The 2018-2019 Winnipeg Jets

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Adam Lowry 210054106.5
 Brendan Lemieux 220069005.2
 Jacob Cederholm 101015004.7
 Blake Wheeler 100150003.0
 Brandon Tanev 101046002.2
 Tyler Myers 100149004.0
 Joey Ratelle 110085005.7
 Matt Ustaski 101038002.5
 Nikolaj Ehlers 100150003.0
 Team 1143352104.2

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Vancouver WinnipegAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Vancouver Winnipeg Gadjovich-Ustaski (2.5)
Dirk-Ratelle (5.7)
MacEwen-Cederholm (4.7)
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  Minnesota Winnipeg Seeler-Lemieux (5)
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  Winnipeg Edmonton(Rough) Lemieux-Nurse (1)
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Preseason  Calgary WinnipegAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2018 Sun Preseason  Edmonton Winnipeg(Hit) Benning-Scheifele (3)
(Hit) Jerabek-McKenzie (2)
 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Preseason  Winnipeg Calgary(Hit) Kulikov-Jankowski (2)
(Hit) Lowry-Ryan (2)
(Cheap) Griffith-Andersson (3)
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  Winnipeg MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2018 Thu Preseason  New Jersey Winnipeg(Hit) Greene-McKenzie (2)
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg St. Louis(Hit) Perreault-Butler (2)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg DallasScrum at 14:38 (2)
(Cheap) Byfuglien-Carrick (5.5)
Scrum at 19:59 (4)
Lowry-Ritchie (6.5)
 Oct 9, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Winnipeg(Hit) Doughty-Trouba (2)
(Hit) Thompson-Morrow (2)
(Cheap) Phaneuf-Lowry (4)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg NashvilleScrum at 28:31 (3)
(Hit) Morrow-Rinaldo (3)
Mini-Brawl at 35:41 (4)
Wheeler-Ekholm (3)
Ehlers-Sissons (3)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Bonino (2)
Scrum at 37:23 (2)
(Rough) Laine-Hamhuis (2)
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Carolina Winnipeg(Hit) Ferland-Little (3)
 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Edmonton Winnipeg(Hit) Puljujarvi-Laine (2)
(Hit) Lucic-Chiarot (3)
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Winnipeg(Rough) Edler-Myers (2)
Scrum at 43:03 (2)
Scrum at 59:04 (2)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Arizona Winnipeg(Hit) Ekman-Larsson-Scheifele (2)
(Hit) Archibald-Byfuglien (3)
 Oct 22, 2018 Mon  St. Louis Winnipeg(Cheap) O'Reilly-Tanev (2)
(Hit) Schwartz-Trouba (2)
 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Toronto Winnipeg(Rough) Leivo-Lemieux (3)
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Detroit(Hit) Copp-Glendening (2)
(Hit) Lemieux-Daley (2)
(Hit) Scheifele-Bertuzzi (2)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Nielsen (2)
(Hit) Wheeler-Abdelkader (2)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Toronto(Cheap) Trouba-Kadri (3)
Scrum at 11:00 (2)
Scrum at 11:53 (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
Injury at 21:44
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg Florida(Hit) Lemieux-Petrovic (3)
Scrum at 30:41 (2)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Barkov (3)
Scrum at 49:09 (2)
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Florida Winnipeg(Hit) Petrovic-Ehlers (2)
(Cheap) Trocheck-Lemieux (4)
Weegar-Lemieux (5.3)
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Colorado Winnipeg(Hit) Girard-Byfuglien (3)
(Cheap) Dries-Perreault (2)
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  New Jersey Winnipeg(Hit) Boyle-Byfuglien (4)
Scrum at 25:00 (2)
(Cheap) Vatanen-Little (3)
(Rough) Lovejoy-Little (2)
 Nov 14, 2018 Wed  Washington Winnipeg(Cheap) Kuznetsov-Tanev
(Rough) Bowey-Scheifele (2)
Injury at 58:36
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Winnipeg(Hit) Ristolainen-Byfuglien (3)
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Winnipeg Vancouver(Hit) Tanev-Virtanen (2)
(Hit) Tanev-Stecher (2)
(Cheap) Roslovic-Stecher (2)
Collision at 30:01
Tanev-Roussel (2.2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Winnipeg CalgaryScrum at 5:43 (4)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Minnesota(Hit) Byfuglien-Granlund (3)
(Rough) Little-Granlund (2)
(Rough) Trouba-Zucker (1)
Scrum at 49:10 (2)
(Hit) Copp-Brown
(Cheap) Lowry-Eriksson-Ek
Scrum at 54:29 (5.5)
Lowry-Seeler (5.5)
(Rough) Ehlers-Suter (2)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg St. Louis(Hit) Ehlers-Tarasenko (3)
(Rough) Ehlers-Tarasenko (3)
(Hit) Myers-Fabbri (3)
Myers-Edmundson (4)
(Hit) Lemieux-Fabbri (3)
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Pittsburgh Winnipeg(Hit) Oleksiak-Byfuglien
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Chicago WinnipegAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg New JerseyScrum at 12:32 (2)
(Hit) Little-Severson (2)
(Hit) Morrissey-Hall (3)
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Winnipeg NY Rangers(Rough) Lowry-DeAngelo (2)
(Hit) Chiarot-Lettieri (3)
(Hit) Myers-Chytil (2)
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg NY Islanders(Cheap) Laine-Cizikas (3)
(Hit) Myers-Kuhnhackl (3)
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Winnipeg(Hit) Nolan-Laine (4)
(Rough) Bortuzzo-Laine (1)
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia Winnipeg(Hit) Weise-Lowry (4)
(Hit) Lehtera-Kulikov (2)
(Hit) Gudas-Connor (2)
(Cheap) Hagg-Connor
Scrum at 39:12
Collision at 49:23 (2)
(Hit) Weise-Perreault
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Chicago Winnipeg(Hit) Kahun-Chiarot (2)
(Hit) Kane-Lowry (4)
(Hit) DeBrincat-Byfuglien (3)
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Edmonton Winnipeg8 pm 
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Chicago8:30 pm 
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Tampa Bay Winnipeg7 pm 
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg San Jose10:30 pm 
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Calgary Winnipeg8 pm 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Minnesota Winnipeg3 pm 
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Winnipeg Edmonton9 pm 
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Winnipeg Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Dallas Winnipeg5 pm 
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  Colorado Winnipeg8 pm 
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Minnesota8 pm 
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Detroit Winnipeg8 pm 
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Anaheim Winnipeg6 pm 
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Las Vegas Winnipeg8 pm 
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Nashville8 pm 
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Winnipeg Dallas7 pm 
 Jan 28, 2019 Mon  Winnipeg Philadelphia7 pm 
 Jan 29, 2019 Tue  Winnipeg Boston7 pm 
 Jan 31, 2019 Thu  Columbus Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Anaheim Winnipeg7 pm 
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  San Jose Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Montreal7:30 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Winnipeg Ottawa2 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg Buffalo3 pm 
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  NY Rangers Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Colorado Winnipeg8 pm 
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Ottawa Winnipeg7 pm 
 Feb 20, 2019 Wed  Winnipeg Colorado8:30 pm 
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Winnipeg Las Vegas10 pm 
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg Arizona9 pm 
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Minnesota Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Nashville Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg Columbus7 pm 
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  Winnipeg Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Winnipeg Carolina7:30 pm 
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg Washington6 pm 
 Mar 12, 2019 Tue  San Jose Winnipeg7 pm 
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Boston Winnipeg7 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Calgary Winnipeg6 pm 
 Mar 18, 2019 Mon  Winnipeg Los Angeles9:30 pm 
 Mar 20, 2019 Wed  Winnipeg Anaheim9 pm 
 Mar 21, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Las Vegas9 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Nashville Winnipeg6 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Dallas Winnipeg7 pm 
 Mar 28, 2019 Thu  NY Islanders Winnipeg7 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Montreal Winnipeg6 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  Winnipeg Chicago8:30 pm 
 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  Winnipeg Minnesota8 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Colorado9 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Winnipeg Arizona10 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019
Game Videos: Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019
   Winnipeg Jets 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Winnipeg Jets / Atlanta Thrashers
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top