The 2018-2019 Minnesota Wild

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Nick Seeler 503140103.7
 Marcus Foligno 511348003.1
 Matt Hendricks 301248002.7
 Matt Dumba 210063103.6
 Greg Pateryn 100147003.8
 Louis Belpedio 110055003.5
 Ryan Suter 101041004.2
 Luke Kunin 101033005.3
 Josh Thrower 110070003.5
 Team 2047747203.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Minnesota DetroitAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Minnesota NY RangersAdd Fight
 Sep 10, 2018 Mon Preseason  Dallas Minnesota(Hit) Dellandrea-Belpedio (3)
Mascherin-Belpedio (3.5)
Laberge-Thrower (3.5)
 Sep 11, 2018 Tue Preseason  Minnesota ChicagoAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  Minnesota Winnipeg Seeler-Lemieux (5)
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Preseason  St. Louis MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  Dallas Minnesota(Rough) Faksa-Rau (3)
(Rough) Honka-Eriksson-Ek (2)
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Colorado Minnesota(Rough) Hjalmarsson-Zucker (2)
 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Preseason  Minnesota DallasAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  Winnipeg MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Minnesota Colorado(Hit) Prosser-Bourque (2)
(Rough) Hendricks-Zadorov (1)
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Colorado(Rough) Pateryn-Calvert (2)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Las Vegas Minnesota(Hit) McNabb-Granlund (2)
Collision at 16:11 (2)
Scrum at 30:49 (2)
(Hit) Nosek-Dumba
(Hit) Reaves-Pateryn (4)
Reaves-Foligno (3.1)
(Cheap) Miller-Parise (3)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Chicago MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Carolina Minnesota(Hit) Zykov-Dumba (3)
(Hit) Zykov-Brown (3)
Scrum at 9:02 (2)
(Hit) Pesce-Zucker (3)
(Rough) de Haan-Staal (2)
 Oct 15, 2018 Mon  Minnesota Nashville Hendricks-Rinaldo (2.8)
Scrum at 53:59 (2)
 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Arizona Minnesota(Hit) Strome-Spurgeon (2)
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Minnesota Dallas(Hit) Fehr-Dickinson (3)
(Hit) Foligno-Pitlick (2)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Minnesota(Hit) Paquette-Dumba (2)
Scrum at 32:02 (3)
(Rough) Cirelli-Zucker (3)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Minnesota(Hit) Clifford-Foligno (2)
(Cheap) Clifford-Greenway (3)
Clifford-Seeler (3)
(Hit) Thompson-Granlund (3)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Parise (2)
(Hit) Walker-Greenway (2)
(Hit) Kempe-Granlund (2)
(Cheap) Martinez-Greenway (3)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Colorado Minnesota(Hit) Rantanen-Brodin (2)
(Hit) Kerfoot-Dumba (3)
Scrum at 59:00 (3)
 Oct 29, 2018 Mon  Minnesota Vancouver(Hit) Pateryn-Virtanen (2)
(Cheap) Suter-Pettersson (2)
 Oct 30, 2018 Tue  Minnesota EdmontonAdd Fight
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Minnesota St. Louis Foligno-Maroon (1.6)
 Nov 6, 2018 Tue  Minnesota San JoseAdd Fight
 Nov 8, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Minnesota Anaheim Foligno-Schenn (3.7)
(Hit) Pateryn-Getzlaf (3)
(Hit) Dumba-Silfverberg (2)
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Minnesota St. Louis(Rough) Seeler-Perron (2)
 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Washington Minnesota Wilson-Foligno (4)
Scrum at 52:11 (2)
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Vancouver MinnesotaScrum at 32:54 (2)
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Minnesota(Hit) Ristolainen-Granlund (2)
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Minnesota Chicago(Rough) Coyle-Rutta (2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Ottawa Minnesota(Rough) Tkachuk-Dumba (1)
(Hit) Batherson-Granlund (2)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Minnesota(Hit) Byfuglien-Granlund (3)
(Rough) Little-Granlund (2)
(Rough) Trouba-Zucker (1)
Scrum at 49:10 (2)
(Hit) Copp-Brown
(Cheap) Lowry-Eriksson-Ek
Scrum at 54:29 (5.5)
Lowry-Seeler (5.5)
(Rough) Ehlers-Suter (2)
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Arizona MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Columbus(Hit) Brodin-Dubinsky (2)
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Toronto MinnesotaCollision at 11:04 (2)
(Hit) Lindholm-Pateryn (2)
(Rough) Leivo-Brown (2)
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Minnesota Vancouver(Hit) Granlund-Virtanen (2)
Scrum at 29:41 (2)
(Cheap) Pateryn-Virtanen (3)
Scrum at 39:26 (2)
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Calgary(Rough) Staal-Backlund (3)
(Cheap) Koivu-Giordano
(Hit) Dumba-Backlund (4)
Dumba-Lomberg (1)
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Minnesota EdmontonCollision at 5:29 (2)
Scrum at 30:25 (2)
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Montreal Minnesota(Cheap) Weber-Parise (2)
Deslauriers-Seeler (5.6)
(Rough) Domi-Brown (2)
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Florida Minnesota(Rough) Matheson-Fehr (1)
Scrum at 51:55 (2)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Calgary Minnesota Tkachuk-Dumba (3.6)
(Rough) Jankowski-Hendricks (2)
Giordano-Hendricks (2.2)
Bennett-Suter (4.2)
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  San Jose MinnesotaScrum at 22:26 (2)
Meier-Pateryn (3.8)
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Pittsburgh(Hit) Prosser-Brassard (3)
(Rough) Zucker-Johnson (2)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Dallas Minnesota(Hit) Bayreuther-Greenway (2)
(Hit) Comeau-Seeler (2)
Scrum at 18:32 (2)
(Cheap) Polak-Foligno (3)
Scrum at 31:11 (2)
Polak-Kunin (5.3)
(Rough) Benn-Zucker (2)
(Rough) Comeau-Staal (2)
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Minnesota ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Minnesota WinnipegInjury at 49:22
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Pittsburgh Minnesota(Rough) Aston-Reese-Foligno (2)
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Minnesota Toronto(Rough) Foligno-Tavares (3)
(Hit) Seeler-Marleau (2)
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Minnesota Ottawa(Rough) Hendricks-Harpur (3)
 Jan 7, 2019 Mon  Minnesota Montreal(Cheap) Fehr-Agostino (3)
Seeler-Agostino (1.2)
Injury at 5:56
(Hit) Kunin-Petry (3)
(Hit) Suter-Domi (2)
(Cheap) Pateryn-Domi (2)
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  Minnesota Boston(Hit) Eriksson-Ek-Pastrnak (2)
Scrum at 40:29 (1)
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Minnesota(Hit) Myers-Kunin (2)
(Hit) Wheeler-Seeler (2)
Injury at 41:32
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Detroit Minnesota(Rough) Glendening-Zucker (2)
(Hit) Larkin-Staal (2)
(Hit) Cholowski-Brown (2)
 Jan 14, 2019 Mon  Minnesota Philadelphia(Hit) Niederreiter-Hagg (3)
(Hit) Prosser-Lehtera (2)
Scrum at 25:23 (1)
Scrum at 35:59 (3)
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Los Angeles MinnesotaCollision at 62:00 (2)
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Anaheim Minnesota(Cheap) Manson-Parise (2)
(Hit) Jones-Foligno (2)
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Columbus MinnesotaScrum at 36:26 (1)
 Jan 21, 2019 Mon  Minnesota Las Vegas(Hit) Suter-Reaves (3)
Scrum at 22:57 (2)
(Cheap) Pateryn-Pacioretty (2)
 Jan 23, 2019 Wed  Minnesota Colorado(Hit) Foligno-Graves (2)
(Hit) Kunin-Nemeth (3)
Collision at 45:17 (2)
(Cheap) Eriksson-Ek-MacKinnon (3)
Scrum at 46:28 (2)
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Minnesota Dallas(Hit) Rask-Comeau (2)
(Hit) Koivu-Lindell (2)
(Hit) Zucker-Ritchie (2)
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Chicago Minnesota Hayden-Hendricks (3)
(Rough) Forsling-Brown (2)
(Cheap) Kane-Pateryn (2)
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Minnesota BuffaloInjury at 10:56
Collision at 23:51
(Hit) Foligno-Pilut (3)
(Cheap) Foligno-Skinner
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Edmonton MinnesotaCollision at 45:15
Scrum at 45:15
(Hit) Kassian-Parise (2)
(Hit) Russell-Coyle (3)
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Minnesota New Jersey Foligno-Gabriel (3.3)
Injury at 53:28
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Minnesota NY Islanders(Cheap) Eriksson-Ek-Mayfield (2)
(Hit) Bitetto-Eberle (2)
(Hit) Bitetto-Eberle (3)
(Hit) Zucker-Cizikas (3)
(Rough) Eriksson-Ek-Barzal (4)
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  Philadelphia MinnesotaCollision at 18:12 (3)
Scrum at 23:13 (2)
(Hit) Patrick-Hendricks (3)
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  New Jersey Minnesota(Cheap) Severson-Zucker (3)
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  St. Louis Minnesota(Hit) Tarasenko-Fehr (2)
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Anaheim MinnesotaInjury at 2:21
(Hit) Shore-Bitetto (3)
Scrum at 39:31 (3)
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Minnesota NY Rangers(Hit) Hunt-Namestnikov (3)
(Cheap) Bitetto-Chytil (2)
(Hit) Eriksson-Ek-Chytil (2)
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Minnesota Detroit(Hit) Foligno-Kronwall
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  St. Louis Minnesota7 pm 
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Minnesota Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Minnesota Calgary10 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Nashville Minnesota7:30 pm 
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  Minnesota Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  Minnesota Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Minnesota Florida7 pm 
 Mar 11, 2019 Mon  San Jose Minnesota7 pm 
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Dallas Minnesota7 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  NY Rangers Minnesota7 pm 
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  NY Islanders Minnesota5 pm 
 Mar 19, 2019 Tue  Colorado Minnesota7 pm 
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  Minnesota Washington6 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Minnesota Carolina6 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Nashville Minnesota7 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Minnesota Las Vegas9 pm 
 Mar 31, 2019 Sun  Minnesota Arizona5 pm 
 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  Winnipeg Minnesota8 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Boston Minnesota8 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Minnesota Dallas8 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Minnesota Wild 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Minnesota Wild 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Minnesota Wild 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Minnesota Wild 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Minnesota Wild 2018-2019
Game Videos: Minnesota Wild 2018-2019
   Minnesota Wild 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Minnesota Wild
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top