The 2018-2019 Los Angeles Kings

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Kyle Clifford 420157013.1
 Austin Wagner 201145003.0
 Dion Phaneuf 201147004.6
 Matt Luff 100153001.8
 Nate Thompson 110060003.3
 Jake Muzzin 101038004.8
 Drake Rymsha 100150002.8
 Team 1233550013.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Los Angeles AnaheimAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Los Angeles ArizonaAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2018 Tue Preseason  Las Vegas Los Angeles Kolesar-Wagner (4)
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Los Angeles ArizonaAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Arizona Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  Los Angeles VancouverScrum at 45:35 (2)
(Hit) Brodzinski-Del Zotto (3)
Scrum at 55:53 (2)
Scrum at 57:28 (3)
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  Las Vegas Los Angeles Engelland-Clifford
 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Preseason  Vancouver Los Angeles(Cheap) Stecher-Muzzin (2)
(Rough) Virtanen-Phaneuf (3)
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  Los Angeles Anaheim(Hit) Anderson-Dolan-Lindholm (3)
Scrum at 50:08 (4)
Rymsha-Sherwood (2.8)
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Los Angeles Las VegasScrum at 49:14 (2)
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Anaheim Los Angeles(Rough) Cogliano-Phaneuf (3)
Scrum at 4:13 (4)
(Hit) Manson-Phaneuf (2)
(Refused) Manson-Phaneuf (1)
 Oct 5, 2018 Fri  San Jose Los Angeles(Cheap) Meier-Doughty
(Cheap) Goodrow-Muzzin (3)
(Rough) Goodrow-Quick (2)
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Detroit Los AngelesInjury at 8:06
(Hit) Jensen-Phaneuf (2)
(Hit) Bertuzzi-Muzzin (3)
Jensen-Muzzin (4.8)
(Rough) Bertuzzi-Phaneuf (2)
(Rough) Hronek-Ladue (2)
(Cheap) Sulak-Wagner (2)
 Oct 9, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Winnipeg(Hit) Doughty-Trouba (2)
(Hit) Thompson-Morrow (2)
(Cheap) Phaneuf-Lowry (4)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Montreal(Hit) Phaneuf-Gallagher (2)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Danault
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles OttawaCollision at 32:04
 Oct 15, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles TorontoCollision at 48:29 (2)
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Los Angeles Bogosian-Clifford (2.1)
(Rough) Skinner-Phaneuf (3)
(Cheap) Mittelstadt-Thompson (2)
(Rough) Okposo-Thompson (2)
 Oct 23, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles DallasScrum at 9:18 (1)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Minnesota(Hit) Clifford-Foligno (2)
(Cheap) Clifford-Greenway (3)
Clifford-Seeler (3)
(Hit) Thompson-Granlund (3)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Parise (2)
(Hit) Walker-Greenway (2)
(Hit) Kempe-Granlund (2)
(Cheap) Martinez-Greenway (3)
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  NY Rangers Los Angeles McLeod-Clifford (4.3)
Collision at 10:11
(Rough) Smith-Brown (2)
Scrum at 34:27 (3)
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Philadelphia Los Angeles(Hit) Folin-Kovalchuk (3)
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Columbus Los Angeles Foligno-Phaneuf (4.9)
(Rough) Bjorkstrand-Pearson (3)
 Nov 6, 2018 Tue  Anaheim Los AngelesInjury at 33:21
(Hit) Sherwood-Muzzin (3)
(Cheap) Henrique-Kempe (3)
 Nov 8, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Calgary Los Angeles(Hit) Bennett-Fantenberg (2)
(Hit) Hathaway-Muzzin
Collision at 42:07 (3)
Scrum at 48:34 (2)
 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Toronto Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Los Angeles ChicagoAdd Fight
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Nashville(Hit) Kempe-Bitetto (2)
(Rough) Phaneuf-Hartman (2)
(Hit) Thompson-Forsberg (2)
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles St. Louis(Hit) Brown-Tarasenko (2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Colorado Los Angeles(Hit) Cole-Brown (2)
(Rough) MacKinnon-Hagelin (2)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Los AngelesEvent at 0:00
(Hit) Virtanen-Phaneuf (2)
(Hit) Virtanen-Phaneuf (3)
(Hit) Gudbranson-Clifford (3)
 Nov 25, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Los AngelesScrum at 43:26 (1)
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Vancouver(Hit) Kempe-Gaudette (2)
(Hit) Kempe-Motte (3)
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles EdmontonCollision at 6:48
(Cheap) Doughty-Khaira (2)
(Rough) Doughty-Kassian (1)
(Hit) Doughty-Caggiula (2)
Collision at 29:00 (2)
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Los Angeles Calgary(Hit) Ladue-Lomberg (3)
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Carolina Los AngelesScrum at 21:42 (2)
(Hit) Williams-Doughty (3)
(Rough) van Riemsdyk-Wagner (2)
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Arizona Los Angeles(Rough) Cousins-Quick (2)
(Cheap) Chychrun-Thompson (2)
(Hit) Kempe-Doughty (3)
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  New Jersey Los AngelesScrum at 5:49 (3)
(Hit) Hall-Doughty (2)
(Hit) Hischier-Carter (2)
(Hit) Hall-Doughty (2)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Las Vegas Los Angeles(Cheap) Bellemare-Clifford (3)
 Dec 10, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles DetroitAdd Fight
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Buffalo(Hit) Iafallo-Bogosian (2)
Thompson-Bogosian (3.3)
(Rough) Iafallo-Ristolainen (2)
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Los Angeles Columbus(Hit) Brown-Jones (2)
(Hit) Doughty-Hannikainen (3)
(Hit) Forbort-Anderson (3)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Pittsburgh(Hit) Kempe-Riikola (2)
(Hit) Iafallo-Aston-Reese (3)
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Los Angeles(Hit) Lowry-Muzzin (2)
(Hit) Lowry-Brickley (3)
(Cheap) Perreault-Brown (2)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles San Jose(Rough) Leipsic-Thornton (3)
(Hit) Doughty-Kane (3)
(Hit) Wagner-Karlsson
(Rough) Luff-Dillon
 Dec 23, 2018 Sun  Los Angeles Las Vegas(Hit) Brickley-Reaves (3)
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Arizona Los AngelesScrum at 34:14 (3)
Cousins-Wagner (2)
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Las Vegas Los AngelesAdd Fight
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles ColoradoAdd Fight
 Jan 1, 2019 Tue  Los Angeles Las VegasScrum at 33:46 (2)
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Tampa Bay Los Angeles(Rough) Paquette-Phaneuf (3)
Scrum at 38:28 (2)
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Edmonton Los Angeles(Hit) McDavid-Carter (2)
Scrum at 56:17 (2)
 Jan 7, 2019 Mon  Los Angeles San Jose(Cheap) Phaneuf-Meier (2)
(Hit) Phaneuf-Donskoi (3)
(Hit) Fantenberg-Radil (3)
Collision at 48:30 (1)
(Hit) Kovalchuk-Karlsson (2)
(Hit) Muzzin-Couture (3)
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Ottawa Los AngelesScrum at 6:25 (2)
(Hit) White-Muzzin
(Hit) Jaros-Brown (2)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh Los AngelesScrum at 16:26 (3)
Pettersson-Luff (1.8)
(Hit) Brassard-Kopitar (2)
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Los Angeles MinnesotaCollision at 62:00 (2)
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Los Angeles Dallas(Rough) Brown-Polak (2)
(Hit) Brown-Pitlick (3)
(Hit) Clifford-Faksa (2)
Scrum at 59:58 (2)
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Los Angeles Colorado(Hit) Phaneuf-Calvert (3)
Scrum at 27:42 (2)
(Hit) Martinez-Calvert (3)
Phaneuf-Calvert (4.2)
Scrum at 56:38 (3)
 Jan 21, 2019 Mon  St. Louis Los Angeles(Hit) Blais-Doughty (3)
(Hit) Pietrangelo-Carter (3)
(Hit) Schenn-Muzzin (2)
(Cheap) Sundqvist-Phaneuf (3)
(Rough) MacEachern-Kempe (2)
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Los Angeles NY Islanders(Hit) Phaneuf-Lee (3)
 Feb 4, 2019 Mon  Los Angeles NY RangersCollision at 5:24 (2)
(Hit) Phaneuf-Chytil (2)
(Rough) Clifford-Pionk (3)
Collision at 41:38 (2)
(Hit) Doughty-Zuccarello (3)
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Los Angeles New Jersey(Rough) Clifford-Coleman (3)
(Cheap) Brown-Coleman (3)
(Hit) Clifford-Rooney (2)
Scrum at 60:00 (2)
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Los Angeles PhiladelphiaAdd Fight
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Los Angeles BostonInjury at 35:50
(Hit) Clifford-Acciari (2)
 Feb 11, 2019 Mon  Los Angeles Washington(Hit) Leipsic-Wilson (2)
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Los Angeles(Hit) Biega-Kovalchuk (2)
(Hit) Gaudette-Kovalchuk (3)
Injury at 53:11
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Boston Los Angeles(Hit) Acciari-Fantenberg (3)
(Hit) Miller-Brown (2)
 Feb 18, 2019 Mon  Washington Los Angeles(Rough) Wilson-Clifford (2)
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Los Angeles Nashville8 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Los Angeles Florida5 pm 
 Feb 25, 2019 Mon  Los Angeles Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Los Angeles Carolina7 pm 
 Feb 28, 2019 Thu  Dallas Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Chicago Los Angeles4 pm 
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  Montreal Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  St. Louis Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Los Angeles Arizona8 pm 
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Los Angeles Anaheim9 pm 
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Nashville Los Angeles9:30 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Florida Los Angeles3 pm 
 Mar 18, 2019 Mon  Winnipeg Los Angeles9:30 pm 
 Mar 21, 2019 Thu  San Jose Los Angeles9:30 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Anaheim Los Angeles9:30 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Los Angeles Calgary8 pm 
 Mar 26, 2019 Tue  Los Angeles Edmonton8 pm 
 Mar 28, 2019 Thu  Los Angeles Vancouver9 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Chicago Los Angeles9:30 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  Calgary Los Angeles10 pm 
 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  Los Angeles Arizona10 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Los Angeles Anaheim10 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Las Vegas Los Angeles10:30 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Los Angeles Kings 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Los Angeles Kings 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Los Angeles Kings 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Los Angeles Kings 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Los Angeles Kings 2018-2019
Game Videos: Los Angeles Kings 2018-2019
   Los Angeles Kings 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Los Angeles Kings
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top