The 2018-2019 Winnipeg Jets

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Brendan Lemieux 541064004.4
 Adam Lowry 420152105.0
 Blake Wheeler 210160003.0
 Brandon Tanev 202038004.0
 Joe Morrow 210153002.5
 Jacob Cederholm 101015004.7
 Nathan Beaulieu 101028004.3
 Tyler Myers 100149004.0
 Joey Ratelle 110085005.7
 Matt Ustaski 101038002.5
 Dmitri Kulikov 101032005.0
 Nikolaj Ehlers 100150003.0
 Team 2297551104.1

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Vancouver WinnipegAdd Fight
 Sep 9, 2018 Sun Preseason  Vancouver Winnipeg Gadjovich-Ustaski (2.5)
Dirk-Ratelle (5.7)
MacEwen-Cederholm (4.7)
 Sep 17, 2018 Mon Preseason  Minnesota Winnipeg Seeler-Lemieux (5)
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  Winnipeg Edmonton(Rough) Lemieux-Nurse (1)
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Preseason  Calgary WinnipegAdd Fight
 Sep 23, 2018 Sun Preseason  Edmonton Winnipeg(Hit) Benning-Scheifele (3)
(Hit) Jerabek-McKenzie (2)
 Sep 24, 2018 Mon Preseason  Winnipeg Calgary(Hit) Kulikov-Jankowski (2)
(Hit) Lowry-Ryan (2)
(Cheap) Griffith-Andersson (3)
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  Winnipeg MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Sep 27, 2018 Thu Preseason  New Jersey Winnipeg(Hit) Greene-McKenzie (2)
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg St. Louis(Hit) Perreault-Butler (2)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg DallasScrum at 14:38 (2)
(Cheap) Byfuglien-Carrick (5.5)
Scrum at 19:59 (4)
Lowry-Ritchie (6.5)
 Oct 9, 2018 Tue  Los Angeles Winnipeg(Hit) Doughty-Trouba (2)
(Hit) Thompson-Morrow (2)
(Cheap) Phaneuf-Lowry (4)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg NashvilleScrum at 28:31 (3)
(Hit) Morrow-Rinaldo (3)
Mini-Brawl at 35:41 (4.3)
Wheeler-Ekholm (3)
Ehlers-Sissons (3)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Bonino (2)
Scrum at 37:23 (2)
(Rough) Laine-Hamhuis (2)
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Carolina Winnipeg(Hit) Ferland-Little (3)
 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Edmonton Winnipeg(Hit) Puljujarvi-Laine (2)
(Hit) Lucic-Chiarot (3)
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Vancouver Winnipeg(Rough) Edler-Myers (2)
Scrum at 43:03 (2)
Scrum at 59:04 (2)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Arizona Winnipeg(Hit) Ekman-Larsson-Scheifele (2)
(Hit) Archibald-Byfuglien (3)
 Oct 22, 2018 Mon  St. Louis Winnipeg(Cheap) O'Reilly-Tanev (2)
(Hit) Schwartz-Trouba (2)
 Oct 24, 2018 Wed  Toronto Winnipeg(Rough) Leivo-Lemieux (3)
 Oct 26, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Detroit(Hit) Copp-Glendening (2)
(Hit) Lemieux-Daley (2)
(Hit) Scheifele-Bertuzzi (2)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Nielsen (2)
(Hit) Wheeler-Abdelkader (2)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg Toronto(Cheap) Trouba-Kadri (3)
Scrum at 11:00 (2)
Scrum at 11:53 (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (2)
Injury at 21:44
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg Florida(Hit) Lemieux-Petrovic (3)
Scrum at 30:41 (2)
(Hit) Byfuglien-Barkov (3)
Scrum at 49:09 (2)
 Nov 2, 2018 Fri  Florida Winnipeg(Hit) Petrovic-Ehlers (2)
(Cheap) Trocheck-Lemieux (4)
Weegar-Lemieux (5.2)
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  Colorado Winnipeg(Hit) Girard-Byfuglien (3)
(Cheap) Dries-Perreault (2)
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  New Jersey Winnipeg(Hit) Boyle-Byfuglien (4)
Scrum at 25:00 (2)
(Cheap) Vatanen-Little (3)
(Rough) Lovejoy-Little (2)
 Nov 14, 2018 Wed  Washington Winnipeg(Cheap) Kuznetsov-Tanev
(Rough) Bowey-Scheifele (2)
Injury at 58:36
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Buffalo Winnipeg(Hit) Ristolainen-Byfuglien (3)
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Winnipeg Vancouver(Hit) Tanev-Virtanen (2)
(Hit) Tanev-Stecher (2)
(Cheap) Roslovic-Stecher (2)
Collision at 30:01
Tanev-Roussel (2.2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Winnipeg CalgaryScrum at 5:43 (4)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Minnesota(Hit) Byfuglien-Granlund (3)
(Rough) Little-Granlund (2)
(Rough) Trouba-Zucker (1)
Scrum at 49:10 (2)
(Hit) Copp-Brown
(Cheap) Lowry-Eriksson-Ek
Scrum at 54:29 (5.5)
Lowry-Seeler (5.5)
(Rough) Ehlers-Suter (2)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg St. Louis(Hit) Ehlers-Tarasenko (3)
(Rough) Ehlers-Tarasenko (3)
(Hit) Myers-Fabbri (3)
Myers-Edmundson (4)
(Hit) Lemieux-Fabbri (3)
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Pittsburgh Winnipeg(Hit) Oleksiak-Byfuglien
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Chicago WinnipegAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg New JerseyScrum at 12:32 (2)
(Hit) Little-Severson (2)
(Hit) Morrissey-Hall (3)
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Winnipeg NY Rangers(Rough) Lowry-DeAngelo (2)
(Hit) Chiarot-Lettieri (3)
(Hit) Myers-Chytil (2)
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg NY Islanders(Cheap) Laine-Cizikas (3)
(Hit) Myers-Kuhnhackl (3)
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Winnipeg(Hit) Nolan-Laine (4)
(Rough) Bortuzzo-Laine (1)
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Philadelphia Winnipeg(Hit) Weise-Lowry (4)
(Hit) Lehtera-Kulikov (2)
(Hit) Gudas-Connor (2)
(Cheap) Hagg-Connor
Scrum at 39:12
Collision at 49:23 (2)
(Hit) Weise-Perreault
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Chicago Winnipeg(Hit) Kahun-Chiarot (2)
(Hit) Kane-Lowry (4)
(Hit) DeBrincat-Byfuglien (3)
 Dec 13, 2018 Thu  Edmonton WinnipegAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Tampa Bay WinnipegCollision at 1:50 (2)
(Hit) Erne-Appleton (2)
(Hit) Point-Tanev (2)
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Winnipeg Los Angeles(Hit) Lowry-Muzzin (2)
(Hit) Lowry-Brickley (3)
(Cheap) Perreault-Brown (2)
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg San Jose(Hit) Chiarot-Couture (2)
Scrum at 4:22 (2)
Lemieux-Goodrow (4.3)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg VancouverInjury at 0:17
(Hit) Byfuglien-Motte (4)
Collision at 9:43 (3)
(Cheap) Scheifele-Boeser (2)
Scrum at 32:32 (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
(Cheap) Chiarot-Motte (3)
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Calgary Winnipeg(Hit) Quine-Byfuglien (2)
Scrum at 40:00 (2)
(Cheap) Hathaway-Lowry
(Cheap) Gaudreau-Byfuglien
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Minnesota WinnipegInjury at 49:22
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Winnipeg Edmonton(Hit) Lowry-Manning (2)
(Hit) Tanev-Manning (2)
Scrum at 46:23 (2)
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Winnipeg PittsburghInjury at 0:52
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Dallas Winnipeg(Hit) Faksa-Lowry (2)
(Hit) Polak-Copp (2)
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  Colorado Winnipeg(Cheap) Soderberg-Tanev (2)
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Minnesota(Hit) Myers-Kunin (2)
(Hit) Wheeler-Seeler (2)
Injury at 41:32
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Detroit Winnipeg(Hit) Helm-Perreault (2)
 Jan 13, 2019 Sun  Anaheim Winnipeg(Refused) Kesler-Lemieux (1)
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Las Vegas WinnipegInjury at 8:38
(Cheap) Lindberg-Morrow (2)
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Nashville(Cheap) Scheifele-Johansen
(Hit) Kulikov-Arvidsson (2)
Scrum at 29:13 (3)
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Winnipeg Dallas(Hit) Scheifele-Benn (3)
(Hit) Morrow-Dickinson (3)
Lemieux-Carrick (3.3)
(Cheap) Morrow-Benn (2)
(Cheap) Perreault-Benn (3)
(Rough) Scheifele-Benn (3)
Abuse at 54:37 (2)
 Jan 28, 2019 Mon  Winnipeg PhiladelphiaScrum at 25:15 (2)
(Rough) Lowry-Gudas (2)
 Jan 29, 2019 Tue  Winnipeg Boston(Cheap) Morrissey-Pastrnak (2)
(Hit) Morrissey-Wagner (2)
(Hit) Copp-Cehlarik (3)
(Hit) Tanev-Miller
Lowry-Miller (4.3)
Tanev-Frederic (5.8)
(Hit) Lowry-Carlo (2)
(Rough) Lemieux-Carlo (2)
 Jan 31, 2019 Thu  Columbus WinnipegInjury at 0:00
Injury at 54:55
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Anaheim WinnipegScrum at 15:18 (3)
Collision at 47:14 (2)
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  San Jose WinnipegScrum at 51:28 (2)
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Montreal(Rough) Scheifele-Drouin (2)
Scrum at 56:32 (2)
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Winnipeg Ottawa Lemieux-Harpur (4.2)
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg BuffaloScrum at 16:34 (2)
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  NY Rangers Winnipeg(Hit) Vesey-Byfuglien
(Hit) Buchnevich-Lowry
(Cheap) Fast-Byfuglien (2)
(Rough) Namestnikov-Byfuglien
(Hit) Pionk-Byfuglien
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  Colorado WinnipegScrum at 49:14 (3)
Scrum at 49:47 (2)
Calvert-Morrow (3)
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Ottawa WinnipegInjury at 1:19
Injury at 31:56
Collision at 38:01 (2)
(Hit) Pageau-Copp (2)
 Feb 20, 2019 Wed  Winnipeg ColoradoScrum at 21:35 (2)
(Cheap) Wheeler-Landeskog (2)
(Rough) Lemieux-Greer (3)
Scrum at 40:41 (3)
Scrum at 47:25 (2)
(Almost) Scheifele-Zadorov (2)
Lowry-Zadorov (4.3)
Scrum at 60:00 (1)
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Winnipeg Las Vegas(Hit) Lowry-Merrill (3)
(Hit) Kulikov-Pacioretty (3)
Injury at 29:03
(Hit) Tanev-Holden (2)
(Cheap) Lowry-Pacioretty (3)
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg Arizona(Cheap) Chiarot-Cousins (3)
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Minnesota WinnipegAdd Fight
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Nashville Winnipeg(Hit) Turris-Tanev (4)
(Hit) Granlund-Lowry (3)
(Hit) Irwin-Myers (3)
(Cheap) Forsberg-Lowry
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg Columbus(Rough) Copp-Dubois (3)
(Cheap) Scheifele-Foligno
Kulikov-Foligno (5)
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  Winnipeg Tampa Bay(Hit) Lindholm-Erne (2)
(Cheap) Myers-Paquette (2)
Scrum at 20:00 (3)
(Rough) Chiarot-Paquette (3)
 Mar 8, 2019 Fri  Winnipeg CarolinaScrum at 8:46 (2)
(Hit) Kulikov-Ferland (2)
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Winnipeg Washington(Hit) Lowry-Wilson (2)
(Hit) Scheifele-Carlson (2)
Scrum at 32:24 (2)
(Hit) Tanev-Oshie (3)
 Mar 12, 2019 Tue  San Jose WinnipegInjury at 6:37
Scrum at 18:59 (2)
Collision at 26:52 (3)
Collision at 44:45 (3)
(Cheap) Couture-Wheeler (2)
(Cheap) Meier-Myers (2)
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Boston WinnipegAdd Fight
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Calgary WinnipegAdd Fight
 Mar 18, 2019 Mon  Winnipeg Los AngelesScrum at 29:30 (1)
Scrum at 34:37 (2)
Beaulieu-Clifford (4.3)
 Mar 20, 2019 Wed  Winnipeg Anaheim Morrow-Perry (2)
Scrum at 36:17 (3)
(Rough) Chiarot-Perry (2)
(Hit) Kulikov-Sprong (2)
 Mar 21, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Las Vegas Wheeler-Stone (3)
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Nashville Winnipeg7 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Dallas Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 28, 2019 Thu  NY Islanders Winnipeg8 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Montreal Winnipeg7 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  Winnipeg Chicago8:30 pm 
 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  Winnipeg Minnesota8 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Winnipeg Colorado9 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Winnipeg Arizona10 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019
Game Videos: Winnipeg Jets 2018-2019
   Winnipeg Jets 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Winnipeg Jets / Atlanta Thrashers
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top