The 2018-2019 St. Louis Blues

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Sean Allen 210168003.9
 Pat Maroon 200250005.1
 Robert Bortuzzo 101040004.0
 Tyler Tucker 100150006.8
 Team 611454004.8

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Carolina St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Columbus St. Louis Collins-Allen (4.5)
 Sep 10, 2018 Mon Preseason  St. Louis ChicagoCollision at 58:21 (2)
 Sep 11, 2018 Tue Preseason  St. Louis NY Rangers Tucker-Pratt (6.8)
Allen-Helgesen (3.3)
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  St. Louis DallasAdd Fight
 Sep 19, 2018 Wed Preseason  St. Louis MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Preseason  Columbus St. LouisScrum at 51:45 (3)
 Sep 23, 2018 Sun Preseason  St. Louis ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Preseason  Washington St. Louis(Rough) Wilson-Maroon (2)
(Rough) Walker-Schenn (2)
O'Brien-Maroon (6.8)
(Hit) Bowey-Kyrou (3)
Scrum at 39:38 (1)
(Cheap) Kempny-Bortuzzo (2)
(Cheap) Gersich-Bortuzzo (2)
Wilson-Bortuzzo (4)
Scrum at 47:31 (3)
(Rough) O'Brien-Edmundson (2)
 Sep 28, 2018 Fri Preseason  Dallas St. LouisAdd Fight
 Sep 30, 2018 Sun Preseason  St. Louis Washington(Rough) Mikkola-Wilson (2)
(Hit) Sundqvist-Wilson (5)
(Almost) Thorburn-Wilson (1)
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Winnipeg St. Louis(Hit) Perreault-Butler (2)
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Chicago St. Louis(Hit) Seabrook-Maroon (3)
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Calgary St. Louis(Cheap) Bennett-Maroon (2)
(Hit) Gaudreau-Steen (3)
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Chicago(Hit) Perron-Rutta (2)
 Oct 14, 2018 Sun  Anaheim St. Louis(Rough) Henrique-Edmundson (1)
 Oct 17, 2018 Wed  St. Louis Montreal Maroon-Benn (3.3)
(Hit) Schwartz-Juulsen (3)
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  St. Louis TorontoAdd Fight
 Oct 22, 2018 Mon  St. Louis WinnipegAdd Fight
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  Columbus St. Louis8 pm 
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Chicago St. Louis9 pm 
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Las Vegas St. Louis7 pm 
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Minnesota St. Louis7 pm 
 Nov 6, 2018 Tue  Carolina St. Louis8 pm 
 Nov 9, 2018 Fri  San Jose St. Louis8 pm 
 Nov 11, 2018 Sun  Minnesota St. Louis3 pm 
 Nov 14, 2018 Wed  St. Louis Chicago8 pm 
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Las Vegas10 pm 
 Nov 17, 2018 Sat  St. Louis San Jose10:30 pm 
 Nov 19, 2018 Mon  Los Angeles St. Louis8 pm 
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  St. Louis Nashville8 pm 
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Nashville St. Louis8 pm 
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Winnipeg St. Louis7 pm 
 Nov 28, 2018 Wed  St. Louis Detroit7 pm 
 Nov 30, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Colorado9 pm 
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Arizona8 pm 
 Dec 5, 2018 Wed  Edmonton St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 7, 2018 Fri  St. Louis Winnipeg8 pm 
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Vancouver St. Louis3 pm 
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Florida St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Colorado St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  Calgary St. Louis3 pm 
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  St. Louis Edmonton9 pm 
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  St. Louis Vancouver10 pm 
 Dec 22, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Calgary4 pm 
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Buffalo St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Pittsburgh St. Louis8 pm 
 Dec 31, 2018 Mon  NY Rangers St. Louis7 pm 
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Washington St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 5, 2019 Sat  NY Islanders St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 7, 2019 Mon  St. Louis Philadelphia7 pm 
 Jan 8, 2019 Tue  Dallas St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 10, 2019 Thu  Montreal St. Louis8 pm 
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  St. Louis Dallas9 pm 
 Jan 14, 2019 Mon  St. Louis Washington7 pm 
 Jan 15, 2019 Tue  St. Louis NY Islanders7 pm 
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  St. Louis Boston7 pm 
 Jan 19, 2019 Sat  Ottawa St. Louis7 pm 
 Jan 21, 2019 Mon  St. Louis Los Angeles4 pm 
 Jan 23, 2019 Wed  St. Louis Anaheim10 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  St. Louis Columbus7 pm 
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  St. Louis Florida7 pm 
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  St. Louis Tampa Bay7:30 pm 
 Feb 9, 2019 Sat  Nashville St. Louis2 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  St. Louis Nashville12:30 pm 
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  New Jersey St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  St. Louis Arizona9 pm 
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  St. Louis Colorado3 pm 
 Feb 17, 2019 Sun  St. Louis Minnesota3 pm 
 Feb 19, 2019 Tue  Toronto St. Louis8 pm 
 Feb 21, 2019 Thu  St. Louis Dallas8:30 pm 
 Feb 23, 2019 Sat  Boston St. Louis4 pm 
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  St. Louis Minnesota7 pm 
 Feb 26, 2019 Tue  Nashville St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 1, 2019 Fri  St. Louis Carolina7:30 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Dallas St. Louis8 pm 
 Mar 6, 2019 Wed  St. Louis Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  St. Louis Los Angeles10:30 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  St. Louis San Jose4 pm 
 Mar 12, 2019 Tue  Arizona St. Louis7 pm 
 Mar 14, 2019 Thu  St. Louis Ottawa6:30 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  St. Louis Pittsburgh12 pm 
 Mar 17, 2019 Sun  St. Louis Buffalo4 pm 
 Mar 19, 2019 Tue  Edmonton St. Louis7 pm 
 Mar 21, 2019 Thu  Detroit St. Louis7 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Tampa Bay St. Louis7 pm 
 Mar 25, 2019 Mon  Las Vegas St. Louis7 pm 
 Mar 29, 2019 Fri  St. Louis NY Rangers6 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  St. Louis New Jersey6 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  Colorado St. Louis8 pm 
 Apr 3, 2019 Wed  St. Louis Chicago8 pm 
 Apr 4, 2019 Thu  Philadelphia St. Louis8 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Vancouver St. Louis4 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add St. Louis Blues 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd St. Louis Blues 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add St. Louis Blues 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
St. Louis Blues 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: St. Louis Blues 2018-2019
Game Videos: St. Louis Blues 2018-2019
   St. Louis Blues 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: St. Louis Blues
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top