rough) Toews-Ristolainen (2)
(Hit) DeBrincat-McCabe (2)
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Minnesota BuffaloInjury at 10:56
Collision at 23:51
(Hit) Foligno-Pilut (3)
(Cheap) Foligno-Skinner
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Carolina Buffalo(Hit) de Haan-Okposo (2)
Collision at 63:04 (2)
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Detroit BuffaloAdd Fight
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg BuffaloScrum at 16:34 (2)
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  NY Islanders BuffaloAdd Fight
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  NY Rangers BuffaloScrum at 24:39 (2)
DeAngelo-Okposo (6.4)
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  Buffalo New JerseyAdd Fight
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Buffalo Florida(Hit) Pilut-Brouwer (3)
(Rough) Ristolainen-Yandle (2)
(Cheap) McCabe-Brown (2)
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Buffalo Tampa Bay(Hit) Girgensons-Hedman (2)
Scrum at 15:14 (2)
(Rough) Ristolainen-Kucherov (2)
(Hit) Rodrigues-Cernak (2)
(Hit) Larsson-Gourde (2)
(Refused) Larsson-Gourde
Skinner-Point (1)
Ristolainen-Kucherov (1)
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Washington Buffalo(Hit) Ovechkin-Ristolainen (3)
Injury at 24:42
(Hit) Ovechkin-O'Regan (3)
 Feb 25, 2019 Mon  Buffalo Toronto(Hit) Girgensons-Muzzin (2)
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Buffalo Philadelphia(Hit) Dahlin-Hartman (4.3)
Bogosian-Hartman (1.4)
(Hit) McCabe-Hartman (3)
Scrum at 19:10 (3)
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Hit) Wilson-Reinhart (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Montour (2)
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Buffalo Toronto(Cheap) Ullmark-Marner
Rodrigues-Kapanen (1)
(Hit) Bogosian-Petan (3)
(Hit) Girgensons-Muzzin (1.5)
Collision at 39:45 (1)
 Mar 4, 2019 Mon  Edmonton BuffaloScrum at 33:00 (1)
Scrum at 59:14 (2)
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  Buffalo ChicagoAdd Fight
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Buffalo Colorado(Cheap) Eichel-Zadorov (3.8)
Scrum at 11:12 (3.5)
(Cheap) Eichel-Soderberg
Scrum at 48:19 (2)
(Cheap) Dahlin-Rantanen
 Mar 12, 2019 Tue  Dallas BuffaloCollision at 31:20
(Hit) Radulov-Dahlin (3)
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Rough) Malkin-Larsson (2)
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Buffalo Carolina(Hit) Skinner-Staal (2)
Nelson-Ferland (3.7)
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  St. Louis BuffaloAdd Fight
 Mar 20, 2019 Wed  Toronto Buffalo7 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Buffalo Montreal7 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Buffalo New Jersey7 pm 
 Mar 26, 2019 Tue  Buffalo Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Mar 28, 2019 Thu  Detroit Buffalo7 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Buffalo NY Islanders7 pm 
 Mar 31, 2019 Sun  Columbus Buffalo6 pm 
 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  Nashville Buffalo7 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Ottawa Buffalo7 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Buffalo Detroit7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Buffalo Sabres 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Buffalo Sabres 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Buffalo Sabres 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Buffalo Sabres 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Buffalo Sabres 2018-2019
Game Videos: Buffalo Sabres 2018-2019
   Buffalo Sabres 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Buffalo Sabres
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top