The 2018-2019 Anaheim Ducks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Ryan Getzlaf 311148002.3
 Ryan Kesler 211048003.0
 Josh Manson 201133003.5
 Luke Schenn 100150003.7
 Joseph Blandisi 1000N/A01N/A
 Kiefer Sherwood 100150002.8
 Max Comtois 101020004.0
 Jake Dotchin 100150002.0
 Marcus Pettersson 101020003.0
 Team 1325541013.0

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Los Angeles AnaheimAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Colorado AnaheimAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2018 Tue Preseason  Anaheim ArizonaAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Anaheim San JoseAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  San Jose Anaheim(Cheap) Merkley-Comtois (3)
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Anaheim Arizona Blandisi-Klima
 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Preseason  Arizona AnaheimAdd Fight
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  Los Angeles Anaheim(Hit) Anderson-Dolan-Lindholm (3)
Scrum at 50:08 (4)
Rymsha-Sherwood (2.8)
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Anaheim Los Angeles(Rough) Cogliano-Phaneuf (3)
Scrum at 4:13 (4)
(Hit) Manson-Phaneuf (2)
(Refused) Manson-Phaneuf (1)
 Oct 3, 2018 Wed  Anaheim San Jose(Hit) Manson-Sorensen (3)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Anaheim Arizona(Hit) Getzlaf-Ekman-Larsson (3)
 Oct 8, 2018 Mon  Detroit AnaheimAdd Fight
 Oct 10, 2018 Wed  Arizona AnaheimAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Anaheim Dallas(Rough) Gibson-Benn (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (1)
(Hit) Fowler-Comeau (3)
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Anaheim St. Louis(Rough) Henrique-Edmundson (1)
 Oct 17, 2018 Wed  NY Islanders Anaheim(Cheap) Nelson-Manson (3)
Mayfield-Comtois (4)
(Rough) Clutterbuck-Schenn (1)
Injury at 29:00
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Anaheim Las Vegas(Rough) Kesler-Reaves (2)
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Buffalo Anaheim(Hit) Nelson-Comtois (3)
Bogosian-Kesler (3)
 Oct 23, 2018 Tue  Anaheim Chicago(Rough) Manson-DeBrincat (3.5)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Anaheim Dallas(Rough) Ritchie-Lindell (3)
Pettersson-Faksa (3)
(Rough) Kesler-Janmark (3)
(Rough) Schenn-Nichushkin (1)
(Rough) Henrique-Polak (4)
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  San Jose Anaheim(Almost) Sorensen-Blandisi
 Oct 30, 2018 Tue  Philadelphia AnaheimScrum at 8:29 (2)
(Hit) Folin-Silfverberg (2)
(Hit) Voracek-Gibbons (2)
(Rough) Simmonds-Getzlaf (2)
Scrum at 52:47 (1)
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Anaheim(Cheap) Kreider-Welinski (2)
 Nov 4, 2018 Sun  Columbus Anaheim(Rough) Savard-Kesler (3)
(Rough) Jenner-Rakell (1)
 Nov 6, 2018 Tue  Anaheim Los AngelesInjury at 33:21
(Hit) Sherwood-Muzzin (3)
(Cheap) Henrique-Kempe (3)
 Nov 7, 2018 Wed  Calgary AnaheimAdd Fight
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Minnesota Anaheim Foligno-Schenn (3.7)
(Hit) Pateryn-Getzlaf (3)
(Hit) Dumba-Silfverberg (2)
 Nov 12, 2018 Mon  Nashville AnaheimCollision at 33:23
Rinaldo-Manson (2)
Injury at 56:58
 Nov 14, 2018 Wed  Anaheim Las Vegas(Cheap) Rakell-Miller (3)
(Cheap) Gibbons-Merrill (2)
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Toronto AnaheimAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Colorado AnaheimAdd Fight
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Vancouver Anaheim(Rough) Virtanen-Ritchie (2)
Scrum at 59:51 (1)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Edmonton AnaheimAdd Fight
 Nov 25, 2018 Sun  Anaheim Nashville(Hit) Cogliano-Rinaldo (2)
(Cheap) Kossila-Irwin (3)
Scrum at 35:56
(Cheap) Getzlaf-Ellis (3)
(Rough) Manson-Hartman
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Anaheim Tampa Bay(Hit) Kase-Sergachev (2)
(Hit) Welinski-Callahan (2)
(Hit) Rowney-Joseph (3)
(Hit) Welinski-Paquette (2)
Scrum at 52:12 (3)
 Nov 28, 2018 Wed  Anaheim FloridaAdd Fight
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Anaheim Carolina(Hit) Getzlaf-McGinn (3)
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Anaheim Washington(Hit) Rakell-Niskanen (2)
(Cheap) Getzlaf-Holtby (2)
(Cheap) Manson-Orlov (2)
(Cheap) Cogliano-Orlov (2)
(Cheap) Sherwood-Bowey (2)
 Dec 5, 2018 Wed  Chicago Anaheim Hayden-Dotchin (2)
(Hit) Manning-Aberg (3)
(Rough) Manning-Manson (2)
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  Carolina AnaheimScrum at 58:46 (3)
Faulk-Getzlaf (2)
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  New Jersey Anaheim(Rough) Hischier-Sprong (2)
Injury at 47:13
 Dec 12, 2018 Wed  Dallas AnaheimAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Anaheim ColumbusScrum at 46:52 (2)
(Hit) Lindholm-Anderson (3)
(Rough) Kesler-Dubois (2)
 Dec 17, 2018 Mon  Anaheim Pittsburgh(Cheap) Silfverberg-Dumoulin (2)
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Anaheim NY Rangers Getzlaf-Namestnikov (1)
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Anaheim Boston(Hit) Sprong-Nordstrom (2)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Anaheim Buffalo(Hit) Kase-Larsson (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
Abuse at 40:00 (2)
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Anaheim San Jose(Cheap) Larsson-Labanc (2)
(Hit) Montour-Simek (4)
Scrum at 32:57 (3)
Scrum at 35:19 (2)
(Rough) Sprong-Simek (3)
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Arizona Anaheim(Cheap) Chychrun-Rowney (2)
(Cheap) Keller-Montour (2)
(Rough) Kempe-Henrique (2)
(Hit) Ekman-Larsson-Manson (4)
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Tampa Bay Anaheim(Rough) Gourde-Ritchie (2)
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Las Vegas AnaheimAdd Fight
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Edmonton AnaheimScrum at 18:46 (3)
(Rough) Russell-Sherwood (2)
(Hit) Lucic-Montour (2)
Scrum at 27:25
(Hit) McDavid-Lindholm (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
 Jan 9, 2019 Wed  Ottawa AnaheimAdd Fight
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Pittsburgh Anaheim(Cheap) Oleksiak-Cogliano (3)
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Anaheim Winnipeg(Refused) Kesler-Lemieux (1)
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Anaheim DetroitScrum at 4:27 (1)
(Hit) Sprong-Kronwall (2)
(Hit) Shore-Glendening (2)
(Rough) Kesler-Larkin (2)
Injury at 12:57
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Anaheim Minnesota(Cheap) Manson-Parise (2)
(Hit) Jones-Foligno (2)
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Anaheim New Jersey(Hit) Getzlaf-Greene (3)
Manson-Bastian (5)
(Hit) Kloos-Palmieri (3)
 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Anaheim NY Islanders(Hit) Shore-Barzal (2)
Collision at 27:08 (2)
 Jan 23, 2019 Wed  St. Louis Anaheim(Hit) Dunn-Cracknell (2)
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Anaheim WinnipegScrum at 15:18 (3)
Collision at 47:14 (2)
 Feb 4, 2019 Mon  Anaheim Toronto(Hit) Perry-Muzzin (2)
(Hit) Montour-Johnsson (2)
(Hit) Perry-Muzzin (3)
Scrum at 48:52 (2)
Injury at 59:35
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Anaheim MontrealAdd Fight
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Anaheim OttawaCollision at 38:08
(Rough) Kesler-Tkachuk (2)
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Anaheim Philadelphia(Rough) Perry-Gudas
 Feb 13, 2019 Wed  Vancouver Anaheim Leivo-Kesler (3)
Scrum at 10:11 (4)
Collision at 17:22
Gudbranson-Getzlaf (4)
 Feb 15, 2019 Fri  Boston AnaheimScrum at 36:41 (2)
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  Washington Anaheim(Cheap) Burakovsky-Del Zotto (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Ritchie (2)
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Anaheim MinnesotaInjury at 2:21
(Hit) Shore-Bitetto (3)
Scrum at 39:31 (3)
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Anaheim CalgaryAdd Fight
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Anaheim Edmonton10 pm 
 Feb 25, 2019 Mon  Anaheim Vancouver10 pm 
 Feb 27, 2019 Wed  Chicago Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Las Vegas Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Colorado Anaheim4 pm 
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  Anaheim Arizona9 pm 
 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  St. Louis Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Montreal Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Los Angeles Anaheim9 pm 
 Mar 12, 2019 Tue  Nashville Anaheim9 pm 
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Anaheim Arizona9 pm 
 Mar 15, 2019 Fri  Anaheim Colorado8 pm 
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  Florida Anaheim8 pm 
 Mar 20, 2019 Wed  Winnipeg Anaheim9 pm 
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  San Jose Anaheim9 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Anaheim Los Angeles9:30 pm 
 Mar 26, 2019 Tue  Anaheim Vancouver9 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Anaheim Calgary8 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Anaheim Edmonton9 pm 
 Apr 3, 2019 Wed  Calgary Anaheim10:30 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Los Angeles Anaheim10 pm 

Loved ByHated By (1)
no onebensweeney: Softest Anaheim has ever been. I wish I ...
Add Anaheim Ducks 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Anaheim Ducks 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Anaheim Ducks 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Anaheim Ducks 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Anaheim Ducks 2018-2019
Game Videos: Anaheim Ducks 2018-2019
   Anaheim Ducks 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Anaheim Ducks / Mighty Ducks
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top