The 2018-2019 Washington Capitals

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Tom Wilson 640268005.2
 Madison Bowey 200250002.9
 Tyler Lewington 211049003.6
 Liam O'Brien 210155005.9
 Dmitri Orlov 101015005.4
 Mason Mitchell 1000N/A01N/A
 Matt Niskanen 100150001.0
 Alexander Alexeyev 101040003.0
 Lars Eller 101015005.8
 Connor Hobbs 110070005.3
 Brooks Orpik 100150004.0
 Devante Smith-Pelly 100150002.2
 Team 2074853014.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Washington Nashville Alexeyev-Olivier (3)
(Hit) Hobbs-unknown
 Sep 10, 2018 Mon Preseason  Tampa Bay WashingtonAdd Fight
 Sep 11, 2018 Tue Preseason  Nashville Washington Lyytinen-Mitchell
 Sep 16, 2018 Sun Preseason  Washington Boston Lewington-Senyshyn (2.7)
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Boston Washington Pond-Hobbs (5.3)
McNeill-O'Brien (5)
(Hit) Clifton-O'Brien (3)
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  Washington Montreal(Almost) Wilson-Valiev (2)
(Rough) Kempny-Gallagher (2)
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Preseason  Washington CarolinaAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Preseason  Washington St. Louis(Rough) Wilson-Maroon (2)
(Rough) Walker-Schenn (2)
O'Brien-Maroon (6.8)
(Hit) Bowey-Kyrou (3)
Scrum at 39:38 (1)
(Cheap) Kempny-Bortuzzo (2)
(Cheap) Gersich-Bortuzzo (2)
Wilson-Bortuzzo (4)
Scrum at 47:31 (3)
(Rough) O'Brien-Edmundson (2)
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Carolina Washington(Hit) Maenalanen-Wilson (2)
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun Preseason  St. Louis Washington(Rough) Mikkola-Wilson (2)
(Hit) Sundqvist-Wilson (5)
(Almost) Thorburn-Wilson (1)
 Oct 3, 2018 Wed  Boston Washington(Hit) Chara-Oshie
Kuraly-Bowey (2.7)
Marchand-Eller (5.8)
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Washington PittsburghAdd Fight
 Oct 10, 2018 Wed  Las Vegas Washington(Hit) Carrier-Orpik (3)
(Hit) Merrill-Oshie (3)
(Hit) Marchessault-Orpik
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Washington New JerseyScrum at 12:13 (3)
(Almost) Ovechkin-Wood
(Hit) Orlov-Hall (3)
(Hit) Oshie-Quenneville (3)
Scrum at 60:00 (1)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Toronto WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 17, 2018 Wed  NY Rangers WashingtonAdd Fight
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Florida Washington(Hit) Pysyk-Ovechkin (3)
(Hit) Barkov-Ovechkin (3)
 Oct 22, 2018 Mon  Washington Vancouver(Hit) Ovechkin-Edler (3)
(Rough) Kempny-Roussel (2)
(Hit) Burakovsky-Stecher (3)
Collision at 21:07 (3)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Washington EdmontonAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Washington Calgary(Cheap) Dowd-Neal (2)
Scrum at 39:13 (2)
Scrum at 39:31 (2)
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Washington Montreal(Rough) Kuznetsov-Gallagher (2)
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Dallas Washington(Hit) Comeau-Bowey (2)
(Rough) Smith-Orlov (2)
(Rough) Spezza-Ovechkin (1)
(Hit) Comeau-Bowey (3)
 Nov 5, 2018 Mon  Edmonton Washington(Hit) Nugent-Hopkins-Backstrom (2)
 Nov 7, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh Washington(Cheap) Oleksiak-Eller (2)
Scrum at 15:09 (3)
(Hit) Hornqvist-Jashkin (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Carlson (2)
(Cheap) Malkin-Oshie
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Columbus WashingtonInjury at 7:32
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Arizona Washington(Hit) Oesterle-Ovechkin (2)
 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Washington Minnesota Wilson-Foligno (4)
Scrum at 52:11 (2)
 Nov 14, 2018 Wed  Washington Winnipeg(Cheap) Kuznetsov-Tanev
(Rough) Bowey-Scheifele (2)
Injury at 58:36
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Washington Colorado(Hit) Eller-Soderberg (2)
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Washington MontrealInjury at 12:52
(Hit) Smith-Pelly-Agostino (3)
Niskanen-Agostino (1)
(Cheap) Eller-Gallagher (2)
Orlov-Domi (5.4)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Chicago Washington(Hit) Toews-Ovechkin (2)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Detroit WashingtonScrum at 58:36 (2)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Washington NY RangersAdd Fight
 Nov 26, 2018 Mon  Washington NY IslandersInjury at 1:52
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  New Jersey WashingtonCollision at 0:00 (4)
(Hit) Seney-Wilson (3)
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Anaheim Washington(Hit) Rakell-Niskanen (2)
(Cheap) Getzlaf-Holtby (2)
(Cheap) Manson-Orlov (2)
(Cheap) Cogliano-Orlov (2)
(Cheap) Sherwood-Bowey (2)
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Washington Las Vegas(Hit) Wilson-Reaves (4)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Nosek (4)
(Hit) Wilson-Carr (2)
(Cheap) Wilson-Reaves (6.3)
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Washington ArizonaAdd Fight
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Washington ColumbusCollision at 19:59 (2)
(Rough) Kempny-Dubois (2)
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Detroit Washington(Cheap) Nielsen-Dowd (2)
Collision at 29:35 (2)
(Hit) Abdelkader-Niskanen (2)
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Washington CarolinaAdd Fight
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Buffalo Washington(Hit) Beaulieu-Wilson
Scrum at 31:51 (2)
(Hit) Tennyson-Eller (4)
(Rough) Rodrigues-Oshie (2)
 Dec 19, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh Washington Oleksiak-Wilson (7.5)
(Rough) Letang-Ovechkin (4)
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Washington(Hit) Sobotka-Niskanen (2)
Scrum at 59:37 (3)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Washington Ottawa(Hit) Wilson-Tkachuk (2)
(Hit) Wilson-Tkachuk (3)
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Carolina WashingtonCollision at 51:39
Abuse at 60:00
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Washington Ottawa(Hit) Bowey-Tkachuk
Bowey-Tkachuk (3)
Lewington-Smith (4.5)
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Nashville WashingtonCollision at 5:31 (2)
(Hit) Bonino-Wilson (2)
(Hit) Hartman-Ovechkin (3)
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Washington St. Louis Wilson-Bortuzzo (5.4)
(Rough) Wilson-Pietrangelo (2)
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Washington Dallas(Hit) Orlov-Condra (3)
(Hit) Ovechkin-Lindell (3)
(Cheap) Boyd-Polak (2)
(Hit) Orlov-Nichushkin (3)
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Washington DetroitAdd Fight
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  Philadelphia Washington(Hit) Konecny-Wilson (2)
(Hit) Gudas-Dowd (3)
Gudas-Smith-Pelly (2.2)
(Hit) Konecny-Ovechkin (2)
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Washington Boston(Hit) Ovechkin-Chara (2.5)
(Hit) Oshie-Miller (2)
(Refused) Eller-Marchand
(Rough) Connolly-Krug (1)
Collision at 53:51 (2)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Columbus WashingtonInjury at 28:43
Scrum at 59:26 (3)
 Jan 14, 2019 Mon  St. Louis Washington(Hit) Dunn-Connolly (2)
Scrum at 35:00 (2)
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Washington Nashville(Hit) Wilson-Ellis (2)
Wilson-Watson (5.3)
Abuse at 47:56
Scrum at 55:24 (2)
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  NY Islanders Washington(Hit) Boychuk-Dowd (3)
(Hit) Pelech-Oshie (3)
 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Washington Chicago(Hit) Orlov-Caggiula (3)
Scrum at 23:20 (3)
Scrum at 24:44 (2)
(Hit) Wilson-Keith (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Seabrook (2)
 Jan 22, 2019 Tue  San Jose Washington(Hit) Braun-Oshie (2)
 Jan 23, 2019 Wed  Washington TorontoCollision at 7:30 (3)
(Hit) Siegenthaler-Kadri (3)
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Calgary Washington(Hit) Tkachuk-Niskanen (3)
(Hit) Hanifin-Wilson (3)
(Cheap) Backlund-Backstrom (2)
(Hit) Gaudreau-Backstrom
Mini-Brawl at 60:00 (6)
Tkachuk-Orpik (4)
(Rough) Andersson-Wilson (3)
 Feb 3, 2019 Sun  Boston Washington(Hit) Wagner-Oshie (3)
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Vancouver Washington(Hit) Hutton-Oshie (2)
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Colorado Washington(Hit) Rantanen-Backstrom (2)
(Hit) Zadorov-Connolly (3)
(Hit) Zadorov-Wilson (3)
(Hit) Cole-Kuznetsov (3)
Cole-Wilson (5.3)
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Florida WashingtonAdd Fight
 Feb 11, 2019 Mon  Los Angeles Washington(Hit) Leipsic-Wilson (2)
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  Washington Columbus(Hit) Wilson-Anderson (2)
Collision at 32:20 (2)
(Rough) Burakovsky-Jenner (2)
Scrum at 51:01 (2)
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Washington San JoseAdd Fight
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  Washington Anaheim(Cheap) Burakovsky-Del Zotto (2)
(Rough) Wilson-Ritchie (2)
 Feb 18, 2019 Mon  Washington Los Angeles(Rough) Wilson-Clifford (2)
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Washington TorontoScrum at 39:25 (2)
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Washington Buffalo1 pm 
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  NY Rangers Washington12:30 pm 
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Ottawa Washington7 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Washington NY Islanders7 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Washington NY Rangers12:30 pm 
 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  Washington Philadelphia7:30 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  New Jersey Washington7 pm 
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg Washington6 pm 
 Mar 12, 2019 Tue  Washington Pittsburgh6 pm 
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Washington Philadelphia6 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Washington Tampa Bay6 pm 
 Mar 19, 2019 Tue  Washington New Jersey6 pm 
 Mar 20, 2019 Wed  Tampa Bay Washington6:30 pm 
 Mar 22, 2019 Fri  Minnesota Washington6 pm 
 Mar 24, 2019 Sun  Philadelphia Washington11:30 am 
 Mar 26, 2019 Tue  Carolina Washington6 pm 
 Mar 28, 2019 Thu  Washington Carolina6 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Washington Tampa Bay6 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  Washington Florida7 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Montreal Washington7 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  NY Islanders Washington7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Washington Capitals 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Washington Capitals 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Washington Capitals 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Washington Capitals 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Washington Capitals 2018-2019
Game Videos: Washington Capitals 2018-2019
   Washington Capitals 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Washington Capitals
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top