The 2018-2019 Chicago Blackhawks

Fighters

  Fights  Won  Lost  Drawn  Win %  Unfair  No Dec'n  Fun 
 Brandon Manning 401345004.0
 John Hayden 100150002.0
 Brent Seabrook 100150001.0
 Alex DeBrincat 100148003.0
 Duncan Keith 100150001.0
 Chris Kunitz 101020003.1
 Team 902744002.9

Game Schedule

 Sep 7, 2018 Fri Preseason  Columbus ChicagoAdd Fight
 Sep 8, 2018 Sat Preseason  Chicago Carolina(Rough) Knott-Fora (2)
(Cheap) Gilbert-Saarela (2)
 Sep 10, 2018 Mon Preseason  St. Louis ChicagoCollision at 58:21 (2)
 Sep 11, 2018 Tue Preseason  Minnesota ChicagoAdd Fight
 Sep 18, 2018 Tue Preseason  Chicago ColumbusAdd Fight
 Sep 20, 2018 Thu Preseason  Chicago Detroit(Hit) Carlsson-Glendening (3)
 Sep 21, 2018 Fri Preseason  Chicago Ottawa(Hit) Kruger-Wideman (2)
(Hit) Broadhurst-Formenton (3)
(Rough) Gilbert-Formenton (2)
(Hit) Johnson-Chabot (3)
Scrum at 48:33 (3)
Event at 53:24 (1)
 Sep 25, 2018 Tue Preseason  Detroit Chicago(Cheap) Svechnikov-Manning (2)
Scrum at 34:06 (2)
Abdelkader-Kunitz (3.1)
(Hit) Witkowski-Highmore (2)
(Hit) Witkowski-Highmore (3)
Witkowski-Manning (3)
 Sep 27, 2018 Thu Preseason  Ottawa Chicago(Rough) Tkachuk-Manning (3)
 Sep 29, 2018 Sat Preseason  Columbus Chicago(Hit) Wade-Saad (1.5)
(Cheap) DeSalvo-Martinsen (3)
(Rough) Cross-Hayden (3)
 Oct 4, 2018 Thu  Chicago OttawaAdd Fight
 Oct 6, 2018 Sat  Chicago St. Louis(Hit) Seabrook-Maroon (3)
 Oct 7, 2018 Sun  Toronto ChicagoAdd Fight
 Oct 11, 2018 Thu  Chicago MinnesotaAdd Fight
 Oct 13, 2018 Sat  St. Louis Chicago(Hit) Perron-Rutta (2)
 Oct 18, 2018 Thu  Arizona ChicagoAdd Fight
 Oct 20, 2018 Sat  Chicago Columbus(Cheap) Jokiharju-Foligno (2)
 Oct 21, 2018 Sun  Tampa Bay Chicago(Rough) McDonagh-Martinsen (2)
Abuse at 55:17
 Oct 23, 2018 Tue  Anaheim Chicago(Rough) Manson-DeBrincat (3.5)
 Oct 25, 2018 Thu  NY Rangers Chicago Vesey-Manning (4.6)
 Oct 27, 2018 Sat  Chicago St. LouisInjury at 38:59
Scrum at 58:22 (3)
Seabrook-Barbashev (1)
 Oct 28, 2018 Sun  Edmonton Chicago(Rough) Kassian-Davidson (1)
 Oct 31, 2018 Wed  Chicago Vancouver(Cheap) Manning-Stecher (2)
 Nov 1, 2018 Thu  Chicago EdmontonScrum at 23:54 (2)
(Cheap) Davidson-Nurse (3)
Scrum at 57:03 (2)
 Nov 3, 2018 Sat  Chicago Calgary(Cheap) Keith-Dube
(Hit) Martinsen-Tkachuk (2)
 Nov 8, 2018 Thu  Carolina ChicagoAdd Fight
 Nov 10, 2018 Sat  Chicago Philadelphia(Rough) Hayden-Gudas (1)
Scrum at 42:47 (2)
(Rough) Martinsen-Simmonds (2)
 Nov 12, 2018 Mon  Chicago Carolina(Cheap) Seabrook-Svechnikov
(Rough) Seabrook-Martinook
 Nov 14, 2018 Wed  St. Louis ChicagoInjury at 36:37
 Nov 16, 2018 Fri  Los Angeles ChicagoAdd Fight
 Nov 18, 2018 Sun  Minnesota Chicago(Rough) Coyle-Rutta (2)
 Nov 21, 2018 Wed  Chicago Washington(Hit) Toews-Ovechkin (2)
 Nov 23, 2018 Fri  Chicago Tampa BayAdd Fight
 Nov 24, 2018 Sat  Chicago Florida Manning-Brouwer (4.9)
 Nov 27, 2018 Tue  Las Vegas Chicago(Cheap) McNabb-Manning (3)
 Nov 29, 2018 Thu  Chicago WinnipegAdd Fight
 Dec 1, 2018 Sat  Chicago Nashville(Hit) Keith-Salomaki (3)
DeBrincat-Irwin (3)
Keith-Salomaki (1)
Scrum at 45:04 (2)
 Dec 2, 2018 Sun  Calgary Chicago(Hit) Tkachuk-Saad (2)
(Rough) Bennett-Manning (3)
(Cheap) Hamonic-Kunitz (4)
Scrum at 27:08 (2)
Scrum at 34:35 (2)
(Hit) Hathaway-Manning (3)
Hathaway-Manning (3.7)
 Dec 5, 2018 Wed  Chicago Anaheim Hayden-Dotchin (2)
(Hit) Manning-Aberg (3)
(Rough) Manning-Manson (2)
 Dec 6, 2018 Thu  Chicago Las VegasAdd Fight
 Dec 9, 2018 Sun  Montreal ChicagoScrum at 20:00 (1)
(Hit) Deslauriers-Toews (3)
Scrum at 38:32 (2)
(Hit) Weber-Anisimov (3)
(Hit) Lehkonen-Kampf (2)
(Hit) Shaw-Martinsen (4)
 Dec 11, 2018 Tue  Chicago WinnipegAdd Fight
 Dec 12, 2018 Wed  Pittsburgh Chicago8 pm 
 Dec 14, 2018 Fri  Winnipeg Chicago8:30 pm 
 Dec 16, 2018 Sun  San Jose Chicago7 pm 
 Dec 18, 2018 Tue  Nashville Chicago8:30 pm 
 Dec 20, 2018 Thu  Chicago Dallas8:30 pm 
 Dec 21, 2018 Fri  Chicago Colorado9 pm 
 Dec 23, 2018 Sun  Florida Chicago7 pm 
 Dec 27, 2018 Thu  Minnesota Chicago8:30 pm 
 Dec 29, 2018 Sat  Chicago Colorado9 pm 
 Jan 1, 2019 Tue  Boston Chicago1 pm 
 Jan 3, 2019 Thu  Chicago NY Islanders7 pm 
 Jan 6, 2019 Sun  Chicago Pittsburgh8 pm 
 Jan 7, 2019 Mon  Calgary Chicago8:30 pm 
 Jan 9, 2019 Wed  Nashville Chicago8 pm 
 Jan 12, 2019 Sat  Las Vegas Chicago8:30 pm 
 Jan 14, 2019 Mon  Chicago New Jersey7 pm 
 Jan 17, 2019 Thu  Chicago NY Rangers7 pm 
 Jan 20, 2019 Sun  Washington Chicago12:30 pm 
 Jan 22, 2019 Tue  NY Islanders Chicago8:30 pm 
 Feb 1, 2019 Fri  Chicago Buffalo7 pm 
 Feb 2, 2019 Sat  Chicago Minnesota8 pm 
 Feb 5, 2019 Tue  Chicago Edmonton9 pm 
 Feb 7, 2019 Thu  Vancouver Chicago8:30 pm 
 Feb 10, 2019 Sun  Detroit Chicago3 pm 
 Feb 12, 2019 Tue  Chicago Boston7 pm 
 Feb 14, 2019 Thu  New Jersey Chicago8:30 pm 
 Feb 16, 2019 Sat  Columbus Chicago8:30 pm 
 Feb 18, 2019 Mon  Ottawa Chicago8:30 pm 
 Feb 20, 2019 Wed  Chicago Detroit7:30 pm 
 Feb 22, 2019 Fri  Colorado Chicago7:30 pm 
 Feb 24, 2019 Sun  Dallas Chicago3 pm 
 Feb 27, 2019 Wed  Chicago Anaheim10 pm 
 Mar 2, 2019 Sat  Chicago Los Angeles4 pm 
 Mar 3, 2019 Sun  Chicago San Jose10 pm 
 Mar 7, 2019 Thu  Buffalo Chicago8:30 pm 
 Mar 9, 2019 Sat  Chicago Dallas8 pm 
 Mar 11, 2019 Mon  Arizona Chicago7:30 pm 
 Mar 13, 2019 Wed  Chicago Toronto6 pm 
 Mar 16, 2019 Sat  Chicago Montreal6 pm 
 Mar 18, 2019 Mon  Vancouver Chicago7:30 pm 
 Mar 21, 2019 Thu  Philadelphia Chicago7:30 pm 
 Mar 23, 2019 Sat  Chicago Colorado2 pm 
 Mar 24, 2019 Sun  Colorado Chicago7 pm 
 Mar 26, 2019 Tue  Chicago Arizona9 pm 
 Mar 28, 2019 Thu  Chicago San Jose9:30 pm 
 Mar 30, 2019 Sat  Chicago Los Angeles9:30 pm 
 Apr 1, 2019 Mon  Winnipeg Chicago8:30 pm 
 Apr 3, 2019 Wed  St. Louis Chicago8 pm 
 Apr 5, 2019 Fri  Dallas Chicago8:30 pm 
 Apr 6, 2019 Sat  Chicago Nashville8 pm 

Loved ByHated By
no oneno one
Add Chicago Blackhawks 2018-2019 to my Love ListAdd Chicago Blackhawks 2018-2019 to my Hate List
Add Chicago Blackhawks 2018-2019 to one of my Top 10 Lists

This Franchise History
Chicago Blackhawks 2018-2019 NHL: Scores Stats

Fight Clips: Chicago Blackhawks 2018-2019
Game Videos: Chicago Blackhawks 2018-2019
   Chicago Blackhawks 2017-2018 Fights   
Franchise Fighting History: Chicago Blackhawks
NHL 2018-2019 Fights
NHL Fights
Top