The 2018-2019 Florida Panthers

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Maxim Mamin 200250002.0
 Troy Brouwer 101030004.7
 Mack Weegar 101023005.3
 Aaron Ekblad 1000N/A10N/A
 Jonathan Huberdeau 100150003.2
 Team 602341103.4

Game Schedule

 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  Nashville FloridaAdd Fight
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  Nashville FloridaAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Preseason  Florida Montreal(Hit) Trocheck-Benn (2)
(Rough) Pysyk-Byron (2)
Ekblad-Domi (4.4)
Huberdeau-Byron (3.2)
Mamin-Lernout (1)
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Florida DallasAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Preseason  Florida Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2018 Thu Preseason  Florida Tampa Bay(Hit) Brouwer-Conacher (2)
Collision at 19:06 (2)
(Rough) Hunt-Martel (3)
(Rough) Haley-Paquette (1)
Scrum at 33:17 (3)
(Hit) Hunt-Girardi (3)
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Tampa Bay FloridaAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Florida Tampa Bay(Hit) Vatrano-Conacher (3)
Injury at 32:21
Scrum at 54:30 (3.5)
(Rough) Trocheck-Hedman (1.5)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Columbus FloridaAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Vancouver Florida(Rough) Roussel-Kiselevich (1)
Injury at 44:57 (3)
 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Florida Philadelphia(Rough) Hoffman-Hagg (2)
(Rough) Petrovic-Simmonds (1)
 Oct 19, 2018 Fri  Florida Washington(Hit) Pysyk-Ovechkin (3)
(Hit) Barkov-Ovechkin (3)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Detroit Florida(Hit) Jensen-Brouwer (3)
 Oct 23, 2018 Tue  Florida NY Rangers Mamin-Smith (3)
 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Florida NY IslandersScrum at 31:55 (3)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Florida New Jersey(Hit) Kiselevich-Coleman (3)
Scrum at 8:51 (2)
Scrum at 35:01 (3)
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg Florida(Hit) Lemieux-Petrovic (3)
Scrum at 30:41 (2)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Barkov (3)
Scrum at 49:09 (2)
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Florida Winnipeg(Hit) Petrovic-Ehlers (2)
(Cheap) Trocheck-Lemieux (4)
Weegar-Lemieux (5.3)
 Nov 8, 2018 Thu  Edmonton Florida(Hit) Kassian-Trocheck (2)
Kassian-Brouwer (4.7)
(Hit) Nurse-Huberdeau (2)
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  NY Islanders Florida(Hit) Cizikas-Matheson (2)
Scrum at 36:47 (2)
(Rough) Filppula-Trocheck (3)
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Ottawa FloridaAdd Fight
 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Florida PhiladelphiaScrum at 28:56 (2)
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Florida ColumbusScrum at 37:49 (2)
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Florida NY RangersAdd Fight
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Florida Ottawa7:30 pm 
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Florida Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Florida Carolina7:30 pm 
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Chicago Florida7 pm 
 Nov 26, 2018 Mon  New Jersey Florida7 pm 
 Nov 28, 2018 Wed  Anaheim Florida7 pm 
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Florida7 pm 
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Tampa Bay Florida7 pm 
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Boston Florida7 pm 
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Colorado Florida7 pm 
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  NY Rangers Florida7 pm 
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Florida St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Florida Minnesota8 pm 
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Toronto Florida7 pm 
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Florida Buffalo7 pm 
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Florida Toronto7 pm 
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Florida Detroit2 pm 
 Dec 23, 2018 Sun  Florida Chicago7 pm 
 Dec 28, 2018 Fri  Montreal Florida7 pm 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Florida7 pm 
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Florida Detroit7:30 pm 
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Florida Buffalo7 pm 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  Columbus Florida7 pm 
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  Florida Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Florida Edmonton9 pm 
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Florida Calgary9 pm 
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Florida Vancouver7 pm 
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Florida Montreal7:30 pm 
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Toronto Florida7 pm 
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Florida Nashville8 pm 
 Jan 21, 2019 Mon  San Jose Florida7 pm 
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Nashville Florida7 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Las Vegas Florida7 pm 
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  St. Louis Florida7 pm 
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Pittsburgh Florida7 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Florida Washington7 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Tampa Bay Florida6 pm 
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  Dallas Florida7 pm 
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Calgary Florida7 pm 
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  Montreal Florida7 pm 
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Buffalo Florida7 pm 
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  Carolina Florida7 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Los Angeles Florida5 pm 
 Feb 25, 2019 Mon  Florida Colorado9 pm 
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Florida Arizona9 pm 
 Feb 28, 2019 Thu  Florida Las Vegas10 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Carolina Florida7 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Ottawa Florida5 pm 
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  Florida Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  Florida Boston7 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Minnesota Florida7 pm 
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Detroit Florida4 pm 
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Florida San Jose9:30 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Florida Los Angeles3 pm 
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  Florida Anaheim8 pm 
 Mar 19, 2019 Tue  Florida Dallas7:30 pm 
 Mar 21, 2019 Thu  Arizona Florida6 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Boston Florida6 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Florida Toronto6 pm 
 Mar 26, 2019 Tue  Florida Montreal6:30 pm 
 Mar 28, 2019 Thu  Florida Ottawa6:30 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Florida Boston6 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  Washington Florida7 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  NY Islanders Florida7 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  New Jersey Florida7 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Florida Panthers 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Florida Panthers 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Florida Panthers 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Florida Panthers 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Florida Panthers 2018-2019
Game Videos: Florida Panthers 2018-2019
   Florida Panthers 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Florida Panthers
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top