The 2018-2019 Pittsburgh Penguins

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Jamie Oleksiak 311137005.5
 Marcus Pettersson 302136003.2
 Zach Aston-Reese 211064004.1
 Garrett Wilson 200250002.9
 Teodors Blugers 100152003.0
 Jack Johnson 100148003.0
 Phil Kessel 100152001.4
 Riley Sheahan 100150002.7
 Joseph Masonius 101030004.0
 Evgeni Malkin 100150002.0
 Jared McCann 100150003.0
 Tanner Pearson 101035003.0
 Cedric Lacroix 110060005.0
 Team 19361046003.5

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Pittsburgh BostonAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  New Jersey Pittsburgh(Cheap) Baddock-Lucchini (2)
Baddock-Masonius (4)
 Sep 10, 2018 Mon Preseason  Buffalo Pittsburgh Stephens-Lacroix (5)
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Hit) Sprong-Ristolainen (3)
(Hit) Guentzel-McCabe (3)
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Preseason  Pittsburgh Detroit(Hit) Simon-Mantha (2)
(Hit) Addison-Witkowski (2)
(Hit) Addison-Rasmussen (3)
(Rough) Johnson-Rasmussen (2)
(Hit) Sprong-Abdelkader (3)
 Sep 22, 2018 Sat Preseason  Columbus Pittsburgh(Hit) Austin-Angello (2)
 Sep 23, 2018 Sun Preseason  Detroit Pittsburgh(Rough) Bertuzzi-Riikola (2)
(Cheap) Campbell-Johnson (2)
(Cheap) Bertuzzi-Johnson (3)
 Sep 26, 2018 Wed Preseason  Buffalo Pittsburgh(Hit) Pominville-Riikola (2)
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Pittsburgh ColumbusAdd Fight
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Washington PittsburghAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Montreal PittsburghAdd Fight
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas Pittsburgh(Hit) Engelland-Letang (3)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh MontrealInjury at 7:42
Scrum at 56:14 (2)
 Oct 16, 2018 Tue  Vancouver PittsburghAdd Fight
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Pittsburgh Toronto(Hit) Johnson-Hyman (3)
(Hit) Sheahan-Hainsey (2)
 Oct 23, 2018 Tue  Pittsburgh Edmonton(Hit) Riikola-Lucic (2)
Oleksiak-Kassian (3.3)
(Hit) Oleksiak-Kassian (3)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Pittsburgh CalgaryAdd Fight
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh Vancouver(Hit) Johnson-Virtanen (3)
(Rough) Crosby-Roussel (1)
(Hit) Oleksiak-Motte (3)
Scrum at 39:57 (3)
 Oct 30, 2018 Tue  NY Islanders Pittsburgh(Rough) Cizikas-Grant (3)
Scrum at 50:15 (2)
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Pittsburgh NY Islanders(Rough) Oleksiak-Komarov (2)
(Hit) Cullen-Pelech (3)
Scrum at 11:52 (3)
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Toronto PittsburghCollision at 20:44
(Hit) Ozhiganov-Guentzel (2)
(Rough) Dermott-Rust (1)
 Nov 5, 2018 Mon  New Jersey Pittsburgh(Cheap) Hall-Letang (3)
(Hit) Hall-Oleksiak (2)
Scrum at 35:25 (2)
Collision at 38:56 (2)
(Cheap) Vatanen-Hornqvist (3)
Scrum at 39:08 (4)
 Nov 7, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh Washington(Cheap) Oleksiak-Eller (2)
Scrum at 15:09 (3)
(Hit) Hornqvist-Jashkin (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Carlson (2)
(Cheap) Malkin-Oshie
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Arizona Pittsburgh(Rough) Richardson-Malkin (1)
 Nov 13, 2018 Tue  Pittsburgh New Jersey Kessel-Seney (1.4)
Scrum at 49:44 (2)
 Nov 15, 2018 Thu  Tampa Bay Pittsburgh(Rough) Paquette-Oleksiak (2)
(Cheap) Callahan-Letang (2)
Scrum at 26:27 (2)
Scrum at 33:57 (2)
(Cheap) Joseph-Oleksiak (3)
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh Ottawa(Rough) Oleksiak-Borowiecki (1)
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Buffalo Pittsburgh(Hit) Dahlin-Guentzel (3)
(Hit) Reinhart-Johnson (2)
(Cheap) McCabe-Aston-Reese (4)
McCabe-Sheahan (2.7)
Collision at 27:13 (3)
Collision at 38:44 (3)
(Hit) Nelson-Rust (2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Dallas Pittsburgh(Hit) Ritchie-Riikola
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Pittsburgh BostonCollision at 20:23 (2)
(Hit) Hornqvist-Miller (4)
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Columbus Pittsburgh(Hit) Sedlak-Oleksiak (2)
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Pittsburgh Winnipeg(Hit) Oleksiak-Byfuglien
 Nov 28, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh Colorado(Hit) Malkin-Barberio (2)
(Hit) Simon-Zadorov (3)
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Philadelphia Pittsburgh Simmonds-Oleksiak (5.8)
Scrum at 18:47 (2)
(Hit) Raffl-Aston-Reese (3)
(Hit) Gudas-Crosby (3)
(Rough) Gudas-Rust (3)
 Dec 4, 2018 Tue  Colorado Pittsburgh(Hit) Rantanen-Maatta (3)
(Rough) Compher-Johnson (3)
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  NY Islanders Pittsburgh(Hit) Komarov-Maatta (2)
(Hit) Boychuk-Rust (3)
(Rough) Kuhnhackl-Rust (2)
 Dec 8, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh Ottawa(Cheap) Crosby-White (2)
(Cheap) Rust-White (3)
(Rough) Letang-Tkachuk (2)
 Dec 10, 2018 Mon  Pittsburgh NY Islanders(Hit) Johnson-Barzal (2)
(Cheap) Guentzel-Lee (2)
Injury at 52:29
(Cheap) Letang-Clutterbuck
 Dec 12, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh ChicagoAdd Fight
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Boston Pittsburgh(Hit) Wagner-Aston-Reese (2)
(Hit) McAvoy-Guentzel (2)
(Hit) Acciari-Malkin (2)
 Dec 15, 2018 Sat  Los Angeles Pittsburgh(Hit) Kempe-Riikola (2)
(Hit) Iafallo-Aston-Reese (3)
 Dec 17, 2018 Mon  Anaheim Pittsburgh(Cheap) Silfverberg-Dumoulin (2)
 Dec 19, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh Washington Oleksiak-Wilson (7.5)
(Rough) Letang-Ovechkin (4)
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Pittsburgh(Hit) Prosser-Brassard (3)
(Rough) Zucker-Johnson (2)
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh CarolinaScrum at 23:35 (1.5)
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Detroit PittsburghAdd Fight
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh St. Louis Aston-Reese-Edmundson (2.8)
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  Pittsburgh Minnesota(Rough) Aston-Reese-Foligno (2)
 Jan 2, 2019 Wed  Pittsburgh NY Rangers(Hit) Aston-Reese-McLeod (3)
 Jan 4, 2019 Fri  Winnipeg PittsburghInjury at 0:52
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Chicago PittsburghScrum at 37:28 (2)
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  Florida PittsburghCollision at 6:06 (2)
Injury at 12:06
(Rough) Kiselevich-Crosby (3)
Weegar-Pettersson (3.9)
(Hit) Vatrano-Letang (2)
(Hit) Vatrano-Aston-Reese (3)
Sceviour-Aston-Reese (5.3)
 Jan 11, 2019 Fri  Pittsburgh Anaheim(Cheap) Oleksiak-Cogliano (3)
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh Los AngelesScrum at 16:26 (3)
Pettersson-Luff (1.8)
(Hit) Brassard-Kopitar (2)
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  Pittsburgh San JoseAdd Fight
 Jan 18, 2019 Fri  Pittsburgh Arizona(Hit) Crosby-Panik (2)
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh Las Vegas(Hit) Pearson-Engelland (3)
 Jan 28, 2019 Mon  New Jersey PittsburghScrum at 44:46 (2)
(Cheap) Vatanen-Brassard
 Jan 30, 2019 Wed  Tampa Bay Pittsburgh(Hit) Girardi-Malkin (3)
(Hit) Killorn-Hornqvist (2)
(Hit) Miller-Johnson (2)
(Hit) Paquette-Letang (3)
Scrum at 9:26 (2)
(Rough) Cernak-Crosby (3)
(Rough) Gourde-Johnson (3)
Scrum at 24:20 (2)
Collision at 29:33 (2)
(Hit) Girardi-Blugers (2)
Stamkos-Malkin (2)
(Rough) Erne-Blugers (2)
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Ottawa Pittsburgh(Hit) Jaros-Wilson (3)
Borowiecki-Wilson (2.2)
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh Toronto(Hit) Johnson-Brown (5)
(Hit) Crosby-Lindholm (2)
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Carolina Pittsburgh(Hit) McGinn-McCann (3)
(Hit) McKegg-Letang (2)
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Pittsburgh Florida(Rough) Wilson-McCoshen (2)
Collision at 50:52 (3)
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh Tampa Bay Blugers-Erne (3)
(Hit) Crosby-Johnson
(Rough) Crosby-Johnson
Johnson-Killorn (3)
(Hit) Hornqvist-Erne (5)
Scrum at 54:39
 Feb 11, 2019 Mon  Pittsburgh Philadelphia(Hit) Maatta-Varone (3)
Collision at 22:36 (3)
(Rough) Pettersson-Laughton (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Raffl (2)
(Cheap) Malkin-Raffl
Scrum at 58:46 (2)
 Feb 13, 2019 Wed  Edmonton Pittsburgh(Hit) Petrovic-Blugers (2)
(Hit) Gravel-Aston-Reese (2)
Collision at 8:05 (2)
Scrum at 37:33 (2)
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Calgary Pittsburgh(Hit) Czarnik-Pettersson (3.8)
Bennett-Pettersson (4)
Injury at 15:36 (1)
(Hit) Hathaway-Dumoulin (2)
Scrum at 31:07
(Hit) Hanifin-Aston-Reese
Scrum at 36:43
(Cheap) Giordano-McCann (2)
Andersson-McCann (3)
(Rough) Hamonic-Hornqvist
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  NY Rangers PittsburghScrum at 18:41 (2)
Injury at 39:47
(Hit) Staal-Aston-Reese (2)
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Pittsburgh New JerseyCollision at 7:17 (2)
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  San Jose PittsburghCollision at 7:42
Collision at 15:26 (2)
(Hit) Pavelski-Aston-Reese (3)
Scrum at 42:20 (2)
Mini-Brawl at 55:24 (5.5)
Kane-Pearson (3)
Abuse at 55:24
(Hit) Donskoi-Letang (2)
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh PhiladelphiaScrum at 5:47 (3)
(Hit) Dumoulin-Simmonds (3.5)
Scrum at 16:23
(Cheap) Johnson-Patrick (3)
(Hit) Johnson-Patrick (3)
Scrum at 54:51 (3)
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Pittsburgh Columbus(Hit) Rust-McQuaid (3)
(Hit) Cullen-Harrington (2)
(Hit) Wilson-Jones (2)
(Hit) Ruhwedel-Foligno (3)
(Hit) Schultz-Dubinsky (3)
Scrum at 38:43 (2)
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Hit) Wilson-Reinhart (2)
(Rough) Malkin-Montour (2)
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh Montreal(Rough) Gudbranson-Gallagher (3)
(Rough) Johnson-Danault (2)
(Hit) Cullen-Folin (2)
(Hit) Blugers-Folin (2)
(Cheap) Trotman-Drouin (2)
 Mar 5, 2019 Tue  Florida Pittsburgh(Hit) Vatrano-Aston-Reese (2)
(Cheap) Hunt-Gudbranson (2)
(Hit) McGinn-Malkin (2)
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  Columbus PittsburghScrum at 19:46 (1)
Scrum at 30:14 (2)
Foligno-Wilson (3.7)
(Hit) Werenski-Guentzel (2)
(Rough) Dubois-Bjugstad (2)
Injury at 38:25
(Cheap) Foligno-Blugers
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh ColumbusScrum at 7:20 (3)
Scrum at 34:21 (2)
 Mar 10, 2019 Sun  Boston Pittsburgh(Hit) Acciari-Cullen (3)
Injury at 22:12
 Mar 12, 2019 Tue  Washington Pittsburgh(Hit) Oshie-Dumoulin (2)
(Hit) Wilson-Johnson (3)
Scrum at 17:15 (2)
(Cheap) Jensen-Hornqvist (3)
(Rough) Wilson-Gudbranson
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  Pittsburgh Buffalo(Rough) Malkin-Larsson (2)
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  St. Louis Pittsburgh(Hit) Bortuzzo-Simon (2)
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  Philadelphia Pittsburgh(Cheap) Gudas-Hornqvist (3)
 Mar 19, 2019 Tue  Pittsburgh Carolina7 pm 
 Mar 21, 2019 Thu  Pittsburgh Nashville8 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Pittsburgh Dallas8 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Pittsburgh NY Rangers7 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  Nashville Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Mar 31, 2019 Sun  Carolina Pittsburgh5 pm 
 Apr 2, 2019 Tue  Pittsburgh Detroit7:30 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Detroit Pittsburgh7 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  NY Rangers Pittsburgh7 pm 

Loved By (6)Hated By
bensweeney: At least they're slightly making an effort ...
stromlover87, Tornado87, metz87, ToughGuyNico, PlayoffMetz87
no one
Add Pittsburgh Penguins 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Pittsburgh Penguins 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Pittsburgh Penguins 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Pittsburgh Penguins 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Pittsburgh Penguins 2018-2019
Game Videos: Pittsburgh Penguins 2018-2019
   Pittsburgh Penguins 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Pittsburgh Penguins
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top